Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IHN.

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

TUESDAY IHN.

Its Tuesday again and I love the Peace and One-ness inside IHN....wow!!!

PLEA FOR CLOTHES
 Please my fellow Bvs, am in need of official and causal cloths. Recently had my princess and God saw my family through. 

My husband spent a lot and I don't have the mind to demand for money for cloths cos he really doesn't have. Please sisters help me. They wear both official and causal wears in the office and am resuming in September. All my old cloths are small. Am now between size 10 and 12. I stay in Abuja. Using a friend's phone as Mtn has decided to bar my line. I can be reached via email.Chikatonia29@gmail.com. Can always check it in the office. God bless you all. Tonia.

Hmmmmmm

.............................................................................................................

MEME FOR TODAY TO ENCOURAGE YOU

.............................................................................................................

SAME SEX ABUSE
Stella,Lately I have tried to understand things,seeing and reading different cases of child abuse and molestation have spurred my quest for justice and vengeance.
Yes am an abused kid. Currently 29 ,working but single.

It ate deep into me and now I hate people!!!!! 

Both male and female, I can't trust and believe me I dare not see a kid play with an adult and don't get suspicious😡.

I was abused by my neighbor's help(a she) when I was just 5. Yes I remember fully because she had the hairiest pu**y I have ever seen(till date).

At 10 as a brownie(girls guide) I was abused by my matron(or whatever she was called) but I told my mum and she stopped me from attending the guide meetings.

At 12 I was abused by my neighbour(a married woman) I revenged when I turned 20 and it was the hottest revenge ever(story for another day)
And yes I am a girl!!!!!!!!!

My submission is that same sex abuse is real,don't just raise eyebrows only when the child dances around the opposite sex.
As for me I don't trust,I live a "me" life ,not gonna have house helps when I get married and yes poverty is a disease. I grew in a slum but gradually I am changing my story and rewriting my future.

Abuse is real!!!!!

Sneak up on that kid that is always with that "Aunty"today and you might be surprised that she is 'pwessing bwest'.
That I didnt turn out a lesbian is a miracle but I still want my revenge and revenge I must get!!!!!!!!!

*I dont understand,what kind of revenge are you looking at?Is it possible to get help before the anger and hatred inside of you spoils things for you?you cannot hate everybody and trust is possible again but with one eye opened.

CHILDRENS GIVEAWAY

I want to give out this children clothes/shoes for a 8/9 years old boy. Please find attached the pic of it. Interested person should call 08054300578, should be in Lagos and be ready to come pick up in Apapa. I'll pay the transport fare. 

ONE MILLION NAIRA BUSINESS
Hi Stella 
Thank you so much for everything . May God continue to bless you.

What type of business can I stay with one million naira please?  
And also please : how do I start a travel agency business ?
I have a degree in International travel management  and also a second degree.
I'll appreciate any advice please . Thanks a lot .

Please if you have an idea,drop it in the comment section.
Try food,make up or pastry,it always sells.

URGENT VACANCY
Good day S to D K and lovely bvns
A fashion designer/tailor/stylist is urgently needed for immediate employment at Agbowo UI,  Ibadan, stylist should be versatile in cutting and sewing and should live in or around Agbowo UI, or it's environs.
If you know or you are an experience tailor/stylist, please call or whatsapp: 08077809515.
Thank you and God bless!

BLOG VISITOR COMPLAINT.PLEASE BECAREFUL

Good day Stella,
The Pictures below is what I found inside Chi happy hour juice I bought for my son yesterday.
He was meant to take it in school but God so kind he came back home with it.
Later In the evening I wanted to give it to him. Normally I taste any packet drinks I give my kids and this was the case. 

It was then I discovered the strange taste and smell. I tore it open immediately poured it into a cup and this scary thing came out of it.
Stella, I was horrified to think my boy could have drank this and how many other kids re still drinking this. 

I checked the expiry date and it's still to expire April,  2017.
This is how I would have poisoned my own child without even knowing it.
I called the customer service number on the pack and it never connected. No email address. 

I won't keep quiet until something is done about this.  This is the lives of our kids am talking about.
I don't understand why a product that's properly sealed should go that bad long before it's expiry date. 

Since I couldn't reach them I hope this mail reaches them and they get back to me as soon as possible else am prepared to take legal actions against them.
I have seen stuffs like this before online and it has got to stop.
We can't be using our money to buy our own death.

My name is Mrs  Okolie chioma and my phone number is 07063769856 / 08154772902

Thank you Stella.

*side eyes*..Please let us know when they contact you.

AMERICAN NANNY AVAILABLE
 Hi stella love..hope your good. Thank you for this platform. .your such a star. Please could you help post a urgent request in IHN. My  mother is presently in America and is available to any parent whose in dare need of caring,strong, and loving  Nanny.  

YES!! 

She has decades of experience and her passion for children stemmed even before i came into existence. Lol. For further enquiries dont hesitate to contact me on whatsapp +2348033653609         
Thank a million Stella.  *hugs*

CRECHE AROUND AJAH AXIS
Good day Stellx,

Please can you help me post this , I am looking to get a creche for my little one around Ajah and need opinions of BV who may have been down this road before should please help a sister with suggestions.Kindly contact me via:shugarbabe@hotmail.com

Thanks for the wonderful job you are doing here. God bless ya!!

