Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha -47

Sunday, August 07, 2016

Wedding Night Brouhaha -47

Another interesting wedding night ''Brou'' with an ''haha'' ....

Hi Stella, am an ardent reader of your blog and I must say that you do a good job. Keep it up . It took me awhile to get into school so I must say that marriage was actually on my mind when i eventually did tie the knot .

I met hubby during my I.T in school but he wasn't a student, we dated for 2 years b4 he proposed with the most beautiful ring ever, our relationship wasn't sexually active  even though i was b4 i met him  but  he wanted to prove me wrong about a question I asked him the first time he initiated sex. Which is ' why do men want sex from even women they claim to love?'   

He wanted me to know that he wasn't all about that and so my respect and love for him grew.

Hubby is the most wonderful man I could ever ask for(yes please allow me to gush),very mature with a mind of his own.  We did our traditional marriage and white the same day. Words cannot begin to describe how tiring it was, but I was so happy to be marrying my 'mine' like I call him,  So the stress didn't matter much.

I wasn't with my phone for the most part but when i did get it , I saw  love msgs that he had been sending *smiles* I actually  wondered when he had gotten the time. If i ever had doubts that simple gesture cleared it all.

We had planned to do our  lovemaking in Paris during our honeymoon but biko I forgot about that  because as i got to the hotel room alone that eve, there was only one thought on my mind...  I didn't take the money  sprayed with me .I left it in my mums care cos I knew she was capable plus that was the least of my ish.

I quickly took my shower and unpacked my bag , I put on my sexy transparent wear then ordered food while I waited for hubby. He came an like an  hour later as I opened the door and tried to dodge he caught a laughing me and carried me to the bed. ' what were you trying to do ehn he said jokingly while kissing me all over...

Hmmm someone smells really nice already (see me blushing ), oya come and join me let's bath. We went together and mehn.. we made love in the shower it was all that i dreamt of and more considering that b4 hubby ,I always pretended to cum just to get it over with but I dont know how it happened that night I did , I guess I surrendered totally and it happened
    I dried him up and he did same as we kissed and found our way to the bed, then he gave me head straight up no dulling!  It was nice he licked and ate me up real nice (no spittle was in between my legs cos he sucked it all up) He kissed my parted thighs and came up to kiss me then with his hand on my breast he entered me ...

The next morning , i woke up with him sucking my bo*** and fing***** me... in return I gave him a 'billie jean'  i have always been good with my mouth so i made sure he came b4 i let go, he enjoyed it so much he had to ask where i learnt (smiles ) 

Hmmm just writing this am reliving that day , I wish all the single ladies pure love cos when you meet the right one you realise everything else b4 him was child's play. 

I didn't take in during my honeymoon and I wanted it so, cos of work and all but thank God i have taken in now and Stellz, have you tot of doing a segment about sex during pregnancy and how it feels for women  because ko easy rara .. think about it.
    Its 3 years later and I still thank God each day .it hasn't been all roses but God dey ,right?  Thanks for reading all, wish me a safe delivery.
:)

Funny and nice story.My dear no need for another segment abeg..Not all women enjoy it during pregnancy oooh...infact in my time i used to be scared it would hurt the babys head sef and i have a friend now who doesnt even want to risk it cos she says the baby has already turned and it might touch him..lol

I wish you safe delivery.

97 comments:

1. Safe delivery my dear! Lovely story too

1. I wish you a safe delivery and may your home be filled with God's love forever more

2. Nice story,may God bless ur union nd save deliverY.

Silicon soap mold order todaY.

3. LovelY, save deliverY dear.

4. Nice story,may God bless ur union nd save deliverY.

Silicon soap mold order todaY.

5. I wish u safe delivery... U make me remember the love making on Wednesday night.hmmm....

6. Lol Stella na only ppl wey their hubby get big dick go dey fear na...biro cover wey never reach G spot,how e go reach d Baby?

2. Nice...
    May God continue to bless your home...
    Congra!...
    Everyone's body is not the same..pregnancy makes me horny...I enjoy sex more during pregnancy...

