Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday in House News -

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Wednesday in House News -

How are you?You know yourself..LOL

.............................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY

.............................................................................................................

PUBLIC TRANSPORT ETIQUETTE?
Good day Stella. I don't know where this fits in, I just need people's opinion if I am just over reacting. For those BVS that stay in the Ajah area, you know the easiest way of getting to Badore/ Langbasa is by keke Napep if you aren't driving. So on a fateful day, I took keke from the park in Ajah, I was the first passenger so I chose my seat. As other passengers where coming, I got down to give them space to go in. 

It was now remaining two seats and a guy was standing behind me. I moved to the side to allow him in so I could sit by the entrance. You needed to see the expression on his face! He was furious! He said "Can you imagine? Do you expect me to go inside? My friend go in let me seat by the door. 

A woman is telling me where to sit. Ordinary woman like you?". I just looked at him and kept quiet. I just positioned myself so that if somebody else came, I could go in immediately after him. And that's what I did! On another day, that same thing happened. This time, with another person. He was so angry, he paid for all the seats in the keke. That why would I tell him to go in before me? My people, what did I do wrong? 

Is it wrong to choose where I want to seat in a public bus? Not that they are even paying my fare o. This is me, somebody's wife and a mother to two kids. Or is it because I'm petite and I don't look my age? I mean if you want to control, control your wife and family not me. My people, is it wrong for me to choose my seat in a keke I'm paying for?

...........................................................................................................

BV DON MAYOR SAYS
I have spectranet* internet router to give away. Bought it last year and I have stopped using it for months since I switched to Smile* mifi. Mail me if you want it.

I got this from yesterdays IHN comment section.i think is email is on his blog ID if you click on it.Thanks Don.

...........................................................................................................

OMUGWO CHRONICLES
I saw a comment Yesterday screaming for more OM but the folder is empty and i did say that it would be stopped as re-opened as the stories come in.I will open it again if there is any Omugwo stories to tell okay?
Thank you.

ADVERTS ON THIS BLOG

I posted some adverts yesterday and i deleted two comments that may have gone south if i had enabled.Somebody posted that ''no wonder you stopped free adverts,how are you different from the others''..that comment shocked me.

So excuse me,i am not supposed to post sponsored adverts?or is it becos i just started adding the sponsored post part?I have always had sponsored posts on this blog and no thats not the reason i stopped IHN and NO IHN is not coming back anytime soon...
If you want to make money,bring adverts my way and i will split the income with you,just to help you ho,if not,please let me do my job jejely.I am not someone moved by money oh...My passion is putting a smile on your face so please stop feeling bad that i stopped free advert.....God always has a plan B.

ONE LOVE.

FRAUD ALERT

I was getting ready to go out this morning while my phone started ringing. I picked and an unfamiliar voice with an igbo accent spoke to me. He said I gave him my number telling him to help secure a job for me. He even mentioned by exact home address.

I was still trying to remember him, he continued by saying he was formally in Lagos but got a job in port Harcourt and he called me then to tell me about it. He still didn't ring à bell. I let him continue to see where the conversation leads to. He asked if I had a job now and I said yes. 

He then said that there is this urgent job he needs to execute and asked if I can do it. That was when I knew it was one of those scam calls. At this point i just wanted to waste his çredit. He said there is something he needs to get across to one honourable but because he is ñot in Lagos he needs me to do it. He said  profit on each one is 80k and they need about 50 pieces. He then said we will share the profit 60:40.I will have 60%.

I totally was just playing along till he said I should call the people that sell the item.
Please fellow BVs beware of this scam. I have heard some people have fallen victim. 

VACANCY

Dilazione is a Fast Food company based in Yaba  that specialises in preparing, cooking and delivering of  breakfast, drinks and continental dishes. We're in need of a Good cook with an idea of breakfast and continental dishes. He/ she will be responsible for preparing and cooking of our different dishes on the menu, make sure all leftovers and foodstuffs are properly cooled and stored, maintain a high standard of hygiene at all times, perform duties assigned at al times.
Qualification : OND, IT student, SSCE.
Interested candidates should send their Cv to info@dilazione.com.

SHOKI AAAN FROM BV CHRIS
BV Tee has also indicated he wants to send shoki of 20k.

MTN

Etisalat 

Airte

GIVEAWAY
1 Flavorgod seasoning and secondary school texts book available for giveaway. The person should live in lokogoma or its environs and should be able to pickup! 

Location is Abuja 

HILRIOUS IN HOUSE MEME CREATOR SENDS IN MEMO
Greetings to you Madame Stella
I feel very honoured to be featured on your blog 
The whole stuff started as a result of depression
I didn't even smile while creating those memes but I thought if I can create something funny someone in my case would be fine, shout out to Deola and KDIANS I would have refrenced you guys but for the nature of your blog and no I'm not davido or something, I'm a long time BV since 2012 and I open the blog @ least once a day it's like my news paper and I read and don't forget that's what  medical school did to us 
If y'all want I'll create memes once a week but for now it's back to the first struggle  MEDIZIN UND CHIRUGIE
Thank you guys the comments lightened my heart 

*Please darling do us one more before you go back to reading mode.
BVs can suggest which bvs he shuould make memes of and i am sure he will.I want to see a Jaymoore meme.I want to see James meme in different variations and one trillion too.

