Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News...

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Wednesday In House News...

Love makes everything different...why dont you take minute to see beyond all the hating?..E go hard?LOL
The choice is yours,have a great day!

.............................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY

............................................................................................................

BEN WANTS TO MINGLE
I'm Ben, a 28 year old single bloke who resides in a Abuja. Currently working with an NGO. Average heighted and athletic, with an  outgoing personality, BIG hearted, easy to get along with and talk to. I can be playful shaaa, VERY curious, could be stubborn.... 

Once in a while tho and not to forget, I LOVE music.. (GOOD music actually, not noise).
Came out of a failed relationship months back so I just need friends, and POSSIBLY meet someone who would be patient and nice enough to understand me to build up a relationship that would make Jaws drop, eyes pop wide open, tears flooding,  knees wobble and faces to go green with envy.... Literally speaking oh. 
Contact me via : 08071171356
Gracias.

He missed Single Mingle cos he was on field work and only just got back on Monday.I have spoken with him and he seems very serious to start something off.you have seen his age,if you fall in the same category,please contact him.
Dont contact him if you are looking to marry next week or next month please.
And if he goes serial on you,please let us know...

He is really very good looking..you kinda like Desmond Elliott.lol
*Sorry Ben i had to..hehehehehehe

............................................................................................................

SHOKI AAAAANH

Glo: 605782195741564
AIRTEL: 5097745336148305
MTN: 6258406877425520
STELLA: This is the 5% I promised BV anytime a BV patronised me.  
Thanks a lot. 
FLUFFYCAKEBYBIGMAMMA

HAPPY 1ST BIRTHDAY TOLUWANIMI AKINMOLAYAN
Stella it's my son's birthday today 10th August.                                                
  Tolu, You give us a gift every day. One year with you has meant 365 special gifts that you've given us. Each day with you in our lives is in irreplaceable and priceless present.
 Happy birthday to our dearest son. Dad and I love you very much.  
Tolukoko is one.

10K SHOKI AAAHN COMING SOON
A BV from the states sent in 10k for shoki night.I plan to do that on the weekend...so people get ready for Shoki night either on Friday,Saturday or Sunday.
Thanks
 SDK

THANKS TO YOU.
The person posting the podium awards link on all the posts,my Goodness,thank you.I dont know who you are but God knows you....And whether i win or not might not be so important,whats important to me is the nomination,the recognition for a job done and the love i get when i post it.
Thanks to all who have voted and thanks to people who need sugar to sweeten up their day.
One love.

SDK

I Need a Good Baker/Bead Maker
Please I need a good baker or a good bead maker where my daughter can learning for the remaining part of summer.

The person should be strictly around Chevron/Agungi.

Or even a good makeup artist. Please call 08029991385 if you fall in this category.

Thank you.

MAKE UP ARTIST NEEDED
On 4th September is my child church dedication, please I need a make up artist  that can also tie gele very well.  Someone that stays at Surulere, Lagos, that can collect afordable price. Please i don't need a Learner. 09094953007 is my contact

NEVER JUDGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER--LMAO!

This happened in my first year at school.... Being an igbo gal whom just moved from the east to my school (uniben), me and my igbo friends thought we are the only ones who can understand igbo and thus insult people or give side talks in their presence... So on a very sunny day like that, we were all in our undies in one of our friend's room waiting for our indomie to get ready when we Heard a knock on the door.. 

I dashed off to check whom this devil who wants to reduce our indomie ration is nahhh.... On opening th door, omo I saw one  very ugly looking guy *when I say ugly, I mean very very ugly with two big tribal marks*for my mind the guy na yoruba cos of the tribal mark*no offense to my yoruba peeps*

I turned to the room and said to my Friend the owner of  The room "kedu mmuo bu ihea chotaa gi (who be dis masquerade wey dey find you). 

Bros just smiled and entered the room.... Omo that was When the insult started. From my friend saying he is one fool that always buys food for her in school to telling me to remove the plastic seat in the room so that the guy will stand and thus leave on time... My people na so we dey speak plenty things for igbo oo. 

Enjoying our selves... My friend will look at the guy and say *come and eat dear in English and will say abeg no come oo in igbo.. Some. 20mins later, the Bros stood up to go and said*ngwanu oga adizi mgbe ozo (OK, see you guys some other time). that was when I saw my life and that of my friends dangling on a rope.... 

Uniben Students know how ekosodin matter is nah.... Bros dey speak and hear igbo ooo... His igbo sef is thicker than ours.... See him with his devilish smile.. Before I could even think about what to do, I turned to see all my friends kneeling with tears in their eyes..... Since then, NO MORE INSULT OOO. thank God I learnt my lesson the easy way... 

Hehehehehehehehehe wow,lucky you!..If it is the Uniben i know you would have been punished for that at nightfall.lol

RE-CHRONICLES

Hi Stella. Hope this mail meets you well. This is an update to my chronicles of Monday, 8 August, 2016. Thanks for posting it, by the way. 

Well, on Sunday, 7th August, I couldn't wait anymore, so I took a decision on my own. I believe I won't regret it. I confronted my husband with all the facts I had and he didn't deny it. In fact, he was apologetic as usual and remorseful, promising it would never happen again (as if that has ever changed anything).

This time however, I told him my mind was made up and I was leaving him for good. I have since dropped my kids with my parents and staying with my elder brother, pending when I can rent a house and move in with my kids. I have to start saving aggressively towards this. I earn about 60k and have to still take care of 5 kids but I trust God to sustain us. 

My husband has been very remorseful and even involved his family who have been calling and begging me to go back to him. They are disappointed at what he did and have blamed him for everything but still asking me to give him a last chance, which I'm actually considering. However, this time, if and when I decide to go back, it would be on my own terms. I'm still thinking of what the terms would be, hence I need BVs to give me suggestions. 

