Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: VIRGINITY WITHOUT EXTRA OIL

Monday, August 22, 2016

VIRGINITY WITHOUT EXTRA OIL

Time for the couch session....Been long right?

''A lot of ladies complain that guys walk away from them simply because they refused to give them s3x, some are even tempted to give away their virginity just to keep the guys.

*Let me be very blunt here*.

*Virginity* may not be the real reason the guys go away. Yes, no doubt, there are several guys who want sex, and if they don’t get it they walk away. The problem may not be with the virginity or the sex. 

The story of the Ten virgins in the Bible reveals that both the wise and foolish were both virgins, the other five were not refused from seeing the bridegroom  because they were virgins or because they lost their virginity, but because they were foolish; they were called foolish because they had nol EXTRA OIL.

Most ladies don’t have any EXTRA OIL to sustain any relationship. While many brag about their virginity, that is all they have to offer, they forget that virginity ends the night after the wedding, but *EXTRA OIL is what will keep marriage going.*

If a man ask a lady for sex she says NO, the man can walk away if what he really wanted was sex and also if that is all he thinks the lady can offer him. A man *may* not come to a lady for sex, along the line he may be *tempted* to ask for sex, if the lady turns him down, the man *may* still stay in the relationship if he sees other things that are *valuable* to him, but if he doesn’t, he may walk away.

Before you think guys are walking away because you are a virgin, *look inwardly.*
Some ladies who brag about virginity are somewhat timid, some *impolite, uncultured and aggressive.

* Why would a guy stay with such a lady? 

*Some ladies do not have manners, some do not have much upstairs, some are not social, some are dull, and maybe the best thing they have is their hips, nice backside, nice breast and nice lips,and so when a guy comes because of all the physical shapes and wants sex, if he is turned down, he walks away because there is nothing else interesting about the lady.

Most men now are even scared of marrying such virgins. Their fears prompt them to want to test before they discuss marriage because many ladies who got married as virgins have caused their husbands to be looking elsewhere because they are too naïve on bed.

However, *you don’t need to test to be sure she will be good, you can know a lady who will be good at home and bed by her decent conversation, by the level of knowledge acquired, by her quest/zest passion for knowledge and by God’s leading.

* I know of many ladies who are still virgins, they have great relationships, they have many friends around them, you may not even know they are still virgins unless they tell you. *Do not break your virginity because a guy wants to walk away,* unless you don’t have anything else to offer in the relationship. It is not all about virginity, work to build up virtue. Virginity is good, but to your virginity, add knowledge, add *EXTRA OIL….*“And beside this, giving all diligence, add to your faith, virtue; and to virtue, knowledge; And to knowledge, temperance; and to temperance, patience; and to patience, godliness, And to godliness, brotherly kindness; and to brotherly kindness, charity.” 2Pet. 1:5-7. Virginity or no virginity...,do you have any Extra oil to sustain a relationship?

*Ponder on this my distinguished ladies*

#Copied from  Facebook user Opeyemi Ogundana Shola-Olowookun  who copied from someone else.

190 comments:

1. This write up is just senseless. An attempt to make virgins or girls feel virginity isn't anything special. While it's good to have extra oil, you just ended up commonizing virginity and premarital sex which is the hidden and real message of the writeup. I see tru fake pple and fake writers

2. Hypocrite Eesah are you a virgin?

3. Eesah! Please read again, you might understand it afterwards.

You see, to ur virginity I add Knowledge to understand and wisdom to discern.

4. Eesah i dont think you really read it. You read to criticize first than to understand it. Virginity is not all a girl should have to offer. There should be more to her than her virginity.

5. Lot of sense in the writeup, kudos to the writer.

6. I see a lot of sense in the write up, she is not commonizing virginity she is only saying that aside been a virgin have other values. What's the use of a virgin wife that doesn't know how to manage funds or make a home? The write up is on point

7. Eesah ..... you are the type that feels just because you are a virgin then you are a wife material. You just exhibited how clueless you are in understanding that it's not all about being a virgin or having a veejay that makes a woman. Women who think like you attracts men who think with their dick.