BLOG VISITOR DUPRIS GLAM TESTIMONY

Precisely on Wednesday 27th of July, my family embarked on a journey to the east for my elder sister’s wedding. They chartered 2 buses to convey members of my family and friends of the family excluding my sister, my dad and I. When they got to Ondo state, one of the buses hit a pole and entered a ditch. They all came out unhurt
Less than 30 minutes, a tanker fell and a jeep alongside a bus ran into it which made the tanker to burst into flames burning and killing all that it touched…..  the bus with my family came out of the flame with the back of their bus  engulfed in flames, the things in the boot burnt a little, sadly people died in the fire incident but none of my people.  2 accidents, 1 attempted robbery attack in Benin after the accidents but none prevailed.
I don’t even know how to thank God enough, words are not enough to express my gratitude and appreciation because that bus was conveying my mom, my only brother and his family, cousins,  aunts, uncles, neighbours, my sisters friends, etc.
The devil is a lying bastard, as long as he’s seated on the throne we are covered.
I Thank God for a successful ceremony, God be praised. We are back in Lagos and my sister is with her husband now. This is my testimony, look at the pictures and join me to recite psalm 92.

THANK GOD FOR HIS MERCIES!!!

ANGEL CHRIS 50K GIVEAWAY TO AN ORPHAN
Chris says'' Good Morning Stella I would love to help a Bv that is an 
Orphan with 50k those interested should explain why they need it and include contact details.

ATTENTION BUSYBODY CORRECTER- please check our files and pick someone 
from there but if no one qualifies then get back to me on this.
We need to give out the 50k this week.
thank you

Signing out -IHN short and sweet.hehehehehehehehehe

271 comments:

1. in house news for Wednesday has landed, short and interesting.

time to chop pop corn with groundnut, sip a glass of happy hour to wash it down.

1. Jesus!
      We thank God for sparing your life o @ accident
      Awww...Stella, loving the sign out picture.

2. I concur..... I'm loving it this way even.

2. PRAYER FOR NIGERIA IN DISTRESS
    All powerful and merciful Father, You are the God of
    Justice, Love and Peace. You rule over all the Nations
    on earth. Power and Might are in Your hands and No
    one can withstand You.
    We present Our country Nigeria before You. We praise
    and thank You for You are the source of all We have
    and are. We are sorry for all the sins We have
    committed and for the good deeds We failed to do. In
    Your Loving forgiveness, keep Us safe from the
    punishments We deserve. Lord, We are weighed down
    not only by uncertainties, but also by moral, economic
    and political problems.
    Listen to the cries of your people who confidently turn
    to you. God of infinite goodness, Our strength in
    adversity, Our health in weakness, Our comfort in
    sorrow, Be merciful to Us Your people. Spare this
    Nation Nigeria from chaos, anarchy and doom. Bless
    Us with your kingdom of Justice, Love and Peace.
    We ask this through Christ Our Lord, Amen.
    In God is Our Future and Hope.
    Nigerians for Nigeria!

1. I want to see a one trillion meme, more for James, white diamond, and more of that "Bollywood actress". Whats her nsme again??? With her Mumbai oka na ube lol

2. And oh meme for my girl ideato hehhheee

3. Stella nwanyi oma, plz if I may suggest, give that woman that her husband ran away that 50k or part of it. May God bless you.

4. Someone should please clear me on this. Last yr while I was waiting for a job appointment, I received an invitation to write ICS aptitude test. I could not make it to the test and eventually lost out on getting the job I was waiting for. I went ahead to reapply with ICS but till today I hvnt hrd from them..please for ppl who know ICS well, do I still stand a chance of getting another invitation for test?

4. So sorry I was unable to send it on time for ihn!
    I will beg Stella to make it during the day. The night party favors only witches and wizards in this family!

Last to comment na devil pikin

Krix via iPhone 6s Gold!

1. Oh my goodness, dupris glam you are highly favoured by God. Now this is a testimony! I'm loving the new ihn. Simple and straight to the point.

5. Hi bvns, I took a stroll to Instagram few mins ago, lo n behold i saw exactly d same infact word for word write up (Thoughts on marriage) post as sent in by a bv on yesterday's(2/8/16) Ihn. The same write up can be found on d instagram page of @nigerianwedding. I certainly hope dat write up was sent in by d original writer if not ppl shud learn to give credit to oda ppl's work. Intellectual thiefy thiefy no good!

6. Replies
    1. She's help bok(inyanya) settle down with his new record label

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. LMAO 😁 @la fresh
      Thanks for the info
      I feel relieved now to know that..hehehe

4. Lol La fresh you no well o

7. I think l like this format;Good to be back.yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

8. Ihn is great,I could not even load any of the card,is well .please who can help me out with an Airtel card,will be very much greatful.

9. Welcome IHN!
    God bless all the givers and receivers IJN.
    S/O to all my lovers here...lol
    S/O to TGW, Blogmum, Blog sis and everyone...including you stella.
    I love u all!

