Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha -58

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Wedding Night Brouhaha -58

The wedding night revealed the lie but he didnt notice until afterwards..lol

Hello Stella,
Kindly publish my WNB for the reading/commenting pleasure of other blog visitors.

I met my wife in 2008, when I visited Nigeria from Sydney.

My cousin was driving me when I spotted this gorgeous lady taking a stroll on a sunny day. I was blown away by her beauty, the next stupid thing I said was, "what is the president doing about this sun?" 

She laughed and finally agreed to hitch a ride with us. After some weeks of meeting her, I asked her out.

She accepted but warned me that she was a virgin and that she would only give her virginity to someone her heart accepted,not really her husband. 
When I looked at her hips, I would wonder if those were the hips of a virgin.

I went back to Sydney. We kept in touch. I finally relocated back to Nigeria in 2010. She still maintained she was a virgin. I needed to settle down. She was all I got, so I proposed. 

We got married on 25th December, 2010.

We were very happy on the wedding day. We danced and celebrated with our folks. My cousin of the 1st meeting drove us to my apartment.  I had already bought a white bedspread (800 thread count EGYPTIAN COTTON) to celebrate the breaking of the hymen.

LMAO

I had also made my bedroom a romantic haven for my bride, decorating it with rose petals and scented candles. I serenaded her with romantic blues. I helped her to unzip her gown. 

She complained her feet hurt due to the heels she wore. I massaged them and invited her to the jacuzzi for our first bath. She was not shy or crying or all those virginal melodramas. I commended her. We kissed for long in the tub, while I sucked her tender breasts, then we showered. 

As I was towelling my body, my wife took the towel from me and sucked the hell outta my junior. I was left speechless at her expertise. She gently sucked the back of my neck and tuned my nipples with passion. I knew she must be very good at her job at the radio station. 

I set her on the bed and proceeded to make love to her. I am not a headmaster but I decided to head her, at least let a virgin headmaster give a virgin girl a head. I tried to kiss her after the head, but she cleverly avoided it (babe, I noticed). 

She came on top of me with the agility and voraciousness of a sex starved animal and rode on me like a bicycle. It was heavenly. It was after the sex that I was fully convinced my wife was not a virgin. 

I asked her why she lied to me. She said, " instead of you to thank me for the mind-blowing sex which a virgin would never have given you, you are here asking questions, anyway,one is a virgin to anybody one has not had sex with". 

For real? 

She explained later. I understood because I love her more than sex. I am not a virgin, so I mustn't marry a virgin. The pleasure of that night made me thank her for not being a virgin.

I love my wife and for 8 years now, I have been faithful. She gives me quality respect,quality love, quality food and quality sex. Above all, she gave me quality kids.

*Well some men would have ended the Marriage that night becos of the lie she told...I guess your experience living abroad helped you handle it mentally.

Lots of them will read here and cuss out that it was wrong of her to lie but Mr as long as you are good,then fine.

LOL

163 comments:

1. God bless your home continuously

1. Poster, I love your sense of humor,although I don't expect you to tell us on here that you haven't been faithful, when you know your wife might be watching 😆😆😆😈

2. Why tell lies about being a virgin. Anyway gentle man handled it the right way. Wish u forever happiness in ur home.

3. Miss Ferragamo read the post again before sitting on that your judgemental throne.

4. PG 18
      Me man you be mugu, so you niw trust everything she says? Me guy the babe go done fuck tire.madam Stella na wah for u, when a man lies to you look the other way cos he gave another lie with logic.
      ASHAWO WAS 1's A VIRGIN

5. @ anon17:01 which one be your own nau

2. Hahahahahahahah...
    This poster is very hilarious!...i like your mentality mehn...

1. The mentality of a well educated/ exposed man. A perfect gentleman.
      GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

2. Very educated and well traveled

3. And from phrases like 'well-educated', 'exposed', 'well-travelled', 'like your mentality' etc you can easily tell who the 'hoes' are. Keep whoring, you're one day closer to your grave than you were yesterday.

4. @Asi-oqua Bassey. Many thanks for your comment.

3. Oh boy you get mind. No be man you be, she don see say you be correct mumu. Such an expensive lie or joke? I won't take it.

1. Why lie about being a Virgin when she wasn't? I too would have ended the Marriage,what nonsense?

2. The mumu no even shine talk am here... Mugu mugu.

3. He be mumu but he don go Sydney come back, you dey Naija with your ITK.

4. Local you @Adadioramma so Sydney na heaven for your mind. Lol I know you wish to even av a night in lagos or Abuja, but sorry next world e go work for you not this, cos the way I see am you done loose hope for this one way you dey.

