Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TV Gal Stephanie Coker Is Reportedly Engaged To Be Married!

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

TV Gal Stephanie Coker Is Reportedly Engaged To Be Married!

The former MTV Base presenter according to an IG post is engaged.
She took the ring yesterday August 30th

The post, which was made on Tuesday, August 30, 2016, had the caption " OMGGGGGG❤️❤️❤️ Congratulations!!!! @stephaniecoker #SoHappyMan - @lolaoj."

This was followed by a congratulatory message from a user with the profile name ' ade_motola' who wrote, "Congrats to my everyday look up to.... Wish you the very best @stephaniecokerfanpage @stephaniecoker."

CHOI....SEE HOW HE IS LOOKING AT HER WITH SO MUCH LOVE AND HUNGER!!.IS THAT THE LUCKY BRO?

Congratulations!

73 comments:

1. Aaawww.....she never expected it, her expression is out of this world

1. Wow!!! I remember her, from that close up loves Naija show. Her skin is sooo flawess. Igho na bastard!!!

2. Congrats to her....her boo is cute

3. Honestly what I'm surprised about is this girl ended up with an old man because I will never forget when she said an elderly rich man toasted her in banana island using business and she turned it down cos he's old and wanted to use money to buy her love. I thought she would marry someone in theur 30s not 40s

4. Numbskull...so if she's in her 30s and her boo is in his 40s,that's old to u.olodo

2. Congrats boo!!! I like watching you on tv.

3. They will make beautiful babies. See fresh skin

4. I love this girl.
    Shes a very happy person.
    Exudes positivity.

Congrats Stephanie!

5. They will make beautiful babies. See fresh skin

1. As in.. the skin fresh die! I love love her nails
      They'll make beautiful babies, congrats to her

2. As in.. the skin fresh die! I love love her nails
      They'll make beautiful babies, congrats to her

6. Hehehe. Fine gal. If you watch the video you go laugh. The guy face come strong like sey why the babe de exclaim de scream. But later he smiled.

7. Congrats! Love is a beautiful thing. Stella @ so much love and hunger lolzz hunger for what biko?

8. Am coming back to read the history of this guy I trust Sdk..Instablog comments killed me yesterday.congrats steph I thought she was a feminist.

9. Olumide is so cute...
    Congrats to them.

10. Please hurry up and send Ur wnb

Plus why is she surprised

11. Sure he is na.. sharp man. Congratulations to them

12. Congrats Stephanie! Beautiful woman

13. Her man is cute for days
    Congrats girl
    Love you
    But I love your dentition and smile more

14. Why is she overexcited?

Engagements can be called off at any time. They should get married already!

1. Imagine this pic in your head.
      Your dating some guy, guy has plenty chics around him,then boom!!! You get d ring. That MAYBE/MAYBENOT her excitement.
      But in all ideato sis, wish her d best! #wink
      I like d girl,am her fan anyday anytym so she deserves d rock.

2. Ideato/ilaje blood A.K.A white berry. Coming here to beg with one hand and curse with the other. Why are you so bitter? Whether her engagement gets called off or not it doesnt chage the fact that she's engaged and you are not😝

3. So I am white berry? Interesting. *Runsaway

15. See I really don't know what's there to be celebrated in engagement so I'm usually surprised when I see women celebrating it. It's a friqqin marriage engagement damn it and it doesn't guarantee anything! That man could decide to make u lord of the rings for the next 3 years like we usually witness, tying u down with his ring, gbenshing u mercilessly in the name of engagement and end up not marrying u. So what's there to be celebrated in marriage engagements again?

Lord knows my sisters can't come celebrating marriage engagement close to me, tori kini? Them do you ni?

1. Mimi....#inyhurface#31 August 2016 at 10:04

Nawa!! whatever made you so bitter ...abi man break your heart ??

16. Congrats Stephen,ur boo is cute too.

17. That is the lucky bro.

Congrats Steph

18. Awww, congrats Steph.

Fine girl

19. All this ACTING surprised does not fool me, the girls Of nowadays fast and pray day and night and even hint the guys that they are ready, aunty gwegs will now start acting surprised when they finally corner the men and force the ring . shior. That is why most marriages are packing up, nothing allowed to flow naturally anymore, na by fire by force, babalawo,church, all join just to impress the world.

1. Lool. I tire o! Everybody be forming surprise when most tyms na dem dey do d ring shopping sef.

2. I tell you oo. Despite having discussed Marraige plans with the guy, the lady will now form surprised when he gives her the ring... Yimu

20. Mimi....#inyhurface#31 August 2016 at 10:04

Congratulations😍😍😍. Waiting on boo like kilode

21. Have so much love for Stephanie. She has rili achieved alot at her young age

22. What has feminism got to do with getting engaged pls? I think the happiness comes from the fact that the one you love proposes to be with you forever. Yes? Happy for you Stephanie.

23. What has feminism got to do with getting engaged pls? I think the happiness comes from the fact that the one you love proposes to be with you forever. Yes? Happy for you Stephanie. Didn't know she left MTV.

24. Anon 10:01 who do you? why you provoke ontop somebody matter.

I pray the guy that has not looked your face once, now see you Amen.

25. Congratulations, 'beibe.'

The guy's expression in the first picture be like, 'uh oh, what have I gone and done.'

They look good together. I love, love Stephanie.

God bless you both and your marriage.

And your rock is beautiful.

1. Nne ehn you just described the look perfectly.... 😃😃😃😃

26. Olumide David Adenirokun that sleeps with everything in skirt? Na wa o,wonders shall never end

1. That's why she is super surprised.

2. Anon 10.55 is right, every one that knows olu in Lekki knows he is a chronic womaniser, I'm disappointed in her choice cause this one no b husband at all,y do these tv girls or social media girls end up with buffoons,if I had this her beauty and exposure I would aim higher. Though the guy is from a rich home and he spends.old washed bachelor con collect this frosh babe

3. Idiot, that's why your life will remain the way it is.. Dead monkey!! Who will marry you?? Monkey !

27. congrats darling happy for you.

28. Asin! Anon 10:55.. I don't knw hw a girl like stephannie intends to handle olumide, na inside d marriage she go see true colors first hand

1. Who says she does not know what a whore monger she is marrying, the guy dey club like kilode, he is friends with Tony who owns the famous house 34 in Lekki Phase 1 abi na 37,I've gotten the numbers mixed up.matured men that club more than 18 year olds

29. I'm glad that good fortune came to someone on my birthday

30. Congratulations to you the beautiful girl with flawless skin

31. The girls on this blog are so bitter. Damn!

32. #If you bend over backwards to help someone else but neglect yourself, get your priorities straight and love yourself*

33. Why not wish them well and move on. Do you women know for sure what your Husbands did before getting married to you or what type of husbands you will get. The guy might just be tired of having random girls or too many girls and decided that she is his missing rib. There is a man for everyone of us. Just pray to have a God fearing man as a hubby. No one is perfect. She must have prayed and God answered her when she least expected hence her reaction. Too much negativity on people's happiness just saying. ..May all the women praying for a life partner receive their miracle before the end of the year including myself in the Name of Jesus. ..