10. Welcome inh white berry

11. My love for this SDK community is growing by the day.
    Bring it on, bring on, re you ready, are you ready.
    Drammmmmmmmma!
    #Bringdramaontime.

Xp my enviable queen, I remove headdress for you maami.

Emjay.

1. Emjay what is wrong with your phone. Dont call for drama, you and your Queen Xp that slaps people mouth with flip flop slippers anyhow, plenty Memes for her, I pray she changes.

2. I borrowed someone my fone, and the person logged me out, Xp change from what biko, she isn't troublesome, beg the pple that can do without chanting her name.

Oya Xoxo bring ScandalsofSDKBVN quick quick abeg.

3. No drama again. Everywhere is dry

4. Hahaha xp be going under anon to call herself queen
      Plz try and repent..rolex is your. Medicine.

12. Welcome IHN
    I opened Ihn at exactly 1pm still couldn't load any shoki..chai!
    God bless and replenish everyone.

13. Thank you Chris, but some of us have just one line.. I use glo and no glo shoki????
    Please consider me next time, God bless you! Thank you in advance!

14. Thank God for HIS nercues on you and your family bv dipris glam. Our God is faithful. Shoki lobe oge ihn

15. Enough shoki.
    God bless them givers..
    Givers never lack.

16. Bring back our meme.....dude,u are good

17. Hmm all d shoki gone in a flash of light. Whew bvns I hail o.

18. My dear what you did was very wrong why will you come down for him to go inside why can't you seat inside... Me I don't take that from any body oh.. And for your own safety you're suppose to seat inside as a lady

1. It's a matter of choice,you enter a cab or keke 1st, you choose where you want to sit, I don't see what wrong she did, after all they all paid the same amount!

2. Oh please, she got there first and can pick whatever seat she wants to. Ugh Nigerians and their backwards mentality. Babes, you did nothing wrong.

19. There is this Girl I added on bbm. She so cool. Multi talented. Soft spoken, dark in complexion. Gap tooth. Good looking. She resides in port harcourt. But she is always busy. She Kindly told me to stay away. It hurts. I don't have a type but I would have appreciated it if you allow me to know you better.

FRED Abuja.

20. Hallelujah!! Shoki is back! I love this blog! Won MTN 2H. God bless the givers real good!!
    Follow me on IG @obaino_keys.

21. Change is the only constant thing in this life. Carry on Stella nothing do you

22. BV DUPRIS GLAM i share in your testimony, your village people were at work but thank God that God is still God, your testimony shall be permanent in Jesus name.

23. Meme maker, I fainted with laughter last night, when I saw what you did to me. Tf?
    Plixx, plixx, and plixx, my fro is always on fleek.
    Infact, I don't even have bad hair days.
    Lwkmd!
    Keep up the good work, by the way. And I pray your depressed state becomes a thing of the past.
    Keep them coming abeg.

Dupris glam, thank God for your family.

Keke poster, don't mind the silly chauvinists. I experienced that a lot in uni. But trust me not to budge, well, except for people who asked nicely.
    If you can't sit inside, wait for another tricycle or cab.

1. Who would have believed you to be so razz! 'Trust me not to bulge' over public transportation? Not politics, human right, child right or other productive venture but a sitting position in a tricycle. SMH!

2. She wrote 'budge' anonymous this girl and Iphie dearie shocks you when you least expect, bad representation, fake lifestyle to think that bvs loved their style of writing. Always shift for an incoming passenger or plead. Sad
      Anon. She is right, your bulge is the wrong word here anyway.

3. With your height of 5ft3" you go carry Fro. You must be looking like an artefact Yemoja. Who's your adviser?

4. #Bad belle thinz#

5. Budge anony,budge!!!

White D... This Meme someborri is hilarious.
      If not that he is a medical student,i would have asked for a daily or weekly dose.

24. So, upon all the wahala wey people dey face daily, na your right to 'owner's seat' inside Keke be your problem?

25. Keke, woman I hate what you did, there are people who act like you do and I don't fail to give them a piece of my mind, if you don't want to sit inside go and buy your car with your car, and stop inconvenience others.

1. Are u seriously kidding me? She was there 1st and has the right to sit anywhere,I'd she chose the edge that's her choice and to think that those men talk to her in such a manner is wrong.If he says "madam could u please move in I would love to sit here" will he die or loose his manhood? I hate rubbish biko.There is nothing wrong with the lady sitting inside also,but if any man speaks to you anyhow just sitdown there and don't move an inch.

2. Hahahahaa@ "go and buy your car with your car". Egbe nkponana

3. That is the simple truth. It was her turn to enter inside instead she stay aside for the man to. That's disrespectful.

The problem is the man is uncouth.

4. Another one. Hiss. It is 'lose' madam.

5. I'm telling you it annoys me to no end, you will see some people saying they can't go to the back sit, my question is if nobody sits at the back will the bus move?

6. Erlarh, beautiful response.

7. Exactly, Ehlarh! How would you rudely ask someone to do something, and expect them to do so?
      Doesn't make any sense.
      If the guy had asked her nicely, I'm sure she would have moved inside.

Human beings sef.

