Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uche Jumbo Denies Granting interview Quoting Her As Saying That She Never Dated Anybody In Nigeria"

Monday, August 08, 2016

Uche Jumbo Denies Granting interview Quoting Her As Saying That She Never Dated Anybody In Nigeria"

Yesterday an interview surfaced online quoting the actor as saying she had always dated men in the diaspora before getting married.
Uche is debunking that she granted that as an interview to the platform which claimed it was exclusive...

28 comments:

1. She dated Norbert Young.. she was living with him for a couple of years. They were always fighting and shouting.

1. Norbert Young?
      What of that fat woman that used to be on charley boy show?

2. Please say what you know because uche never lived with Norbert

3. Yes he dated her but later left her and married his present wife Gloria Alozie Young

4. Please she did live with Nobert. And some other others benefiteed from her honeywell. Anon the woman is Gloria Young who married him later.

2. Whatever.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. well its a good thing she denied it. coz we all know say na big fat lie be that, how she want make we believe say no naija man don ever shine her KUNDUS.

4. Is it that Uche doesn't speak louder asin very audible when talking that they don't hear what she says?
    Everytime they're misquoting
    Na only you Uche?
    Na wa.

5. Una too like wahala for this country no wonder Jimoh talk say na angry shildren yafuka for this una county, oya shut ya mouth and getaway here
    Big mouths people

6. I heard she and Kalu Ikeagwu eere an item

1. @Galore Miss Aboki. You don join Galore. Ooooshey

2. Yea that is true. That was her last relationship. Omg I ave joined the amebo people on SDK.

7. What I find annoying is the ppl who've found real love on snm haven't come out to say it why ??!! @stella pls can you do an snm for guys who want single and divorced mums and vice versa ? Pls dear we need love too. No need to ask for lgbt ppl cos I know you won't or the post will just go south.

8. Whatever! Was it their date? Hian!! World people

9. I'm getting along with one yesterday's snm, Stella pray hard make e work out

10. Why grant an interview if you know you will debunk. Abeg make una sit down one place. Enjoy your family. you dont owe us any explanation.

11. Uche Uche!
    Beautiful Chick!

If you didn't say so,pay the lies no heed.
    Especially if it ain't serious.
    Deny this one,and another lie surfaces.
    And so the cycle forms. Chill Baibe!

1. The minute you issue denials,explanations....they drag you further into the "Apiti" hehehehehehehe

LOL@Baibe
      How you doing hun?

2. Uye General has spoken. As the chairlady of denials, he who have ears let him listen. Aids no dey show for face

12. Why is the press suddenly interested in uche past relationships? What kind of stupid question is that while she's promoting a movie? Long distance or short distance how easy take concern the film wey she do?

13. Anon 10.57 single hot girls havnt finished for market, you want a young rich guy to go for a single mum. I laught in Swahili
    Pls which mother will open her eyes and watch her son marry a single mum. With plenty young fresh girls who are for the picking.
    You better go look for divorcee or widower and stop wasting ur time on S&M.
    They will only fuck you and leave.

1. U only think so. A woman with a good character can marry 5 times even with kids while her friends never marry even once.
      My dear people divorce for lots of reasons so also ppl get pregnant for a thousand n 1 reasons too.bx

2. Lol why are you pained annon? Did a single mom steal your boo? Take heart inugo? BT if you need confirmation that single mom actually do hook them rich tall handsome dark gentlemen holla at me *winks* #spreadlovenothate

14. Hmmm Uche no let me do your naija body count for you o

15. i for fear cos she n Kalu Uche date for 5 yrs till u dumped n married anoda.it wasnt too long after dat dat she married her husband.I bliv she granted dat interview.after bn faced wit proof of d pple she has dated,she is nw denying.I tot she will even say her act was hacked!!!Uche fear God na!!!y d explanation is too much,it spells guilt.ma two cents!!!

16. Person no fit form saint for dis NijA,Sdk bloggers go find you out.Smh....mo gbedi fun yi oooo.like Stella like followers