8. My dear eesah, my mom married as a virgin but my father married 1 after her n he never loved her or us till he died. Virginity is not all, better read n understand. Then if u are a virgin be one to please God n learn to be more than a virgin to your future hubby.

9. Lol. Eesah don turn woman for this post eh. Anonymous 20:55 you must be new here.

"Hellooooo it's meeee..Eesah"

OK bye

10. Virginity can go away with 3 minutes of the wedding night but after that, what is left if the lady? Virginity is not all that matters in a marriage.

1. In June 2015, my dad woke me up one night and read this passage to me and my younger sis. And explained it EXACTLY the way this poster explained it. Reminded us to be wise virgins. I can never forget that early morning sermon.
      (Little does he know that I'm not a fargin 😂😂)
      So, poster you're 100% right. When I tell them to arrange themselves well, so they can attract the right men....the housewives who didn't use their singlehood well and the angry spinsters who are still praying for husband like their lives depend on it, they come here without their handles to cuss me out 😂😂😂 As if it reduces my account balance or stops their lives from being miserable. Oschisco!! 😝

2. In June 2015, my dad woke me up one night and read this passage to me and my younger sis. And explained it EXACTLY the way this poster explained it. Reminded us to be wise virgins. I can never forget that early morning sermon.
      (Little does he know that I'm not a fargin 😂😂)
      So, poster you're 100% right. When I tell them to arrange themselves well, so they can attract the right men....the housewives who didn't use their singlehood well and the angry spinsters who are still praying for husband like their lives depend on it, they come here without their handles to cuss me out 😂😂😂 As if it reduces my account balance or stops their lives from being miserable. Oschisco!! 😝

3. That's just it. Men also want beauty with brain and above all, women that won't be liability to them. Ladies, get yourself engaged to something meaningful before you will settle down

1. PG 18
      ASHAWO WAS 1's A VIRGIN

2. Couldn't have said it any better.

5. Bad girls are out there making it. Marrying the best husbands all over the world.

No vex ooo who virginity don epp. You guys raise your hands and say Ye Ye.

Good girls are giving us chronicles

1. Like Caro?, genny? Dabota? Mimi? Asba? Most them r married to chronic rich cheats. When u live with d former runz babe turned wife, u will understand, I m talking from experience, I walked d lenght n breadth of naija n dubai, married a rich Italian but he cheats recklessly n I can manage him like that, better to cry in a maybach than a Gwagon.

2. Loveme jeje: that's lies from pit of hell......is not only bad girls that making it.thats consolation for the weak
      Destinies are diff.......stop deceiving yourself ,virginity epp a whole lot of people.
      Good things are not meant only for the bad or even the good.
      Give ur life to christ n u won't regret it.

6. Thank God I'm a virgin.... My hymen ain't broken as for xtra oil, Lucile coconut oil abuja can tell you more.

7. Stella done come again.......
    Sipping my zobo*

1. After all your years on this blog you are still dafter than daft. Instead of you to humble yourself and learn from others you keep arguing stupidly and cursing

2. Anon15.08, you are not humble but want to kill yourself to yab another into humility...
      Ur own na heavy pride & irritant! Just reading ur attack shows much bile in you!Yuck!

8. Such a wonderful write up, read every bit of it. Kudos

9. Me no hear all this big big English grammar here, what I know is from today, I am pouring many coconut oil inside my pussy, yes, it must have extra oil.
    Nonsense

10. Well Copied! Nicely said.

11. True. Speaking from a personal experience, this is absolutely true.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

12. i have Extra oil to sustain my relationship, nice write up.

13. All I know is that what works for A might not work for B!...
    I didn't marry as a virgin...infact,my body count was more than 150 before getting married to the most handsome,tall,dark,sexy,caring,hardworking man that worship the ground I walk on...
    Virgin or no virgin does not determine a good relationship or marriage...