8. Never ooh rara; what for nah, you can't comed down for me to enter ooh. To me it's very rude someone comingd downa and asking me to enter like a child. If you want to seat at the edge, just wait till it's almost full; haba.

9. Thank you @Ehlarh. He could have asked nicely hiss me I wouldn't budge oo, not because I can't but because I'm trying to prove a point. It's about the principal, I got there 1st and I chose my seat point blank

26. IHN is fresh!!
    I lov it this way please, precise and interesting.

Still waiting for the day I will attempt and win shoki here.see plenty card Abeg ! Woof!!

Bv dubris thank God for your family dearie and Bv Chris, may your pocket be continually enriches in double fold. God bless

27. Abeg, I need advice. My 'sinaa' (Yoruba word) spirit is about to resurface. Caged it wella for years, but this one ex of mine (the one that got away) has reawakened it. His lovemaking is simply second to none. Even though I don't want to date him again and believed this one was a one time thing, I feel this reawakening my urge to explore.

God help me oh.

And no, I didn't mistakenly use my id

1. Take it. Spread the leg. Ohhhhhh shit.

2. Lol, don't hurt yourself in the process . God help u oh, as u said

3. Lolzzz.Eka Eka, I too like you.

4. I understand you. You see, the last time I was with my ex was also my best bar none. 9 inches and thick, perfect oral pleasuring...the whole shebang. It's almost as though he did all that purposefully to keep me forever longing. Lol.
      I am strong enough to avoid him but I long for him all the same. So hang on girl, don't fall for it.

MISS Jacobs.

5. The fuckery can resume if the fucker and the fuckee agree that the previous was really good fucks😂

6. Joy joy joy, how many times did I call you?

7. Eka joy!!!! I thought you're somebody's wife?

Smh

See as Una dem lie dem forget Una lies

Lol

8. Flee Fornication. Jesus is coming soon.

9. Hahahhaha...
      U want to do sinaa today abi?
      Dem go come tear u apart. Abeg pass me pop corn.

10. TAke it ooohhh! Leave you enemies to figure it out later! Hol your heart tight sha

28. i got one etisalat credit,God bless you Chris as well as Stella boo

29. How I wish I can be blessed with that 50k, it will be okay for me to start a business if I add the little I have saved. I will be able to afford a shelter and start up. God pls send help to me so that I can start something before school resumes, this girl deserves to be well taken care of including schooling.

1. Always begging once u see money on sdk. It's no longer container u need..it's now 50k. Stop it!

30. I got one etisalat credit,thanks Chris.God win o

31. @bv dupris glam, We thank God for una head..

Hmmmmmmm
    All these wahala on top marriage journey.
    Did you sista promise to marry any man and chop his money and play him wayo and run?

32. Oh how I hate it, coming down from a bus or keke for me to enter, why can't you shift inside. Its rude and uncalled for. That's how one chance people do. If I want to enter a public transport and you come down for me I see it as a red alert that it's a wrong bus. You are wrong madam.

1. No she's not.... only in Naija. Go abroad and see that happening, no one cares because you came 1st and have the right to pick your seat. First cone first serve!

33. Bv Dupris Glam thank God for u n ur family...

34. @bv dupris glam, We thank God for una head..

Hmmmmmmm
    All these wahala on top marriage journey.
    Did you sista promise to marry any man and chop his money and play him wayo and run?

35. Thank God for another day.

The meme guy should totally disappear for the moment till further notice, so the thing go still dey sweet.

God bless us all

36. OK. This IHN is short and neat

37. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

38. Thank God for your life and that of your family bv, the devil is a liar. Long life is your and that of your family members in Jesus name.

Bv that talked about choosing a sit in tricycle, you did nothing wrong jare.

Have a splendid day everyone......

39. The lady with the keke experience... dont mind them. That is how they behave. Either you stay at the far end or you stay at the last end of the keke. Dont ever allow anyone to talk to you anyhow. People are like that especially the elderly ones will want to see you stay in the middle and they will even insult, but dont look at their faces. First come, first serve.

Dupri thank God for His mercies upon you and your families, friends and loved ones. we will never cry this year AMEN. If you know how to hold God, better do. It is well with you.

Lovely Angels, God bless you all. Those that gives your hand will never come down.

see shokis. congrats to the winners

1. Keke woman Nigerians like people that shine tgeir eyes,after all its first come first serve so u deserve to sit wherever u want to, next time say it to them, first come first serve,its your right

40. Shey na by force to post free advert*
    Robocop*

41. That's what I call God's evidence of security and protection. Your family is blessed and Satan was shamed.

Haba Oga meme after u Don turn us to Oliver Twist u wanna go on break cheiii.....its well u Don try.

God bless all the angels who still give out in this harsh change..your pockets will never run dry....

Contact me for your wedding/trad,birthday cake

42. Hahahahahahah those meme are hilarious. Mean while please Stella stop posting such WNB in the morning abeg. Conji nearly kill me for office today, and you know say dis weather no dey help matter. Had to use the tap, biko post it in the afternoon that way sun go don comot and e no go dey bad to handle. E don tey wey some of us see prick no come make one lonely guyman go rape goat ooooh.

