Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha -59

Friday, August 19, 2016

Wedding Night Brouhaha -59

Laugh out loud!

Hello Stella 
Good day. You are doing a very wonderful job. Please keep it up. 

I am a long time Bv but an anonymous commenter. ‎I decided to share my own Wnb.

I was tired of being in a relationship then s‎o I decided to relax. 

After a year,my cousin introduced me to his bestie. We met in a supermarket after one week of endless emails and cyber cafe. I actually wasn't interested but I needed a friend. The first time I saw Hubby it was love at first sight. I tripped. That guy was fine and of course I was finer. Lol. 

A week later, I went to his house to visit him and we had s3x and yes Oga is good like that.

A year and half later we were married. We actually made love till 2 days before our wedding but During the reception, oga kept winking at me. I was perplexed because this man had been eating this thing since. 

Our honeymoon was in a luxurious hotel and we did all manner of styles "legs on the ledge, bend down and pick it, pour ice cream and lick it all up. I was a screamer and I didn't need to swallow my screams like I used to do in his apartment. It was memorable.

I am actually a career woman but I made up my mind that I will never allow any woman eat what my Oga gave me because the girl must surely fall in Love.

Fifteen years later, Oga and I are still firebrand oo. We always wait for a slight chance‎ for the kids to get out of the house. I have three kids now and two are in secondary school. Oga and I used to kiss in front of them and they always say, "Gosh you guys are embarrassing", "you guys are gross'' but wetin concern me. 

I actually told my fourteen year old daughter that she is allowed to kiss a guy after she has a first class from the university and that I was a virgin when I married her dad. She actually wants to be like me. 

I know it's long but fifteen years later I am still enjoying my wedding night and the gymnastics.

LOL...well done oh...
Nice story

169 comments:

1. Wow!!!!!
    I love this
    God bless your family 👪!!!!

1. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your 100% skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536019 August 2016 at 12:52

I love ur WNB madam so mature God cont to bless her home may her children cont to be a blessing to them.15 and still counting nice 1.

Promixing online training Batch A. Moroccan whitening lotion. Moroccan soap. Halfcast lotion. Herbal cream for bleached skin. Hot chocolate cream. Fair lady mix. Skin glow night cream. Whitening cream. Toning milk. Pimples cleanser.
      Batch B. Extra whitening black soap. Lemon fresh soap. Moroccan oil. Talking oil. Egyptian oil. Halfcast oil. Bright N glow oil. Repair oil. Stretch marks eraser. Knuckles eraser. Baby glow Butter. Kids body butter. Face cream. Sunburn Eraser cream.

2. check us out on IG @trendyhair_haven tanx19 August 2016 at 13:16

Lol nice story

3. I truly enjoyed dis WNB...God bless ur home ma
      I long for a fulfiling lovefilled married life😌
      I know in due time everything will fall in place #Mr Right show up#
      #pam 👄 #

4. Awww lovely and more realistic wnb I ever read.God bless your home.

5. Awww lovely and more realistic wnb I ever read.God bless your home.

6. Please we need stories like this to encourage the Aunty gwegs that claim they are afraid of marriage. If your marriage has passed a decade mark and you are still happy with your spouse, holla, let us thank God with you.

7. Ehen, this is a proper wnb. Not those literotica ppl send in. I like you madam, God bless your home.

2. I just read a honeymoon brouhahaha for the 1st time.

3. Whoop whoop whoop!
    I love ur story, God continue to preserve ur marriage.

1. Blackberry when will you share your own WNB?

2. Blackberry is still hustling for a man.

4. So you're a screamer like me? Dayum!!!!!!!!!

1. You no scream reach me walai
      Na why music must to dey on 😂

2. And like me too. 😀

3. Chi exotic committing fornication and proud

4. My moans and scream 'll make the person in the next room wet/cum. Lol yeah I'm goog like that🙈🙈🙈

5. So i do have screaming partners... Good to know.... My screaming alone can so motivate my boo eeh!! #shinesteeth#

6. Hubby loves the noise lol... #mydarkchocolateissweetlikethat😘😵😍

7. Why don't you guys form an association of screamers!

8. I'm also a baddest screamer.. I can scream for Africa and my sweetheart loves it dat way

9. Lizzy T no be small association of screamers.

5. Dis story just made me smile...hubby whr r u?

6. Awww so sweet. Enjoy your marriage ma.

7. Are you in need of a professional song writer(RnB, Inspiration and Circular) add up 7B8E4A2519 August 2016 at 12:10

James any comment?

8. great WNB story, simple and interesting, may God bless your home more and more.