LADY NEEDING FAMILY PLANING FROM YESTERDAY'S IHN

I would like precious bilabou to contact me on this email address fpmlady@yahoo.com for further inquiries on excluton tablet and family planning. Thanks

MEMO TO ALL AUGUST GIVEAWAY RECIPIENTS
Your bank details have been forwarded to the appropriate givers and you will hear from them at their convenience.Please write back when you get alert so that we can thank them accordingly..Thank you

FREE BLOGSPOT AND BANNER

I feel like giving someone free blog post and banner so i am contemplating if we should do cakes contest again or wedding venue contest..I dont know i am out of ideas but your contributions would come in handy...I am also thinking if the same people are allowed to take part if it is a cake contest.
Please drop your ideas.
What advert or contest would benefit the advertiser most right now in these Buhari times?
lol

Signing out....

317 comments:

1. Another day! Another money making day! God bless me so I can spray shoki for all my Gagools!  Cuz the bitterness is increasing by the day😢😜 .... if u at Maryland and environs come to Limousine Stand, Arowojobe Estate Mende and have BBQ on me!😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Wedding venue giveaway please.

If its cake contest, only new people should enter for it.

2. U overthrow jhw today?

God bless the givers.

3. Stella when is the next SnM for ladies?

4. It should be different people for now so others and newbies can participate.

5. Mr Seyi where are you nau? Am love sick lol

6. Kelvin you should be spending your spare time in the gym trying to lose some fat not partying and gulping more beer mr biro cover dick

7. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your 100% skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536016 August 2016 at 14:42

Dear so sorry abt u abuse u received but note dat u can still trust pple cos not every1 has dat evil mind few good pple are on planet earth.

Dandruff mask 1/2 cup coconut milk 3 teaspoons olive oil hot water as needed Combine the olive oil and coconut milk, apply the mixture to your scalp and then work the mask through your hair. Massage the mask into your scalp and through the ends of your hair. Wear a shower cap to allow heat to help with deeper penetration. Leave on for 10-15 minutes and then follow with shampoo to rinse the mask off.

8. Huh? How did I do it? 😢😚

Anon, tell me something I don't kno 😂😛😝

9. That chi happy hour is from a fake factory. Those that sell by the road side mostly buy from imitation peeps, not all tho. Even peak milk by frisland is been produced in Aba. They then seal it and package with exact tin, cartoons and vehicles as if its their Aba factory. . This isn't heresay.

10. Kelvin my boo
      As I no kon dey Maryland nko😩

2. IT'S MY BIRTHDAY TODAY,
    It's good to always do good,
    Proverbs 16v1-3

To humans belong the plans of the heart, but from the LORD comes the proper answer of the tongue.

All a person’s ways seem pure to them, but motives are weighed by the LORD.
    Commit to the LORD whatever you do, and he will establish your plans.

I'm so broke but I managed to get a small cake of #2,500 to share in office but my God's plan is greater than mine. God uses my colleagues to surprised with a very big, beautiful and fluffy cake. The most beautiful cake I've ever cut to celebrate my birthday. Thanks to all of them and God will bless them all

1. Happy birthday to you! God bless you real good...

2. Happy Birthday baby.
      All is well.

3. Happy Birthday StarryLarry!

4. Happy birthday 🎂
      I thought you were a Muslim

5. Happy birthday sweet heart, God's blessings on you now and always

6. Your English gives me headache everyday. I guess I will start avoiding your comments like Imo Sandra's.

7. ?????? Starry Larry???????

Happy birthday

8. Wishing u God's love favour and grace, HBD

9. HBD Star....Jah bless you

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant children

10. Amen to your prayers, thanks so much. @Amanda favor, I'm a Muslim but I don't discriminate

11. Amen to all your prayers, I'm so grateful.

@Amanda favor, I'm a Muslim but I don't discrimination

3. IHN is here again

Happy Tuesday All of ya

God bless the Givers and the Takers

God bless you Aunty stella the compiler (lol)

God bless SDK Family

One Love

"withoneeyesopen" AM I THE FIRST TO COMMENT????

1. Be deceiving yourself

2. Pls allow me deceive myself.... Sometimes it can be tinkling.... "Yimu"

4. IHN Tuesday …

Stella your bvs are something else o!

I read 2 ribs cracking comments yesterday lol lol lol

Anonymous said...
    Miss Aboki cussing herself using Bluntly blunt
    Your time don pass, banana seller. Next time learn not to put your main line out on a blog and then come and start cussing your seniors. Imagine the line you use for ur facebook, watsapp and the rest. Mumu owala.. I fight cat.
    16 August 2016 at 07:27

LMAOooooooooooo @ “Owala” “I fight cat”

James said...
    “Madam ur baby is only four months old and u & ur horseband is at it again.
    Hmmmmmmm it seems that your horseband is a poor man. Bcos it is usually poor men that fuck recklessly every day and born plenty children like rats. Bcos fucking is their only source of happiness and escape from their too much thinking and poverty.
    I am an expert in gbenshing but I have self control.I don't gbensh every day or recklessly. All my gbenshing is always memorable.
    Make una carry una self go govt hospital seek professional advice. “
    15 August 2016 at 14:40

