Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Victoria Inyama Rant On IG

Thursday, August 04, 2016

Victoria Inyama Rant On IG

Pray who is London based actress Victoria Inyama talking to?
The story looks juicy..Does anyone know who she is referring to?Awon husband snatchers!

I dey wait.

82 comments:

1. Caroline Ekanem Danjuma as Case Study

1. After banging Kanu Nwankwo. Hian.

2. Their drama no get head, remind me who she is again? I don't even know her never seen her in any movie.

3. She is talkin to chiagozie nwalusi nwokedi,its been goin on for a while too,she is based in London 2

4. Chicken you won't know because when she dey act those days, you dey wear "paent" dey run for street. SO SHUT IT.

5. @Victoria..Swear and bite your left breast,if you never date married man before?

Just swear

6. For your information I'm the one that has been advising you to go back to school. Your foundation must have been a pathetic one. Your English is terrible.

7. Rolex Chick, probably U weren't born den.

8. How can she be talking to Chagozie that just lost her husband? Please anon 22:53, you must be one of those idiots that Chagozie was reffering to on her FB and you should be going to dig ground abd burry yourself.

Victoria Inyama that is talking about herself, she cannot be talking about agozie. She knows the girl cannot be brought down by 1 million soldiers of darkness.
      She made a post to sympathise with her on the death of her husband but yet, allowed those stupid inlaws of gozie to talk nonsense on her wall, instead of her to remove the post, she decided to keep it for reasons best known to her.
      Grace Nwalusi, if you are reading this, cut all those FRENEMIES, you can never tell where haters are coming from. They were all envious of how you and your husband. The devil will keep using them while you keep going higher. Foolish people.
      Anyone that has shamed this woman on social media will get back everything in 1million folds.

2. am not even scared of them husband snatchers! They shd be scared of their lives !

3. Nobe small rant. See nollywood ex-prostitute talking from experience.
    I guess her own karma is deeling with her!

1. Prostitute like your mother abi? Fool

2. Prostitute? For your mouth? You dis dirty smello with your sponge weave-on for ya birthday post. Your type no follow, abeg evaporate.

3. So you are one of those narrow minded people that call all women prostitutes to belittle them. Your mama taught her the trade right? Am sure you were in ur mums belly when different men were pounding your head. Unam ikot!

4. This dirty and local girl, Table Fan, you never listen to advice. You just open your mouth and say trash. Interact with your fellow low lives in the market.

4. All ye single ladies longing for married guys una hear?

The reason why most single ladies fall in love with married guys is because their dream man is already married.

You see a young, caring, rich CEO, and you realize he's married. The CEO dream man you wish for,can you recognize him now he is yet to be a CEO?

Most times all we need to ask for is grace and discerning spirit.

5. Vicky is telling her story. Simples! All the pipo husband that she ducked in Lagos that time nko? Who o know aunty Vicky for aguda? They will all come and go and be turn g to pastors, motivational speakers and wuruwuru advisers. Abeg stay your lane

6. London Tatafo ati awwon decoders oya o o o mk who com show who na self

Waiting for comments

7. Stella am on the waiting lane with you o expecting a clap back.

8. Am sure, someone has stolen her horseband?

9. This kind of write up reminds me of Toyin Aimakhu. She dated married men, smoked and drank when she was single
    So when she left her marriage to Niyi Johnson on grounds of infidelity, i was like why are you so pained. You that you slept with married men and insulted their wives! Karma is a bitch.
    Dont give what you can't take.
    Seun Egbegbe that she moved to go and live with in Ibadan after she ended her marriage to Niyi, has a wife with 2 children. So what an irony!!

1. Why are you pained?

Frenemy

2. No mind am..

Make she dey get headaches ontop another person matter

10. Is like she is sending a message to somebody DAT once messed with her home..

11. Hahahahahahahah I don't believe in karma joor or atleast I stopped believing in that partial bitch. Karma can kiss my sexxy black ass for all I care.
    Why don't women like to share men? Lmao its just a question biko. I mean imagine having a male adult all to yoursef. Haba!!! women are selfish sha, its not like you can finish the peperenpe oooh yet you won't allow someone to just taste small. Y' all sing there is love in sharing yet you can't share a man why na?

Na joke I dey joke ooh

*smokes crack*

1. This joke get as e be oooo but all the same na better question you ask jor.

2. Me, I like to share oh. Intact, me and my husband like to share, we recruit for each other. U can av d dick, but bitch, don't come for d money cos you'll be so disappointed.

12. Firstly,this is poorly written.secondly,wetin be ur own o madam Victoria?

1. Yeah so poorly written. Vicky you can do better. May be you were hurting so much and typed in a hurry.

2. Exactly.. So make we pardon her

13. Hmm, karma has address of home breakers.

14. Nonsense! If only humans are God! Again! How about the cheating men? Any Karma for them? All Karma is just reserved for ladies alone? Bia Vicky shut the hell up!