1. Queen 👑 queen

You forgot to write about 50 abortions LMAO 😁
      Oriegwu....

2. The Queen!!!(hands up Beyonce's style).

Virginity does not determine a good marriage o, my cousin married a virgin, now the ex-virgin is so wayward.

3. NNE irakwara pieces. Coal camp girls start early. Ndo

4. Y don't I believe this ur body count story @Queen. I just believe she is just here to have fun. She may just be a timid person who is only hyper on SM.

5. Thank you for giving me HOPE.

6. 150 body count with 50 abortion...
      Hahahahahahahaha... this yeye woman won't kill person with laff.

7. Lol @irakwara pieces.

Truth be told,if you marry early as a virgin,good. If you are in your late 30s or early 40s and a virgin,the hymen will be so tough to go through. Imagine akpukpo mkpi kajara akaja. It will be painful and you won't love your first experience

14. Replies
    1. Actually that makes a while lot of sense. Aside you virginity what else do you havebto offer?

15. Some truth there...but there are some very mean guys who wouldn't want no for an answer...girlse try zipping up nicely. If they love you they'll wait. Kapeeesh!

16. Replies
    1. There is honour ,dignity and pride in both virginity
      To make the lady almost perfect having proverbs 31 attributes makes her value even higher and adds to her prestige.
      However, don't cast ur pearls before swine(an unworthy man).
      A queen should only marry a king, who knows her value and appreciates/respects her

17. Virginity!virginity!!virginity!!
    Where do I start from?
    I'm one so I know what we pass through sometimes.

18. I'm a virgin with extra 'oyel'

In my dreams.

19. They won't hear. Opening legs anyhow all in the name of testing and keeping a relationship.

20. Stella I get your point,was in a relationship den and I told the guy I was not ready for sex,he said he loves me and he was going to stay,well he did stay but after few months that I gave him my virginity(stupid me thot he was in love with me),he said he never saw any blood and that means I lied to him about my vrginity,I begged and begged that he was the first guy but for where he left me after few months.Now I blame myself for ever giving him my vrginity.My story doesn't correlate with what we are discussing but I can't help but pour out my mind,I feel so bitter after this experience and its been years ago though.What a bitter experience

1. Same situation with me, waited till marriage before giving it up and blood no show. I have come to realize DAT not all ladies bleed the first. And I no its d root cause of many issues am having in my marriage. I no he still tormented by d fact that I could have lied to him. Treats me disrespectfully . funny thing is that when he met me he didn't expect me to be one. I wasn't born again more like a free tjinker and he was a spirikoko. Naturally he advocated no sex before marriage and I happily obliged . Didn't tell him until we were set to get married and he was shocked. Just for me not to bleed and now he doubts my integrity. Any little thing calls me a liar, monitor my movements . I feel so sad and depressed he doesn't bring up d issue and me I don't so it won't look like am trying to convince him. Who virginity EPP self. Its overrated. I can imagine a lot of innocent that has been branded liars, lost relationships, marriages cos of this rabbish. Stella abeg do a post about this hymen myth of a lady must bleed the first time. All these unexposed archaic Nigerian men is the blood a trophy. Namsense.

2. ...I neva saw blood on my 1st day of sex...
      So must there be always blood?

3. His loss. You will meet someone better than him. Amen.

4. OMG! My exact experience. I guess its a trend. The idiot said he didnt see blood. Even though it took him a very long time before he could penetrate. I just moved on faaaast. I didn't want to kill somebody. Forget the idiot jor!

5. E-hugs dear.... The sooner you get over it the better so you won't miss out on the right one.

6. Take care and move on for greater thing hes a callous man!

7. Eeehyaaa,it is well. Just stop thinking about it and move on.
      He never loved you,just needed a perfect excuse to leave. Not every lady 'see's blood' when deflowered.

