Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha -57

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Wedding Night Brouhaha -57

He was supposed to eat the cookie jar in his fathers bedroom on their wedding night?

Hey Stella of life!! 

Decided to share how my wedding night was....

I met my husband at the age of 15 (he was a year older) in a Jamb lesson and I decided I was going to give up my virginity after my last paper in university  which I did,passed out during the process because of the excruciating pain and after six months my indigestion and protruding tummy was diagnosed as pregnancy and my mind didn't even go to that day. 

Our parents ruled that we were too young and refused to give their consent but we with the help of my mum went to the registry.

After 3years we approached them and they still ruled we didn't know what life was all about but took a bold step, planned our wedding ourselves rented and furnished our flats ourselves and, when they saw these ones weren't backing out they had to support  us. We already started counselling and we were advised to abstain from sex.

Our wedding turned out to be a carnival and my husband had the time of his life he danced like he had won a jackpot.

At a point the wedding got over rowdy we had to disappear from the venue. I went with my sisters and mum to perform the traditional rites in our in-laws home.
When we arrived at our in laws house we came in  with singing I was prayed for by eldest Aunty , my feet were washed and I was taken in to my father-in-laws room where my husband was waiting, we were actually supposed to do the first thing there. 

WHAT?????

We kept laughing at each other until we left for our hotel room.
When we got to the door of our room my husband insisted on carrying me into the room he almost collapsed doing this act he was lucky the bed was not too far from the door till date he has never tried this again. 

We landed laughing , then he helped me undress. We kissed  a bit on the bed with his right hand caressing my nipples when we realised what was happening, the intimate stuff  we broke out in laughter again , we had a shower together laughing at how he danced like a mad man.

After having our bath we changed to our swim suits headed to the swimming pool to continue our kissing which we did for about an hour came back into the room still wrapped in our towels slept off.

We woke up about 6am had another bath together and went for our thanksgiving service where we finally picked our son and headed to Calabar.

It took us about 2weeks before we got down to doing the serious business thing again and I think it was just because of the whole wahala we got from our first attempt but when we eventually broke that jinx we have practised every style on our Kama sutra book which I had to eventually had to dispose because of the kids.

Its 14years and counting since our white wedding which everyone predicted it would not go past 1year but we always choose to celebrate our 20years of friendship. Its hasn't been easy though like they predicted but somehow we always look back at where we started and still hold on to what made us fight for each other back then.

*At a point in this story,i got confused.
So you mean after that first attempt that got you preggy nothing again for how many years before two weeks after wedding?

James,please behave yourself here.lol

106 comments:

1. They went to the pool and kissed for almost 1 hour 😂😂😂

1. Story doesn't add up at all.. lmao
      Whatever happened to the 6months old pregnancy?

2. Duh,she had the baby and it was a boy. After their wedding,they picked up their son and went to calabar for honeymoon probably(though not stated there). Read well nau.

1. Madam your story doesn't add up. The numbers you gave don't tally at all. Do the math.

2. See person wey know maths. Dummies too wan teach person maths. Her story is very correct. You read again and dis read am well.

Mumu person

3. Anon 17 10 u r d original dummy here, infact u b senior mumu. C ur mouth like correct, ur d one who need to read again or r u d poster? Liar Liar pipu lying upandan it's not by force to send wnb oh

3. Lol @james please behave your self here... I got confused too.

4. Nice, though I was also confused too. Stay happily married.

5. God continue to bless your marriage.

6. Toomuch story
    Wedding night brouhaha it's called
    We don't want to know how you got pregnant out of wedlock

Most annoying and boring WNB ever.

1. Honestly, so boring. 'we were just laughing'

2. Umuazi, too lazy to read. Summary: met hubby in jamb class, lost virginity at final paper in United that resulted to pregnancy. Never had sex again until Wedding. What is difficult to understand here? And it has been 20years of friendship and 14 years of marriage

7. Replies
    1. As in eh. They were just laughing upandan

2. Lmao whatever that means

3. Hahahaha don't I just love this one trillion? Azin eeh, laffin gas tinz o.

Sherry's Daughter

8. congratulations for standing up for what you want, God bless your marriage

9. This story no pure. Can't make the head or tail in the story.

10. Hahahahahahahah...
    In James voice,your husband is a weakling that cannot pound your something well....
    Go and ask his ex girlfriends how he romance them for 1 hour so their something will start drooling like Ogbono before he put his something inside their something...
    Kwakwakwakwa...
    Isi emebigo James!...

1. Lmao! Una no go kee mee for this blog aswear

2. U forgot to add that after the pounding he now "released" lol

Sherry's Daughter

11. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

12. This poster is a confuse writer, she was just jumping from pillar to post.... But is it possible to have sex just once and still be able to give birth easily the natural way

1. Some people are here old enough to be your mother.what do you even know about childbirth?just shut up if you don't have anything to say.Go and ask Google now.idiot

2. Lol

You are such a child!
      Certified

3. Do home work, you no gree, see the result?

Decayed brain.

13. Wow!lovely WNB
    So is it that painful?God help me.

1. *clears throat loudly*
      Issorai

2. Ahh !see this wan...you dey try tell us say you be *Farjinatu* right???kip dreaming...kwa kwa kwa kwaaaaa!😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😃😃

3. And she come be PH babe for that matter

14. You were just lucky their was financial support if not. May your love continue to wax strong

15. Went to pick your son how? You guys had a baby before the wedding? All the best dear. Nice article.

1. Yeah they did. 6months after she first had sex with him.

Hehehhahah @nice article

2. You didn't read where she said, she was 15 and the boy 16 when the attempted to have sex and she didn't know she was pregnant from that first time till 6 months after?

