Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha - 50

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Wedding Night Brouhaha - 50

Not for the faint hearted..lol

Dear Stella,

I just wanted to drop my WNB (Wedding Night Bliss) for you and your BVs, so as to share some of the happiness I have been having in my life. I also want to add, before anyone says this is fake because it doesn’t contain any tales of sorrow, that people do have great lives and marriages.

If you have tales of woes, doesn’t mean the next person doesn’t lead a happy life. With that out of the way, I will now tell my story.

I am a 25 year old lady who lives in NY and I met my 24 year old husband in the fall of 2014. After so many breakups, I realized the day I set eyes on him that I had finally found the one (My American bobo, lol). 

He was someone that I clicked with instantly. We even had sex the first night we met, due to how much we just gelled. It was an amazing whirlwind romance and I got engaged 9 months later to him.

We finally had our wedding recently on the 16th of July and it was a small, romantic affair. 

Everyone I loved was there including his grandmother who thought she would not be able to make it since she got diagnosed with cancer, but God has kept her for us. Even though we have been married for over 2 weeks, it has been the best time of my entire life.

Before we got married, I had to move away for 6 months before our wedding because I got a temporary job in another city in the US. It was very hard for us to cope especially with wedding planning but we managed to pull through. Also since we saw each other once every month, sex was very difficult to have as regular as we were used to. 

I wasn’t bothered much by it but my hubby doesn’t joke with sex. As soon as we see each other, it was the first thing on the agenda. 2 weeks before our wedding, I had to stay at his parents’ house, so there was no sex either, which was very frustrating for him. 

He used to tell me he would deal with me on our wedding night. Lool… I had my own plans too. I bought some sexy, white, lacy, see through lingerie online and decided I would wear it for him for a nice surprise.

So now to the main gist. Wedding ceremony and reception came and went. I could see the eyes he was giving me the entire day and honestly I was wet with anticipation. From time to time he would grab me and whisper into my ear how much he wanted to f*ck me. I could not wait.

Fast forward to the end of the night, we finally got to the hotel. Before we got there, he told me he was really tired from the whole day’s activities. Plus we had to get up early for our flight the next day, so he would take a shower and sleep. I was very disappointed but I agreed anyways. All my sexy plans were falling apart.

He took a shower first and while I was waiting for him to get out to take mine, I made plans to seduce him with the lingerie I bought. I had on my towel when he came out of the bathroom, with a towel wrapped around his waist. He looked so good wet that I was wet too. He kept looking at me with a sly smile on his face. 

As I moved to get into the bathroom, he pulled me towards him and asked where I was going to. I looked at him like…. Huh? He pulled off his towel and said I should take care of daddy first while pushing my head down towards his hard manhood. Men I sucked the life out of him. When he came close to cumming, he pulled me up from my knees, turned me and started licking my clit from behind. 

My legs were shaking so bad that he had to hold me steady. He then took his thing, put in my wet privates and started pounding me like his life depended on it. I had never seen him cum so hard in my entire life. He dropped on the bed and told me to suck him again to get him hard. Afterwards I climbed on top of him and rode him till I came. My whole body was tingling from head to toe. It was everything I expected and more.

As for the lingerie, I wore it during our honeymoon. He was busy pressing his phone on the bed and didn’t expect me to come out of the bathroom looking so sexy. Needless to say, I was wearing it for less than 30 seconds before it all came off. :D
That’s my story, hope you enjoyed it.

*side eyes*...Why wont i enjoy it?You rode him?chai spoilt woman ,lol.
Have a happy life darling.

163 comments:

1. How do you people even get wet by reading stuffs like this seff
      I dey watch movies with serious sex scenes ams I no dey feel anything😩

2. Stephy come and see ooo. Wonderment!!

3. True Ibukunoluwa, I js keep wandering how ladies get wet by reading d WNB. I feel nothing, its js like reading on a normal day.
      Maybe something is wrong wt me, I dunno buh I guess I'm ok being me.