15. When I saw her rant on IG I ran here to check..Victoria take chill pill u are not in position to advice young fresh blood am not in suport of dating married men but u dey dish out advice,maybe to those that dnt know u in d film industry then,next time if u want to advise advise giving them example of what u i ean iyama don do say make them no do am too!

16. Wives, behold your husbandshusbands.
    Husbands, behold your wives.

1. Behold ke? Few people are doing the beholding nowadays oh

2. Behold ke? Few people are doing the beholding nowadays oh

17. Lol, Stella go and dig oh, your amebo antenna shouldn't drop signal now na, I trust you

18. Na me awon husband snatcher Tayan

19. Thats very rich coming from Victoria. You once lived the same life.

20. Word on marble!!! Young girls, stay away from married men!!!

1. Young girls stay away from married men? No be the married men dey chase them? Mtcheew like that stupid 'J' married but denying!!!

21. Most married women have cheated on their husbands one way or another, at one time or another. Even if it is the former boyfriend calling you at night and you giggling silly at his sexual innuendos.
    Or is it the time you were sexting with a guy you met at the mall. OR was it the time some guy was screwing your brains out when your husband thought you went to visit a friend?
    Maybe the time your colleague at the office palmed your ass and you allowed him feel up your skirt? Or the many flirtations that you justify by saying it makes you feel sexy? The list is endless. I really pity men. If they only knew......

1. Or u riding that stranger in d back seat of d very dark cinema, and making him cum all over ur mouth.... I don't pity men cos they re getting a piece of what they've been giving. Women av been taking too much crap from cheating men since forever, so it's time for payback bitch..

2. You are everywhere .The same comment on linda ikeji too

3. Anon 21:07 are you not everywhere too? How come you saw her comment on Linda Ikeji and saw it here? People self,think before you talk.

22. I'm on the waiting list as well...

It will unfold

23. Women are evil and they are cheats. They destroy their husbands destinies with the evil that they do; evil that they call just having fun. Then they parade with a holier than thou attitude and talk church as if they really care about God or anyone else but themselves. Women lie to their loving husbands and God save the man if he does not have enough money to cater to their every wim and long throat. Demonic, Selfish and self centered animals.

1. Really?? I mean seriously??? How about the menwho tooka viw before God yet exchange sweat and body fluids with strange women other than their wives??? They are solidifying their wives destines abi?

24. Is karma meant for women alone? Is it right for a married man to cheat?
    Na qweshion I hask (in Falz's voice).

25. Let me wait for comments.

26. When I saw this rant this morning I knew Stella will publish it.

Victoria I support you though but hope you are innocent. He who comes to justice must come with equity

1. He who comes to equity must come with both hands clean.

2. He who comes to equity must come with clean hands.

3. You wan use word Abu Na idiom you nor sabi lol

27. Na only ladies karma dey visit ??
    Men nko??
    Karma knows a ladies address but don't know the men address.

28. Please oo I want to ask a question, If karma will catch up with any Lady that dates a married man , is it right for me to say that the wives of those married men are facing their own karma? Cos I am not 'understanding '.

1. 😂😂😂😂 me too, I am not understanding

29. Story!!! What about the girls that didn't date married men yet their husbands can cheat for africa? Na una sabi.

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

31. This comment has been removed by the author.

32. Fhuck karma mhen, I don't care what she thinks but I ain't scared of the bitch. I live my life the way I want to, my life my rules, too bad I don't do married men, don't know why I can't stand them but if to say I dey do married men aswear plenty women would have been husbandless, then amma sit fold my arms and watch karma come get me. Yeye talk

#karmaaintreal

1. See this pig steffy 😂😂😂. What man in his right mind will leave his home for a foul looking ugly black cunt like u?

33. And of course the Karma never visits the man
    abeg

34. My fellow bv's, get in here. There is this dude that makes me wet when he touches my shoulders or holds me. He ia not handsome though and i have never felt this way with any man. He spends but has never given me physically cash. No sex yet. I like him and want him but loveeeee money.. how do i know he is not stingy? I feel if i gbensh, i might get stuck on d dick & not mind his AkaGum. Pls i dnt want to be dat kinda chick, i am too young to be attached to a dick.. pls advise oh

35. Me too oooo, I am not understanding kikikiki......... Is it that Karma has also visited the married women who their husbands cannot keep their zips up?

36. Me too oooo, I am not understanding kikikiki......... Is it that Karma has also visited the married women who their husbands cannot keep their zips up?

37. All l can say is that she's got nice big breast but wasn't that light skinned during her acting days.

38. @ detector your father is the type of man that will, 30 minutes with him will do the job. Local fowl. Now get fuck of my post.

39. Make I hear. She dey talk about her life. E be like say girls don dey flaunt around her horseband. Karma don dey backfire her. Hahahahaha

40. Lol 😁 karma bad ooo