1. Hahahahahhaa...queen n boss...*side eyes at you*

2. Yes I have a friend like that
      Once she's in the early stages of pregnancy,she wouldn't allow her hubby touch her but as soon as the pregnancy is nearing 7months,she no go let the man rest lai lai
      The husband go almost run comot for aous
      Her body go just dey do anyhow
      She is heavily pregnant with her second child now and I just dey pity her husband
      Lmao😂

3. Same here pregnancy makes me horny. My last child i even had sex during early labour.

4. Ewoo, Mama Africa, na so de thing do you?

5. I hated sex during my pregnancy, I just gave birth some weeks ago and I am still struggling to get my mojo back. Someone pass me the tiger nut drink biko.

1. My favourite part of the story:------>.

"when you meet the right one you realise everything else b4 him was child's play"

Food for thought. Thanks for sharing.

God, let me meet the right person.

2. My favourite too

3. Stella, pregnancy sex is MADNESS!!! Infact, my husband looks forward to me being pregnant- he says it's his favourite "me" time as I'm ALWAYS horny, my gosh!!! We can make love twice every single day from my 5th month, it's insane but I LOVE IT!!!

1. U still never do your wedding? Soon to be Mrs since before I do my introduction, na wa o

5. God send through love down my way!!!!
    God I want to share my story one day with BV.

1. God pls bless me with my own husband. A man i can share every experience in laughter with, both the good and the bad.

2. With ds your spelling of true how will God understand wat u mean?

6. Nice to know that most Nigerian men are headboys😊. Nothing beats good head!

I enjoyed your story dear. May God bless your home.

1. My dear you no lie; all the problems of life are forgotten there

2. Lol. headmen rather 😂

3. Haha, head boys. Nice.
      Still not convinced that Nigerian men know what they are doing during sex.

4. Sally Rue, I'm with you on this one. They can brag more than they can do.

5. Sally Rue and Anonymous 19:22, you do some of us a great disservice. Skills so on point, girlfriend's friends hear gist and come for confirmation.

7. Awww I love this WNB as it wasn't too raw nor too holy. I love reading about happy unions.

I swear, b4 WNB....chronicles made me dread marriage so bad I had nightmares abt it *rubs annointing oil in my forehead*
    But now....I CAN'T WAIT OO. Boo, pls use a compass if necessary mbok. Locate me 😢😢

1. Lol @ rubs anointing oil.

2. Excize ma ☝ look no further 😚 hope ya fine?

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

3. Well, wedding night is the 'party'. Chronicles is the years after the party. Your nightmares aren't so unfounded.

4. Lol @anointing oil.
      WNB is a one night event.
      Chronicles is a life story.

May God give us our heavenly made husbands! Amen.

8. Thanks for sharing
    And Amen to your prayers to us singles.

9. Safe delivery honey *kisses* Amen to that prayer. I pray for pure love.

10. Lol... God bless and keep your marriage, dear... I enjoyed your story

1. Lovely.
      Interesting.
      May God bless your home.
      Wish you safe delivery.

11. May you deliver better than the Hebrew women.

12. Amen to your prayers to single ladies, wishing you a safe delivery. God bless your home everyday. Thanks for sharing.

13. nice one dear, wish yhu safe delivery. I did enjoy every bit of the story. God Bless yhur marriage real good!!!

14. Nice story...Thanks for sharing, God bless your home, wishing you a safe delivery. Amen to your prayer for the singles.

15. Safe delivery !!!!!!! We shall hear the voice of the mother, baby and daddy IJN, Amen.

16. I spat when I read the licking part.

1. Why won't you "spat" when you are housed on water?? Ease up a bit,okay? You'll be alright.

2. 😀😀😀
      You guys are wicked...

17. God bless and keep ur marriage dearie. ..... Wishing you safe delivery 😘

1. My favourite line in the story

"when you meet the right one you realise everything else b4 him was child's play"

Safe delivery dear. Thanks for sharing.

18. I enjoy sex more during pregnancy oh very interesting . Safe delivery dear.

19. Nice story. God bless your home.

20. God continue to bless your home. Very matured nd lovely

21. This could be me....

Dear future husband,locate me aSap..
    .i want real Love,,,i haven't been fortunate with love.