4. Your story may be true but it isn't half as interesting as others I've read here.God bless your home regardless.

5. Many guys with straw sized dicks like to deceive themselves that it's not by the size but how you use it. Dey there dey console yasef. If a woman has handled an ogbenge rod, no matter your chinese, she will never get complete satisfaction. Women go dey deceive una say they cum n una go dey feel cool come dey womanize join and be publicizing your straw wey she dey endure. Those women are just doing it for your money so stop deceiving urself. Who straw ep?

6. Ibukun, I will not spoil my night prayer by commenting on your comments. It's a pity I was so busy yesterday.

2. Married for Two weeks and you think you can school us on a happy beautiful marriage?
    Girl, wait till after two years first then I might listen to what you have to say.

1. Aunty.. Keep your bad belle to yourself.

2. Chi exotic just wish her a HML.
      She is 25 & happily married while you are 36, single, sad & frustrated

3. Hahahahahaha! She ain't seen nothing yet. Two weeks too soon to school us Ooooo. Marriage is bitter sweet! That is the summary.

4. Haba,me am married for over a decade,and mine is sweetoo,that others av terrible experience doesn't apply to all,why not pray to God to give u the best among them?,biko marriage is sweetoo, to me,dat doesn't mean u won't argue or quarel attimes,if u see how me and my hubby cuddle to sleep every nite like babies sef,he is cute and rich,yet down to earth,and doesn't joke with his family,but I know is God shaa,cos devil will try to spoil that ur joy,but if u av laid ur foundation on christ,u will be like mount zoom which can never be moved,thats my secret tho,we pray together with kids,inshort prayer is the key

5. @ Chi exotic that's why its called WNB and not the chronicles
      It's all about the wedding night alone and not what happens in the marriage afterwards

6. not all marriage pls, mine has been so beautiful, five good yrs and still counting.so chill nne.

7. So becos marriage is bitter sweet,means every marriage has to be bitter.reason wif ur brain and nt ur ass,

8. This is wedding night brouhaha...
      Not tales by marriage.

Jealousy go kii some people before their time

9. Bitter women everywhere.. It's just a wedding night story..... Jeez!!!! Just a fucking night thing n u pple r already preparing her for d worst... Obviously she knows marriage isn't bed of roses...

10. And what magic crystal ball did you use to predict their future?
      Change your mind-set so it won't affect you inda future, be positive...ciao

11. I've been married for over 8years and it's been from sweet to sweeter to sweetest... My husband is an angel in human form::: amazing man...

12. Bitter gwegz; come ere and be "chi exoticing" upandan. Try licking some sugar nne. HML poster.

13. I didnt see anything wrong with what chi exotic just said...i mean not she insulted d poster and y'all are already insulting her cos she's single. Women,u see ur life? Tomorrow now u will get raped and ur sweet hubby will dumb ur silly ass and u will want her to be remorseful. I love happy homes and will never wish a woman suffer in marriage but d way u go about shading a single lady who might be living a better life more than makes it very hard for me to be remorseful when i see a woman going through hell in marriage

14. Anonymous you are still chiexotic.

3. Of course! I enjoyed it..lol
    Monitoring spirits would only see the 25 and 24 in this post.

1. Lmao😂😂😂😂
      U seff follow😂

2. I'm older than my other half but he us a man in all ways. Some older men are like manner less teenagers

4. She said her marriage is blissful, babe u have been married 2 weeks give chance. Men washing plate before a woman showed after a long day re pigs...I can't let a man do that and kiss me with that same mouth yuck.

1. Experience buhari (change) on your written English first,then come back here and state your preferences
      You're welcome

2. Does your vagina produce Shit???

3. Oh shut up! What a rude thing to say. Do you have friends in real life? How do they cope with this nasty attitude?
      Posted I enjoyed your wedding night. Age is just a number especially when you consider that most ladies get married to men that are older than them and still get divorced. Enjoy your marraige mama. God bless.
      P.S Me sef I am looking for American husband oh. Preferably Nigerian-American. I don tire for this country.

4. @New eve you are truly a dirty girl. The vagina sweats like every other part of your body and when you ovulate u discharge substances (sometimes outside ur ovulation period u have healthy whitish discharges) imagine all that after a long day and one man will put his mouth there! I bow to this generation.

