Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyota Corolla Stolen Just Now In Abuja

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

Toyota Corolla Stolen Just Now In Abuja

This car has just been stolen.....If you know the thief or the thief reads this BLOG,please return the car to where you took it from otherwise...THE THUNDER...THE THUNDER that will fire you is waiting for you at home

Hello Stells, please help us post about our stolen car. 

On the 1st of August 2016, at  about 9.30 to 10pm, a  Toyota corolla S, maroon color, with plate number -ABJ 379 ER and Chassis no- 2T1BR32E98C904049‎ was snatched at FCDA quarters, site 1 just behind block N Garki 2, opposite Rita Lori hotel Abuja. 

Please we just want to put out word just in case anyone comes across this car, or tries to purchase the car, please bear in mind that it's a stolen car.  Attached is the picture of the car. Please anyone with helpful information can reach us on, 07037381087, or 07054514165, or report to the nearest police station.

God bless you Stella. 

72 comments:

1. We use God beg whosoever that stole it to please return it

1. I don't know why you guys are insulting Queen, what she said is the truth albeit insensitive. It is the bitter truth Nigerians don't like to hear.

They prefer to believe their car is covered with the blood of Jesus, no insurance, no car tracker...the car gets stolen and you expect everyone to sympathise with you when you send out broadcast that could have been avoided.

You take out time to buy a car, but can't put simple security measures in place.
      Please, lets embrace insurance.

May God help you find your car.
      ^^^I'm sure that's what you wanna hear.

2. Isi can you state where the poster wrote the car does not have insurance?

3. Isi u are a fool. U seat on that crumbling mud house of urs and assume the car has no security. U are one of d underprivileged once to have access to d Internet, so I don't blame you.

4. Then she should go to the company @ Lafresh.
      They are the ones to suffer and look for it, not the poster.

2. The thunder that will fire the thief will come like ludo game....double six...another double six..and six three...ole ajibolešŸ˜©

1. Lmao!!! "Double six, double six and six three". šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚ hated when that happened to my opponent but loved it when it happened to me! My ludo die just flies "home", safe and sound šŸ˜‚

2. šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

3. *holds laugh*

Pls stapittt!!

This is a delicate matter

No I won't do this, the devil is a liar. *holds laugh*.

*straight face*

Ewww poster, the Lord will direct their steps back to your house to return the car.
      Amen!

4. Chai Ibukun oh. Lmao
      Poster I pray ur car's found, Amen

5. @ Car tracker poster, Insurance companies dont agree to put trackers unless the car is up a certain amount, which this model is not up to. However, I hope he/she has conprehensive insurance though. I pray they return it back. Might just be for a robbery.

6. Must it be from Insurance companies @ Shyla?
      MTN sells trackers, they even help track cars. That point doesn't sell abeg

3. This car I'm seeing here is gone!...poster forget about it...
    All these car snatchers no dey take eye see corolla and Toyota cars...
    The car is not even expensive sef so endure!...

1. which one do u have.... do u have bike, bicycle or even boress,.......... must u comment... plz kip ur useless comment to ursef.,

2. It's obvious u are either married to a thief or a ritualist. The way u analyze things they baffle devil sef. Please, to free yourself of all ds hateful comments, it's better u go for deliverance in a bible believing church or just go and get lost on mfm prayer ground.

3. How insensitive @The car is not even expensive sef so endure!.... Nawa o I suppose u can even replace d car for d person.

4. Most times its as if you leave your brain elsewhere before coming on this blog.

5. You are so stupid wat type of car do you even drive? Dat you call a corolla sport cheap. Broke ass forming king kong here. Better get a life queen.

6. You'd die a painful death.
      Or you'd grow old to watch ur kids treat u like rag.

7. Linda shut up!!!
      Just shut up for once please
      The car is not expensive... then buy her another, do you know the market value of a corolla now
      If you have nothing to say just shut ur mouth

8. Bwuhahahhahahahahhaha

Linda, bet why

9. Hian! Linda I hope u don't talk like this in public, u r blunt to a fault. U talks like someone who was raised in face me I face u and fortunately got married to an average husband and migrate to FHA block of flat.

Krix via iPhone 6s Gold!

10. No Linda this is wrong!
      Why would you say such? "The car is not even expensive?"

C'mon.....

11. Haa! Linda! Not fair naaaa!
      This car is still very clean and new. Even if it's an ancient car, it is theirs and no one should deprive another of his possession. Remember when my mum's vehicle was stolen about 3years ago, the pains and trauma she passed through wasn't funny. Linda, all fingers are not equal, learn to be sympathetic and humane. It won't kill you ma.

12. May God have mercy on you.continue to display your stupidity and be thinking that you are relevant.i pity your husband if at all you have one.

13. Krix gbam! You got it she was raised in a ghetto called Coal camp in Enugu and yes she talks like this in public. Car is not expensive is what she tells a crying family? Midget

14. Queen u get mouth ooo. Jeez. Anyway, I pray you see the car. That car fit be anywhere in Nigeria by now... From Nasarawa to KD to Ph city or even Aba.
      Just4drecord, that ride looks neat and would be upto 1.5m. So Queen biko take it easy mbok.

