Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday in House News -

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Wednesday in House News -

How are you?You know yourself..LOL

.............................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY

.............................................................................................................

PUBLIC TRANSPORT ETIQUETTE?
Good day Stella. I don't know where this fits in, I just need people's opinion if I am just over reacting. For those BVS that stay in the Ajah area, you know the easiest way of getting to Badore/ Langbasa is by keke Napep if you aren't driving. So on a fateful day, I took keke from the park in Ajah, I was the first passenger so I chose my seat. As other passengers where coming, I got down to give them space to go in. 

It was now remaining two seats and a guy was standing behind me. I moved to the side to allow him in so I could sit by the entrance. You needed to see the expression on his face! He was furious! He said "Can you imagine? Do you expect me to go inside? My friend go in let me seat by the door. 

A woman is telling me where to sit. Ordinary woman like you?". I just looked at him and kept quiet. I just positioned myself so that if somebody else came, I could go in immediately after him. And that's what I did! On another day, that same thing happened. This time, with another person. He was so angry, he paid for all the seats in the keke. That why would I tell him to go in before me? My people, what did I do wrong? 

Is it wrong to choose where I want to seat in a public bus? Not that they are even paying my fare o. This is me, somebody's wife and a mother to two kids. Or is it because I'm petite and I don't look my age? I mean if you want to control, control your wife and family not me. My people, is it wrong for me to choose my seat in a keke I'm paying for?

...........................................................................................................

BV DON MAYOR SAYS
I have spectranet* internet router to give away. Bought it last year and I have stopped using it for months since I switched to Smile* mifi. Mail me if you want it.

I got this from yesterdays IHN comment section.i think is email is on his blog ID if you click on it.Thanks Don.

...........................................................................................................

OMUGWO CHRONICLES
I saw a comment Yesterday screaming for more OM but the folder is empty and i did say that it would be stopped as re-opened as the stories come in.I will open it again if there is any Omugwo stories to tell okay?
Thank you.

ADVERTS ON THIS BLOG

I posted some adverts yesterday and i deleted two comments that may have gone south if i had enabled.Somebody posted that ''no wonder you stopped free adverts,how are you different from the others''..that comment shocked me.

So excuse me,i am not supposed to post sponsored adverts?or is it becos i just started adding the sponsored post part?I have always had sponsored posts on this blog and no thats not the reason i stopped IHN and NO IHN is not coming back anytime soon...
If you want to make money,bring adverts my way and i will split the income with you,just to help you ho,if not,please let me do my job jejely.I am not someone moved by money oh...My passion is putting a smile on your face so please stop feeling bad that i stopped free advert.....God always has a plan B.

ONE LOVE.

FRAUD ALERT

I was getting ready to go out this morning while my phone started ringing. I picked and an unfamiliar voice with an igbo accent spoke to me. He said I gave him my number telling him to help secure a job for me. He even mentioned by exact home address.

I was still trying to remember him, he continued by saying he was formally in Lagos but got a job in port Harcourt and he called me then to tell me about it. He still didn't ring à bell. I let him continue to see where the conversation leads to. He asked if I had a job now and I said yes. 

He then said that there is this urgent job he needs to execute and asked if I can do it. That was when I knew it was one of those scam calls. At this point i just wanted to waste his çredit. He said there is something he needs to get across to one honourable but because he is ñot in Lagos he needs me to do it. He said  profit on each one is 80k and they need about 50 pieces. He then said we will share the profit 60:40.I will have 60%.

I totally was just playing along till he said I should call the people that sell the item.
Please fellow BVs beware of this scam. I have heard some people have fallen victim. 

VACANCY

Dilazione is a Fast Food company based in Yaba  that specialises in preparing, cooking and delivering of  breakfast, drinks and continental dishes. We're in need of a Good cook with an idea of breakfast and continental dishes. He/ she will be responsible for preparing and cooking of our different dishes on the menu, make sure all leftovers and foodstuffs are properly cooled and stored, maintain a high standard of hygiene at all times, perform duties assigned at al times.
Qualification : OND, IT student, SSCE.
Interested candidates should send their Cv to info@dilazione.com.

SHOKI AAAN FROM BV CHRIS
BV Tee has also indicated he wants to send shoki of 20k.

MTN

Etisalat 

Airte

GIVEAWAY
1 Flavorgod seasoning and secondary school texts book available for giveaway. The person should live in lokogoma or its environs and should be able to pickup! 