Comprehension idi problem

16. Wow! I don't even know what to say.

17. Well,I'm kinda confused with this WNB

18. The WNB happened million years ago, probably the reason why you have forgotten many details because I didn't understand this story.

You need to see my face, 'I am no understanding".

Anyways, goodluck to you and your hubby on your 50th Wedding anniversary.

19. Hmmmmmmm so your horseband cannot carry your comfortably from the hotel door to the bed. What manner of a weak powerless man did you marry?and his lack of power is the same reason he cannot gbensh ur Toto on your wedding night. And I know he cannot perform more than 2 minutes any day he decide to .
    He should thank his stars that he is the only man that has been gbenshing you all your life, so you did not know what it means to be handled professionally and mercilessly over and over again in one night until your pussy can not take it any longer.

1. Clap 4 yourself. Because Stella referenced you now, you can spew trash.mchew

2. Oyanu jealous fool!...
      Leave James alone!,.start contributing yours so Stella can do the same to you...
      We love James so deal with it!...

3. Dis James must be a big mumu shaaaa.
      Bcoz dem dey hail u, u dey form...

Wat she meant is dat she has added weight and only ode like u go wey dey use prick think fit talk d kind trash wey u dey talk.

4. Chei! James oooo onye meregi ifa?

5. James Goatie leave them alone

20. Stella you are mischievous. Hahaha. Cunny way of inviting James

21. Rated (AD). So you WNB cannot but be explicit bvs??? Oriegwu

22. I was about to beg James not to bring up any reason why the man must have collapsed while carrying her. But dis one Stella Don beg u, pls have mercy, ye?

23. lol,Nice write up without all the nude painting WNB has,many more years in good health

24. lol,Nice write up without all the nude painting WNB has,many more years in good health

25. Nice. Meaning u both v a kid before marriage se? I don't get.. But congratulations. I love to see pple in love in a lovely relationship. Lol

26. Confused people!

27. Wow, lots of couples hv histories o. This is one of them. Funny

28. Wow!!! 20years aint beans,dyu still get horny???. I like your story.

29. Stella na the whole cookie jar the man go chop?? No be just cookie? Lol

30. I guess ur horseband know that he is a frail and spent man. that is why he decided to marry a girl that has not known any man. Imagine u kissed, he caress ur boobs and his deek standing up and not taking u from the back.And u bath together and he did not take u from behind once again. u guys go to the swimming pool. came back and he did not hammer ur something once again. SMH So men are a disgrace

1. People like you that open their mouth like old Aba road ends up beign a 1 minute man,sex no be food @ james

31. U mean ur husband kissed u for one hour?( e na cho James okwu )
    E must be a 'disgrace' in bed. InJamesVoiz!
    So ur husband allowed u to even swim b4 e put him somtin into ur somtin?
    E even allow u to wrap towel?
    Everybody na disgrace for James eye.

14yrs....well done madam.

32. After her first son, nothing again till after approximately 3years,2weeks. Hmmm.

1. I can actually imagine how frightened and totally lost a 15 year old would feel after fainting from her first sexual experience and then not realizing she was preganat till after 6 months...

Its enough to run away from sex till marriage, biko..hahaha

2. 15+ years ago, females were still bashful no b dis tear eye wey females for our generation get

33. Beautiful WNB. James Oya come and lecture them on their something

34. This is no WNB but a story that just touches on your wedding day. Wishing you more years of celebrations.

35. Lol@ Stella and her endless warnings to James.
    Enjoy your marriage poster,sounds like you married your soulmate.

36. wow!!! Interesting story, i used to know a guy who once told me that when a man finds a good woman, is better he wife the woman because you will never know if you will be lucky to find another. That was what happened in this poster's case; although you guys did what was not suppose to be done (sexual intercourse), but it turned out you were both made for each other.

He who finds a wife finds a good thing and obtain favour from the Lord. I wish you more years together in love and happiness.

37. Me sef no understand
    no be the toh toh u take born the first pikin

38. How is this story suppose to make me spread my legs to 180degrees or make me wants to use the tap bikonu? Its suppose to be a WNB for fhuck sake not a tales by moon light. Mtcheeeeew

*shifts pant to the left side*

1. BORING *
      U people just don't know when to stop. It's no more funny u hear,mtchewww.. 180rubbish

2. Lmao! You no well, dis bae.

39. I am not understanding .....repete?

40. Just reading comment and laughing😃😆😀@James James nawa for uooooooo😎

1. Me too. This post has brightened my day. Still laughing in fact.

41. Replies
    1. Stella can cause confusion sometimes, now every one just dey follow...I am confused, I am confused all because Stella said so... Lol

42. I don't understand,let me go back and read again.

43. Probably out of excitement, your tales aint adding up

44. All these happened on your wedding night? Is wedding night gist people, wedding night that's what we want to hear, not the how you dated and bla bla bla...

okbye

1. Me I wan hear the rest ooo. Because I dey learn.

2. Wen will I send my own wedding nite gist

45. Na me no understand abi na the poster no understand?

46. Oh ok! May God bless your Union

47. May God continue keeping ur marriage stronger and stronger.Your story is not too clear shaii.

48. Welcome.poster.but.your.story.no.complete...........please.call.me.classic.mama.

49. It's obvious ppl here can't understand simple English. She met her hubby at 15yrs during Jamb lesson but had sex with him after University(her final paper), she should be 19 yrs or more then. Do the math.

1. Well said @Chidima Grace. It is heart warming to know that there is still an intelligent person on this blog.I do not understand what is so confusing in this story.

50. Reading is one thing, comprehension is another. *sighs* Poster may the happiness in your marriage last forever.