5. I'm I the only person seeing eight years? Oh well the poster lacks simple arithmetic skills, this explains why his wife will be playing base ball with his head. I see y its easier to manipulate all these so called obodo oyibo people them. You go Sydney no mean say dey collect ur head Oga.

6. Wise anon, 8 years include 6 years of marriage and 2 years of dating.

4. Wonderful, prooves that you loved her beyond her virginity. God continue to bless your home.

5. Very funny. Women should define what virgin is all about. Stop deceiving men.

Thank God for your love story. Oga continue enjoying your marriage. Stop bringing up d past. Ur putting up this story out here is that women should never be trusted.

Anyway sha I am enjoying my 3 days holiday jare. Sleep and eating ti take over

6. that wife of yours has both beauty and the brains. funny WNB. Keep it up AUNTY Stelz, you rock

7. Wow..this is mind blowing experience...well done o jare some men would have needed the marriage that night

I am also a Virgin right now till then....😂😂😉

8. Virginity remains a virtue; even the church where you wedded ought to be preaching that out of the bible. So do not come here to glorify whoredom.

A person is a whore when he/she has sex with someone he/she is not married to.
    A person is a hypocrite when he/she goes to church, chants God, God but is a perpetual whore!

To the whore, Jesus says "go and sin no more. . ."
    To the hypocrite, Jesus says "woe to you. . ."

1. Dictionary is ur friend.. Go and read and digest the meaning of "whore"... Msheeeww

9. A matured and understanding man.

10. Oga Sam should have borrowed sense from you. But a scam was scamming the scammer.

11. Liar..you were so mature to handle her lies..

12. Love the last part, "Quality Respect, Quality Food, Quality Sex and Quality Kids"

13. Awwwwww,i love your wnb post,good you were able to see past the lie and she probably decided to play that angle to hook you and it worked! God bless your home and may joy and peace never leave

14. Women don't try this with your spouses o, lieing to a guy that you are a virgin when you are not.
    Its deceit, and most men would feel since you can deceive him, u would always be a deceitful wife, which would most likely lead to a divorce

1. I am a lady but that is very deceitful of the wife. If it was anoda man he wld use side eyes to b answering anything the wife says. Pls ladies don't try it oooo. It was an absolutely unnecessary lie. A big unnecessary lie. Any body wey love you go love you. Virgin or not.

15. Wish I could post you that beyonces picture. Na u biko

16. Lol! what a drama. She told you her "virginity" (heart coded) would be given to someone her hearts (vjay) accepted and not really her husband...but you didn't understand you were lust in love, anyhow sha the lady smart no be small, and If she had told you she wasn't a virgin when you met her, you wouldn't have married her okwa yaa? abeg keep enjoying her jare...

But some guys no dey take ear hear "am a virgin"

17. HMMM,GIRLS WILL NEVER STOP LYING,BUT AM HAPPY FOR THEM.
    MAY YOUR MARRIAGE LAST LONG

18. LOOOL..
    Very funny and nice WNB.
    May God continue to bless your marriage.

**Som Baby**

19. Hahahaha I love this! You are a virgin to someone who hasn't slept with u before and she's right! HehehehE

1. Oya come make l taste your Virginity.

2. Baddo anonymous!! BlackBerry this na one chance o

20. HMMM,GIRLS WILL NEVER STOP LYING,BUT AM HAPPY FOR THEM.
    MAY YOUR MARRIAGE LAST LONG

21. Haba na... Why the lies. After starving me, I now find out you arent a virgin? mehn, that her explanation wont surfice.

22. Hmmm.. Why the lie then?

23. I love reading from matured minds.

I love men who adore their wives.

You are a real Man.

1. He is a real man because he accepted her lie? Silly reasoning.

24. Thank God u didn't dump her because ur exposure has renewed ur mentality,if not she would hv ever regretted of playing such a risky prank.You must be a good man.

25. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your 100% skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536018 August 2016 at 12:29

Its all good u both love each other dats Most importanT,God bless ur marriage.

Oder for your Whitening body wasH today see results in a week 100% organic,half cast cream,body wash and oil availablE.

26. My guy you are a man jor. Even though she lied but you forgave her. Wishing you many more happy years together

27. Wow! I must commend you. Truth be said, most Nigerian men would not handle this kinda situation the way you did. Enjoy your marriage!

28. The mentality of those that have live aboard are different from our Nigeria based brothers who has dis virgin nearly the whole Nigeria and still looking for a virgin.