9. Awww.nice story. Ma your home continually be blessed.

10. U guys kiss and do it front of your kids?Now That's truly gross and shameless

1. Jamesssssss....they don't do it in front of the kids,they kiss in front of them.

2. U no well, she says they kiss, not 'doing it' , in front of the kids. Nothing wrong with that. It demystifies the kissing thing sef. And u are not shameless?

3. Shut up fool wif ur village sense

4. What is shameless and gross about showing your spouse attention. I am also married for 15 years and do the same with my wife. Show your children how to love and show love. But there should be boundaries and your acts should be civil. Do you think children are dumb like you and don't know romance and sex exist. Teach them well but hide it from them and they will be misguided.

5. No James we only kiss in front of the kids. Not french kissing though

6. Anonymous 13:24... You couldn't have said it any better👍

7. Always in a hurry to condemn.
      Nonsense!

11. God bless ur home.... May u celebrate another 15 yrs and more in marital bliss... Lovely!!!

12. Waiting for Lee boo,loneliness is killing me here,gradually turning into depression.

1. Sharon you and depression every time. Why are you lonely? Are you not beautiful?

2. Mr adviser thank you for noticing me here,as far you are not God ,dnt fucking ask me that stupid question .of cause am beautiful OK.

3. Hahaha anon u no go kill me

13. Gosh you guys are embarrassing", "you guys are gross'' but wetin concern me. Hahahahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha keep having fun, that's how marriage should be, to be enjoyed and not endured

1. Awwwwwwwwwwww...I want to love o, i'm single and searching...hehehe.
      Love is a beautiful thing!

2. Hehehe firebrand!! This is how marriage should be. May God continue to bless your home. I'm in love *smiles*

14. You visit a a man for the first time and proceed to have sex with him. Whore

1. Virginistic mermaid
      Holy Mary
      👏👏👏👏👏

2. Ya mama is d whore.

3. See your mouth like whore!...
      What do you know?ewu!...

4. Shut up!
      They've been talking before then so what the fuck you talking about?

5. And she has been married for 15yrs n blessed wif 3 beautiful kids......oya talk your own

6. Bad belle come and be going oooo *claps hands*

7. You are very very stupid.. yes she had sex with the man on their first visit and she is married to him... u wey dey fuck on second visit, send in your WNB, let's read. I don't know if you people don't think before you insult somebody, eranko eleya

8. You are very very stupid.. yes she had sex with the man on their first visit and she is married to him... u wey dey fuck on second visit, send in your WNB, let's read. I don't know if you people don't think before you insult somebody, eranko eleya

9. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)19 August 2016 at 13:12

Look at who is calling a woman whore under anonymous. 15 years after her first sex with her husband and they are still happily married. One question Anonymous, Is your relationship filled with happiness?

10. Is it your whore...... Virgin Mary mother of Jesus

11. Foolish fool,is it ur pussy and besides she is married now are u?jugina

12. Envy wants to kill you. Go and marry. People waited for years b4 marriage, and many are divorced, and some are unhappy, while some are being abused. She is happy, that's what matters. Bad belle. Just pray you can still be happy like this after 10 years. Oloshi.

13. You might call her a whore but she has been married to the same man and is happy. Where is your own. Angel Gabriel

14. Sharap there jugina, u dat is a toto donator that has lost her body count is making noise. Make we hear word, it's ur type that gives in before even meeting the guy, now u hide under anon and call someone a whore,
      Poster I'm glad after 15 years u are still waxing on.

15. And she's been married for 15 freaking years as on fifteen years down, forever to go. Kmt

16. You are a fool... How many times have you slept with people who didn't marry you ?

17. Hahahahahahahaha.... please you people should forgive her, e do do.
      Annon you see your life?

18. So there were whores fifteen years ago. I thought this oloshoism started few years ago.

15. Beautiful story

16. i woke up this morning with my nipples so hard, i was probably dreaming or something,i have been horny since then. lee boo is in far away congo. the tap is the only option i have.
    Long distance relationship SUCKS,God punish devil for this conjisuffering wey i dey suffer so. who send me message sef?

*runs back to read WNB*

1. Oya open ur thing as u take open am for ur dp make e collect breeze😂😂😂😂😂

2. Visa to Congo no hard na. Go meet him or find a nearby boo.

17. Replies
    1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 it's official I love you

18. I want ma married life to be like urs...

May God continue to bless ur marriage.

19. 12:19, sit down there and be calling her a whore, her kids will soon be graduates and will be competing for guys admiration with you .Judgemental fool,at least she realised it that is why she told her daughter she was a virgin till she married.