I have thought of having him write an undertaking, to be co-signed by his family who love me dearly but I'm not sure if it's a good idea. Please I really need blog visitors' ideas here. 

Some of the comments on my story broke my heart at how insensitive some people can be. I believe some of these harsh people have mothers who sacrificed even much more for their happiness. Leaving a marriage is never easy, but what do we know? You never know until you are wearing the shoes. Please be kind with your words. No one has the perfect family. 

There are young children to consider here, which is why it becomes so much harder to just up and walk away like that. Well, I forgive your insults and pray you never find yourself in a difficult situation as mine. 
While I wait to hear from you guys, let me enjoy my "single" life and hope that something beautiful eventually comes out of this whole mess. 

Thank you Stella. Your blog has been therapeutic for me. God bless you richly. 

LOL at enjoy single life....my dear forgive him and give him another chance,he might be really sorry this time,if not na you sabi oooooh.
Maybe you need to buy a simcard and send him an an anonymous text that you are one of his girlfriends and you have Aids and that you are sorry you didnt tell him before you slept with him.I am sure his brain will reset with fear.

CHRONICLES POSTER SHOCKED BY SINGLES MINGLES FEEDBACK COMMENTS

Hi Stellz,
I can't thank y'all enough for your advices on Sunday. (Chronicle Poster 2)

*Side eyes at the desperadoes asking for his details*.

For the records , I'm not a Gwez.

After reading and discussions, I decided to break up by sending the link during our chat, but it seemed he didn't care or maybe read it before we started chatting.
The tune changed, we talked (phone conversation) at length and I was able to peacefully Break up.

Few hours later, I stumbled on a post here on the blog where his yansh was opened, and ladies warning other ladies to stay clear from him. That was when it dawned on me that I've been playing lovey dovey in a fool's Paradise.

I'm really grateful I had verbally broken up before I saw what I read.
I did not commit myself to a fruitless relationship, and lastly I was wise enough to send the chronicle..
To other ladies, always shine your eyes, obey your instincts(like I did), No relationship should be perfect, if it is too perfect to be real, then it might not be real.  Mine felt so perfect, everything was on point.
Above all, we should be prayerful.
Off to select another main Boo from the list of side boos. *Side eyes* at Queen and Boss.
Love you always Stella.
Anonymous.

LOL.I am happy you saw the light.TO ALL THE LADIES,please whether you meet on Singles mingles or not,do your homework before you commit or part your thighs,i cannot vouch for anyone here.
Good luck darling

MEMO TO THE BV ON NELOS CASE

Are you male or female? You happened to be in the same vehicle going from onitsha to calabar with Nelo sometime last year cos i remember that was the first time I noticed your comments and since then till this year, you always find any opportunity to mention the occasion especially most recently when akpabio's name was mentioned. 

I don't understand, is it that you were so star struck that you cant get over that you were in the same vehicle with her or what? You kept mentioning your surprise that she entered a bus and i wanted to ask, please how else do people go from onitsha to calabar? I dont know of any flight schedule going from asaba to calabar so was she supposed to fly on a broom to her destination? Perhaps you expected her to maybe charter a car all the way and i shake my head.

I asked first if you are male or female cos im wondering maybe you tried to chyke her and she didnt answer you so you went on a revenge rant talking about how money wasnt showing on her body.

I wasnt there but let me assume she was not dressed up to your expectations or she didnt have a facebeat or weighed down by tons of jewelry but for pete's sake, enough! What is with the pull down and vindictive syndrome? 

You meet a fellow blog visitor in a place outside the blog and instead of trying to introduce yourself so that you guys can have better gist about the blog and its peculiar visitors, the immediate thing on your mind was to keep your eyes and ears open and alert for any morsel of information that can be used as nyash opening. Thats a bitch ass move bro/sis. 

That girl drives an infinity SUV and im sure she has visited more countries than you have but cos you saw her in same vehicle as you were, you couldnt keep calm. I really do wonder what you were wearing and why you were in the vehicle too and not on a flying broom or a chartered car.

Kisses to all blog visitors

Hmmm before anyone assumes this is Nelo,no it isnt her.Nelo and i had our brouhaha on this blog but we are so cool now and whether or not she is a nice person is not my business,we flow like sisters and discuss what needs to be discussed.I am not saying,we might not fight again,ALL I AM SAYING IS THAT FIGHTS MUST HAPPEN BUT please people should learn to move on and make peace at the RIGHT TIME.
Yes,its me Stella preaching so excuse me.
Not everyone must be friends i realise that but coming to slut shame anyone here leaves you on the haters platform and your progress is staled.

move on and leave her and others alone.I will not stop anyone from fighting inside in house,you are all adults this isnt a school.You can fight if it makes you happy but do not call in anyones child or family and do not wish anyone death.

MAY GOD HELP YOU ALL OH..when you are tired,you can stop.

GREETINGS FROM LONG TIME BV SOMADINA OBI

Somadina Obi is one of the early Bv's and the first person i ever did a birthday post for when i started active blogging.Me and him have had fights and fallen out but we are so cool now cos he has grown and is more mature...God has opened his eyes to the beauty of life.
He just wants to share his new photos with you all...lol
he says 
''please i want to share with my fellow blog visitors few of my pics on IHN and still remind them that i'm one of the oldest BV here, Love y'all even those with Hate as their default mood. Kisses''

Poser..lol..You are so light skinned Soma and i just keep imagining what color down there will be!!*OOPS!*...LOL

PLEASE YA ALL IGNORE THIS COMMENT,I AM HUNGRY FOR FOOD BUT TODAY I AM
PRACTISING #WifeNotCook
lol

*side eyes at noble

A LESSON FOR OTHER BLOG VISITORS
Dear Stella,
I am one of your fan and a regular listener of your program. My Name is Bamidele J.
Auntlanda, there is this boy which my younger brother met in a football field where he goes to play football and brought to our home without knowing or meeting any of his Family member. 