Location is Abuja 

HILRIOUS IN HOUSE MEME CREATOR SENDS IN MEMO
Greetings to you Madame Stella
I feel very honoured to be featured on your blog 
The whole stuff started as a result of depression
I didn't even smile while creating those memes but I thought if I can create something funny someone in my case would be fine, shout out to Deola and KDIANS I would have refrenced you guys but for the nature of your blog and no I'm not davido or something, I'm a long time BV since 2012 and I open the blog @ least once a day it's like my news paper and I read and don't forget that's what  medical school did to us 
If y'all want I'll create memes once a week but for now it's back to the first struggle  MEDIZIN UND CHIRUGIE
Thank you guys the comments lightened my heart 

*Please darling do us one more before you go back to reading mode.
BVs can suggest which bvs he shuould make memes of and i am sure he will.I want to see a Jaymoore meme.I want to see James meme in different variations and one trillion too.

BLOG VISITOR DUPRIS GLAM TESTIMONY

Precisely on Wednesday 27th of July, my family embarked on a journey to the east for my elder sister’s wedding. They chartered 2 buses to convey members of my family and friends of the family excluding my sister, my dad and I. When they got to Ondo state, one of the buses hit a pole and entered a ditch. They all came out unhurt
Less than 30 minutes, a tanker fell and a jeep alongside a bus ran into it which made the tanker to burst into flames burning and killing all that it touched…..  the bus with my family came out of the flame with the back of their bus  engulfed in flames, the things in the boot burnt a little, sadly people died in the fire incident but none of my people.  2 accidents, 1 attempted robbery attack in Benin after the accidents but none prevailed.
I don’t even know how to thank God enough, words are not enough to express my gratitude and appreciation because that bus was conveying my mom, my only brother and his family, cousins,  aunts, uncles, neighbours, my sisters friends, etc.
The devil is a lying bastard, as long as he’s seated on the throne we are covered.
I Thank God for a successful ceremony, God be praised. We are back in Lagos and my sister is with her husband now. This is my testimony, look at the pictures and join me to recite psalm 92.

THANK GOD FOR HIS MERCIES!!!

ANGEL CHRIS 50K GIVEAWAY TO AN ORPHAN
Chris says'' Good Morning Stella I would love to help a Bv that is an 
Orphan with 50k those interested should explain why they need it and include contact details.

ATTENTION BUSYBODY CORRECTER- please check our files and pick someone 
from there but if no one qualifies then get back to me on this.
We need to give out the 50k this week.
thank you

Signing out -IHN short and sweet.hehehehehehehehehe

271 comments:

1. Idiot anon,she said when she was in the univ and so why even is she is using pub transport how does that make her razz??
    If them Check now na your case worst pass.

2. BV with testimony of safety despite accidents....thank God for you and yours. It's the Lord's doing and it's marvelous.

3. I need answers please.
    How do u forgive a cheating husband?
    How do u get pass this hurt. do u still cook for him
    sleeping with him is out of the question. but when will I heal
    I think i still love him, or maybe am just afraid to leave with the kids
    he is a good man, and I tot we had a great marriage. obviously I was wrong.. ami a fool to trust him this much
    or or is it OK to flirt and cheat when u don't see ur spouse for months? abeg tell me.
    why

1. Calm down sister. I say it all the time that most men cheat if not all.
      People should stop trusting their spouses
      The only one I can trust is me.
      Don't be too quick to action
      If he's apologetic about it and promises not to do it again(which I doubt) forgive him.
      You only know about it cause you caught him, there 1001 men out there cheating on their wives
      They're saints because they've not been caught
      Apply wisdom madam and don't break your home.

4. Pray
    To avoid
    The careless (accident prone)
    The drunk
    The cheat (money no go complete palava)
    The liar (police arrest me so I no make money ALL THE TIME tins)
    The downright devious (use the vehicle to carry kidnappers, thieves, Indian hemp sellers, changes parts in your vehicle)

5. Pls post my post na? Wat I do?

6. I dig the way Xp is finishing them one after the other with one arrow. Any anonymous comment they will quickly appear in URL and say it is Xp. Face the woman with your ID and they run.

Xoxo Mystery more series of the scandals. The blog is sweet as always

7. Kwakwakwaaa, Xoxo don kolo kpatakpata, forbid it lord that I roll in the mud with a double standard retarded biatch.

8. You do have too much time on your hands if you'd rather go through the stress of a big WEDDING than do a small one and face your MARRIAGE.

9. Anon 17:58 Xp does not go anonymous to call herself queen. What is hard for you in Emjay's comment.

The Rolex fowl is a riff raff making noise to be noticed she told her pomp and plain. Swerve before slippers slaps your mouth.