15. its obvious this girl is an offspring of incest. She bitter pass kola.

16. Linda, you need to know when to draw the line in your comments. Just a word of advise. You must not comment in every post.This is highly insensitive. Imagine if someone stile your supposed expensive car(s)?

17. You people get time for taking this clown serious. She's just trying to be sarcastic and stupid unfortunately. The truth is she's broke and poor. Just trying to live in her dreams to forget about her reality.
      So please don't take her serious.

18. May what happened to this person be your potion forever, as they are stealing something from you another one is going. Stupid girl forming Madam. Ezi ohia

19. Anon u are a liar.linda was nt brought up in coal camp & nd she is not a midget just average in height.i'm sure u re the same anon dat has been threatening to open her nyash since God knows when .if u knw linda well as u claimed,u would know she is a quiet person in real life.i pity pple dat believe all d lies we read here.

20. This is way above 1.3million (which is d cheapest you'll get as tokunbo) and you call it cheap, when all I need is a balance of 162000 to offset my final year tuition!!!!

21. Anon 08:45, its obvious u are linda. No quiet person can talk like her except she is demebted nd emotionally traumatised somehow but bottling it in.
      See as u dey defend urself even defended ur height sef.. hahahahahaha the height got to u baa? Mpki with short thumb . Linda the queen and nasty poor dwarf of SDK blog.

22. 3D this prostitute Linda Eze should be thanking her stars and Stella for not posting comments, had the guts to say Enuma was sleeping with somebody's husband. This raff raff. Egbe camp

4. I'm sure it'll be returned maybe the person wants to use it to impress all d these naija babes for a while...u knw naija girls na...once ure drivin a car automatic Yes.

1. For you to think like this, you must be broke. Ndo

5. Abuja and car thefts

6. I pray you find it IJN

7. You will see on Sunday
    Check out SDK-Blog:
    Cars on Sale

8. Eh ya.. I hope it gets found

9. nawa oo..how some pipo think sha.. stealing someone's property just like that in this HOT HOT economy nawa oo.. one day for the thief sha.. u cannot steal and succeed for the rest of ur life

10. @Atheist abi? the car go don reach gidan waya now sef.

11. Come, dis madam queen n boss of this blog, u re just an agbaya! Someone's car gt stolen n u re here posting insensitive comments, ozu!

12. Nassarawa ke? Them don cut the parts finish for Kaduna. Or better still its with the new car dealer in kano who is busy looking for a buyer for it.But this is unfair. I pray they get caught

13. May God touch the heart of the car snatcher.
    Amen

1. You are very funny, may God touch the heart of ?

14. The car will be returned in Jesus name Amen

15. Hai!!
    This is soooo bad!
    I pray that this car is recovered soonest, Amen.

16. The Queen and boss, ur mouth ehn. May the car be found, amen.

1. She's frustrated, the comment from her mouth upstairs shows who she is. If I wake up and the car is found nko?

17. Just drink coconut oil. They will bring the car back

1. Hahahahahhhahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahaahahhahahahaha, u guys re smtin else

18. Ah oppositie Rita Lori hotel?? U don go fuck ashewo he dt na God catch u so

1. Taaaah that car is for a lady and she is my friend

19. I hope u find ur car but I also want to use this medium to remind everyone to insure their properties.. I hope the car was insured comprehensively.. Insurance is cheap.

1. Insurance is cheap, but do they pay claims? No!!!

20. Pray saint Anthony prayer n u will find it. Ask catholics....or do prayer n fasting then sow seed dangerously.

21. I can imagine how the poster feels .oneday ur cruising with ur car the next day ur walking to the bus top to catch a bus ,ull just feel lost and empty . To lose common phone one will nearly die talk less of car. May God replenish you hundred fold if you don't recover the car may God bless you with a bigger car ijn amen. May God use the devil to bring to swift justice those thieves ijn amen.

22. I SMH at bvs that take Linda's comments seriously. She's just trolling y'all. Have a good laugh and move on to the next comment.
    Ams she's right the car is gone, FOREVER. No be Naija again?

23. Is almost happened to me on Saturday by central mosque navigating to area 11 .... just felt air in my hand I turned only to see one guy trying to enter d car. I leg has entered I just entered a wrong lane and sped off. He fell off the car I don't know weda he wounded ...abuja isn't safe again

1. Nekilicious bae3 August 2016 at 11:28

Ma dear u r vryyyy lucky!!! Ma 2cent;dnt ply dat road once its dark,strange thngs happen dere almost on a daily basis,if u r a regular listener of 99.5(wazobia fm abj)u wuld hav known wats up hun sooo take caution pls. Sdkers dat stay in abj shld take note tooooo

24. hahahaha thieves you too read this our blog. He go better.

Oga you will see your car back in Jesus name Amen