He has stayed with us for over 2yrs.
Since he has been looking for work to do, Last 2 months due to the cordial relationship I had with my boss,I brought him to my boss for employment as an office assistance so dat he could be getting little income.

On Tuesday August 2nd 2016. The boy went with a staff of our company "Bijoux Ltd" to the bank to deposit the companys money(#806,500) at the bank, and was left by the staff to count the money, but the boy absconded with the money (details can be found herehttp://www.nairaland.com/3266614/please-apprehend-criminal please ma, how do I apprehend this boy. Or is it a crime to help someone one hardly knows?
Please help me ma,
Thanks

How am i supposed to help you?even if you catch him,the money might be gone....your story is a lesson for others to learn from.

what does Auntlanda mean?

SIGNING OUT TO LOOK FOR MY LOST LOVE JAMES..LOL

360 comments:

1. IHN on wednesday

Wow.. see love from SDK bvs omg!!! Na so I “fokular” wey una even take me do Meme ? oh dear…*hugs*
    I love you Ukwu Diamond, Calabar Chick, German Juice (my lovely sweetness)*wink*,Iphie Dearie, Krix, Rolex Chic ,Somsom, Linda Eze (awon Iya )lol, Richbee, and all.

Na wah o! Drama everywhere….All dis children wey full this blog sef *sigh*you guys shld grow the fuck up please. But wait o I dey take style enjoy the drama sha lol

You guys shld keep fighting while I keep…

Look left look right *tearbra**tearpant*

Joblesshousewife

1. I am at work and all i can think of right now is my New boyfriends very big dick inside me right now... To think that our first Love making was Amazing, I can't wait to have him back home to me.... Hehehehe

2. Stop tearing oh!!!
      U go carry belle oh....hmmm
      LMAO 😁

3. Welcome back,JHW,how is your baby?
      Somadina,mehn,your color is what babes are spending so much to get. Good to know you are ok.
      IHN,welcome oo.

4. My boo is in d abroad, he kept saying we should be doing IMO n SKYPE, I gave him excuse that my phone doesn't support video calls.
      He had to send a correct phone that support Video calls
      Abeg we did skype today and d boo brought out his p*** n said I should show him his breast, I was horny immediately I saw my long time p***s,
      My question is can someone snap u nake when u'r doing IMO/SYKPE with him? Abeg o o I want know I no want person go com snap me nake if marriage no work between us now he will threaten me that he's going to publish it, I want to know o o so that I will know the limit of nakedness I can do with him

5. IHN
      Cute baby

6. I think she wanted to call you "Aunty Linda"double gbaguan.lol.

7. U don resume tearing abi,kontinu.

8. Welcome back JHW how's the baby girl doing.....this one you're tearing bra naa to grab bobbie remain for your baby

9. Welcome back jhw...how's baby?

Tolu darling happy birthday dear

BEN are you rich? I have one 25yr old babe (very pretty) that needs a serious relationship in my office.

10. Somadina obi, what sup how market.
      Well glad you are back here, can't wait for your yellow thing.

@stella it's yellow pure yellow
      (Bringing you outta your thoughts).

1. Dear BVs, I'm due to have my baby soon in the US. Please for those who have the experience, how did u go about it? With the border controls or letter from hospitals? Medics reports? Please which locations are cheaper? And every other thing I need to know. Thanks dears counting on you

2. Please which site can I download classic and clear Nigerian movies like 'dry' and the likes from tks

3. Hello my people,
    Good afternoon.

Please join me in thanking God for my life and that of my dad. Thank God for taking away tears and sorrow from my family. I was informed last nyt that my dad was involved in a terrible car accident in which 2 people died on the spot. 
    I was in shock and very afraid to call. I called him and d old man is doing fine even though he is in pains. The xray and all test results shows there is no internal bleeding or broken bone. I was teary and all emotional and i still am. 
    I am grateful to God for sparing the life of my dad. I am eternally grateful and to God alone be all the glory. Amen

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant children.

1. Thank God for his life, wish him quick recovery as well

2. Thank God for your dad. May God's name be praised

3. Thank God for divine protection over your dad. Him alone be glorified. Quick recovery to pops.

4. You daddy will be fine insha Allah.. hope you good

5. Thank GOD
      There shall be no loss in your family in JESUS NAME AMEN

6. Thank God for your dad's life.

The devil is a liar. He shall live to carry your children.

May the dead rest in peace.

7. Aw! Thank God for his life....Sad news won't reach you and your family in Jesus name. Wishing him a quick recovery.

8. Praise God! This is the beginning of great testimonies in your life. How's your hand?

Take care.

9. May God continue to protect u and ur family.

10. Praise God.... D list of ur testimonies for ds year will b endless.... God has just started wt u. Wishing ur dad a quick recovery.

11. I rejoice with your family.

12. Oh! Default thank God for your dad's life. I was about to shout "thank you Jesus" when I saw the first line "thought it was the testimony we've been expecting " it's well dear.
      God will heal your dad and also answer your prayers.

4. Pls and pls I am begging y'all in the name of the Lord,if u people are fighting or having ur drama episodes and I write .."Lol,lmao or I shine my teeth like this😂...it doesn't mean I'm supporting anyone oo...I just love laughing a lot nii
    So before anyone thinks I'm taking sides ,pls my side is full already
    And I will punish anyone that starts drama today,I will make sure you stool down...Yeye children
    Ihn how far?😂
    Thank you for banking with us😂

5. After posting your want on snm,players n time wasters will still add you up. I had this dude I met on last month's snm n i was giving my time cos he sounded responsible,he would call me everyday and chat me up;he was acting nice,cool and matured. After thinking he was the one for me,I set other guys aside,ignored them cos I thought I have found my man but I'm regretting that.
    He's actually opposite of what I thought he's after we met. He tell lies a lot and even had s with a lady while I was in our hotel room(I never had s with him but we kissed) He stopped calling,chatting with me and when I do,he doesn't reply.
    No! I'm not ugly but beautiful and sexy. He just choose to change cos he wasn't serious and only wanted sex. Yea he said so to my face. This are the kind of people that gives snm another name.
    Guys why can't you all be serious and stop playing games with ladies heart. If you are not ready for something serious,why can't you just maintain your lane and let the right ones roll with them?
    I regret those I snobed,ignored and never took serious maybe my future hubby was one of them.