10. @rolex chick, wen I saw that meme about me and shoki, I just concluded that the creator was a newbie or a dysfunctional fellow looking for something to latch on to about me. Me, Eka, hustle for shoki or anything on this blog when I'm working two jobs to make sure I never have to hustle for anything on d blog. Didn't just wanna say anything so as not to disrupt the flow of d joke. Na him get e mouth.

11. Lol. I'm munching this one for XP. This is what they call The Gathering of Mourners.
    Kwakwakwakwa

Don't ever start what you cannot finish. Xp is bae. Minding her business till you step on her toes, current gist and photos of the one her hubby effed up in a Dubai Hotel called Rotana Hotel is my gist of the year. Kwakwakwakwa.

Call me Xp I choptas not. My own is gist with tea. Hot tea

1. XP anony 18:30 wen will u stop dis nonsense? Smh

12. Current tea with receipts is mind blowing. Xp will give one of them a heart attack aswear. King XOXO try and collect the gist it has receipt. Choi

What happened in Dubai did not stay in Dubai o. Jehova Emmanuel. My head is bursting.
    Kwakwakwakwa

13. Eka joy, me, claim to be somebody's wife. Where d fuck! Dyu ppl get these stories from. I don't lie on dis blog, instead of lying, I'd rather not talk about such issue. Nne, before I insult, biko, go and get your story straight.

14. Go ahead sweet babygirl. You are free but know that your paent is off your waist hey tey. Ohon ohon
    Kwakwakwa

15. Dear Roller-Coaster,

You were called dude in a derogatory manner. No one thinks you are actually a man,
    Transgender...maybe?

Remind me the name of your unaccredited university so i would inform everyone i know not to go there.

Honey, you are dumb for centuries.

Aaaaargh, i just can't with you. Is it that hard to understand certain figures of speech in a sentence?

16. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

17. How come rolex and xoxo comment always come after each other? Hmm mm.

18. As predicted, memo for mother confessor hahahaha.
    All the ggenshing u have been receiving that has shifted the linings of your body left right and center and giving u wrinkles and flabby breast,shabby skin u immoral girl? Has it taken u to the alter.
    You come here giving advice on relationship when u can barely even keep one.
    Get married first then come and give advice, u don't don't do that on the basis on your failed relationships.
    If anyone wanna be a celibate is their choice and morals don't come here trying to make everyone a loosed prostitute who can't feed without collecting money from a man

Even saying when u didn't sleep with any man u didn't collect any money, aren't u so shameless for that statement??

19. Dear use your car for business OK.

20. Xp I still insist that people should well known I'd should be the one supporting you on this blog we are tired of seeing anon always supporting both u and xoxo.
    Any anon under your case is yourself.
    Stop prazing your self you didn't attach anyone u went under anon in trying to defend nmasinachi sams way u ran and called her when u first saw the memo directed at her.
    Hmm I am watching u closely.

21. Feel like seeing a movie anyone wanna come Holla @your girl at Genesis gra am going there now now now.

22. Anon I am hale and health no midget and her troll can bring me down.
    Me I be pH girl sound and confirm.

Duncan mighty say something way dey for God hand Satan no fit touch am.

23. Give her time , don't be in a hurry .
    Easy does it 😀

24. See as xoxo monitors people's comment one by one in details she knows all the bvs and the time the comment
    An act only a jobless person would do.
    Make una come back to Nigeria suffer head kill u.

25. Yes, Stella I concur with what that bv up there said. Pls give the 50k to that woman of yesterday whose husband ran away. At least it will be okay for her to start a small business and she will be able to take care of her kids. But leaving her kids with a neighbour and going to work as an housegirl or nanny is not very good. How much will they pay her that will be enough to take care of herself and three kids? I just pity those kids.

26. XOXO MYSTERY
    Why do you have a problem with the fact that I referred to Jaymoore as Jaynwamama?
    Why did you cry for one hour because of that?

Is there another name you prefer? Any suggestions? Something not nice. Seeing as he is a stranger and haven't done anything to me, Should I call him Jaynwaojuo maybe? Will it make you sleep better? While you are at it....maybe I should refer to Aboy nwokeoma as Aboy nwokeojuo... are you satisfied? Or I'm not mean enough? Badt enough? Real enough?

Where is it written that before you become your "real" self you must sound like others,call people out,download your personal life and literally cuss out,respond to any mouse that drops something negative here?

I actually do not have a problem with you hopping around here,but the minute you start getting all knowing on me I get forced to do this yet again.

Hey listen,i am not about to tell you how not to be "nice". I do not care about how you are and what kind of comments you type here....Heck! Do whatever you wanna Do.