22. My DH and I got married 8 years ago. We were collecting before we got married but I didn’t let him touch or suck my breast. I also didn’t allow him to finger me or “wash my plate”. All because I overheard my elder sister and her friends say that sucking the breast will make your breast deflate and become flat like slippers, then he will dump you for another woman with perky breast. Then fingering and plate washing will make you like him too much because it is sweet and so you may end up impairing your opinion about him. I enjoy eaves dropping on my sister and her friends, the day she caught me ehen??? Anyway, I applied these rules for the men I had before I met my husband all others ran away except my DH. I don’t know what it was but they just respected those rules “don’t touch or suck my boobs”, don’t finger or touch my vajina. Maybe it was the fear of the unknown, one of them even accused me of being a witch and that I vowed in the coven not to allow a man touch my breast and finger my V. My man and husband tried everything but I didn’t allow him. I even wore a bra whenever he is collecting, I even added an extra rule “You must always wear protection”. He was not happy at all because he wanted to excite me and get me wet; he said I was sweet but will even be sweeter if he romance me and he said he will get even more turned on if he does all those things and he always bragged about how he is an expert plate washer. I said a capital NO! One day he asked so if I marry you, you will not allow me to suck? And I said I will allow you because then you have become my husband. He said are you sure and I said yes, I am saving it for my husband. He said then I will marry you; I thought he was joking but unbeknownst to me, that was a marriage proposal, that day he went ahead and collected but 4 months after that conversation, we were married (court, trad, white wedding gbogboye).

23. Now to the wedding night. The first text I received from my husband the morning of our wedding was how he will suck my breast well well and wash my plates that night and that is all that he will do. My DH wasn’t joking. At the church service, the reverend was busy preaching and my husband leaned towards me, I thought he was going to say something important only for him to say those nipples you have been hiding will meet me today. During the reception, I was dancing my legs off and he grabbed me and said dance my wife, no work for you today, you will just lay and spread your legs (he is too playful but I LOVE my man to the moon and back) each time he said these things, I will be so flushed and turned on.
    Finally, after every every, we went home just to drop off some things and make sure everyone in OUR house was fine, then he whisked me away to the hotel he’d already booked. Immediately we got in, he ordered our first bottle of champagne, toasted to our future together and then he started kissing me. In the process our food arrived he went and received it and when he came back to the bed. OH LAWD. He unleashed all he hasn’t done with his fingers, mouth and tongue. I was just shaking all over. Even when I was protesting for us to at least bath, he said he can’t remember seeing me fall on poo. HE CLEANED MY PLATES so well, and my nipples were very thankful, I have never seen my nipples so hard and sensitive before. I exploded (cum) several times, I was screaming and shouting for him to stop, who sigh, he just buried his face down dia mouth and tongue was latched in between my thighs. Finally he made mad love to me and I heard him make sounds I had never heard before then in between the noises, he kept saying “thank you baby”, “oh thank you my love”, “o my baby”, “oh thank you sugar” lolooollololollololoool, and he said he didn’t know I could get so wet. I woke up in the morning with my nipple in his mouth, need I say more? I also showed him my nutty side by almost choking on his lollipop MY LAWD, he couldn’t believe I could suck and he said that it was the best day of his life. Till this day, he remembers our wedding night and all my screaming and he keeps saying he has never seen a woman that won’t let a man touch her breast and vajina and who can give good head until he met me. We didn’t have a baby immediately and I am thankful for that because I realized my DH loves breast, even when I am on that time of the month he will beg to at least suck breast. Ogaju oh… we had our first baby 3 years later and today we are blessed with a boy and a girl. I want one or 2 more babies but DH says it is enough cos he is done with sharing boobies and he said I get fatter after eavery pregnancy. The marriage isn’t without challenges though. My DH is a jealous person; he is very suspicious of every man in my office, any office gist I give him, equals an annoying comment about dating the man in question. And I have caught him 2x, the first time he claimed it was a mistake. I even carried my baby and ran to my parents’ house and they were quick to tell me to forgive him when he came crying and begging. The second time I caught him, I just didn’t have strength to confront him immediately, I was pregnant and won’t even let him touch me so I guess he had to look for other means. I have decided to stop snooping for my health and sanity. But I told him I will leave the marriage if I find out a 3rd time but for now I let him do whenever he wants and I also excite him with some random nuttiness every now and then. wink.
    And that is my WNB.