8. Very true oh. Not everyone bleeds their first time. I didn't.

21. i am 34 and still a virgin. all d guys i dated have always told me ' you are a wife material' but they need sex and cannot wait. really fed up

1. U ain't a wife material n they r right, that's y u r 34 , single, better have sex so u don't lose out.

2. Hang in there. Don't lose it God will honour you

3. Keep your virginity. The right man will come. Don't go and involve yourself with demons.

4. Keep your virginity. My friend married as a virgin at 35. Dont mind those guys. They are not d real deal. They will never be satisfied. Therez no guarantee that they will stay after giving it to them. Why lose both?

5. Virginity does not a good woman make.

6. FULL Virginity is a good indicator of sexual self control

22. Yea yea I am not just a Virgin but av got Extra Virgin oil. *flips hair n catwalks thru comment section*

23. If all a girl can offer a man is sex; then why bother to marry her? Whores can do better. A lot of girls are so foolish to think that "sex keeps a man. . . and without sex a man is turned off". How about "nagging", how about daftness, dirt, pride, impatience, materialism . . . these are the real turn offs. What keeps a man above all else is politeness, patience, gentleness, peace, unconditional love and the likes. Was it sex that attracted Rebecca to that man at the well? Go and try to water one camel and see that it can consume 30 gallons at a go. Can you fetch that quantity from a well for a mere animal of a stranger; it takes patience and kindness to do so, doesn't it? Not implying here that ladies should be turned into "water fetchers" in our time. But when a lady cannot even share simple finance with a man or stay in a relationship with someone she considers "a salary earner" or begins to insult her husband (instead of supporting him )the very day he loses his job . . . the man should better go to the desert and dwell than with such a nag!

1. I broke up with a babe last year because she said the 120k I earn was to small. God had kept blessing me and now I earn way more than that..... Make she carry her virginity dey go. Abeg who virgin epp

2. I love you asshole. That's the basic truth.

3. I love you asshole. That's the basic truth.

4. Beautifully put. The dumb ones won't listen tho.

5. Your girl probably dislikes you...not because you're jobless but because you disgrace her any little opportunity you have, you're petty,do not support her dreams, abandoned ur 2 beautiful girls for 3 days,tell lies a lot,do not have empathy for her when she was going through an emotional breakdown, do not treat her like a woman (Eg made her to shove snow while pregnant and have her carry heavy loads while pregnant without a helping hand ),align yourself with her enemies and try to cut off her friends, try to do the things she hates and suppress the things she likes. You find it difficult to apologize when you're wrong or appreciate when she does anything to alleviate the poverty in the home. This can turn a love-struck lady a nag. Believe me,joblessness is the least of the problem. It is good that your pastor has seen beyond all the pretenses you put up in church. Your wife has got oil and no lady will put up with what she has with you...years of marriage. Even if you like, dissolve the marriage ,she's got oil and will find a fellow who will appreciate her for who she is and not see her as a competition.

6. Errrm @anonanon 14:26...what kind of babe did you go after first of all.

24. Who virginity epp no regrets loosing mine.

1. So keeping God's commandment is a waste of time? Just askin u?

2. Nkasiobi Ndi no na Ahuhu. A na-emenu.

25. Im always afraid of sitting down on this grandpa couch because of bedbugs. Mo mu standing... Lol

1. LMAO 😁

Stella it's high time you bought a new couch

2. Kwakwakwwkaaa. Dirty seat from Stella

26. Yawns for the virgins got nothing to say

27. Nice write up. Some girls hold on and brag about dia virginity like a the owner of a landed property in abuja,you will just know that dey don't av more to offer apart from that.Its is a honourable thing to marry as a virgin ooo buh again,who virginity epp abeg.

1. In ur write up,Gods commandment means nothing,who God's commandment epp?continue

28. I have a friend who is a virgin ( so she says o) but can't keep a guy. Any time she dates any one they leave soonest. Babe is rude, arrogant and fat. I got confused and would be wondering why they don't stay with her cuz she kept saying she doesn't mind giving it to them but they aren't serious. I don't just get it. Why will. Men from a willing virgin?