1. 3 gbosa for u!!!
      you just said whats on my mind.

29. Hahahaha I love that your wife. She bad gan! Who virginity epp. You are also a good man for staying faithful, pls do not relent. God bless your home!

30. Enjoy your quality marriage jare, nothing do you.

31. Because the poster loved her, he was able to over look the lie and focus on her good sides.

32. This is so beautiful, though a bad lie turned good. Congrates! May God bless ur marriage.

33. Awwww so sweet..
    Oga thank you ooh for being so understanding. But she shouldn't have lied shaa.. she just got lucky to have a man like you. Cos some men would never have listened to whatever explanation(s) she had to give.

Anyways God continue to bless your home with quality everything..amen!!

34. Let a headmaster virgin give a virgin a head. Lmao
    Oga you're funny oh.

35. Wow..... Am so surprised..... As long as you are happy ohhh..... I imagine how most guys would have handled it!!!! Na to send her packing immediately..... I wish you the best Kate.

36. Dear poster, you a one of a kind man. I almost envy your wife just that I envy no one. There's no excuse for the lie but you handled it well. Kudos! Many more years of happiness together.

37. Lol...Funny man. Good your mind set is mature enough to handle the whole thing. God bless your home.

38. Good one, please do not be moved by the comments here today.

Ps: am glad you know you are not a virgin and wasn't expecting a virgin

39. Nawao for some men o, see your mouth which kind faithful. Mtcheew

40. Waooo I love ur story and may home be full of more love happiness and peace.

41. She should have told him the truth that kept us was already open instead of telling a cheap lie. I am married and my wife was not a virgin and I prefer it that way. In my next world if there is any, l'll still marry a virginless girl cos they are experienced and tired of too many blocks. Virgins will want too see what another "amu" looks like. That her lie can make him not trust her. Me, after that lie na my bride price I go collect back.

1. But she is right, you remain a virgin until the day of collection.

42. Better guy, the difference between naija men and those who in diaspora... An average naija man would have ended the marriage that night

43. Enter your comment...This is really beautiful

44. Awwwwww...this is fantastic.

45. Oga u try jare

Like stella said
    It would have been a different story with some other men

THUMBS UP jare Plus you have bever cheated on her
    GOD BLESS YOU

46. She should have told him the truth that "kpetus" was already open instead of telling a cheap lie. I am married and my wife was not a virgin and I prefer it that way. In my next world if there is any, l'll still marry a virginless girl cos they are experienced and tired of too many "blockos" Virgins will want too see what another "amu" looks like. That her lie can make him not trust her. Me, after that lie na my bride price I go collect back. Mr, she is still being a virgin to other men. Shine ya eye.

1. Y d thing dey pain u more Dan d poster? Ehn oga

47. Hahahahaha one chance turn to paradise, this one sweet me die,poster you 're the best meeeehn , you just gave the best wnb.

48. The girl is a smart one ooo. Lol.

49. She should have told him the truth that "kpetus" was already open instead of telling a cheap lie. I am married and my wife was not a virgin and I prefer it that way. In my next world if there is any, l'll still marry a virginless girl cos they are experienced and tired of too many "blockos" Virgins will want too see what another "amu" looks like. That her lie can make him not trust her. Me, after that lie na my bride price I go collect back. Mr, she is still being a virgin to other men. Shine ya eye.

50. Quality everything. Mr. Quality, l am pretty sure it pained you that she did not stain your quality bedsheet with her virgin blood. Anyway you have shown that you are indeed a good sport, a quality sport at that. Continue to enjoy your marriage and your family. Other men should learn from you. The ones looking for virgins upandan are themselves not virgins. Just enjoy being with whoever God has ordained you to be with and let old things pass away.

51. Wedding night brouhaha or porn? So the purpose is just to give DETAILS of sex? Smh.....

1. What is supposed to happen on wedding night? Budget padding?

2. Hahahahahah anon14:38 your head no well aswear.

52. Who virginity epp. I have no regrets loosing mine. But this is deceit and i can see you truely love her bc most men won't take it. I can't pretend to be a virgin neither will i tie my legs in order to avoid chronicles that touches the heart and tickles the bom bom.

1. I have a feeling this man won't really trust his wife, though he will condone her. There will always be some kind of doubt in his mind, even if he would not voice it our. There was no need for the lie though.