5. @Ibukunoluwa for your mind now u don talk funny thing? Experience Buhari change on your written English? For your mind u don talk something ?No words for your stupidity. @Robyna Fenty desperado oshi! Na your type oyibo man dey find ? Say age is nothing but a number because she marry American hahahaha naija girls una doh o. The hunger make una brain rotten, recharge card begging hoes.

5. Damn....tempting it was. Enjoy your home and have a happy married life

6. *smiling sheepishly*.. enjoy your home darling.

7. see as my body they do jigijig.. when will i marry o?

1. Ekano Gowon wait for your time😂😂😂😂😂

2. How e dey do you for body ? Jigijigi kpomkpom ?

8. Goood for you.

9. When you think you have read the most erotic in the WNB,this one then comes along. Poster poster,i raise nyansh for you.

Continue to enjoy your marriage. May your home be blessed with children IJN.

10. You guys have started spoiling blog visitors with these erotic stories.

Very soon, we will have complaints from blog visitors having sex in their dreams. These stories are not for those that are faint hearted. It is for those that only wants to enjoy and spice up their love making.

Congrats girl. Enjoy your marriage. God has blessed you real good.

1. LoveMejeje they no spoil anything. Stop being single sad and jealous. Just be happy for her so you can marry before 45

2. God bless u dear. Am having dreams already and I was told it's spiritual husband alert. Is it true?

11. This one gave me a hard on.... definitely NSFW!

12. Wonderment!
    I dont think i can still suck a dick that has been pounding inside me, all covered with pussy juice ewww🙊
    So he better receive all the sucking before going in cos suck fuck suck wont work for me

1. Can't do it too
      Its almost like I'm licking myself nah😩

2. But he sure do suck u huh? Not d same mouth u hv he also has?

3. But u can allow suck ur pussy with the same juice there Abi... Dem he will kiss u and pour small inside ur mouth too na

4. That means ur pussy stinks to you?

5. Girls thinking their body is nasty yet they want head. See una life

13. Ehm ehm excuse me fam
    Abeg na which of Una dey stay for lag? Mainland to be precise...
    You people should come to my aid...boredom is killing me biko
    If its to see a movie or eat pizza...anything at all😩
    Save a soul😂 Help a sister in need😂
    Thank you for banking with us😘

1. I like you IB, i wish i dey stay mainland.

2. Ibikunoluwa, I like your personality. Drop you contact

3. I dey stay mainland darling oo.

4. Lol @ LA fresh Shebi I like you too 😘😂
      So you cannot show your evidence of likeness and come to mainland bcos of me abii😩
      Oya carry ur like and go😩

5. If na u go pay I can come... If na me go pay hope we will also fuck wen we come back from movie and coldstone??

6. I live on the mainland but how do I know you are not a serial killer. Would like to hang out if you are a lady cos am married and in my early 40s, I dey respect myself abeg.

7. Hit me up!😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

8. If u considering hitting kelvin up, plsssssssss....
      Wear IRON BRA!

9. Ibukun,drop your contact not bbm pin.you are a funny girl.

10. I stay on d mainland ooo ib...buh I dey benin nw...wld hv loved to hangout...bikonu hold d hangout till I show for monthend ooo *winks*

11. Ib kelvin will groove you like there's no tomorrow but wear iron bra as adviced.

We no wan read movie night brouhaha

12. Lol@movie night bruhaha

13. Ibukunoluwa mainland big nah,where exactly?

14. All I can say is Hmmmmmmmm.

15. Replies
    1. Reminds me of when i was still dating DH the guy no dey fit hold body. Any time we see there must be touching and setting. HML poster!

