Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Traffic Thief Arrested In Lagos..

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Traffic Thief Arrested In Lagos..

This was posted on twitter by the assistant commissioner of police Yomi Shogunle...
Look well Babe,this might be the Le boo you have been posing with....thief!

30 comments:

1. Good for the stupid robber. Imagine robbing ladies with toy gun? Justice should take its course.

Good evening her majesty stella. I'm a young BV and I have this seminar to help boost our young women to be entrepreneurs like me. Please kindly help post it ma and I'll be grateful and come here again to give thanks to God for using you our "special one". Thank you very much. Here it goes;

Attention all! There will be a two weeks seminar on make up, head gear and fixing of lashes for beginners. Come and receive professional training on how to apply make up, tie head gear and fix lashes proficiently and become your own Boss. Rest assured that you'll be lectured/trained by a professional in the business
    By name: Violet Aback, CEO of Perfect Allure.
    Date: 29th August to 12th of Sept 2016
    Address: Miviblet Nursery and primary school at ifedore street, yamco Bus stop off camp Davis Ayobo Lagos.
    Training fee: #5,000 only
    For inquiries call these numbers:
    Note: The first thirty(30) people to make payment will receive free starter kits.
    Thank you and looking forward to having a wonderful moment with you all. Cheers.

1. You are here again!!. Anon, you dey use style do advert. Stella see cunny advert for here.

2. Lmao. See how he wore socks like a better person.

3. armed robbers everywhere! i know times are hard,look for somewhere to do,menial jobs than causing harm to innocent people.

4. Ewo! Say what? Thank you Jesus.

5. Hope he rots in jail. Useless boy

6. See his ugly face. With his toy gun. Na person bf be this o

7. HahahAHAha! Stella you no well, na real Le boo. Le boobs nko????
    I need to stop being horny,any ideas???

1. Get closer to Jesus. Renew your mind. It works like crazy!

8. All this people that need fast money you never start.

9. See his face oloriburuku,dat is how they rubbed me at aponpon in Lagos island while driving and go away with my 11thousand$ 3years ago,my biz money,they turn me to a begger,wicked people.av leant how to finish traffic theif to death,i hate them with passion😈😈😈😈😈

1. Eeeeewooooo! So sorry about that @ Olaniya Joke. Hope you have bounced back? God will continue to guide and guard your ways always.

2. My dear,its not easy atall. But tank God for life.

10. Anuofia
    Devil punish you there

11. Someone boyfriend, don't date broke guys ok

12. I know God will continue to protect his children. Whose Le boo is this now. Oya blog visitors hope it is not the dream man

13. Pik anoda struggle abeg. Ibo again!

14. The beautiful thing about the law is that once the prosecution is able to prove that as at the time of the robbery, the victims believed it to be a real gun and not a toy gun, then he's done.

15. How nice End of d road for d barawo... I wish he can b given #shortsleeve d sharia style...

16. Hmmm fast cash,oga o

17. That's someone's Lee boo ooo...chai!

18. Good for him, stupid ole!

19. See his facebook they ve given him sweet chop,tomorrow you go say na devil hand work,ole like you!