43. Mbok, my sistehs kindly recommend a good Good wig seller on the mainland. This my hair must grow this year. Domina, I know you know every. Any clue?

44. Has anyone used Tumeric and camwood? Does it work or am I just wasting my money??

45. Thank God for this wonderful testimony, it can only be God and congratulations to your family.
    Stella please leave IHN in this form, short and enjoyable and give days for IHN Oni ipolowo.

46. Chai so sdk don finally stop free advert.advert . nawaoo I no say na all these ppl with thr bad mouth..pls no mind dem oo dem go always talk..u shouldn't let that discourage u ok.

1. Are we still on this advert matter???
      Rolls eyes.

47. Keke passenger woman see your life? U did not have to mention u re married with kids...re u implying only single girls should be treated that way? They discriminated against u because u re female, u discriminated single girls because u are married so it is the way the cookie crumbles.

48. In a public transport is 1st cum 1st serve, d last person to enter gets d seat by d door, so madam next time dnt allow agbero beat u 4 free, if u want to be comfortable by ur own or pay for the entire seat...

49. I bless God for you and ur family members dear Bv... See as God take shame satan. God be praised oo.

1. That scam alert,they got ur info frm ur CV. All these CVS people throw around when job hunting. I know these very people well. He will introduce himself as either Engr Mike or Engr adewale depending on ur tribe. Then ask u to call one pastor David Omar to check one yeye product called FNP 1.8 amps or something. Then when u call,d so called pastor will tell u they have the product. Before u know it,u don drop 20k. There is a thread on this very scam on nairaland. They always go with the name,bentex engineering company.

50. Those I like  on sdk part 1
    The likeness is in no particular order.

Iphie dearie, I love her because her comments are so intelligent and reels out maturity. When I was in anonymous mode and now that I have id I have always admired her. She the kind of woman I would love to keep at home if I were a man. Iphie dearie please don't change for anyone.

The general's wife. This woman I love. I call her the general's wife not because it is her blog name but because she's nne ora.  She's loved by everyone in my house. She is in general the ideal wife . The way she makes excuses for everyone's wrong without cussing still surprises me. I call you the gracious one. And I love you.

Maami @Oluyomi, your maturity is out of this world. The way you treat trolls and haters endeared you to me. I love you because you are you.

The queen n boss. I like you just like that. Your comments are as fake as you. Your comments is for fun but you over do it sometimes and I pity those that actually follow your advice. The only advice I took from you landed me in police net.
    I like you when you are not being tribal.

North Dakota, I like your blog personality.
    I imagine you as someone very fragile. Like ajebor kind of. Someone that was pampered and someone from a good home. Where you brought up in this hostile country or you grew up abroad?.
    Sometimes I read your comment with tiny voice cos I think your voice is tiny and romantic.  Lol. I love you sha.

Doppelganger, my madam 'I'm on my lane"
    I tried to dislike you but I couldn't. You mind your business like non here. You don't jump under people's comments to rant nonsense and that is a sign that your parents brought you up well. You sound so independent and you motivate me. I love you

Sunshine, I just like you for no just reason.

Love me jeje I love because she's jobless, single and happy about her situation. I pray God blesses you.

Portable viv because she just there. Tasteless.

Rolex chick, I love that little girl's courage. She's courageous and takes the bull by the horn. I was imagining how she was driving some agbayas here by their pants. Her truths hurt to the extent that Stella had to defend some people. Rolex I roff you.

Nwa Amaka, I love her because she inspires me. You can call her a liar but I see her as an independent woman. Her comments motivate me alot. The day I read her story of grass to grace was the day I know I had to do something for myself. She's a motivational speaker as far as I'm concern. To her no excuse for being poor.
    I used to be a big time lazy babe with Masters. But that day was the day I left my room mates and started a business. She motivated me.

Lafresh, I love her because she's just arrogant and anonymously trolls herself.

Blogbrity, I participated in her exclusive weight loss program but I was mia all along. She's a wonderful person. Thanks blogbrity I love you.

White diamond, her meaningless epistle is annoying but I like how she always maintain her lane.

Jaymoore, I like because he is being himself. Not like some male folks here that try to be on everyone's good book.

James, I love James. I call him comic relief of sdk. Very funny dude.

Kelvin that Edo boi. How I always rush to know whose breast you will be bwessing. Please leave Thelma alone.

To be continued tomorrow

1. I love you darling. You are the best .

New subscribers a new challenge is coming up. Mail me for info.

Stella abeg post oooo. Please

2. U took linda's advise? Ha! Biggest mistake ever

3. And @ Mother Confessor, I love you for been yourself and for standing out among the crowd.

4. Tgw is everything the woman is simply amazing sunshine is good too.

5. I troll myself anonymously??? Kikikiki. My jobless don enter another level be that.

6. What happened to Rolex chick?I have not being seeing her comments anymore since she dragged dat midget thru d mud,i hope d enemies never assassinate her

7. Me tasteless ?
      #weeping
      Lol @ queens advice landed u in police net
      U are kidding right?

U lied about nwamaka.........liars go to hell
      Nwamaka can lie for the whole if Africa

8. Confe Confe from the above 'meaningful' epistle we can understand that you like CRIMINALS. Your fellow Ndi Oshi Amus and ndi cloners, some steal prick, some steal IDs, some steal words from other bvs comments, thank you.
      We wish una goodlluck as other bvs continue to expose una nyashes.