1. Awwwwwwwww I love this
      But am sorry I was discussing in my room with some friends dey said is prostitute that don't allow men to suck deir boobs cos to suck deir boobs is another money and deir boobs is their #1 selling point
      Don't know how true is that
      But I know most ladies, wen deir men touch deir boobs it arouse them

I really want to practice dis your no touching of boobs, I love d rule

2. I enjoyed this too. Wish you guys a blissful marriage. You people started happy, I pray he puts in effort to keep the marriage blossoming.

3. You sound so realistic. I enjoyed the read. Wishing you the best in your marriage and continue praying for your man.

24. Nice! Safe delivery. God bless your home.

25. God bless ur home

BB for bigger boy

26. Why do I find the sexual part of this story repulsive? 😞

27. I have a feeling ur husband is a bv....since you know he ll be reading all these encomium on top him head....
    Nice one sha
    #PAM 👄 #

28. I enjoyed your story. I actually saw everything in my mind's eye. Head master & Head mistress! Wow combo. I love the taste of 'cum'.. I just do!

29. I just remembered the Lovemaking with hubby last sunday. Hmmmmmm, our marriage is 7yrs now. Hubby is not always wild in bed, but when he does you will scream till the neigbours start having meeting. Lolz. Chai, abeg sex is sugar when u really love yourselves. The suckin, the kissing. See me use hubby dick dey dance "konko below" when i took over for reverse cow-girl style.

30. I just remembered the Lovemaking with hubby last sunday. Hmmmmmm, our marriage is 7yrs now. Hubby is not always wild in bed, but when he does you will scream till the neigbours start having meeting. Lolz. Chai, abeg sex is sugar when u really love yourselves. The suckin, the kissing. See me use hubby dick dey dance "konko below" when i took over for reverse cow-girl style.

31. Awwwn, Happy married life and Amen for all the single ladies out there

32. Please where are the men??? Come and tell us how your WNB was now abi is it only the women that enjoy the wedding night?

33. Nice story, wishing you a safe delivery. Maybe I'm a late comer but I haven't read any stories from guys or is this all women affair. I guess I'll be da first guy that will share my story here. Ive improved on my kegel and my tongue fully ready for that night.

1. Share urs. You'll be the second after the hubby that got a borehole as a wedding gift. No vex o

34. May you deliver safely in Jesus name. Amen. Nice wnm

35. Happy married life n safe delivery.
    Tnx Stella for wnb, before now, was scared of marriage as a result of those chronicles from hell, but now, trust me I look forward to getting married to the guy i truly love

1. Awww
      Used to be scared too,but now I don't even care
      I just have this feeling I will make a dope ass wife.

36. Wish you safe delivery.

Amen to your prayers for the single ladies..

Many God continue to bless your home..

37. nice one dear..hello Stella pls post this WNB a lady wrote in the comment section. so we can all comment.. I noticed it's quite interesting..

38. I was smiling all through and i felt like getting married. May God grant you safe delivery Amen.

39. Happy for u ma'am

40. For some men no amount of blowjobs will make then cum unless them enter and chop the cookie. Give them blowjob till your mouth red dey still won't cum.Anyways congrates and keep hanging your leg on the window well.

1. Very true. I do not wish for such again.

41. I love this blog so much that I cnt do a day without reading,first time ma'am.

42. I love this blog lik kilode,i heart you ma'am.

43. Interesting!! God bless your union

44. Wish you Save delivery dear

45. I love your wns too much, wish you safe delivery.

46. Baba God answer my call make I follow send my own wnb

47. Nice wnb, God bless your marriage. What time is it? Oh, few minutes to #wifenotsidechic... Patiently waiting 2 see d guys display their contact info. Its useless to me though cos I've been taken, but am gonna glance through to see wassup. Stella, pls let's ve married n mingle segment too....#idropmygoldenpen#