Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Truth Fights Back...

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Truth Fights Back...

The song by Monkeys singing about the change that is non existent has been replied and this one is so funny ...Have you seen this?

32 comments:

1. Ahah I love this. Just as I loved the first one. Oya when APGA and Labour go release their own. Eheheh

2. Hahaha....
    Let me sit back as I await another....change blues.
    See what Joblessness can cause.
    I hope Harrysong is getting paid for the remix(es).

3. This change blues is the truth about the nation's condition at the moment. Baba no dey for cock and bull, return the loot or go to jail. Naija go better I believe.

4. Why didn't they use the monkeys like the first one
    This one is rubbish
    But this one is like an advert on NTA
    The first one is still the best
    The first was done by an individual
    Trust the other guys to make everything into a campaign

5. Hilarious something. APC welcome.. we re still waiting for d change tho.

6. This is getting stale abeg.

SHARONNA

7. Mstchew. Buhari and co should get to work and stop being nuisance. Must the remix it? Clueless fellows.

8. It's strange that Tiwa savage and funke akindele didn't acknowledge Kunbi's wedding. Abi kasala don burst ni?

9. Namsense! Not funny
    People get time sha. Who is even paying for all this video production in this buharinomy?

Krix via iPhone 6s Gold

10. This administration is a failure. All they know is how to pursue frivolity.
    Jobless dullards. If it is not dog's name, it will be one yeye thing.

11. I ve been invited for exam.. Masters in Communication Arts.. What should I read pls?

12. Lolz,this monkeys are turning to celeb o

13. Pls, how do I download the song?

14. This is utterly shameful. This music was orchestrated by the mischievous APC propaganda machine to deceive Nigerians and divert their attention from Buhari's gross incompetence in handling the economy.
    I keep hearing excuses about low oil prices but countries like Singapore, Japan and Israel has no oil and they are doing well.
    If you make a village drunkard the president of Nigeria, he will still do nothing and achieve nothing and blame his lack of intelligence and ideas on the low oil price and past govt.

1. Shut your pie hole......they didn't begin thriving on oil like we did. So Bihari should overnight diversify? Na overnight industry dey spring? Please be object joor dunce.

2. If only you knew crude oil contributes to less than 10% of her GDP but nigeria gives 100% to that sector that is less productive... but of course you are ignorant to stuff like that, more reason why you are an "object" of ignorance

15. When will dey do a remix for the APC thieves in house of Rep and National Assembly? U know nau, those ones that Bubu is yet to send EFCC after. Na that one I dey wait for.

16. Love this song

17. Nice, we need to kee reminding ourselves why we are in these mess.

18. Not as hilarious and synchronises as the first one.....Boring but good lyrics in terms of fight back

19. I still prefer the first one. I hope Harrysongs gets royalty for them using his rythym

20. Haaaa!!! That was not just cool but very true. Bihari really inherited a huge problem.

21. I bought a bag of rice 16k mid-July, then holidays started, my kids, sisters' kids, brother and sisters' in law's kids congregated in my house. I saw the bag this morning in the pantry and just laughed out hard....because now, I hear I need 20k to buy a bag of rice...

6 weeks later!!!!

Hmmmmm

22. Madam Stella why swallow my comments? After typing epistle the thing just enter ur soup pot.

23. This is absolutely ridiculous