LMAO @ “fuc* recklessly”
    LMAO @” fuc*ing is their only source of happiness and escape from their too much thinking and poverty”.
    LMAO @ “memorable Ghenshing”
    LMAO @ “carry una self”

I usually don’t find James’s comment funny but mehnnn I couldn’t control myself yesterday …LMAO… I bursted tears/laugh yesterday after ready above. Abeg is the guy/lady mentally ok?????lol

Congratulations to you James!!! You are my new blog crush!!! *e-hugs*

*tearbraandpantforJames*

Joblesshousewife

yes im late

1. Stella lets do a contest for make-up artists.

6. God bless the ihn section, be right back.

7. Yay!!!! first to comment,yipee!!!!

8. power season three is out! who's watching?! my next love after Game of Thrones!!

pls who knows any football academy here in lagos?? a good one please? i need their address and how much it costs

1. U are so stale. Came out over 4 weeks ago and its more intense than ever.

Waiting for episode 5

2. That raw movie? I stopped at season 1, episode 5 jare. Hwz Ghost, his wife, his partner and ghost's babe?

3. Hands up (Bey's sytle), will be downloading by midnight. Empire is my 2nd best tho

4. ✋🏽 sunday episode was bae
      Best of the best lol

5. Yeah,pipi Lee, same boat. "Power " overthrown "emipre" for me too.I m lazy wen it comes to downloading stuffs. Thanks to my Lil bro that is my saving grace. I need to buclke up fast to the last episode

6. Power season 3 episode5 is out. It is epic Allah

7. Joy now you are more stale baby.. episode 5 is past tense. Since Sunday.. how I love Omari and Joseph(ghost and tommy)

9. Am so sad and depressed right now.. My bf isnt giving me attention like before

1. Awwwn Sorry, depression is a bad feeling, just try and get busy

2. This I always find interesting, a good time to cheat and be free like a bird.
      You don't have chykers? Let them into your world now.
      Ignore him and stop looking like a puppy...

3. That's why you are depressed? Hhhnnmmm. Please give yourself attention if your boyfriend isn't giving afterall your placenta no dey tied to him own.

10. Replies
    1. Ewu! First to comment once again. Is it that you guys are sleeping? Nobody fit displace me from this first to comment position! Odikwa too much. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. Ewu! First to comment once again. Is it that you guys are sleeping? Nobody fit displace me from this first to comment position! Odikwa too much. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

3. Ewu! First to comment once again. Is it that you guys are sleeping? Nobody fit displace me from this first to comment position! Odikwa too much. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

11. TGIT!!! IHN is here!

Divorce💔💔Hilarious
    Must Read

A Polish man moved to the USA and married an American lady. Although his english wasnt perfect they got along very well.

One day he rushed to the solicitor's and asked him if he could arrange a divorce for him. The solicitor said that getting a divorce would depend on circumstances and asked him the following questions:

Have u any grounds?

Yes, an acre and a half and a nice little home😊

No, i mean what is the foundation of this case😳

It made of concrete😊

I dont think u understand. Does either of u have a real grudge
    😔
    No, we have a carport and not need one
    😊
    I mean what are ur relations like😣

All my relations are in Poland😒

Is there any infidelity in ur marriage😨

We have hi-fidelity stereo and a good DVD player😋

Does ur wife beat u up😨

No i always get up before her😝

Is ur wife a nagger😱

No she white😞

Why do u want this divorce😱

She going to kill me👹

What makes u think that

I got proof

What kind of proof

She going to poison me
    She bought a bottle at drug store and put on shelf in bathroom. I can read English well and it say:

POLISH REMOVER!!!!!

12. Abeg o someone said I should bring 4k for me to start a network business.. How safe M I?

1. If its Gold celesta,run..na family business

13. I'm sorry, Olori. It was late when I saw your comment yesterday.

Type 4 edges are very fragile, hence, any little pressure can make them disappear...lol.

First off, you need to review your hair styles. Hairstyles like Ghana weaving, and micro twists, aren't for everyone.

If you know that your edges have the tendency to recede, please, stay off such hairstyles. Also, excess installation of weaves, can be very detrimental to your edges.

You shouldn't have extensions on your hair, all the time. Even if you can't do without them, give your hair, at least a week to breathe, before another hairstyle. There's the choice of wigging if you're not comfortable carrying your hair out, or scarfing (check online for chic styles.)

Then, taking care of your hair plays a very important role in retaining healthy looking edges. Make moisture your friend. There are lots of leave in conditioners to choose from. I use mainly Giovanni direct leave -in or Beautiful Textures Tangle Taming leave-in.

Using the LOC method, Liquid, Oil and Cream, you'll have very moisturised and supple looking hair. You can use water in place of leave in, but you'd get frizzy hair faster, plus your hair won't stay moisturised for long. I use water sometimes when I twist my hair and want it to look like locs though.

There are many things you'll hear that you should put in your hair, from onion oil to rice water. But I'm a lazy natural. I hardly do all of those.
    Just doing the basic LOC method, massaging your scalp like three times a week or more, deep conditioning at least once a month, then TLC,and cowashing when you feel you have product buildup, are enough to keep your hair healthy, except you have the time or just feel like going overboard with other hair practices.