1. Sent her this link. Maybe it's her behaviour.

29. Do you have extra 'crude' oil ?

30. Hmm, true talk oo. Very true . Some brag about being virgins but are very rude and have bad attitudes. Some virgins are more corrupt than those that are not.

31. A lot of sense in this write up. In summary, it takes more than sex to keep a man and takes more than 'no sex' to drive a man away.

32. The writer is completely right. Girls all believe that their bargaining power is sex. That's why you see girls that say they won't give their virginity but maturbate, you see girls who marry as virgin and shortly after begin to run after men, you see girls who say no sex and complain that the guy walked away for that and those who do sex and complain the guy. walked after sex. But all said and done, a girl who stayed and married a virgin for herself and God and not for a man ends up having the right attitudes for marriage and enjoys a better marriage irrespective of the vissisitides of life.

1. Did you read through your write up?

2. Lol @right attitudes for marriage. Lol, like seriously? I just had a good laugh reading this comment. Madam Stella, sat laughs Don land.

33. Ooo chim!!!
    Every time man and woman matter mshewww
    Beautiful write-up tho..

34. Yea right.. Preach it baby!

35. I quiet agree that some ladies lack the right manners...but stella some men don't just know what they want....

my chronicles on the way though!

1. Good point vels ... I keep saying it's not about a whole lot of issues we raise about relationships. It's because a lot of people are totally clueless about what they want and the kind of relationship they hope for. This generation is Totally confused...Just read through comments and you will be amazed how some people think.

2. A lot of men want Queens but even if kingship came bit them on the butt, they wouldn't know what it was!

36. If people paid as much attention in grooming men to become what God ordained them to be,we would have less ills in the society. People keep releasing 1960 manuals for slavery to women,on how to act,how to behave,bla bla bla.... All this crap is exactly that,crap. How many articles have you read about a man not only keeping his virginity,but also having extra oil? None, its always about how women should be super human.Do u know how many hoes, with zero character, zero oil not to talk of having extra to spare have wonderful homes, great kids, wonderful men? So a girl being a virgin isn't a big deal anymore,now she has to be amazing with extra oil, na una sabi. I pray God gives every single woman who wants to be married, a good man who truly cares,who will genuinely be there and completely understands God's plan for courtship and ultimately marriage. And to the virgins who need extra oil, thank God theres virgin extra oil on sale,its just #250.

1. Ure very wise...1000gbosaaaa!!for u ooo.and yes im very pretty,I'm a virgin and I'm proud...I don't need any extra oil too pls any brainless he-goat... for the record virgin det epp!!!

2. Ure very wise...1000gbosaaaa!!for u ooo.and yes im very pretty,I'm a virgin and I'm proud...I don't need any extra oil too pls any brainless he-goat... for the record virgin dey epp!!!

3. Anon keep ur virginity,dont let the vain world brainwash u,at the right time,God himself will honor you,trust me,God will reward u for ur faithfulness to his word,people said that hoes and wayward girls are getting married everyday,but bible said, that u should not be moved by the progress of a sinner,cos their downfall is very near.give urself to God,and he will give u the best man on earth,the world says there no good man,buut God will give u the best among the best,just hang in there

4. You are so smart!! How about men?? Men are not also to behave themselves or meet requirements a lady want too?? Alawys about women this and that smh! At this point i stop reading comments

5. God bless you with more wisdom jarè. Women keep putting nonsense pressure on themselves. Be what u want & be happy! The man who loves u will love u. If u like drink all the extra oil o, if u end up with a goat of a man, ur extra oil will not help u. A good man will appreciate who he loves, Virgin or not, oil or not.

Women will sit down & be writing about what men want. How the hell could u know what men want when u are a woman??? Even a man can't tell u that because all men are different!
      Women, be the best version of ur selves armed with godliness, kindness, hardworking & independence. Do all these for yourselves not for any man. The men will come & it is ur job to choose wisely cos extra oil will not change a HORSEBAND to HUSBAND!
      Choose wisely!!!! Shikenan

6. Thank you. Always women this and that. Forgetting it takes two to tango.

37. the rate at which man matter they full this blog eeh......hmmm trumpet abeg quick blow..abi na sound..