20. Beautiful story. You really set the bar way up there for your daughter, hehehe, nice one.

21. Hopefully one day, I will share my own wnb too in Jesus name. Single life cld be boring sometimes, Mr Right, thr Bible says he who find a wife, findeth a good thing and obtain favour from the Lord...when are u going to find me now??? Do u know dat by keeping me waiting u are indirectly delaying ur favor frm the Lord? Anyways, I'm still here waiting patiently for u my darlyn Yoruba angel but dnt wanna wait too long as I'm clicking 31 in few months time. Love u baby (wherever u are)

Btw, fellow BVs how do I register my blog ID pls, I always add my name at d end of every comments b4. Bn trying to reg for sometime but couldn't. Thanks

22. Once Stella says 'nice story'.................

1. ...95% of bvs would agree! But truly this wnb story is nice.

2. Eka busy body, so wen we see a good story we should say is good bcus of u abi, change ur ways biko

23. madam, may God bless your home,luv your wnb,Stella i will soon send mine.Hubby is a pastor but you will think....

24. Nice wnb#reminiscing#yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

1. You are such a boring fellow,what are you reminiscing about.with your whack signaturelol

25. Awwww heart-warming story.
    I love Love stories!
    And I love that u got no inhibitions.
    Screamers Rock! *Wink*
    May God keep blessing ur home and u two.

1. *wink*

Bae should locate me already!!!

2. As in eh
      You suppose dey scream dey go.
      How some can be quiet still beats me.
      Well, did decent strokes...
      Hehehehe

3. Pipi dear, He Wil dear. The one for you will.
      Just keep the faith,ok?

@Andromeda, Hahahahhaaha oh I tot it was only me. I used to wonder how some keep quiet. Like if u put a gun to my head,the screams Wil win hands down! But like u said,different strokes....
      They prolly even think peeps like u and I need at least 2 exorcisms so as to be "sane",quiet and take it like a good wife. Taaaaaaah!

26. how do you guys keep the fire burning bikonu? i mean 15 years of gbenshing no be small thing oooh.

27. Beautiful! Beautiful! God continue to bless your home
    What is gross about two people kissing? Kids of nowadays sef lol

28. Very Dry style of narrating. Please you people should stop telling me how you met and who introduced you. Stop your story after you slept off on your wedding night. Biko . How many kids you have got and if you are still doing it is nobody's business.

The title once again is "WEDDING NIGHT" Not " MARRIAGE LIFE HISTORY"

1. How far bitter leaf

2. Y body dey pepper u like did, abeg narrate ur bitter experience let's help u out,

29. Hahahahahahahaha...but Why do mothers tell this lie about being a virgin before getting married?...
    Kwakwakwakwa...
    I will tell the same lie to my unborn daughter mehn!...

1. The same way all fathers came 1st in class. Welcome to parenthood.

2. Some actually were virgins.

30. It's always good to fuck your wife, even after many years of marriage.

31. Sex is too crucial in marriage.

32. Simple and interesting! God bless your home and keep you 2 forever.

33. U guys should stop kissing and making out in front of your underaged kids. So they don't go out and start practicing what they hv been seeing.
    If you see for outside, u will think I am a Catholic priest. But immediately the door is closed, I turn to a hungry merciless lion on my babe.

1. Hahahahahahaha
      James stop na
      Which one is hungry merciless lion?

2. Here comes d James we all know........

3. Go and marry. Oshe! Lion.

4. Don't always be in a hurry to say trash, try to read and understand.

5. @bthanks jare please tell him

6. James James. I dey gbadun you joor. This is the James we know

7. You think it's best to b cold and emotionless before kids? Don't you know they will grow up with a ain't end iew of marriage...like you're hiding something special from them[? OUr parts tried it, how did it work out fr them with us?

Wel, I personally kiss in front of my kids, not the passionate free kissing with tongue but normal kiss. We kiss them kids too. They are well Taught bout kissing, touching, what's appropriate nd What's not.
      Knowledge is key. Teach kiDs well and you cn rest easy

34. Thank God for u @Poster may God keep you and hubby to celebrate more anniversaries.

35. Enter your comment... My parents will be celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary next month. And yes my papa is still a firebrand. I know cos i am that door pipper and i dont sleep at night.lol. My mum can scream for Africa.hahaha. Gwendolyn

1. And you still dey their house? Na wah o!

2. And you still living in the house with them?😦😦😦

3. What if she's just 20? Or even 25 and she has a job located somewhere close to her parents?
      I don't get this idea of judging people who are grown and live at home with their parents. If you want to move out, that's your choice and staying back to live with your parents is also a choice

4. Lmaoooo... Just like my nawty cousin that knows when her dad Drinks alomo to bang her mom... Even after 20years of marriage

5. Awwww...Happy Wedding Anniversary to them

36. Hehehe from what I've read, love is really fresh in your home. It won't reduce by God's grace. I love your story, God bless your home.