16. Wow! I enjoyed your story.
    May God Bless your union

17. All I saw was *i wore it for less than 30 seconds* lolololol

18. I know that rigid person will say, so you didn't have your bath and your man was sucking your pussy...ewww!

I enjoyed your story, maybe I am a racist at heart, coz I have never imagined a white man fucking me

1. Lol😂😂
      People.with different opinions nah

2. She didnt say he was white. Just said American. He could even be Latino for all we know.

3. She never said he was white...

4. Latino na Wetn? Orange abi?

19. Toh! *lips sealed* enjoy your marriage

20. Na wa o...so everyday person must cum cos of WNB? Stella please end it already

1. Ahahahah.... you dey Cray aswear!!!

21. Not to be a prude, but what does this WNB promote? When it started I expected quirky stories, not necessarily focused on sex...but it has become obvious that WNB is just some cheap version of literary soft porn. To each his own I guess..

1. Fuck off the post.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. That's why it's called wedding night brouhaha duhh. What did you expect them to do on their wedding night? Bring out bible and start preaching and reading psalms??

4. Its not about being a prude or hater. Maybe we could be having it once a week. Its becoming really tedious and routine.
      Ofcourse we know a Wedding Night is likely to be filled with sex. What then makes it blog-worthy? E.g the one the wife's vagina was too slack, the one the woman had her period that day, one the brother badged in etc. Its not like we are craving for bad news but it seems like if you've read one, you've read all, jus different locations. Same husband whispered "i'll fuck you" in my ears. We went to the hotel, he gave me head, I gave him bJ and he slid into me. Like Hearts and Hints magazine. If you had nothing extraordinary or interesting that happened aside routine good sex, why send in? 9000 bvs are married and had wedding nights.if we begin send nko. No beef. Just dont use us to relive your routine sex life. These things described are normal and expected.why e come be 'brouhaha' biko?

5. Sincerely you are right, now it's all about sex and how they brutalised themselves sexually. Hiss

6. Anon 12 :29 U must be a very sad and frustrated fellow. Simply skip the WNB posts. It won't harm u

7. Stop reading Naa.... Who force you??

8. I totally agree with you. It really is the same. Focus has changed more to describing similar sexual scenes. Maybe those with dramatic nights(good or bad) aren't sending in theirs

9. Nobody forced you to opt it may. Why B*tch? It's not compulsory to send yours it's not compulsory to read. It called "wedding night". Wedding night is synonymous with sex. Some of you spent yours counting money and feeling disappointed cos you didnt make enough to pay the vendors. So you guys went to bed too pissed for sex. But not everyone's night was like yours. Don't be bitter.

10. Naija thinking na one way traffic. You say your opinion, dey say you are bitter. The post is for well wishes and criticism @Anon 13:28.the chick stated her mind.dosnt mean she bears ill wishes for them.infact its true, it is getting dry.

11. You guys know you really do not have to read.

12. If u like insult anon12:29 she has said d truth. It was supposed to b fun, funny,unique stories not all this poronograhy upandan.as if n.a. blue film person come 'read.

13. Was a gun put to ur head?
      May God heal u!

14. You weren't forced to read,not lie your opinion will change anything!

15. Were you forced to read her comment too? Alabosi superstar. Face your life. Everyone can air her opinion. Its a blog not your damn household. If story sweet us, we say, if e no sweet us, we say. That is how this blog will progress. Bring your sex stories of WNB but let it be something more than sex.if we continue with these stories for 3 months,who will come to the blog. What we are seeing today,your kind will still say in 2 months to come.its called Foresight.

16. If ur mouth isn't betraying ur hrt, why r u rili here... Abeg shift.. My opinion it should be posteed at night, u know... So e go help us sleep well. Hml poster...

22. Why didn't I find it interesting ?

1. Asa nwa it is bcos you are sad and dejected

2. Lol likewise me felt odd .

3. Cos it wasnt. Even a pornsite, they tell diff kind of stories. Black Milf f**ks her son in law, swingers, lesbians, incest, animal porn, white trash party.they know if they bring just plain ol' sex without changing story, e go dry. But WNB, same ol' same ol' give us real drama jor. This one sounds like yesterday's own, just happened in NewYork. But bored housewives need it like this everyday to oil their dead machines and fantasise about what a real man can do to them besides their fat bellied husbands. Na why dem they vex for critics. It is well.