53. Ilike that definition of virgin oo, If I have never had sex with you. I am a virgin to you.

54. That lady get luck no b small, she for don send her chronicle since.poster, you are a very good guy may God continue to bless your marriage

55. Wow. I love this and I luv your maturity man. But babe why lie? May God continue to bless your home endlessly.

56. You are a virtuous man...God bless you and keep your marriage

57. E be like say na my new found lie be that. I'm a virgin , to someone I haven't slept with. My new found love doesn't even care. I'm in love oooo. We haven't collected yet but I can't wait. WNB loading 20% hehehehe

58. space booked...

Stella when will you stop taking side and professing your feminist inclined approach to issues? if it had been a guy that lied, your red pen would have written horrible things, but now you are thanking the guy.
    that girl no doubt must have been straffing all the while the young man was in Sydney only to make the guy believe she's a virgin!
    ladies be true to yourself about your virginity.

1. And the man was not straffing in Sydney? See your life... double standards. Mtcheeew

59. LMAO at you are a Virgin to someone you have not slept with. Like seriously hahhahahahahaha

60. Truth is for me it doesnt matter whether you a virgin or not. I dont honestly even want a virgin sef to start with but why lie?
    Exceot shes good and amazing at everything else and diesnt give me a reason to doubt anything she says afterwards, i wont trust such a person. Its okay for her to say she isnt a virgin but wont have sex till marriage.
    This is a relationship based on deceit. But since you are happy, thats great. Not everyone is that lucky.
    Stella, abroad sef who lies about virginity? No one

61. Lmao, I love ur wife already.... No homo

62. I love this WnB, very straight to d point... to say it's from a man. Kudos Oga. Nice one!

63. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

I love your story.

64. The last paragraph got me smiling....

I love men like you that can be faithful at least. 8years, oga, I duff hat for you. Guess what she did from day 1 is what she's still doing and still improving.. You have a wife,man.

Continue enjoying your marriage and i tap into that last paragraph.

Organic beauty products right here. Just a click on my profile.

65. God bless your home and keep loving her.

66. Hahaha, I enjoyed reading this. Short and funny. Wishing you more quality love in your home.

67. Lol. I think i like this one.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

68. Poster is very funny...lol @ very good at her job at the radio station. I guess some peeps won't get the pun intended there. Different strokes to different folks tho, some wouldn't have taken it lightly that she lied. Poster really loves his wife.

69. All this guys looking for virgins to marry can u create one? Sweet wnb God will keep your union till the end.

1. Okay, you know say your Toto wide because of over usage. Sorry dear.

70. POSTER YOU ARE GOOD MAN. THANK GOD YOU BOTH ARE HAPPY, I LOVE THE ASPECT OF QUALITY FOOD, QUALITY RESPECT, QUALITY SEX AND QUALITY KIDS, FATHER I WANT SUCH IN MY MARRIAGE AS I EXCHANGE MY MARITAL VOW SOON.

71. Bv's what do I do, I am trying to be celibate but my boyfriend is not allowing this my plan.
    Mind u I am not a virgin but we'v had mind blowing sex in d past, partly due to pressure by him and I just give in in the end. I live with my parents so I always have to do d visiting at his place. Mind you, I don't spend night because my parents are strict.
    How do I make him understand we will still have sex after marriage. He is always saying I'm punishing him. That everytime he see's me he must get a hard-on. Last time he was almost in tears when I kept refusing.
    I just hope I wont push him to another woman.
    Or do I just give in?

1. Do you think him pressuring you for sex makes you special? Nah baby it doesn't mean you're too special to him... It simply means the guy is horny!
      Close your legs tightly if you can, he can fuck off if he likes. And you shouldn't care if he does, simply means he is not The One.

2. There is no guarantee that if you give him he'll wife you. You sound like you are in your early 20s.
      My telling you to do or not to do totally depends on you. Ask God to lead you

3. Please anon 13:59 listen to Becky and Domina please...

72. There was really no need for the lie. She got lucky. Don't try to imitate her, it might just end badly for you.

1. The lie was so unnecessary. Maybe she was trying to prevent him from collecting till marriage. Don't know why and I am female but I feel the lie was unnecessary.

73. May God bless your marriage but it's a SIN to lie

74. Oga ur wife is a very lucky woman that you are a weak woman wrapper without any say of his own.
    If I am the one, I would have stopped the gbenshing immediately my something enter freely without any struggle. And send her back to her papa house in the morning .
    She must have studied you and know that you are someone she can manipulate and twist around her arms.

1. James James it is well with you!

2. Thank you. Spot on.

3. You are just a child. Grow up. So a man will send his wife away because she's not a virgin? You don't know jack what it cost to marry.is virginity the only reason he married? Ewu.

4. Anon18:49 I guess you are the lying and deceitful wife. Just keep thanking God everyday of your life that your horseband is a mumu raised to power one million.