1. We need names

2. So all wetin queen & boss dey talk abt having other options nor dey enter ur brain? Keep regretting o.

6. 1st to comment...heheheh

7. TGIW!!! In House is here!

*The Naked Truth of Life*

There was a man with four wives. He loved his fourth wife the most and took great care of her and gave her the best.

He also loved his third wife and always wanted to show her off to his friends. However, he always had a fear that she might runaway with some other man.

He loved his second wife too. Whenever he faced some problems, he always turned to his second wife and she would always help him out.

He did not love his first wife though she loved him deeply, was very loyal to him and took great care of him.

One day the man fell very ill and knew that he is going to die soon. He told himself, *_"I have four wives. I will take one of them along with me when I die to keep me company in my death."_*

Thus, he asked the fourth wife to die along with him and keep him company. *_"No way!"_* she replied and walked away without another word.

He asked his third wife. She said *_"Life is so good over here. I'm going to remarry when you die"._*

He then asked his second wife. She said *_"I'm Sorry. I can't help you this time around. At the most I can only accompany you till your grave."_*

By now his heart sank and he turned cold. Then a voice called out: *_"I'll go with you. I'll follow you no matter where you go."_*

The man looked up and there was his first wife. She was so skinny, almost like she suffered from malnutrition. Greatly grieved, the man said, *_"I should have taken much better care of you while I could have!"_*

Actually, we all have four wives in our lives.

a. *The fourth wife is our body.* No matter how much time and effort we lavish in making it look good, it'll leave us when we die.

b. *The third wife is our possession, status and wealth.* When we die, they go to others.

c. *The second wife is our family and friends.* No matter how close they had been there for us when we're alive, the furthest they can stay by us is up to the grave.

d. *The first wife is our soul,* neglected in our pursuit of material wealth and pleasure. It is actually the only thing that follows us wherever we go.

8. Me too I need Make-Up Artist around Molete Challenge to tie my gele this weekend, owanbe on point but me no get money o lol

9. Custodian of certificate of origin make una free me on this blog. Na una born mewey una know where i come from? That most of you lie does not mean others do.

1. Hey!
      Don't get yourself stressed for nothing.

Let me perch here and watch the drama.
      I won't be reading any senseless talk. So you guys should make this fight interesting.

I will be praying for the souls that need deliverance from deviation and spirit of confusion.

2. Keep kwayet! Nobody really cares so stop feeling relevant

10. I trusted my husband so much until last night when one discussion lead to another and he confessed he has slept with over 4 women since we got married 3 years ago.I av been dumbfounded since and av not been able to react,say or do anything. One thing i know for sure is that i can no longer continue to live with dis man cos am so scared of him right now and d hurt and anger i feel may just make me kill him. I don't want to av anyones blood on my hands.I could give my life for this man,i trusted him with my life.I had to quit my job just to be with him as he was transfered from the state we resided.We wia so close, pray together ,fast together(Cos we wia trusting God for a child) and discuss almost everything under the sun. I brag about having a good husband to my frnds and family,i trusted him with my life.I av access to his phones and ever since i resigned and moved over to his place we av always gone evrywia except work together.I never for ones saw dia coming. Now i am so ashamed of myself and cant even tell anyone.I can forgive him but am done with marriage .I need to move on with my life but i don't know how cos i don't av a tangible means of income.Oh God why is this happening to me?

1. You are a fool not to know that 98 percent of men cheat in Nigeria, dey there make pant dey wear u, all the guys asking me out are married

2. You are probably ashamed to tell anyone cos you might have mocked them. Oruo n'omume

3. My dear anonymous it's not easy to forgive a betrayal especially when it's from someone you love.Ending your marriage is not the solution

4. Eeh yah!!!
      Ndo oh!

Oya watch war room or drink coconut oil LMAO 😁

5. Pele Anon, take heart. Men would be men and would cheat. Bt I wld advise u to take sometime off and think well before u move on Cuz u dnt knw if the next wld even be worse than the first.

But why wld u guys be TTC and he wld be donating sperm outside again? Men sha!

6. Sis am gonna advice you but i won't go anonymous. Am not going to advise you to leave or not. Remember God hate divorce. You would want to ask,is she married? Why is she saying this and that cos am hurting. Honey I feel your pain. I used to be married to a guy I thought was everything cos we met in a church choir in the UK. He has no paper,no education or means of livelihood but I have at least few of what I mentioned. I only married him cos he was born again and I felt I would have peace of mind. Cut a long story short, dude is married back in Nigeria and the wife and others wouldn't let me be.Alot happened sis but had already had a baby and another on the way. I left the marriage after realising all that and what shook me was the fact he used a fake name and surname on the wedding certificate. Now am a single mum of two but happy that no one contact my family siblings and others threatening to kill me if I don't leave their husband for them. Now my point is, is this guy violent on you? If not honey,for all have sinned and fall short of God's glory. There is no bigger sin before God. His sin of sleeping with girls equals whatever sin u commit too. Am not condoning his lifestyle but the next man u might end up with could be worse babe. Have you prayed about it? spoken to your family member who could advise you better. Do not be in a hurry to take a decision u will look back and regret. I pray God give you the answer and peace u require. Good luck in whatever decision u arrive at.