Satin/silk pillow, scarf or bonnet; very important. Other materials especially, cotton, that most beddings are made of, absorb whatever moisture in your hair, and as you toss and turn during sleep, the dry hair rubs against your pillowcases, causing friction and ultimately, breakage, leaving you with sparse edges and split ends.

In summary, watch the kind of hairstyles you make, make the LOC method your friend, get used to massaging your scalp, sleep with a silk/satin bonnet or pillowcase, and very importantly, break the habit of hand-in-hair syndrome, if you have it. Else, after growing your edges, you'll end up picking them off unconsciously.
    I'm on the road to recovery from that...lmao. Very addictive something.

I hope these help. Goodluck.

1. Jesu!!! See epistle on top hair.

2. You are just a confused fellow white diamond

3. Whiteeeeyyy, ds might just b ur longest comment ever😷😷😷😷😷😋😋😋😋
      Olori.....e-hugs....i hope u digested all Whitey said. Lmaoo..Jesu.

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant children

4. Boo boo. You see y I've not gone natural? Because you're ready to lecture me for years on this hair matter and I'm damn lazy! See simple question, how do you maintain your edges? And bam! A whole book is written. I just can't.

5. Cha! this woman, I know your type, you always want to satisfy people 100%, that's a good trait. I hope u have written a full book or something with this your energy of writing.

6. White diamond I smell frustration, what is this textbook for?

7. tank God for my hair.am even looking for who to share for.choi

8. White diamond,also add small salt, Knorr (chicken flavour) and groundnut oil. No be only onion oil. Kukuma prepare fried hair.

9. Pipiiii!

I see yaaaaa!!

14. God bless us all.
    Abuse is very real, parents be extra careful with your kids. Some survive it without scars but some don't.
    May God continue to protect our children for us IJN...amen!

15. Replies
    1. 1million you can invest in farming. Snail farminh, grass cutter farming. Clean them and package it properly and supply most supermarkets, restaurants, hotels. Or start a plantain farm, in 8_12months you will be glad you did as you will get your ROI. All the best.

Stellz boo, how body?

16. What's it wit all these jobless fatuous dolts? I'm Kenny & I'm only being grateful here.. U shud hv confirmed(frm Saturday shoki night post-comment section) 1st b4 bringing ur miserable self here 2 say trash.
    Moreso, I saw an anonymous comment last week or so yabbing d innocent dude(Nwabu Obinna) .. is he d only 1 looking 4 shoki in sdk blog?? Y dnt u occupy urselves wit smtin relevant rather than hating?
    Mtcheeeew @anonymous 15 August at 15.20(yesterday's IHN comment section)

1. Bros Kenny.. Let them know o! Mtcheeeew! Preposterous nitwits.. Expedient IHN jawe!!

2. My friend keep quiet. You are not kenny anything. You are Nwabu Obinna.

Trying to defend ur begging skills. Innocent ko, 2face ni.

Mscheww

3. Boring..... *yawns*.
      Y shud I b wasting my time referring 2 sm1 Who's not even man enough to reveal their identity? Mtcheeeew. Gerrarahia anonymous 14.33

17. I find it very hard to reduce the love I have for my bf. How do people do it? And he is not into me again

1. Simple. Fall for someone else and watch ur love for him disappear gradually until he means nothing to u

2. You better move on with ur life. You'll get someone to love again.
      Emotions are always in motion

3. U need a hot slat reset to get over him. Contact me for the hot slap. Namsense!be sulking over a guy dat dosent deserve u.

4. Mtchew! Drink coconut and it will reduce it. But on a serious note, what is doing him is see finish syndrome. Just delete any connection on bbm, whatsapp etc. If he calls you don't pick. He will receive sense but if he doesn't babe, move on love will find you again abeg

18. Let's give small chops contesta a try🙈🙈

19. so what the fhuck did i miss? can somebody please summarize the drama that happened in the last weekend? who open whose yansh? who surrendered? ihn toh badt.

*crosses leg like a mermaid*

20. Awwwwwwww
    Na wa for happy Hour drink o o

21. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. Whatttt???? Is he in the process of divorcing his wife or the wife is just so unfortunate to still be hallucinating that his horseband is still d man she married. ?

OK o

22. i feel kinda guilty having sex with a 15yr old girl, she started it oh, honestly... With nude pics & erotic msgs, initially i stood my ground, but her 25yr old body didn't allow me think striaght, this girl looks n sounds so mature i swear, with a sweet pussy, not to mention she's bisexual, i just feel guilty cus i'm 34yrs.

1. Go and confess in church (if a xtian Nd catholic),or simply talk with ur God in the confine of ur home "wholehearted", cos I dunno what we shld do with this info

2. God punish you!!
      You are a rapist and a pedophile

3. Don't worry your own daughter will meet her helper

4. Jesus! Oga ur space in hell is been booked and ur destiny here on earth has thwarted, just forget it.. Ure doomed for life and beyond.. Say me hello to Cain 🙄🙄🙄

5. That's legal rape!
      You should never have sex with a minor, no matter what she does or says. She has every ground to set you up if she pleases.