75. May God continue to bless your home..
    Funny u.
    Love ur story..

76. Well you're a good man but, please,I love the truth always. If she wasn't a virgin,you'd still have married her. Good for her though and I pray your marriage last forever.

77. "She gives me quality respect,quality love, quality food and quality sex. Above all, she gave me quality kids." that line got me feeling mushy. OOOOh my i really enjoyed this one, your wive na real sharp woman. well i must commend you for being a real gentle man not like all this useless yeye men we have around whose mentality and idea bout virginity/ are fhucked up.
    from this your WNB i can see that your wive sabi hang leg for window pass me sef. i hope all those lazy women shouting "LEAVE MY HORSEBAND ALONE" don hearam from a man. MEN LOVE QUALITY SEX.ladies should learn how to handle their men wella. most men cheat bcoz their women are too lazy to do 380 degrees in bed with them. do your bedroom work so another lady wont help you do your job.
    errrrm let me run to the tap.my kundus need a good errrmmmmmm............

*spreads leg to 180 degrees*

1. Low life ashawo, how market?

2. That doesn't change shit oo. A man that will cheat will cheat..

78. hausa boi a.k.a Nutty Boi18 August 2016 at 14:18

When Ashawo change base na chachas!!!

79. Women love to call a mumu man gentle man.

80. She just got lucky, a lot of guys will see you a lair forever. And it will signal the beginning of the end.

81. Reasonable man.
    He knows the wife isnt just for giving him sex.
    God bless your home.

82. Hmmmmm😁 i enjoy the story thou

83. She just got lucky, a lot of guys will see you as a lair forever. And it will signal the beginning of the end.

84. Oga to b honest I wish u hadn't shared it story. Becos d comments u wld read here may affect how you see things with your wife. Oga just remain you with ur wife. But dt was so deceitful.

85. You are a good man. May your marriage continue to flourish

86. It is when you marry a man who has stayed outside the country that you will understand the difference between black and white mentality.

87. To err is human but forgiveness is divine. Nice

88. Better Man, 9ja men please learn from him, very matured, enjoy your marriage jare.

Bimbola was here

89. Yes ooo @mother nature, our Africa mentally men will not see it that way

90. Poster, thank God you are a good man, though your wife lied to you while you were dating, but that was not enough reason to destroy the love you both have for each other. Keep being a faithful husband, may God bless your home.

Please is not his experience living abroad that made him overlooked the lies his wife told him! The guy is a good and calm person.

A lot of men abroad who have lived here for donkey years will be the first to call for family meeting or send their newly wedded wife packing. Living abroad does not make some people enlightened it rather make some more rigid.

1. Help me tell them oh! Help me tell them.
      They think by living abroad you become oyibofied. Not many people drop their cultural habits because of change of location. There are many people who have been abroad that are very local to the roots.

2. Help me tell them oh! Help me tell them.
      They think by living abroad you become oyibofied. Not many people drop their cultural habits because of change of location. There are many people who have been abroad that are very local to the roots.

91. wow!I think I wud go for someone who grew up oversea,

92. Nice story. I thankGod you saw beyond the lie and still stood with her. God continually bless your home.

93. Fool. Little do u know that she has been having steady rounds of sex while u were away. She must have used correct Africa magic on u. Ode

1. Maybe she was even fucking de guy dat used to b dia driver sef.

94. It's not the virginity, it's the lie

95. It's nt about the virginity it's the lie

96. Oh please, you guys should be able to see things from another perspective. The poster didn't marry the lady because she told him she was a 'virgin' they maintained a relationship after meeting and he eventually married her. The explanation she gave was reasonable,if you are smart to know. poster has a matured mind and doesn't have cause to distrust his wife. So deal with it.

1. Amazing side chick, stop deceiving yourselves. The man is just a yeye man. I know that the woman is the one controlling him and their home . Imagine the brazen response she gave him after he discovered her deception. SMH. This man can live peacefully with any woman. Bcos he will always answer yes ma to anything she says .

97. Looks like i'm the only person seeing that 8years up there, came back to Nigeria 2010 married 2010 or 2011 perhaps 'n now 8yrs. Well obviously ur wife have also twisted ur head to make u believe u have been married for 8yrs go 4 deliverance. U are under a spell

1. Faithful for 8 years means 6yrs of marriage plus 2 years of dating. U r under a spell not d poster. Stop hating. Receive sweetness from one anon to you.

98. So hilarious, but too much a risk for other girls out there, Oga I salute ur maturity, bt issues go dey o abt the tampered seal