7. Sis am gonna advice you but i won't go anonymous. Am not going to advise you to leave or not. Remember God hate divorce. You would want to ask,is she married? Why is she saying this and that cos am hurting. Honey I feel your pain. I used to be married to a guy I thought was everything cos we met in a church choir in the UK. He has no paper,no education or means of livelihood but I have at least few of what I mentioned. I only married him cos he was born again and I felt I would have peace of mind. Cut a long story short, dude is married back in Nigeria and the wife and others wouldn't let me be.Alot happened sis but had already had a baby and another on the way. I left the marriage after realising all that and what shook me was the fact he used a fake name and surname on the wedding certificate. Now am a single mum of two but happy that no one contact my family siblings and others threatening to kill me if I don't leave their husband for them. Now my point is, is this guy violent on you? If not honey,for all have sinned and fall short of God's glory. There is no bigger sin before God. His sin of sleeping with girls equals whatever sin u commit too. Am not condoning his lifestyle but the next man u might end up with could be worse babe. Have you prayed about it? spoken to your family member who could advise you better. Do not be in a hurry to take a decision u will look back and regret. I pray God give you the answer and peace u require. Good luck in whatever decision u arrive at.

8. Mtcheeeeeeeeeew.
      Men, avoid marrying jobless women, they over think everything.
      He slept with 4 women in 3yrs and you're acting like you've been diagnosed with cancer? "God why is this happening to me?"...who would you rather it happened to? Me?
      Park if you one park abeg, while you're at it, get a job...be busy. Rubbish woman.

9. 😒 the Lord is ur strength

10. So you need money from us or what,why didn't you do a little business at home? Shior

11. Eeyah....Take it easy, forgive him and give him another chance if he's remorseful and willing to change. Don't blame yourself for trusting and being boastful about the man you married, it's expected especially if you truly love the person. Give it to God and make it work.

12. U want to kill him bcos he cheated? Bitter woman..divorce him biko...U have no right to take anybody's life..He is not ur son..Leave his life if u cant stand d fact dat he cheated..Wicked soul...mtcheeeeeeewwwwe!!

13. But I say it all the time that all men cheat na
      Why are you disappointed? Hian!

11. Do squats they said
    You will have bigger butts they said
    But ain't no one ever told me that it will also leave me feeling excruciating pain on my kneels.
    My mum was just pressing my kneel,all my body yesterday with hot water murmuring no be me send you work oh.

Not sure I can continue abeg.

1. Really?!?! "Kneels"?!?! Serzly?!

2. Hehehehehe
      Make Stella lend you some bumbum nah?
      Lmao

3. Just continue until the pain stops. If you stop now that the pains are still excruciating, Dem go carry you go hospital.

4. Lwkmd!

Sorry, Chi Exotic. It's very painful the first time. Your butt won't be bigger if it was never big though. Just firmer.

Don't stop, mbok. You'd get used to it with time, and the toned thighs and thigh gap you'd have as a result, are worth the pain.

Pele. Lmao!

5. Squatting doesn't hurt the knees you are not doing it properly

12. IHN welcome oh!
    That uniben story cracked me up big time
    Happy birthday to the lil cutie
    Where's the party 💃 at lil man?
    Shantelle where are you?

13. Wednesday in house news is here.

Ben Ben get ready to see millions of babes.

14. Somadina Obi, you don draw tattoo? Kaare.

1. You didn't notice the Pink lips. Lol! Soma welcome oh. Now, yomslaw, lucabracee, aboki na mallam (school never finish?) and Co should try and show small face. Let this blog be healthy and sweet again abeg.

15. ...100naira airtel recharged

16. All ye ladies on SDK blog forming blog class captain and writing meaningless epistle that doesn't add anything to this buhari government, continuuu....The thunderrrrrrrrr that will fire you is working out in okija shrine. Nonsense and Ingredient.

S/O to my one and only blog mum who in her absence still gives some pple sleepless night.

To my darling TGW, i love u so dearly and will forever do...i hope to meet you someday ma'am, I heart you always...love u Dearie's!

1. Dont mind them, empty vessels making stupid and senseless noise(s).

17. Welcome dearest ihn.
    Chews weed while waiting for drama

18. Ihn is here again, blessings to us all.

19. happy plus one to you TOLUWANIMI AKINMOLAYAN.

20. Welcome back Somadina Obi.
    Ochaka omaka in Irene's voice

21. Carry over from yesterday's drama... interesting how people just sum you up even when they don't have the slightest idea of who you are.. e go be one day, una go tire....

22. Quote of the day:"Love is a magnet,i strongly agree" -Anon Sdk blog
    Hahaha!!

Live and let live people.. That has always been my mantra.

Happy Birthday Tolu baba, live and prosper.

1. Hmm...the kain drama wey don happen for this blog these past two days eh... I really missed!! Y'all should continue jare,it really makes for an interesting read.

23. Stella i think Auntlanda is the nnams of a radio program anchor.
    The person sent her the mail earlier and forgot to edit it.