23. Abeg enough with this he grabbed me and gave me a head. Everybody now receives head on wedding day, what about before the wedding when you were fu--king yourselves, you didn't deserve the head. If you were sleeping with a man before wedding, nothing that you haven't done will be done on your wedding day.

1. Azinn. Whats now new? Im married and derz no diff between normal sex and wedding night sex. Not like wen ure doing it, ul be thinking "ahh wedding night oh! Ahh wedding night". U guys used to have constant sex. No diff biko. HML. Its just a certificate to legalise sex and cohabiting.

2. Anon 12 :35 is it a crime for a lady to receive head from her DH on their wedding night? U must single and sad or u are unhappily married

3. It's new because it's official. Old things are passed away everything becomes new. Kapish?

4. Its called legalised fcuking. Stop ducking married men and get your own man...maybe then, you'll see the difference

5. Fool. I've been married for years on end and having a great time. Keep dreaming. Maybe your husband is the wham-bam-thank-you-maam kind.1 minute man. Thats why these cheap stories excite you. But I bet you, he does all these described with less bitter side chicks. Mrs legal fcking.

24. Dunno what to say but I just wanna comment. I love young and happy couples

25. Nawa...did you say your husband is just 24 as in JUST TWENTY FOUR? Umuazi emebicha go!! Isn't that too young though? Hml anyway.

1. The most important thing is she's married to him

2. @Sassy u are 36, single and frustrated. It is better to marry on time than at old age.
      Be happy for her so you can marry before you reach 45

3. Stay dere and be analysing 24. You'll soon marry at 42. "Reversing will now be the casing" for u "in nkoli's voice "

26. ALL I SEE ON THE COMMENTS SECTION ARE BUNCH OF DRIED PUSSIES LOOKING FOR WHOM TO DEVOUR THEM. I ENJOYED UR STORY GIRL ENJOY YA MARRIAGE.

27. ... Rode him till I came".Oshey! Rough rider.
    Hmmmmmm.
    Keeping enjoying your thing jare

28. What happened to the omugwo chronicles? @poster, it was okay but methinks you are too young in marriage to begin to school us on how people can have happy homes. All marriages start with all the goodies you have shared of yours even the chronicles writers. Ask them if you don't believe me. Anyways may you continue to enjoy every benefits of marriage.

1. Its wedding night brouhaha and not how old my marriage is!

29. excuse me mrs married, you sucked him after you came, he came. That means you sucked yourself lol. Abeg madam stella enough of this soft porn

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Haha Mr and Mrs Solis and their constant sexual drama😃; Suzanne and her gibberish childish but funny personality😂; Bree and her stoic nature😅 etc

I can watch that series a million times and still laugh my heart out

31. I'll never forget one episode of Desperate Housewives when Gabrielle solis came out wearing a sexy lingerie and Carlos was like, " why do you even bother? You know it's gonna and up torn and on the floor". 😭😭😭😭

1. Ha! I love that movie desperate housewives and Ga-bri-elle is my favourite character.

2. Wow Asaba girl, you've got a huge Rihanna obsession, sotey u dey answer her real name as blog id!

32. Every women will be feeling like a porn star while sending in WNB.

Plz just tell us the truth n stop telling us lies simply because you want ya wnb to sound sexier than the previous person's own.

33. Choi!!!! I cast and bind every evil conji wey wan catch me today. No WNB Fashioned against my Kundus shall prosper. I refuse to get horny and wet today.

*crosses leg like a mermaid*

1. You don tire to dey hang am?

2. No boo boo am on sabbatical leave. Will resume hanging of leg when I see a Mind blowing WNB.

34. I just imagined pornography in my head..... Poster, enjoy, God bless your union

35. you people should please take it easy before you spoil all the single babes and guys. lool

36. Not interested. For the first time, I skipped after the second paragraph.

37. Anonymous9 August 2016 at 15:34
    Each tym I read WNB, at night I always dream of being given head and someone making love with me passionately. Pls who else is experiencing same?