37. I enjoyed this one, Happy Married Life...
    Your narrative just made marriage look so glamourous, kudos!
    I guess Roses comes with sharp thorns & attracts all kinds.

38. Quick question here, whos meant to be happier when she says YES! after the man bends his knees & proposes??

1. They both want it so both should be happier. Nobody is doing anyone a favor by either proposing or accepting.

2. It's the guy that should be happier. For the lady not rejecting you, accepting to spend her life with u, and also to bear your babies(offsprings-carry tour genes) however, women are the ones getting excited and crying because most of us have performed wifely duties(I am not against pples choices oo. Just saying we should not over do many things we do for men. Dey might leave u for another) so much our self value has reduced. Hence, when he proposed such women are always overly happy(its good to be happy when ur love proposes) because they find it as luck. Women when we are not yet married we have power for shakara bcos after your wedding, he becomes your lord. Let's reduce wifely duties and earn back our self worth/values.

39. I absolutely loved this story.

Wishing you so many more great years ahead.

40. Oh ow i love dis wnb.Welldone madam keep enjoying ur thing.

41. Boringggg! But i like that you two are still in love after 15yrs together.

42. Madam u must be a nice woman to be so loved by your horseband. U just remind of a my babe in the past.

Eheeeeh, all u women that are above 30 wey dey claim say una dey fear marriage, that marriage is overrated.
    U all should stop deceiving yourselves. Make una reform una behavior and go marry. A stitch in time saves time.

1. Hehehehehehe...@ saves time.
      Nze James Nwanneukwu, e don do na

2. James pls how many babes have u had in the past. I have lost count o.

3. Is it the Edo babe or another one?

43. Whoreman and Whorewoman(i.e whores& whoremongers), but fake people like anon12.19 only see "whorewoman" YET the "whoremen" ABOUND and na so una go still and MUST TO MARRY ur fellow "whorewomen." Looooollll!!!

44. Nice story I smiled all through. You told ur daughter u were a virgin 😂😂😂😂😂😂 Nigerian parents i raise yansh for them. They can claim to be scoring first position while they were repeaters in school.

45. And to all u unhappily married woman,if your horseband is maltreating you. U should know that there is something wrong somewhere. There is always a reason for everything. Nothing happens for nothing. It could be that you are rude, fat and ill mannered. U should make ammends.

46. I love love this. I wish to be like you in 15yrs time. Marriage with the one you love is damn sweet.

47. Awwww, so sweet, I wanna get married lol!

48. Anon 12.19 yes she is a married whore. Been in d business for 15yrs. How many u don do?
    Whether sex on 1st day, or virgin till wedding night. If a man is urs, he is urs.

Congrats madam, wish u more yrs. I'm a kisser like u, don't care if its public, infront of kids or grandparents sef.

49. Please.somebody.choul.tell.me.how.to.open.id..i.want.be.commenting.with.name.

1. U can get help from google. Just ask google how to get a blogger ID. Thank me later. Cheers!

50. How are you sure no other woman is eating your cake eh,Mrs poster?? Don't be too sure o!!!😈😉

51. I AM CONFUSED HERE:

You told your daughter that "you were a virgin when you married her dad" and you "had sex with him the very next week after meeting him"? Is this hypocrisy or what? What is the definition of "a virgin" again?

1. Better unconfuse yourself and go back to yesterday's WNB.

52. Interesting! May God bless your home!!! But why lie to your daughter tho??? You need not tell her the truth, but you could just encourage her to keep her virginity and teach her from the Bible!

53. I absolutely love this wnb.... Simple and romantic. 15years and still enjoying PDA like new lovers. Wish u more love and happiness.
    *God bless my Angel in human form*

54. Muah muah, I love ur WNB, may God continue keeping you home stronger and stronger

55. Wow sweet WNB..... #Famgoals..
    James do you do all these intentionally or are you usually serious?

56. And men r different. Some will taste d cookie nd run along, while some will be glued. More passion in ur marriage ma!

57. Hmmm, nice one. May ur marriage continue to flourish in Jesus name!

58. WNB making us singles wanna get married immediately. Le Boo where art thou? Happy married life poster!

59. Dear poster, God bless ur home more. Love is a beautiful thing and u certainly married ur husband. Your wedding night brouhaha is da bomb! So real.

60. So you engaged in pre-marital sex and are proud of it? Don't forget that God is not mocked. You've been married for 15 years? A thousand years is like a day to God.

61. Beautiful, Godbless your home...

62. I need a man to pound me like yam aswear. Chai . James how far na.

63. Nice story...I love the fact that your love has stood the test of time.

www.adaezewrites.com