24. Xoxo Mystery wrote:

HahahhahahahhahahhaSee all their burnt lips muttering 'XOXO, XOXO, XOXO. I have given them something to talk about.Kisses to my one and only Genny Baby. I luh you from the moon back.Actually Tgw was famzing me but as usual, when i realized who she is, i nipped that in the bud. Whorex Chic also tried kissing my ass with her herpes filled tongue initially, but i shoved that disease filled tongue back where it belongs, which is her canoeman's butt.By the way, Whorex Chic must be the happiest washed out human on earth. Tgw finally acknowledged your incestuous ass and you need to thank me for that. Tgw is so corny, since her mouthpiece is busy trying to sell bottles of beer at every joint in Lagos, she chose the most foolish out of the group singing her praises to represent her at the war front. Without thinking or analyzing, like a ram being led to the slaughter slab, Whorex Chic is going, stupidly and without guidance. Hehehhehehehhe IHN is lit like fire. I guess they held a meeting and the subject is 'kick XOXO out'.On #ScandalsofSDKBvns, i am so glad that Oluyomi finally woke up from her deep slumber to be active even if it is in a passive-aggressive manner. I am tired of her constant wailing, i would like her to be more active in future. #ScandalsofSDKBvns will like to clarify that Kelvin Edo's dumber is Sluttiest Chic.*Let me even sit down for a minute*Who are the members of the group that wants to kick XOXO out? I saw all of them indicating yesterday? I laughed so hard. When we had intelligent Bvs whose curses makes me orgasmic, i did not leave, it is now we have spineless BVNS who function well as an 'attache' with no office. Honey, Please.I don't do anonymous. I am too straightforward not to call you out by your name with my ID. As for the BV lying that i said something about Nma. Let me reiterate that i have no friend or any acquaintance on this blog that i chat or interact with so darling, you need to check your genealogy for history of psychiatric disorder. My admiration for Nma starts on this blog and ends on this blog. Yes, i admire her achievement.If and when i quarrel with XP, that will be my fucking business. It seems some of you are waiting for that to happen. Don't grow grey hair on your pubic areas waiting. I have my hands full at the moment, i still need to call out some BVNs and give them their own 5 minutes of fame on this blog. Some wonderful Bvs are on my radar. Bye Sluts.KING XOXO MYSTERYReply

Bwahahahahaha..King Xoxo d slayer...King Xoxo d terrorist! Xoxo d one woman squad..I love strong women shaa..U are unbeatable and u attach no emotions to ur fight..#Respect# Xoxo d SDK smartest!

1. Oya kneel down there ,raise up ur hands and close ur two eyes tightly!

2. Common kee kwayet we no want nuisance for this blog again, make una carry una krokro lips comot here. Face me I slap you ladies

25. Dear Esther,
    I just read your comment to me on the Monday IHN. I dropped off the shoes with a friend because I'm not in town and can't do the giveaways myself. Shes been giving me the feedback.
    She said she got over 50 text messages and had to use her discretion. For the ones she wasn't clear, I told her what to do.
    A lot of people that applied would keep her waiting at Sabo bustop for as long as an hour, either cos they were running late or they just wont show up. She sent you about 3 text messages and she said you did not respond till Saturday or so. Besides shes using a tablet (I think) so she cant pick calls all the time cos its not convenient.
    Sorry, if she did not reply you. I guess she had had enough. I'll call her today to get in touch with you. I think she still has them.

26. Soma where is that ur sister abi na sis in law?
    Mama somtin somtin

27. God bless us all
    Happy birthday Tolu baby.. more blessings to you

Let the ynash opening begin!!!! *rings bell*

1. Somadina you look like those type of human beings they name Nwa aturu ocha lol. May God save you from Linda's mouth today

28. God bless us all
    Happy birthday Tolu baby.. more blessings to you

Let the ynash opening begin!!!! *rings bell*

1. Madam Chronicle.. nne don't go back yet. You need to stay apart and watch him from afar! That is when you'll know if indeed he has truly changed!

If not.. make that temporary separation Permanent!!! Enjoy your "singlehood" mbok

29. Stella please allow the entertainment.

My prople did you all see Nmasinachi's commemt yesterday? She admitted to having a nude thay was being circulated, it means she actually sent a nude to someone she met on snm.
    My dear you are a HO!

1. Go and stool down in the room!

2. Kai see how you just summed up someone's life calling her a HO cos she might have sent nude.have you made mistakes in the past that you regret now looking back? Who made you judge over her life? Continue casting stones since u got no sins.

3. And who are you to judge her? Yansh down.

30. Somadina looks like tianah stylings boyfriend lord trigg.

That little baby is a charmer plenty hugs to u little one grow well and prosper.
    This blog don turn war room it Is well

31. Finally watched 'War room'... Ooh well. Prayer saves!
    Igbo lady n friends... Hahaha, your mouth will not lead you to ekosodin strongman wahala.. Say Amen.
    Bv Somadina.. Senior prefect.. Welcome.

32. Stella auntlanda is a radio presenter who anchors sharing life issues weekend special on inspiration in,she also has a charity foundation.i guess d poster mixed up both your names

33. IHN drama......we have so many jobless n dramatic set of people on dis blog
    Somadina obi,I have noticed ur tattoo
    So many uncle n Anuty gwengwelina looking for love....2moro they will say marriage is overrated .
    I have not had time for all the drama going on ......the jobless ones should bring it on.
    Sexiest mother welcome back

1. Will you ever say anything sensible in your life for once?

2. Please which site can I download classic and clear Nigerian movies like 'dry' and the like from tks.

34. That Chronicles woman, it is too late to leave that man. You think 5kids is moin moin? Why didn't you stop at 2 or 3? Or you were looking for a male or female child? Since you foolishly decided to stay married to him after he slept with your blood sister and cousin in the first year of your marriage, you shouldn't have birthed up to 5kids. Now what do you want us to say or do? Contribute money for you and advice you not to go back? Noooo, the economy is very hard, 5 kids no be moin moin. Go back! No matter the terms and conditions, he will still cheat after sometime, after all he has always cheated even before you married him.

35. That Chronicles woman, it is too late to leave that man. You think 5kids is moin moin? Why didn't you stop at 2 or 3? Or you were looking for a male or female child? Since you foolishly decided to stay married to him after he slept with your blood sister and cousin in the first year of your marriage, you shouldn't have birthed up to 5kids. Now what do you want us to say or do? Contribute money for you and advice you not to go back? Noooo, the economy is very hard, 5 kids no be moin moin. Go back! No matter the terms and conditions, he will still cheat after sometime, after all he has always cheated even before you married him.