38. Lol @copied from someone who copied from someone else
    Virginity is a virtue but it's not the only virtue a woman needs
    The write up makes a lot of sense
    Your inward character as a man/woman is what matters to sustain a relationship/marriage

39. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Thumbs up, babe. ;)

No mean feat.

Should stop*

2. I raise Beyonce's hand for you oh!!!!

40. I agree Stella, with this post, am also a virgin,am beautiful, industrus, I use to b very naive,nd infact rude to,i had so many guys who were crazy for me, bt due to my rudeness, I lost some,nd most of them wanted sex to, but I use my bad mouth pursue them. I will term myself among the foolish virgins. bt I thank God am now more matured and enlighten,am praying for the right guy now. being a virgin at 28 is my easy

1. Can I know you better? Maybe you just drop your email address. Thanks!

2. From one anony to another.

41. Am proud to say am a virgin and I have extra extra oil,overflowing oil sef.it saddening that people assume because you apply make up,dance to tiwa savage and Olumide,read Harlequin,wear trousers,that you are sexually active.I seek for knowledge everyday,work on my character and keep up good hygiene,am so social that you won't even kno that i haven't been penetrated.There is more to the success of a relationship/marriage than being a virgin.Being a virgin is my choice and whoever has lost hers doesn't mean she won't get a better man or a lasting relationship.lastly,people should stop having this mindset that every lagos babe is sexually active.

42. I need a Job oooo before I run mad,Lord please have mercy on me.

43. I did a piece on this recently.

Yeah, your unbroken hymen cannot keep a man. You have to offer much more than a piece of tissue.

Soak up knowledge. Ask questions. Read books. Mingle with intellectually sound people.

Anyone that says that a guy left them because they refused pre marital sex, has only their purity to offer.

There are lots of virgins in very healthy relationships. Argue with your dustbin...lol!

No man wants a woman who would just serve as eye candy. After the wedding night, what then?

1. Doff my heart for you white diamond. Could you pls send me a copy of that piece to read. asogeonline@gmail.com.

You are the best dear

2. You forgot to add 'have dreams and ambitions, with the desire to achieve something worthwhile'. Asides that, apt post.

3. Check your mailbox mami.

4. While I agree with you & this article that there is more to offer a relationship than sex, I have to disagree on some of ur points up there. Hope u don't mind.
      Firstly, we need to stop generalising! Men are different individually and each has his own preferences. Trust me, there are men who are looking for virgins to marry! There are those who married their Virgin wives for that sole reason either because of religious/cultural reasons or 'what their parents taught them'.
      There are also those who cannot be in a relationship without sex! So so many of them. And they will leave if u wont give it. I think it's sad u blame a woman for a guy leaving her for that reason.
      Again, against ur last point, there are so many men (especially the rich ones) who marry based on looks alone(eye candy).
      My whole point is, we need to stop claiming that we know what men want. We don't because no 2 men have the same needs. Allow a woman to be the best she can be, Virgin or not. The man who loves her just as she is will be with her.
      How many dumb ass, rude, arrogant women are married today? So many! How many wonderful, intelligent women are married? So many! How many of these two sets of women are single? So many! At the end of the day, a man for you will love u as u are, regardless.
      That being said, every woman should improve on herself, not necessarily for validation from men, but for God, herself, her society & a legacy for generations after her.

5. Tell that to Noble Over.

6. Noble Igwe

44. please anyone using BB passport, do u advise me to buy it? does whatsapp still work on it. what about BB z3? is it good as well. tnx

1. It's a large phone that requires both hands at all times. Whatsapp will stop working in December.

The phone isn't bad though. I am enjoying it.