For your own peace of mind,pay less attention to my comments.
    Just scroll pass whispering "fake nice,fake nice" it will help your tear glands.

The blogosphere made me realise that people are in pain,a lot of frustration and personal struggles,lots of suffering,hardship etc....So what will it take me to type a soothing word once in a while here?

What will I gain by running around like a headless chicken here, a blog when the economy is hard enough?

Ehhrrm What is that your name again,if you don't have anything to cry about,Go cry Justin Timberlake a River!!!!!

Nyukota nshi,na ebute nyokota otele.

1. Don't mind d bastard xoxo. Iphie she's a frustrated attention seeking whore!!!

27. @ the keke narrative up there...madam it's very normal in our society for the man to want to seat outwards.. be it in a vehicle or keke.
    Now u shouldn't feel it's cos of ur small frame or anything...it's a chivalry thing with guys.
    I for one has had moments when men stepped down from the back of a keke for me so I wouldn't have to seat with the driver in front-u know being the man.
    Then again u should see it as a good thing...they are being protective and wants to be ur covering....incase something bad is happening it's safer u are comfortably in the middle with nothing to worry about. So long as u don't have any suspicions about ur co-male passengers, madam it wouldn't hurt to budge once in a while. Being soft and feminine at times is more graceful than try a fight about seats. So there....my opinion.
    #epistle alert #disclaimer

28. Soak the affected finger inside hydraulic for 30mins. It worked for me. Thank me later

29. I was on that Ondo road same day. Saw that bus in the ditch and saw the tanker burning seriously. 2 other cars were also in the bush burning. Thank God for us all

30. Hahahahahaha The Queen of England's cousin say na bulge not budge. Buahahahahahaha

31. Mother confessor,u think this is your secondary school slum-book abi?

32. Portable viv, that is my opinion about everyone I wrote about. I understand you have personal issues with some characters here but that is my opinion about them. What I care about is this blog life and I don't bother about your personal life outside this blog. I met all of you here and it will end here. Carry this matter on your head at your own risk of a broken neck.

33. No be dat useless mother confessor wen wan fuck her pastor? Alayebaje, onye oshi amu

34. U berra find your way to d hospital,na tetanus u dey joke with so,n all those yamayama up there that they say u should put on it will just help d fungi to thrive. Fungi loves moisture.

35. Did you all notice this chicken has been absent for like 3 days? Her mb been don finish. So much for "young wealth" "big man pikin". Stupid girl wen owu dey hug. Shior

36. Queen dummy illiterate it is car boot and not car booth. Na so English hard you reach?

37. Has anybody else noticed that only anonymous commenters praise and say anything good or positive about XP. They also seem to know her plans and everything going on in her life.

1. Bcos it's XP praising herself na

38. Lol. Try University Road (Akoka) By the time you walk around Abuleoja, you'll definitely get something you want

39. Stella, so nobody don pay for any advert? Na wa for people o... I will advice that you don't enable any posts with ID's that has adverts on them.

40. Lol anon we all know Xp goes under anon 2 hype her self.stupid woman disgracin her self.everyone now laugh @ her stupidity here.
    She will soon come bck nd claim busy.jobless housewife

41. Dnt u know xp is a jobless housewife?she will soon come back and claim busy wit her ID nd tell u 2 use ur own ID when cussing her out.we all knw she goes under anon 2 abuse pple nd hype her self.stupid old woman dat won't respect her grey pussy hair.dnt mind her,let her continue to display her stupidity.one day her cup go full.
    I dnt have a blog ID and I dnt want 2 hv.so Xp dnt tell me 2 use my ID.ezi nwuru anwu

42. Anon 21:47 why does it bother you if commenters are anonymous or not, did you use your ID?
    Xp has friends all over the blog, I am one and don't wish to meddle in affairs. Some of us were in her party last Sunday and has decided to act mature then you want to use style to look for info. Which of her personal issue did you read here?

Or you want to know if she's a Queen like you have done in the afternoon.
    Many of you are suffering from inferiority complex. Get over it.

1. Sharaaaaaapppp!!!! XP we don't wanna knowwwwwww!!!!!!!

43. Abeg o,blog family,na who get that shoprite wey dey Adeniran Ogunsanya mall for Surulere?

44. The Shop rite wey dey Surulere, for Adeniran Ogunsanya abi? Who get am? Na Patoranking and 2 face get am. Mkpi.

45. See me laughing seriously at the wedding night brouhaha comments. I mean the soft porn especially the first part which was posted on 30th July. The comment that cracked me up most is that of "The one". I'm sure Stella also had a good laugh, I'm sitting on the floor as I type, I fell from the chair when I read "bv The one's comment and the replies that followed. How can you make your wife to land in the hospital at the start of honeymoon? I know he was only joking but I laughed so hard..