Mind you Lafresh does not troll herself anonymously stop forcing lies on blog. We know whatsup.

9. Lol@ Linda's advice landing you in police net

10. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa...
      Hohohohohohohohohohoho...
      Hahahahhahaahahahahahahah...
      What advise was that?....all my advise are top notch!...maybe you didn't follow it like I advised!...
      Lwkmd!,..

11. And who told you that Lovemejeje is jobless and single?...
      Dey there make pant dey wear you...

12. This Mother Confessor is crazy.

Bwahahahahaha@Linda's advice landed me in Police net.

North Dakota were you born in this hostile country or abroad...hehehehhe

I love you too oooh. You cray and troublesome.

13. Oh my mother confessor my new crush, how I love u they tried to forged stories about u buy naah nobody bought it.

Stella didn't only have to defend them buy even told me to take it easy on them they should be thinking sdk for saving their arss.

Hahaha I have all their data on my palms some are jobless, some are into make up while some are job hunting if u see them, fat fat things with thick think nyash and hard legs.

One was trying to defend her self that the father is not poor.
      Looking at the pics of that man one lean dry dark man, even from his appearance u know he is poor, did she deny if he lives in lag or not? Did she deny she moved from lagos to abj then to USA or where ever? Did she deny she has 5 sisters and a brother? He'll no she didn't.

So forget that gist I am small buy mighty it is the people who knows them that is leaking all their secret out.
      They called me a guy, no I am not a dude and neck participated in any snm and don't make friends with woman who are far older than me.
      If what I am saying here is relating to what the snm dude is saying it means we are not far from the truth na Cox only truth can be related not lies.

Anyway that past I have moved on unless they step on my toes again

As usually I expect several anon to jump on this.
      And xoxo is coming with a usless and tasteless memo for u.

I forgot to say queen and boss is bae na no contest about that at all.
      Tghw, is flawless I haven't seen her but her behavior here shows she is a queen a classy diva by their character u shall know them.
      Na only those two people I see for here.

Doppelganger goes under anon to insult people slow down on that one bae she be green snake.

14. Awww @ Adadioranma. I love you too.
      Blogbrity, I will still send in my testimonial to you off course.

15. Lol@ Linda comment landed her in police net.... Hahahaha

51. OMG Stella! Please stop ranting, it was ok at first but now it's getting old.

52. God bless all the giver and receivers. God bless you too Stella.
    Thank God for all the testimonies and may He continue to protect and guard us.

The lady wishing to sit on a particular position on a public vehicle; yes, you were wrong! Is a public vehicle and not your private car, if you cane first; you are suppose to sit inside not waiting for someone just coming to sit inside while you sit at the entrance end.

53. Madam with public transport story, we know that some stupid egoistical men still believe that God created women to be inferior to men. Choosing your seat in a public vehicle is your right, totally, Though I generally don't mind, I just hate it when men start to show off their inherent foolishness.
    As for advice, if it happens that you meet a guy who would rather fight you instead of giving you way (you dunno what his plan is) just walk away. It is better to be safe than brave.
    I remeber same thing happened to a friend few years back when we were in PHC, and the told the guy she wanted to sit at the entrance to have quick reaction, just in case. In any case, we do not owe them any explanation

1. Come to think of it, how many does Keke Maruwa carry self? No be 3 @ d back and one in d front? Or is the one in your area different? Please be careful next time. Don't be first passenger again. You can go and come back sha.

2. Adadioranma, i tire for the woman. Abi na bus she dey talk about sef.

3. Lol.. Same thing I thought
      Thank God for you Dupris Glam.
      Bv Chris, God bless you.
      Weldone Stella 😘

54. The winners for our giveaway has been chosen, Congratulations @_simmz_ and @mz_amajay....

55. Stella those people insulting you are those that you've been doing free advert for. The heart of man is desperately wicked. They love you when they are gaining from you. Once they stop gaining from you they start shooting you with bows and arrow. Ignore them.

56. Welcome Ihn, Stella stop replying bad belle people,if you see most of them that make such statements in person, they are not even worth your time.

57. Hi Stella, after reading your memo about Advert in Ihn I took a quick breathe and said to myself 'it really might go south if she had posted it'. So u see, I remain loyal. God forbid I cuss someone whose blog helps me kill boredom on daily basis. Ihn is now dynamite, comes in small package. #idropmygoldenpen#

58. Hian!!The lady that wrote that epistle ontop keke napep experience, I think you av too much time on your hands .. And pls house I have a QUESTION.if someone gets married outside Nigeria e.g in the u.s, does that certificate hold water LEGALLY anywhere or I still have to go to customary COURT in Nigeria?? My fiance wants us to get married outside the country, says he doesn't want loudness and unnecessary paparazzi.(his parents can travel as well) and my parents are dere but what about all my frends? I will like to share d day with them but he says our immediate families presence is the most important..I don't want anything that will cause argument between us though..but I really don't know..