23. Madam plea for clothes, your horseband did not have money to buy clothes for u and his new baby but he has power to fuck your toto everyday and impregnate u. It is his type of man that will not allow his wife to rest after child birth before fucking her and impregnating her again and having every single year

24. Enter your comment...IHN is Bae...................
    Please who knows about nature secret cream,how active/harsh is it? don't want a bleaching cream , just something to tone my skin color. I'm chocolate in complexion. Please house recommend for me, seen a friend using bismid and doesn't suit her at all.

1. Check princessnaturals on IG, there toning cream and goat milk soap works wonders.and no harsh product all naturla

25. Wedding venue contest will be nice since cake contest has been done before.....

26. I think a wedding event/ wedding planning competition will be fun,since the cake competition has been done once before. Wedding planning/decor is the in-thing now. My opinion though....

27. This man went to a branch of zenith bank where my sister In law works to find out about her.he didn't know her name but he kept grappling at little info I dropped in our conversations.Eventually the bank contacted my sister in law with his name and when she got home and listed us about someone tracking her,it was this useless Joseph from snm.what does he want with my family members? He didn't relent,he knew my bro was a pastor but didn't know his name.He knows my brother's church cos I once mentioned it.he went to different branches of the church in the suburb where my bro lives and eventually got lucky.he told my brothers secretary that his name is tuned and when he was shown in to my bro's office.he confessed coming from poet Harcourt to Lagos to trace my bro.he said that I broke up with him and he wants the 100 k he spent on me
    My bro assured him that he will get to the bottom of the matter

1. So you download ur family profile give guy u never meet. You kept chirping it into conversations. E don be na

2. U r still here??? You gave too much info for someone you haven't met, madam

Lover man,clear ur name Nd borrow some sense Nd use ur connection for "good things"

3. Can you return the 100k for crying out loud?

A man who is this petty, vindictive and mean may go diabolic on you or even harm you or your family members.

Is this 100k worth your peace of mind?

Please return every dime he spent on you and move on.

28. @ trinity dear me i stopped watching when i saw 50 cents cock, i kinda feel the movie is just over hype.

29. Stella do makeup artist contest
    They too much for this blog

Mind e,I'm not a MUA

30. No wa o @ Happy hour... May God save us all. A whole children's drink.

Get your organic beauty products (all skin tones) skin ingredients and essential oils here.
    Just click on my profile for further infos.

31. Same sex abuse I pray that the spirit of abuse depart from you in Jesus name Amen. Not everyone is abusive like you think. May God heal your heart and soul in Jesus name Amen.

Now i see that anonymous using my name to look for trouble. This will be the last i will call you or talk about it. When you look for trouble just know the curses from the people will be on your head not mine.

Looking forward to a small holiday jare. Stella i will be commenting from my house as from tomorrow i just need small rest. Those that keeping praying i remain jobless... just know that God has not made me jobless but JOBFUL. I pray for happiness on your lives ooo so that you all can be jobful like me.

32. I don't live in Nigeria and I have never seen this man.it was an online relationship ooooo.From the very first day we started talking,his focus was on big breasts.he will enlarge my pics and ask me my cup size.he wanted to pay for breast enlargement.i declined of cos.since he has money to pay for plastic surgery,when I needed money,i asked him and he paid 100k into my sister's account.its is important to note that I don't live in Nigeria.He has threatened all my family members cos of 100k.he has traced and has promised to finish all my family coz of 100k.this is a man who says he earns 3 million naira monthly as CFO of Sahara energy in poet Harcourt

33. Starry Larry happy birthday to you. Have a wonderful day and enjoy your beautiful cake. send some to me ooo. I love cakes

34. Poster that was ABused by same sex,are you saying lesbians are not children of God? If you ever want to explore your fantasies get in touch, or better still contact the following with ID

The general wife
    Queen and boss of this blog
    Odi
    Elena
    North Dakota
    Olivia silk
    Chi exotic
    Jasmine
    Galore

They can put you 5hrough.

1. Hope ur own name is dere too

2. List of lesbians nt complete. German Jiuce,Iphie dearie n Pipi Lee nko? On unilag car wash when I saw Olivia comment, my mind shift

35. Kelvin go and sit down
    We all know the joint is owned by your brother. Don't give out free barbecue and put the poor guy in debt oo. Lastly, go and tend to your small dick.

1. Don't be daft! I wrote Maryland!😛😚

36. no be small thing oh, God will help us all in this country.

37. Female abuse is real, caught our house help gbenshing our neighbours child, they were both around 12 or more than but we were below six. Be careful who you leave your kids for.

38. @Madam same sex abuse, please move on with your life and stop dwelling so much on your sordid past. U are even lucky that it is women that played with your something. Don't be a failure in your life bcos of ur past. I hope you know about the story of Oprah Winfrey, the world's first black female billionaire.