Somebody posted the above,I know this Anony might not be the only one going through this. WNB has become another form of porn,corrupting minds and destroying lives. How? A lot of you practise masturbation after reading it,engages in casual sex just because of what you allowed your mind to assimilate yet still read it.
    One of the way by which spiritual husbands come into somebody's life is through watching porn and also reading something like this. Leave what happened in the bedroom inside the bedroom or simply summarise it for us but not detailed as to capture the mind and enslaving it. You might be initiating yourself into a battle of spiritual husbands and wives,and believe me,it is one major factor that ruins marriages and homes. Some of you might say,that you only read it because you want to prepare yourself for future,don't ruin the future that you desperately wants to protect.
    You might disagree with me now but if tomorrow you start experiencing turbulence in your marriage or delay in marriage don't forget to ask yourself if the reason could be as a result of that wet dreams you normally have. Some churches give you a book on sex and marriage only a week before wedding,ever wondered why it is just a week before?
    I have seen the destructive powers of spiritual husbands or wives,ranging from frustrations,delays,abuse in marriages,rejection,failure and so many others,ever been on a deliverance ground? take this from my humble self and God's servant my dear BVs,protect your future. For our singles and married.

38. nawa o! this wedding night series is turning to another thing, what is all these naa....i am not a saint but what's all this pornography???? smh cos i knw kids visit this blog.

39. Mrs Poster,you kind of have a sharp mouth.With all your prelude,one wld think you'v bn married for decades.

40. Mrs Poster,you kind of have a sharp mouth.With all your prelude,one wld think you'v bn married for decades.

41. foolish Anon 13:21 keep trolling me. Read my comment again before you open that stupid mouth of yours and type rubbish.

I love the stories been shared. I enjoyed reading it but to some people, they will see it as you are corrupting their mind. I see it as spicing up your love making.

EWU GAMBIA

1. Must you use insult in cutting your message across.

2. Everything abt your insulting self sucks. You need honey to sweeten the bitterness in your system.

42. Why is it that when people don't get excited with these stories, you call them single or frustrated people. I have been married for over a decade, you have issues of life but sex with your husband can't change cos you know your bodies. A lot of people come here to pretend, you are sleeping with a man before you marry isn't that when you show all the styles you know so you can hook him. Before wedding, wedding night and after wedding same thing except you are a virgin on your wedding night. Peace to the world

43. Kinda young, may God give you both the discerning spirit to live godly lives as you journey in it. God bless your home.
    Pray for him one hour everyday, cook for him, do your chores, compliment him (vice versa), respect him and love God more and more.

44. All those Complaining about wdn, please skip the post and move on to other posts hiss. Poster May God bless your home and keep the 2 of you together forever.

1. Don't mind them, today they will say it is too much, tomorrow they will say the poster wasn't explicit enough. My fellow BVs WHAT EXACTLY DO YOU WANT?

45. My dear two weeks into marriage is too short for you to talk nonsense on your first paragraph, and secondly wedding night starts from wedding night. How you met, how long you dated and how the reception went is not our business, it is a waste of precious time.

Take Note.

1. Linda Nerd frustrated sad Gwegw. Go and marry stop getting jealous of a girl you senior with 11yrs

2. There is nothing wrong in adding more flesh to the story. Poster put her opinion of married life is that a crime? Abeg shift! Where your own na?

46. Gamblers.
    Do you people even consult God before saying I do? What kind of foundation are you laying for a Godly marriage when you indulge in fornication from day one?
    Tomorrow when you start to have marital challenges, you'd run to God. But you don't care about Him nor His values nor principles.
    God is a merciful God but let's not take His mercy for granted.

47. I should stop reading this wnb's. I am a Christian. Mills&Boon

1. Must you tell us? Guess you will still read. Trying to form holy while reading. All I will advise is for Stella to put 18+ on the title and link, so kids will know it's not for them. And anyone who doesn't want to read can scroll to the next post.

48. Vanishing post! Lol

49. congratulations dear!
    we are all learners and nobody is perfect in marriage affairs, because it is the only institution where certificate is being awarded without graduation. so please try backup your marriage with God. Though with Love and trust, alongside other great physical qualities if a wife, u will thrive.

congrats once again...HML!