59. My people,trust ya all okay?

Please i have a fungi infection on one of my fingers. I have taken English drugs n all manner of tubes all to no avail. I need suggestions on how to go about it please. I mistakenly close a door on that same finger n it really hurts.

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of children.

1. Tie garlic around it overnight.

2. Nails fungi infection are very stubborn to treat...the only remedy is to cut off that finger...

3. Neem paste(dongoyaro leaf)mix with water and coconut oil,put on d affected finger for 30mins,till it dries up,then wash it off.repeat for a week or two,u should notice by the 2nd day the fungi is gone,then ur new nail growth can start,also trim d edges so the new nail won't come out dark but pinkish.

4. Sorry darling. Is it whitlow? Not sure about the spelling but if it is, just dip the affected finger in a tiny container filled with dot 3(hydraulic). Do that for at least 3 days and it will disappear. Take pain killers for the pain.

Kpele.

5. Yeah,u can also soak it in listerine(original)and ACV for 10-15mins before using d paste,those tabs and cream is for short term use.

60. Today I came early una just finish all the shoki, not good nah.

Thank God there was no loss recorded, these are trying times but we all will scale through.

Scammers still use this format, that's old one nah, do they think people are still gullible to fall for such, it's only greedy people that will fall for such scam, back then in school someone called me, same pattern, we met during your sisters wedding trying to refresh my memory still I couldn't picture who he was, I just played along and said I remember, have now said he has a job for me, same supply thing, I would get 60% profit, I asked him if he doesn't have a family member to empower he said he just likes me, in my mind I said na small me this person one job, I played along till he said call someone and deposit some amount for the goods, I told him shay I'm the one helping you, so send the cash and I will pay and deliver, he said he is in the rig and can't send cash I should use my money, that how much do I have I can deposit anything, the guy would release the pipe so the white man would see it, I just told him my 1kobo won't drop since I'm the one helping him, he cut the call the next day he called and said u see why ppl dont make it, opportunity for me to make it big I let it slide, I gave him the insult of his life told him, if he thinks he can scam me.

My friend was scammed that period about 900k, she borrowed, even use her house rent she used it, where she was doing codded business so we won't know she lost good money, made her parents pay debt they didn't know nothing of. Let's all be wise

61. Wow indeed he's a faithful God,thank God for ur family dupris glam,God bless the givers n replenish your pocket

62. Waoh,thank God for saving your family.Abeg the Meme creator,bring it on,i really enjoyed it.God bless all the givers and Stella

1. Sorry av removed your name from my list. You are loyal.

63. My fellow bvs, I need a matured and experienced advice, I am a married woman with 3 kids, no job no income, u know what it means, always broke, DH business has not picked up because it's new. Here is d situation, I have a car'honda baby boy'I have been thinking of giving it out to a driver as cabu cabu for daily income, is this advisable. Pls I need your sincere advice. Thanks

1. Biko sell that car and start a business with the proceeds

2. It's not advisable cos those men will just spoil your car for nothing...most of them are not sincere...you will be hearing stories upon stories...and you know honda normally gives gear box problem...
      Here is my advise....I see a lot of people selling things from the booth of their cars...
      The woman that I buys crayfish and dry fish from do the same thing...
      Buy nice things and sell from your booth...

64. Thank God for not making a BV to weep over the family. Thank God for journey mercies and successful wedding. Jesus be praise.
    Stella if u continue to listen to what people says you will not be focus because you can't not satisfied everybody.
    When I go get shoki for this blog. I fear na oo. Thank God for the giver and receiver

65. God bless Angel Chris

66. Where is Lucille coconut oil, cynhams cake, Habis cakes and the rest. Did you guys disappear because there is no more free advert. I will keep call all your names until further notice.

1. This idiot what do you want again? Seeking relevance? Call who out? Shameless two-faced elephant, don't go and enrol in a gym and pray you lose some weight. 36 year old Nna ga anu!

2. Lucile oil is up there.

3. Trouble okomoko,Lucille's comment is up there. LOL

4. You are a Nuisance, and an irritant. are u unemployed? I have vacancy for a nanny.Disappear jor.

67. The accident pictures,this song just came into my mouth,what a marvelous God,what a marvelous God,he has done marvelous things for us, God you are great.

1. Omnipotent God,unchangeable God,Ominipresent God is your name oooh.
      What my father cannot do,what my mother cannot do,you have done it again and againnnn.

The love I have for this song cannot be explained. I have been struggling to learn the whole song,but do not know the entire lyrics.

68. Thank God for the life of you and your family. God is awesome.

69. Anon 14:45 you want to spoil your car finish abi? Dont ever try that to use it as kabu kabu. You will never get your money. what you will get is STORIES.

Dont. God will give you a job, look up to Him

70. BV thank God for your family, He proves everyday that he is too Faithful to fail.
    @Stella, do whatever makes you happy. You have been a source of blessing for many here, make God continue to use you.
    God bless SDK, SDK BVs and Nigeria!

71. @dupris thank God for the lives of ur family.

72. It hasn't been easy for me, please I need a sum of twenty six thousand to complete my tuition fee, kind hearted bv should please help me

73. IHN short & not soo sweet. Guess am used to seeing so many interesting adverts. Keep doing you Stella. ..who God has blessed, no amount of bad belle & cursing will change it.