1. Did she ask you for money? Are you her God? Park well joor! Your broke ass keeps looking for excuses. Marry your own naa make we see. Bitter lonely geh

2. Shut up!! You lots are too harsh for fucks sake! You want to give her hbp? Tufiakwa for you
      Madam don't mind this anon oo

36. Replies
    1. Use your own pix on your dp before looking for drama @telema. I don't understand why some people are not proud of whom they are

37. Auntlaunda Pele o! People won't learn thou.

1. Hey dewdrop.
      I saw your comment on that site yesterday at night. I don't even know anything about the site o. My kid brother asked me to register and I did but av never visited the place except last night. Abeg how does it work. Will they pay me the $401 that they said I have?
      How is your son.
      Be good.

38. Somadina it's been a while. All these falling in and falling out😒 pls come back to the blog nah.
    Stella , pls leave blokus colour alone😱😱 b4 hubby closes our blog😂

I'm lost at the Nelo drama...somebody help pls.

This economy is just stagnant, every customer you visit these days had the same story to tell. Banking ain't easy phew...

39. Stella,I didn't know u have a radio station.....regular listener ko

40. madam is not easy to walk away from your marriage, you should give him one last chance, if he fails then you can think of renting an apartment. The choice is yours on the conditions you want to give him, all the best.

41. I wonder why you all think @Galore is still a poor law student begging for recharge cards here..For all i know,Galore is either a nollywood celeb/musician or a moves around/with celebrities..
    She is not who u think she is.
    She is a grown ass adult but come here to portray herself as a student so dat we wont decode her..Galore u know urself and u come here to expose ur coleague codedly..U will soon be exposed..Student my ass.

King Xoxo Mystery d smartest..I wonder why u havent figured dat out yet or did u keep quiet waiting for @Galore to cross ur path?? Hehehehehehe..

Let me go back to reading old posts..i'm still lagging behind oh..BRB!!

42. Dear BVs, I'm due to have my baby soon in the US. Please for those who have the experience, how did u go about it? With the border controls or letter from hospitals? Medics reports? Please which locations are cheaper? And every other thing I need to know. Thanks dears counting on you

43. what does Auntlanda mean? Aunt Landa is a radio presenter at one of Lagos popular radio station called sharing life issues with Aunt Landa every saturday. i guess this is one the caller's complaint to the program

44. Maybe d BV is jealous of nelo n it's a woman I'm sure cos mature guy won't have that kinda time unless it's one of those effeminate guys.

45. My God! Why are people so heartless. Na wa o, how would you know someone that stayed with you for two years could do this, sigh. Welcome back somadina obi. i remember one too but cant pick his name that was always on Oluyomi's case then lol. Shoki aan night and Shoki hustle is not my thing, good luck to BVs that will do vigil. IHN is here. God bless you Stella.

46. Menn! IHN news has been so hot lately...Digging out old comments, typing out the history of fall outs of some BVs here, na wa....Life shouldn't be this complex na.

Live, Love, spread love and much love my people.....

1. Funny thing is, it's all done in anon mode. History lessons and all..
      Lawd!

47. Madam you n I know ur husband will still slip up, just a matter of time. So brace urself n stop snooping for ur peace of mind.

48. Welcome ihn. Welcome joblesshousewife, forgot to welcome you yesterday.

handsome boi Somadina.

Stella don't do shoki night on Sunday o cos of people going to work. You don't want them to over sleep or sleep in the office

49. Sigh*@memo
    Let the yansh opener and the yanshees begin*lmao*its ihn guys*anything!I mean any freaking thing goes

1. *slaps her face* be looking for trouble 😩

50. IHN is here....... Una wey load card, welldone oo.
    Stella dearie when are you doing the job vacancy post... Mua need a job ooo in Umuahia. If na federal or the one wey get security i go relocate ooo

51. Aunt landa is a relationship counsellor and the presenter of 'sharing life issues' from Friday to Sunday on inspiration Fm. I guess the person copied it from her page.

52. Na wa o... the way young boys of this days behave its really scary. One cannot help another without him back stabbing him?
    There was the guy i knew for years, he lived in our house and was under his master, last year they were supposed to settle him in December and he ran away with his boss 4mills in october, till today they hvnt seen him.
    Soma soma long time hope ur good sha? Shey u jst came to remind us how handsome u are, we hv see, lol
    Monday chronicles poster i suggest u pull up the contract u want to while also following stella's advise...
    Finally lets spreadthe love!!

53. E no ‎go better for who do XOXO this thing o. Jesu!!
    XOXO, you have become a complete nuisance. My God!

I would have ignored you if you had kept my name out of your stinking cum hole.

This bitch has become so confused that she doesn't know what she does for a living no more.
    The dirty tramp has forgetten she sucks cock for peanuts.

One minute, she is a script writer..
    The next minute, she is hosting Scandals of SDK BVs..
    Xoxo Mystery, the talk show host! Lmao
    Sometimes, this confused idiot is a rapper..hahahahahaha.

‎You should have picked a struggle when age was on your side.
    But now????? 
    Well, now, you breathe confusion, you bath with fuckery, you house GRADE ONE FRUSTRATION, you dine with RAW insanity.
    Sweetheart, take it from me, you are a lunatic! Heck! You should be in an asylum.

You will never see this empty, dumbass cunt when politics is being discussed, but make chronicles abi blog fight come up, na this retarded, trashy slut you go see at the forefront pouring saliva all over the place like someone plagued with epilepsy.

Been telling you since forever to GET A LIFE outside SDK blog! How hard can that be? This place is not your reality. You've been here for how long?? Hehehe. I pity your destiny. 

You will look back at your sad life in a few years and regret the years you wasted on Stella's blog, picking quarrels with people who don't give a rat's ass about your existence.

They ignore you yet you keep going on and on..
    Another level of chronic madness!
    The type which has never been seen in the history of mankind. Jeez!