39. I just got the best revenge ever, I have d names of 6 girls that tried scattering my home, normally I don't mind when he cheats cos he hides it well, but d girls keep exposing it themselves, they call at odd hours n h'll ignore, that prompted me to get their numbers and a phone app gave me their names n FB profiles, I forwrded their texts n mails nude pictures to my inbox, I became monitoring spirit, one just got married n foolishly posted it on FB, I added d husband n forwarded pics n mails to him, he kept asking me why did I wait till now to do this? I'm wicked, this n that, lord knows how she's faring now. I'll keep tabs on them all, yeah I have much time, d ones that have no pics, I will follow up n get their horsbands contact, I will make sure I give their husband's a tip of d iceberg, goodluck to d ones that survives, kikikikikikikiii revenge is sweet when served cold. If u r a side chic, curse me out but it don't change d fact that I will always dent their homes, more loading,been in d game 11yrs n no intention of stopping ever till all goes down, funny my man has no idea, even if he does, I hold d key to him crashing n burning , so he knows how to behave himself.

1. Madam, hbp is real. Why not call your erring hubby to order? Y not deal with him too.

40. I broke up with him in April when I returned to Nigeria but this man will not let me rest.In the last one week,he has sent me 79 emails cursing and making threats and calling me all kinds of names.he says he will arrest my file.he sends them threat messages.he says he will kill us.he says Nigerian police is in his pocket.he says I am jjc in Nigeria cos I have lived in another country for 13 years.A man that can trace my family all over Nigeria on basic info is dangerous.if anything happens to my family,this man whom I have never met is to blame

1. Could you please stop littering this post and send a coherent email to Stella?

2. Arrest my family*

41. The queen how far ooo. Kelvin don beat you today ooo.

Kelvin is now appeasing the gods of anonymouses by offering them barbecue holalalalal

1. Love me till I faint abi o, dem wan lash my pleek 😂 issokay , issokay 😚

2. Love me till I faint abi o, dem wan lash my pleek 😂 issokay , issokay 😚

42. You folks amaze me on this blog.A married woman Shamelessly begging for used clothes from total strangers. Where will u tell ur husband the clothes came from.Dont u have friends and family u could ask?? Let's assume u fell from Jupiter what about your church they must have a benevolence unit can't u go there and receive help with dignity?? Please come to my church ..Elevation church in lekki and collect respectfully and codedly.Next thing una go beg for used pant.
    Meanwhile I'm sure u can get okrika blouse of 500 naira. next year now u go open leg carry another belle come dey beg ante Natal money .
    Mtcheeeeeeewww ..yes I speak my mind and I no send

1. what is your business?wetin concern u?do u no hw her life is?why u carry d tin for head?see hw u are cursing someone cos u tink u are better off abi?d bible says despise not d days of little beginings.dat u cant beg for used clothes is ur opinion.d okrika is it not used?do u no who wore it be4?and u will spend money to buy it.u better tank God for ur life wen u see such posts and dont come here cursing anyhw,he whobis witout sin..,..madam elevation church,does she no who wore d cloths from ur church?u just curse senselessly.and no am not d poster.

43. Anon 14:04 go and find work to do. Are you that jobless that you are looking for attention. The guy man is looking for money jare... this economy is not smiling on people.

help your self and stop behaving like a baby.

44. Same sex molestation is real. I was molested as a child and as such I have been having this reoccurring dreams of sex(lesbian sex). I think it's spiritual husband ish, cos I haven't been able to keep a relationship in years. Apparently Stella has swallowed the chronicle I sent about.
    I agree with the poster,sneak up on them little ones.

45. @ anon 14: 06 how many times did you give him the cookie? jump onto another cock. lmao thats seems to be the fastest way to get over a man, especially a broke man. but make sure he isnt poor, ugly and stingy. no man will leave a woman with a bomb and clean kundus for no reason so wetin you do am?

46. With the current value of the naira, can start pepper and onions and garri business with N1 M

47. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Hmmmmm
      Madam, pay him back his money.
      That man is psychotic!
      Pay him back his money and stop making life unnecessarily difficult. For him to go through that great deal of trouble, tracking down your ancestors, he is not well!!!

PAY HIM HIS MONEY and move on!

48. Who saw this on yesterday's ihn?

Anonymous said...
    Miss Aboki cussing herself using Bluntly blunt
    Your time don pass, banana seller. Next time learn not to put your main line out on a blog and then come and start cussing your seniors. Imagine the line you use for ur facebook, watsapp and the rest. Mumu owala.. I fight cat.
    16 August 2016 at 07:27

I had a good laugh hohohohohohoho
    We already knew that she is the same person as bluntly blunt.

49. Help me o. My boyfriend is an annoying person. He won't see me and when i asked he proudly said because he went to eat in his friend's house. I just won't forgive him. Mtcheww. Sorry, I just wanna rant.

50. A 45years old man who is always online.he has inboxes me memes of a lady singing her panties and tagged it smelly vagina.he has also sent memes of skimpily dressed ladies and tagged it as me and my friends waiting for customers.If you see my inbox you will vomit seeing what this man has sent to me

51. What is the cheapest browser to use on an android phone? I have Opera, Chrome and Internet. Make I add please before una chop me. Please.

