Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha -65

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Wedding Night Brouhaha -65

This WNB is drama filled and the bride is the main actress of the Nollywood movie..she cried and cried and cried..Find out why..lol

Good day stella. Hope dis meets you well. Hide my email address please as wife visits too.
Got married early last year and it was the most beautiful wedding I ever attended. No jokes.

Began dating a year to our wedding of which wife said she was a virgin and so no sex. I no argue. I no check as I didnt care less. We where always having oral sex instead and my tongue was a pu**y licking machine for a year but in my mind I'm like who are we deceiving?.

Anyways, after the beautiful wedding we went to our hotel room, showered lovingly and time to eventually enter the place, madam says she is tired. Let's just sleep and tomorrow we can make love. Shuo! 

I was like we have to make our wedding nite memorable abd there was plenty talk before she agreed. 

Na so I try enter and there was no much of an hindrance or any bleeding. It WAS quite brief and uninteresting as she said she was feeling pains so we rested. Later she asked if I saw blood or if the bed was stained. I said no and she started crying. 

That how now.

That she is a virgin and always tot of seeing blood as that was her gift to her hubby. see cry o. I was like I don't see it as an issue and I m supposed to be the one saying you deceived me not you crying but she kept crying. 

Na so I start to pet o. Saying sorry and that its not every time blood coms out and that I love her whether na virgin or not. She no gree o. She say make I check well but I no see anything. I tire that nite. 

Started explaining to her that hymen can get torn in different ways aside sex. that she shouldnt worry that she is a virgin. She started to say I knew all these while that she wasn't a virgin but kept quiet. that I m a bad person. Na so we dey act drama o till she sleep. 

Went for honeymoon the next day and period started immediately and so we barely had sex throughout. Its been a year plus now, we still have oral s3x and when she climaxes, I then penetrate her and cum. Wetin man go do?. 

*Hmmm,this story get as e be.Does it mean she lied to you about being a virgin?Anyways una wedding night story na drama filled and i dont know about anyone else oh but for me since i read somewhere about Michael Douglas and what oral s3x allegedly did to him,it kinda killed it somehow for me..lol

81 comments:

1. God bless ur marriage

1. Enjoy your woman jare virgin or no virgin

2. I didn't bleed when I was deflowered.no bug deal

3. Stella it killed it for me too. That throat cancer scared the shit out of me... And Oga can like to push my head down eh.lol

Oga you sound like she's not sexually satisfying you. What's with the 'wetin man go do'?? Please communicate and teach her ways to satisfy you. Its too early to start managing. All the best

4. poster..your wife is too sharp..I must commend her.. make she go find work for zeb ejiro productions...wnb of life

5. She deceived you, that being said Virgin or no virgin , love her like that

6. Abeg, the whole cancer thing has never been proven...it's merely speculation
      Even the Douglas man later explained that he said it MIGHT have been caused by oral sex, not that it was proven to have been caused by that...

You gotta know that these Hollywood people are hoes....they do all sorts esp when they are high...
      With all the orgies they have and all, who knows his sexual appetites?

Keep to one partner!!! That's the surest way of avoiding all these bs

2. Stells.. I think micheal Douglas case is an isolated one. It happens to 2 out of 10 people i think.. Could be wrong though.. Lol

1. Plus if one is faithful to one person and practices good hygiene I don't think there's much of a problem.

2. Plus wasn't Catherine Zeta-jones said to have herpes?

That's in addition to her bi polar issues...

3. So she mean you used your tongue to tear her...
    Make una swerve.

1. PG 18
      Some men too mumu.
      ASHAWO WAS 1's A VIRGIN

4. Lmaoooo at the cry. when i lost mine, i think i saw maybe 2drops of bloood. i was actively involved in sports prior to that time so i was not surprised. Gods blessings on your home in Jesus name.

5. Hahahahahahahah...
    Women and drama!...
    Poster,you are a good person....don't mind the people that will come and call your wife names for deceiving you...
    Enjoy your marriage and continue licking her up!...your reward is in heaven!...
    Kwakwakwakwa...

1. u badooo,always look up for your comment.

2. Oloshi niwo biatchy yi mehn ...
      @reward in hell...!
      Kwakwakwakwa😂😂😂😂😂.

3. Ur comments always crack me up. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

6. She lied about being a virgin? Lol

Na wa o.

Continue the sex the way u started na

7. Stella so you and Mr korkus no dey do oral sex?...
    Na wah oh!...
    Una sex life must be boring mehn...

8. See them having oral s*x for morethan a year,and still claiming virgin, waiting remain who is decieving who.

Who cares. If you want claim virgin you tie your leg, otherwise you......... I know talk again abeg.

1. Please don't talk again.. trying to read this is hard enough.

9. I laughed Small,see lecture on top virginity,as if she doesn't know were she belongs,just tell the guy no Sex before marriage instead of claiming Virgin,Well done poster.

1. Gbam! The bride obviously lied and used tears to play her man lol.
      She should have visited a blood bank that night since na blood she dey find

2. She lied and now used drama to cover up as if she doesn't know 😂😂 Just say you're celibate. Shikena. Meanwhile truthful virgins are still single. Eyyaahh 😢

10. Yes she lied and the guy man knew it. She was just crying in shame, deceiving herself and not the devil.

1. Ehn oh.... Deceiving herself. Thinking she's smarter than she is.

2. For all those girls and Guys that thinks they deceived their partners in to marriage, I sorry for una, Cos na una self una do. This man na real bad man, he is not worried cos him too know watin him dey hide. Ask the wife and she too go tell you what a man she is married to, but she won't say what she did o! For one to be deceived and not get angry?Something dey inside that him mind.