46. U can find out about uber,that way,you cab business will b super monitored,but profit will also b shared.

47. But people can ask some very silly questions sha. So go sit for middle, back, front of KEKE NAPEP???? That contraption that looks like a car boot on 3 wheels na wetin una dey judge matter on top of???? Una don chop belle fun as I can see. Mumuism of the highest rank.

48. Iphie dearie are you crying or what? Hol up hol up. Google your name woman and see for your self as wasted as Jakophite web is, it has it on record that you have your way with name calling for example efulefu. King XOXO is being playful with you, show gratitude, the person you called her hubby names smoked you out in your location, do you know? Poor you.
    Married and calling Jaymoore a name like Jaynwamama shame on you and your types. One was begging him for a visit if he enters Nigeria that she lives in Festac. Another was begging with style for his N20k, Jay Jay I'm greeting you o, you Dundees think we are fools here.Ololololoooo
    Bear it in mind that a lot of things go on behind this blog, Stella is in the dark doing her good work.

Cry a river Madam 'fake nice' who doesn't see through your comments should go back to school. Mgbeke Owerri.

49. see these ones. Joblessness go kii all of una. rolex mgbi aka blogbrity aka confessor. sleep in ur gutters and let pple rest. hungry lot. rolex u r not a dude? we haff hear nau. y u stl singing dt song? u must be a man or d snm dude or a poor gal fucking daddy dearest.choose one omo ale. u must be d snm man cos na only person wey get axe 2grind dey carry person matter for head like dis. y these pple matter dey pain u lyk dis? high BP go kill u o? go 2sm n c their family pics it is there 4every1. church rat.

50. This rolex or whatever u are called, let it rest already. u aregetting on peoples nerves. I am sure u know nothing abt d lady, probably going online to get details by being on her peooles social media. all u post here are things people know so what is it? ok she is poor, her father is dry, her sisters are jobless, she lived in lagos abuja and usa. what should ww do with these info? Take your fight outside. give her a call or send her a mail or whatever. haven't you rolled in the dirt enough? don't you have parents? older relatives? what did thsee people do to you? say it here, and please post it. this is a faceless blog. you are a young lady from an affluent home, which means you must have a lot of things to do with your time, except you are not whom you say you are. Watch yourself.

Iphie dearie, I respect you, so please respect yourself and don't join in the blog fights. it is for low lives.

51. This xp just cannot control herself. She has now gone under anon to let everyone on the blog know she had a party in her mind last Sunday that doesn't exist. Talking about inferiority complex, xp you are the queen of inferiority complex. You crave the need to feel important, you want so badly to be what you are not and can never be. People who don't know you see through you. You are a wanna be and as fake as they come. You are a joker and the butt of all jokes. Your lies and fake ass will keep getting exposed. Real people who are comfortable with themselves and life don't need to elevate themselves with lies.

By the way, don't have an ID, don't want an ID, will never have an ID.

52. It's funny how someone would go under anonymous to hype their selves ain't cool

53. XP why are you disgracing yourself like this Nawaoh even new bv just started noticing your notice me attitude you are a disgrace honestly why the fuck would you be hyping yourself and forging fake stories rolex chick your English is as bad as your face I believe you went to a night school because your English is so poor my younger broda of 8yrs is far better than you enough with the stupidity

54. King Xoxo the lyrical maestro... I see you boo. Kiss kiss

Xp sweetie, plenty hugs and kisses. Heard your party went downnnnnnn. hehe

55. Nekwanu mu anya o. See as my name litter everywhere.

Emjay...dear don't mind them. They know I don't like wahala so they post stupid numerous comments, making it look like I did. We know this game.

Nmasinachi...I see you love. Thanks. Forget these schemers, they now boast I don't have birth date, na from sky I fall. You will get pictures of the shindig. Let them keep sharing the data they have. Na dem go taya. Ndi anwuru anwu internet.

To anonymous...try and use your IDs, you have it, stop the lies because everything you type in anonymous mode is invalid. Capisce?

Catch y'all in today's in house news. I got time. I loooooove this blog die

Kisses muchos to all the CORRECT bvs.

56. Well, I wouldn't think of anyone as rude except if the tone or manner of approach from the last passenger is totally outrageous. Sha, for me since it is not a personal vehicle and it's only conveying me temporarily I go manage am o. After all the journey no go take up to 1hr bah? Abi we dey travel commot from Lagos?