52. Joseph leave me alone ooooo.money wey them take do love them dey collect ? Some men have built houses and bought cars fro women who broke up with them.yiue behaviour drove me away.i no do again ooooo.if na so naija be make I go back to my small corner wey I dey before.i can't deal.this man won't let the phones and emails of my family members to rest

53. Who saw this too on yesterday's ihn?

Lovemejeje said...
    You, miss aboki, chi chi exotic, and Em jay! How market? Lazy jobless broke house wives
    16 August 2016 at 05:22

Anonymous said...
    Chi exotic, miss aboki, em jay housewives? This must be a silly joke. Hoes that are hustling for husband here every day, you are calliing them housewives, na you dash them husbands? No spoil market for them mbok.
    16 August 2016 at 07:22

54. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

55. This morning as usual he woke me up with insults of prostiture.widd vagina.flat chest.i tire.I HAVE NEVER MET THIS MAN BEFORE!!!!!! I brought this here first because this is where he contacted me.A petition to the igp, and commissioner of police ,then Sahara energy and union bank will follow next.i can't keep quiet and my family and I will be exterminated by a mad man.
    BBS help me call this man opportunity.make e leave me and my daily alone.

1. Prostitute*
      Wide vagina*
      Bvs *

56. I suggest giving the MUAs an opportunity to show us what they're capable of.

57. hahahahhahahahahaha madam chioma. who do you want to sue? how are we sure you dint put that thing on that drink to get attention? how long has that drink been in your fridge? do you have money to sue them? you see that thing there isnt enough evidence to sue them not unless you can prove with another unopened pack. dont you have any other thing to do with money? bikonu shift joor. if you buy yam wey spoil from market you dey return the yam back to the seller ni? all this attention seeking gagools on this blog should swerve joor. get your child another brand of juice and move the fhuck on. you sound like all those yoruba women wey like trouble well well.

*crosses leg like a mermaid*

1. chai!!!are u for real?so she should keep quiet?u are not even a microbiologist or lab scientist but u have concluded. so if it stays long in d fridge nko?has it expired?what is dis one even saying?

58. Pls I need info on the kinds of questions that might be asked one being interviewed as a teacher for secondary school. Abeg make una help. Its my first interview as a teacher since I no see any other one make I use dey hold body dey go... please help

1. They would ask you why you want to be a teacher and why you havent upgraded your degree. Ask how you would calm down a hyper active child? Etc

59. Stella post pop.my life is at stake.i have saved every email.every chat.i am ready to post.He has also told me that he has a guy in natural and called swim and they will hack my account.What does this my ancestor want from me oooooo.get a life.according to you your ex wife was a prosfitute and a witch.your ex girlfriends were all prostitites and witches and stealers of glory.leave me alone and.go find another prostitute.My family knowse well so release the nude pic you said you have.hopefully your swim from nairalnd will help you Photoshop the pic.Na shame go be your portion.sore loser.ALLBERS OF WINNERS CHAPEL D LINE PORRHARCOURT PLEASE CALL YOUR PASTOR'S ATTENTION TO THIS THRWAT TO LIFE FROM HIS SUNDAY SUNDAY MEMBER

1. A guy in nairaland called seun who hacks into people's account*
      ALL MEMBERS OF WINNERS CHAPEL D LINE PORT HARCOURT*
      THREAT*

60. Glad to make it here today
    Sierra ala carte!!!,well work Mami..... thanks to my sweet bvs who gave me head ups yesterday, shock wan finish me...lol.....@bbc,chop kiss...@angel ashafa,more blessings,@SDK,more grace....

Pls contact me for all your celebration cakes nd cupcakes!!
    *Faithful bv*

61. I rest my case.any more threats and it's straight to the police to search this man out.yiur salary is 3 million naira monthly yet you want to die for 100k you gifted your ex.haba.papa behave na.

62. HI STELLA. I THINK MAKE UP ARTISTS AND TAILORS SHOULD BE GIVEN THIS OPPURTUNITY. PEOPLE GET MARRIED EVERY SATURDAY AND SOME GO FOR OWAMBE AND EVENTS SO THEY WILL NEED A FACE BEAT. ALSO FOR TAILORS, THEY CAN SEW A DRESS(USING LESS EXPENSIVE MATERIALS OR ANKARA TO CUT COST). THE WINNER CAN GET JOBS TO MAKE BRIDAL TRAIN DRESSES, USHERING OUTFITS ETC. ALSO FOR THOSE THAT PARTICIPATED BUT DID NOT WIN, YOU CAN INCLUDE THEIR PHONE NUMBERS AND LOCATION(STATE) UNDER THEIR WORKS JUST TO ENCOURAGE THEM FOR THE EFFORT THEY PUT IT. I KNOW SOME INTERESTED PERSONS WILL STILL PATRONISE THEM. THATS MY LITTLE OPINION

63. Stella post oooo.post my call out to joseph adeduntan.no favouritism abeg post let the world know

64. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
    Jobless housewife ooo
    I swear those anonymous that comment in the midnight are witches..
    I usually read IHN comments in the morning and have a good dose of laughter.
    But Miss Aboki's tribal marks are not that much na, they are not enough to call her 'I fight cat', her own is 'I fight rat'.

65. Pls Stella , do photography or general wedding vendors Pls....I am into photography, will want to advertise on your blog!

66. Please my sdk family, my teeth is intrinsically stained by tetracycline and this is really affecting me. I need advice on how to make it white again but don't know any good dentist in phc and how much it will cost. Please help. Forgive my gbaguns.