2. Am typin with BlackBerry passpor now,i av used mine close to 2yrs,very strongoo,am just thinkin of buyin the black or red of it

3. Am typin with BlackBerry passpor now,i av used mine close to 2yrs,very strongoo,am just thinkin of buyin the black or red of it again sef

4. Hi! Don't know about BBpassport but whatsapp will stop working on Z3 by December

5. WhatsApp would stop working on BlackBerry devices, come 31st December.

Look for another product.

Unless you have another phone to 'WhatsApp' with.

There's the option of BBM sha.

6. Whatsapp still works on it but as from December 2016 you are on your own.

7. True o. About WhatsApp stopping by December. I keep getting that notification. So what good phone is there for WhatsApp biko. Any suggestions?

I love big screen phones though. Plsssss suggest one to moi. Thanks

8. @ Sisi, iPhone 6S Pius is the real deal.

9. It will still work by December jarey .. By installing the Android version

45. Well written! Indeed, I do tell my pals that virginity doesn't keep/make a good relationship/marriage. Some of our so-called virgins are Jezebels. Once you marry one of them, without hesitation, she will turn your mother's kitchen into battlefield. Turn the face of her husband away from his entire family. And when you try to put her right, she ends up bragging about how her husband was the one who disvirgined her....My dear brothers, don't allow the word 'virgin or Virginity' to deceive you. Marry wisely.

46. If only the girl child in Africa is told With the same intensity she's asked to preserve some piece of skin for a man...that she could be president, a scholar, a renowned scientist or have any career of her choice. This is why the average African woman would always be beneath the male.

From birth, the woman is told to do everything with the goal being to please a man. Why doesn't anyone write about a man being a virgin for his future partner? 90% of 'virgins' are so because they want to present a gift to a man who's probably spent a better part of his years indulging in all forms of debauchery.

While women on the other sides are changing the world, the African woman is debating the best way to preserve her hymen for a man. SMH.

MISS Jacobs

47. I see sense in why guyz walk away from girls saying no to sex before marriage. Those kind no-se-before-marriage sisters, make them dey pray hard, harder, hardest o. Na only Go fit give them man. As for me, I no dey deceive myself, as a man, if I meet a virgin with a good character and the connection exist between us and she says no sex until after marriage, I will not even bug her at all. All I would want is to confirm that she's truly a virgin, if that can be confirmed, babe, I will worship the ground you match on till death do us part. But if I meet babe wey no be virgin but with an equally good character, and she says no sex before marriage, I go just laugh waka. What is the value of that? That one na silly mind games, them don yansh you, them don yansh you, road don already clear, so why the wait before marriage syndrome now? Why you no first wait before marriage before them yansh you? Keep searching for maga, them full Yankee

48. Ever since my ex left me after being disvirgin by him, I promise myself that I won't dare in my life have sex with any guy, I rather masturbate than to fuck guys up and down

49. scarlet overkill22 August 2016 at 15:37

That's how I met a guy n he ws blabbing abt hw he likes intelligent/smart girls. I asked him wat makes a girl intelligent and d dude replied "some girls don't knw who the minister of communication is" and I was lyk wait! I actually dnt knw who it is but that doesn't make me dumb. So pls am asking " wat defines a girl as smart and intelligent?.

1. Now it shows you are clueless.......the guy asked you a trick question. And you are still trying to figure it out. Hehehe ....smart guy! Guess you don't deserve him Afterall.

2. The Strength of an individual' intelligence varies. Some are all rounders intelligence wise, whilst others have their area of interests. But it is expected of any intelligent person to be able to add a bit of meaningful input to any discourse. I guess that is what the guy means.

But if a lady knows nothing about football, u cannot conclude that she's generally dull. Not everyone is interested in sports. However, some men expect that a lady should be able to discourse politics to a large extent...else she's termed dull or ignorant. But it still doesn't make her less intelligent.

I think guys are generally put off by ladies who only talk about vain stuff.. like fashion 24/7, or gosh all day about the Kardashians. Lol. These are the ladies some men will boldly consider as unintelligent.

So u see, it depends on the individual mindset of the guy u meet. Some guys just don't care, they are willing to teach u what u don't know.