74. God is a great God,always sitting on the throne. Bv that escaped accident, I rejoice with you. Ihn,always on point.

75. Madam Confessor, oh my, you just made me laugh out loud. Work's been very busy, especially with this forthcoming US elections. I never knew some folks still remember me on this blog. Kisses and hugs to you. Lol at the only advise I took from you landed me in police net.

76. But why are some folks criticising the poster on the keke sitting position? I also love sitting on my favourite position and whenever I board a bus and some folks have occupied my favourite position, I simply move on to the next bus. Life is not that hard. Why would I force my position on other? For what na

77. But why are some folks criticising the poster on the keke sitting position? I also love sitting on my favourite position and whenever I board a bus and some folks have occupied my favourite position, I simply move on to the next bus. Life is not that hard. Why would I force my position on other? For what na

78. May none of us and our family
    experience accident this year,Bv thank God for your family he will continue guiding u. The meme guy weldone u try,kudos.

79. But why are some folks criticising the poster on the keke sitting position? I also love sitting in my favourite position and whenever I board a bus and some folks have occupied my favourite position, I simply move on to the next bus. Life is not that hard. Why would I force my position on others? For what na

80. This comment has been removed by the author.

81. IHN Hilarious meme post, i love your post so much but i strongly disagree about Iphie Dearie and epistles. She is no epistle writer. She is just "fake nice" sometimes. The one that annoyed me so much was when she called Jaymoore 'Jaynwamama'. I cried for one hour on her behalf. I dislike 'fake nice' so much.

Eka Joy...just go ahead and gbensh protected biko. Celibacy can bring so much bitterness and confusion in a lady's life.

I remember one time i tried that celibacy thing, i went some months without collecting from my man.

Damn, at a point i was so horny to the extent when i see men, i don't see race, i see pe***. When i see a white man=Penis, when i see a black man=penis.

I was no longer mindful of how tall a man is or how big his pocket is. The icing on the cake happened when this dude that has been on my case for a while and i didn't find him mildly attractive, even though he is very tall,handsome, has a good job and a comfy apartment, my aims are a lot higher. Oh well, he kissed me a lot and i was on fiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah and i almost hung my leg on the burglary. I had to rearrange my brain, meet up with my man and receive a certified gbenshing before celibacy will turn me to a cheat. But dude is such a good kisser, it is just that he is not so up on the economic scale, i would have...but then i digress.

Some of you will celibate yourself into diseases one day if you are not wise. Some of you the reason for your bitterness is celibacy. You are not getting any. You keep shouting and chasing away everyone around you. Singleness is not your problem, celibacy is. Get one good man, slash him protected until marriage,let Oxytocin flow inside you.

On this episode of #ScandalsofSDKBvns, i am glad our men are now commenting, i might add some of them to these series if they are dramatic enough.

#ScandalsofSDKBvns will like to recognize the effort of Mother Confessor and her smart ass. She is going on a 'show some love spree'. What exactly is her agenda? She seems to be 'hailing' all the people she feels are not cool with 'sister XP'. She will hail them today, hail them tomorrow, then she will start drama next tomorrow and all those people will be forced to be on her side and support her because she kinda praised them. All hustle na hustle mehn. Well-done Grandma.

Not enough drama?
    Create yours.

I am on lurking mood. I will be trolling comment so expect me poke-nosing where i am not wanted.

82. This comment has been removed by the author.

83. This comment has been removed by the author.

84. BV Duprisglam,may God be praised for saving your family from disaster.He is a great God.

God bless the givers and multiply for them in Jesus name...Amen

85. Am not an orphan but I will appreciate it if someone will bless me with money to start a little business in this recession. Am jobless. Indomie is now my friend.

86. That keke passenger YOU ARE WRONG! WTF do u think you are? see your mouth like a wife and mother. Mtcheeew. FOOLISH WOMAN.

87. Hi stella am new here and I love u plenty

88. Thank God for sparing your people's lives.
    Scammers are Devil incarnates, they are not tired.
    Keke woman just be careful.

God bless the givers

89. Wow.....all these shoki for SDK BVs - enjoyment galore.

The tricycle BV that comes out for others to go in - pls relax and next time sit in and let others that come later sit out. You can even hang out somewhere and let other peeps enter b4 you show face - if you are so keen at sitting at d edge. It's NO BIG DEAL - it's a public transport. As for me, whenever I use public transport, I don't care what anybody does b/c I know it's only for a while, I just relax and ignore what they do. If you are not okay with the confrontations, take a tricycle drop.

The meme BV - pls I need more and I believe most BVs do. And keep it up - you have put smiles on our faces - you won't be left out.

90. You sit according to how you come to the keke napep. The last passenger sits at the entrance. If you want otherwise and the other person says NO, you don't have a choice. Its a public transport afterall.

91. Goodness!@ the accident pic. God is indeed good.

Keke woman, are you referring to Keke or a bus? Or are the kekes in Ajah different? No be 3 for back, 1 for front? In a keke, I don't mind where I sit, there are more important things to dig my heels in for.