67. @ Anonymous 14.06 dont worry it will auto reduce when you visit and he kicks you out

68. Yes! Same sex abuse is real. I was constantly molested at age 4-6 by a neighbor that my parents entrusted me with when they weren't around. I'm 26 now & Till date, still get advances by even married women majority of whom are in port- harcourt that I don't even know of. They send me msges on facebook talking about how they want to take care of me and blah blah.. parents watch out for those "favourite aunties & uncles". They should be watched closely.

69. @jobless housewife, how U & beautiful little angel doing in Wendy's voice?

70. Lols lols kikikikikikikiki, Jobby you don craze
    But Miss Aboki effed up big time, she used her number to beg in the Christmas post, later she started cussing upandan, cussing XP anyhow too. Before you say 'Jack' dem don trace her number to facebook and Whatsapp and XP even said she traced it to her bank account and that the account balance is like JAMB score. So miss Aboki used the number for her bank BVN too, just negodu.

1. From d way miss Aboki replied 2 times at midnight, it shows d thing pained her. I think she is among d bvs cussing xp since weeks in anonymous, it was 2 much.

Lovemejeje is been cussed same way, God go soon expose the person. You don't know who is who and where they worship you come and be cussing upandan.

71. Why not forget about revenge and move on with ur life,just let it go jare,God will bless u.shout out to my blog crush Sisi Eko,I love u mam,no homo.Edumare bless u all.

72. please who uses gionee phone here, how good is the phone in terms of battery duration and picture quality?

which is better between gionee and samsung? gionee m5 or splus and samsung j5 or j7

please i need reviews to help me make a choice

1. Samsung J5 is best. Sleep cannot be compared to death

73. Short Ihn today
    I'm coming back to read comments, the comment section is the bump this days

74. Nawa how do people marry poor husbands and come and be begging for used clothes on a blog. Not knowing if the giver have ogbanje spirit, marine spirit etc.
    Can you not wait to have the basics in life which is food,clothing,shelter before embarking on marriage. If you should ask her age now she will say 23.
    When you give birth now you will come asking for used baby clothes and walker.
    I dated my husband for years, when we finally found jobs and was comfortable me at 30 and he at 33. That is when we married. Started off in a 2bedroom, now we are in a 4bed duplex.
    Marriage is not running anywhere. A marriage without food, clothing, shelter isn't marriage.
    You see women of 21 instead of hustling for jobs, they are hustling for husband. Now when they find out he is not a Chevron Staff they start running.

1. stretch out ur hands...check all ur fingers..hope they are equal?

75. Pls where can I get a loan of #20,000 naira with little interest I promise to pay back buy God's grace, need it urgently for my business as I have spent my business money in treating my sick brother who is fine now. Pls I really need this favour as no micro finance bank will give me loan since I don't have a shop. I just need to know a place to get loan.

1. Go on Facebook and add mum's support co operative group.its a closed group and they give out loans without collateral of up to 150k

76. Who attended the MTV VJ search auditions? If you didn't qualify, why didn't the judge just tell you where you faulted like project fame?

I am so not going for any competition again

77. All these cheap hungry 419ers keep coming up with different dumb tactic.guy man can not guy a guyoyo naa,haba

78. Choi
    I already feel the hotness in today's comments..

79. Lolz @yesterday's comments
    But come to think of it. Without anonymous comments, the comment section would be boring because there are things(especially personal issues) that you can't say with your blog ids.

80. Happy birthday @ *Larry was here*. God is gonna bless u with more pleasant surprises dis new yr of ur life. Amen

81. to the anon going for a teaching interview. here it is? and you better be honest with your answers.
    do you have any teaching experience
    what is your educational qualification?
    do you have the patience to handle kid/pupils/students?
    can you make a lesson plan?
    what is a behavioral objective on a lesson plan?
    can you teach with or without a teaching aid/ materials?
    and other boku boku questions on the subject you will teach. fear not you will scale tru. better than doing nothing.

Nb: You might be asked to choose a topic of your own to teach them judges for some minutes. so put you acts together.

82. Anon 14:18 how market. I hope you are happy with your revenge. Continue ooo. If you are happy carry go. But just know that revenge is of God and not you.

83. Stella i think pick the wedding venue contest seems we have done cake contest before, the lady that was abuse please don't revenge please thank God and go on, to all the givers may God continue to bless you all. Nice day to all the Bvs.

84. Anon with Joseph adetundun or what it has do na. when you were collecting N100,000 you no share with us or you do thanksgiving for your church. Abeg it is enough ooo. i dont want to see your comments everywhere. Only you waka come this blog.

85. Madam Zainab, you used ur Id yesterday to rant about this unlucky man before going anonymous.
    Please madam respect yourself. Stop disgracing yourself family and your generation bcos of N100k.
    Please return all his money wayo woman. U cannot marry him and you want to chop his money. Did you know how he suffered before he get the money?
    U are looking for divorce certificate, why did you collect his money for nothing?
    The N100k is some people's 5 months salary. Please how much is the national minimum wage that some states are still yet to pay workers for months?
    Return all his money you greedy woman and quit disgracing yourself and family.
    Anything the man do to you or any of your family members, you brought it on yourself.
    Give him back all his money asap. A stitch in time saves nine.
    Generosity is not by force.