OK bye

50. Hmmm. Word!!! Nice write up but what about the men? What is their contribution to making a relationship work? Having a fat bank Acc ain't enough. Looking great ain't enough either. There should be a balance. Stella we are waiting for the couch section on the male gender and their attitudes to and in a relationship.

51. Not to deviate from the topic but why always "the girls have to be this and that to keep a man" ....don't the guys need either the virginity or the "extra oil" as most turn out to be "horsebands" at the end of the day after getting the girl with the "extra oil". #justmy2cents

52. So apt.
    Keep your virginity and endeavour to have extra oil.

This piece has summarise all.

53. May God bless who ever wrote this. This is the exact problem with most women.. You think the fact you are a virgin is sufficient and makes you better than anybody.. My dear go out and get a life.. I am a guy and this is the plain truth. I met my ex a virgin, and i left her a virgin. Learn to be a real woman, have purpose and focus and be respectful to other ladies.. Virginity nor be ticket to happiness

1. Continue testing upandan. Relationships is about commitment and love in every situation, shortcomings or problems so abeg shift, you be perfect man? I am sure your something is small sef anon 17:10

54. You're right Stella!

55. I can't help but lol.

Una continue the dialogue I'm all ears.

56. Have you seen the photo of the man standing by his woman who has lupus, some commenters were crude and ignorant to claim her p***y good. When a man is ready to settle down, he will do the right thing. Beauty with brains or extra virgin olive oil will not stop a man from strengthening a relationship he is not interested in. Women respect yourselves and stop falling for men who are not into you.

A word is enough for the wise.

1. Thank you, na you get sense pass for this post. Some men will date a virgin with plenty oil and butter sef but still opt to marry someone else, maybe even someone razz. Love can be funny attimes. There is not always rhyme or reason, we love whom we love and sometimes we cannot even say why. I believe there is someone for everyone. That is why you can see a very tush guy with mgbeke sometimes and vice versa as an example.

57. Absolutely correct to have 'extra oil', Virgin or not. But some women, even with all the oil, will still CHOOSE to marry imbeciles & then start wondering why they can't treat you right. This is the genesis of our problems with men; the CHOICE we ultimately make. "You can't throw your pearls at a pig & expect it to appreciate them. It can't."
    Pray & wait to marry a good soul, & see him appreciate you with all your flaws, extra oil, virginity, lack of hymen, etc etc...

1. Thank you Lily Rose. Your head dey there.

58. So apt.
    Keep your virginity and endeavour to have extra oil.

This piece has summarise all.

59. I remembered way back when one of my guys met a virgin and was making noise all over the place---- Not up to two months, guy man was asking us to come move the chick out of his house before he commits murder. The babe was damn too lazy, no extra oil at all and the worst she can't even cook. Who wants to have a Mr Bigg's wife-- Years down the line, my guy married a supposed runs babe he met on one night stand during one of our escapades to O - town then. Marriage is over ten years and peaceful as well-- meanwhile, they are both born again now. So to the mata for ground -- if you are a virgin, good job and ensure you have extra oil to keep the guy till the d - day. If you've been chopping the thing, good luck to you and ensure you have the extra oil as well bc the chopping is not enough to drag most guys to the alter, if you like do snake in the monkey shadow style - no way! Bottom line is babes should have a lot more to offer beyond sex -- the sex thingy is over rated mehn!!!

60. Nice one, u copied shamelessly and shared senselessly. She who has ears should hear. After da WNB, what's da way forward. Thanks Stella coz I equally benefited from this post.

61. Sex/virginity is overated.If I want sex I can get it anywhere,if it's food I want,i can hire a cook,if it's to clean my house,do my laundry I can hire a maid.What I want in a woman is peace of mind.finish!! It's completely foolish to think all you can do to keep a man is sex/virginity.

62. To all the girls claiming to be virgins, if i hear. we will first discover oil in Borno before we see a 28 old oil in Nigeria. Rubbbiisssh