11. Head is bae... head Noni, bffs forevurr

12. Oga I do not understand what is the problem. Is that you are a poor man and ur wife is the bread winner and the man of the house. I believe You are not saying all ur mind since your wife is a bv. And anything she does you condone it. Imagine the rubbish I just read. And I did not see any 🔥 fire in your Sexlife and excitement in the marriage itself.

1. Jamisii I don see u wey get smoke in ur sexlife. Kontinu carrying ur small prick upandan.

2. Judge Judy welldone. Mr perfect life.

13. Wetin I go say, God bless your home.

14. She lied...you must bleed ooo at least alil.
    She was gbenshing with another man ,I wish u marital bliss

1. Shatap if ure clueless. Not every virgin bleeds during their first penetration.

Yes she lied, she was just afraid the guy might send her packing. Blood/no blood had nothing to do with it.

2. Stop sounding stupid as usual..I wonder if u are male or female..ur comments shows u have low mentality.

3. Idiot , not all virgin bleeds during first penetration..Google is your friend

4. I didn't bleed but the pain was out of this world

15. Wetin man go do?
    Are you suggesting that the sex is horrible? It seems that her toto has slacked from too much gbenshing with other men before she met and trap u with fake virginity story

1. Lol.....you're just a character! Poster, don't let James' comment start putting thoughts in your head.

16. I still do not understand why some ladies lie about been a virgin. Is there a trophy that is awarded to virgins? I'm confused.

1. Because it's an old trick that works. Same way men smooth talk us. And say girls like being lied to.

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky....

18. It's too obvious na... You're a very calm and easy going man, you no get power for drama, and your wife na drama-queen.una fit each other

19. It is not everyone that must bleed, I didn't not bleed when I lost my virginity until after a day when I was urinating and saw a clot of blood drop. It happens like that. For years I was thinking I was abused as a child hence the non bleeding until I read it on Stella's blog that not every one bleeds. The way they portray it on tv with plenty blood rushing out.

20. Funny woman hahahahahahahaahaha before nko if she no cry you for get angry that night o, thank God say she cry na you come dey beg fah.... Choi

21. Y should I lie abt being a virgin or not to a guy wen d guy in question isn't a saint

22. Wait a minute, where is Kelvin the Edo 👦. Haven't seen a comment from him for quite some time now

23. D babe don use ur head.

Mumu guy

24. When women send their WNB they paint it as the most perfect night in history, and how they were virginal or celibate until that night. But when men tell their story its just Blehh or bad or the hole be like Konga. Who is telling the truth?

25. Smart woman. Who virginity epp?

26. This story...

Boring die.

27. Enjoy the wife of your youth. Virgin or no virgin.

28. Oga, looks like u don't know how to fuck, what is 'it was brief n uninteresting'? Spread her legs apart and pound her to smithereens.

29. Drama queen wife, no be small actress.that woman is complete 419 she knws wot she's doing, virgin kor Angel ni

30. I didn't bleed when I lost my virginity. my guy was in doubt then sef.but I knew deep down that I hadn't slept with anybody prior to that. so its very possible that she was a virgin.

1. So, did you started crying and searching for blood!?...

31. Doc in the house, is it true for some women losing their Virginity without blood drops?

32. Hmmmmm you sound like a man who isn't sexually satisfied. Tell your "wifi"to send me her an email I have one handout to give her that will epp her satisfy you. This is me being nice.

33. Very brief WNB. Obviously she lied about her virginity

34. But u should know she lied sha

35. #Never give up on something you really want. It's difficult to wait, but worse to regret*

36. why are people quick to judge?she might not be lying, I didn't see blood when I lost mine,I cried for not seeing it because my boo was like you should have told me,I looked like a pathetic liar,I know that feeling oga,I have never seen blood unless its mensuration, and its not a defect,make some findings before concluding, oga don't ever feel she lied to you.

37. The title is the cry of a virgin aty Stella na the producer God is watching ooooo

38. It's been said that it's not all women that bleed at the first time of having sex,but poster your wife is cunningly smart....she knows your mumu button is seeing her cry, your wife knows she isn't a virgin.She lied to you but tried to play smart.
    She even accused you of knowing she wasn't a virgin and not telling her......funny woman really, I haven't laughed this much in a while, this WNB just made my day.
    Your marriage was built on lies from day one, just take it as one of those things, I'm sure there are other good sides to her.No human is perfect.

39. Why lie about being a virgin when you are not, i don't get it. A true virgin will never agreed to oral sex or masturbation.

Poster, thank God you're a good person. You genuinely love your wife for who she is, and that is a good thing. I pray God bless your home and keep your marriage.

40. So what's the big deal about being a virgin before one's wedding night that will make someone lie? Is there an award to be given? Or a financial reward? It's annoying really.

She has already began the union with lies and tomorrow she will say her hubby doesn't trust her.

Oga pls try to look beyond this pls and enjoy your union.

41. She knew her period will cum d following day thats y she didnt want to have sex dat nite

42. I also didn't bleed until the next day when I lost my virginity. It was painful. Truth is if you're having oral sex or hand jobs you're not a virgin, you are just bidding time.

43. Good for him.guy be forming levels when he has nothing much