Errrrr, how did you become Exhilarated P's constant ASSLICKER??
    Once she says, 'we are waiting for DUMB XOXO input', the jobless asshole will start feeling important and typing away, with her wrinkled fingers. Hahahahahaha. 

Ode!
    Unto say na only XP still send am for here...kikikiki.
    Eeyah! The wretched, lonely, sad fucktard needs love and support so bad. Kwakwakwa...
    This is pathetic mehn... 

You've not only become a pathetic asslicker, you are now very dull. Dang!!
    I thought your punchlines were weak but mehn, you took your weak ass game to another level of weakness no one else can attain.

I no longer sell Milo for Nestle Nigeria Plc, na for Nigerian Breweries I dey sell beer now? Lol
    Confused moron!‎ 
    Bleh! Stale news. Come up with something else and quit being a boring, old, abandoned maid.

Hold on a sec...
    Is this joke of a human being trying to be the most dreaded?? Bwahahahahaha.
    What an epic fail.
    You failed in real life!
    You failed online!‎
    Wow!!! The consistency with which you fail is applaudable.
    In your quest to be seen as mouthed, you have become a nuisance.

Henceforth, wherever you hear people use the word FAILURE, say, 'HERE I AM'.

Take a bow bitch!
    You've lost relevance!

1. Where is my cane!!!!
      I will so finish u with beating today !

2. Chayi!!!
      Arabella butu why?
      You just murdered somebody in cold blood.
      Dia ris Godu oooo
      LMAO

3. Queen Arabella but why?
      Kwakwakwakwa.
      Stopeeeet.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.

4. Ghen Ghen.
      Bring it on!!

5. Ya kpotuba!!! We dey sdk blog live as e dey happen kikikikikiki

6. My oh my! How are you Queen Arabella? As interesting as the drama is, it's so shameful how grown ups behave like toddlers. Part of the thing that happens when you grow physically too fast and mentally so slow

7. I don die queen arabella haff come again 1-0 mehn! Ela oju kan

8. Oh please, spare us this unnecessary epistle. Yimu

54. Ihn is here as usual. Let the drama continue, will be watching with side eyes. Somadina Obi, welcome back.

55. Somadina Obi, we have seen your body advert, some gwegs here will add you, do you have a job? no woman wants a broke ass for a partner these days except the sugar mummies. Happy selling.
    To the dumb anony of yesterday, if you believe it's the 'Ozone' you have on Nairaland that comments on all other online platforms, then you need help ASAP. Fool!

1. Somadina is handsome...please stop having...cherrie

56. Hello my people,
    Good afternoon.

Please join me in thanking God for my life and that of my dad. Thank God for taking away tears and sorrow from my family. I was informed last nyt that my dad was involved in a terrible car accident in which 2 people died on the spot. 
    I was in shock and very afraid to call. I called him and d old man is doing fine even though he is in pains. The xray and all test results shows there is no internal bleeding or broken bone. I was teary and all emotional and i still am. 
    I am grateful to God for sparing the life of my dad. I am eternally grateful and to God alone be all the glory. Amen

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant children.

1. Thank God for sparing the life of your dad. God is ever faithful.

2. Somebody praise the lord!!!!

3. Thank God for you ooo
      The devil is a liar

4. Thank God for you.

You will suffer no loss in Jesus name.

Your breakthrough is here and the devil is trying to shake you. It won't happen so far God still remains supreme.

5. Default thank God for sparing the life of your dad. Indeed there shall be no loss! Praise God

6. Awwww thank God for you dearie. I bless God for your sake

57. Monday chronicles writer: YES, YES, AND YES, get a written agreement with witnesses. State what you will do and entitlements due to you if he repeats the same thing. Give it to a lawyer.

58. Yea somadina Obi, I remember you, even your first BD shout out pics you took by your village river during holiday or so. Good to know you are doing good for your self..

Eee' stellosky, as for the Joystick colour, you know already naa. *sideeye*
    I used to crave dark Joystick until I met and married my yellow pawpaw.. Lmao.. probably God gave me the best stick!! Heheh

59. Hi Bamidele do you have his picture. You must have something about him. Sorry about the trust that has been broken. All these people you help and they in turn put someone in trouble. How much is N806,000 that will help you grow into what you want to be. The stupid boy must have spent the money on beer and foolish girl that he will be making yanga for.

The madam that left her husband and enjoying single life, what do you want us to tell you. You are wishing that we tell you to go back to your husband. Oya go back and start watching WAR ROOM.

Happy birthday baby boy, may God's goodness never leave you alone in Jesus name AMEN. you will surpass your mother and father in everything Amen. You will be a shiny star.

To the recharge card blog visitor, God bless you plenty. Enjoy your stay overseas.

today is a beautiful day. looking forward to the rest of the week with happiness

60. Chidinma Ujo, no work for East oo, its better you relocate to Abuja, Lagos or PH. Umuahia of all places! Tufia!

61. Happy first birthday to that cutie..
    God bless you loads darling.. The Lord will provide your parents all they will need to train you. Live and shine.

62. Default Smile i follow you thank God for your family. You will never experience loss in Jesus Name AMEN. Abeg go do better thanksgiving.

James are you FAT. Seems you don go haywire

63. God bless you Arabella.

64. Sometimes I wonder if this z a blog or a wrestling ring. Cus the attack from one bv to anoda no b here.

1. I tire for them. Too much hate for people you dont even know. It just tells alot about some peoples character.

65. I love this new IHN.. D babe u said we should add up dt just broke up with bf after 8yrs. Y is she just reading her msgs and no replying. It is very rude... Na wa oo

66. IHN ya zo... Yaya kuke? Yaya Jin dadi? Yaya hakroki? Yaya abubua? Yaya durin de buran ku? lol

67. Somadina ........heard that name before, probably in one of those Nollywood stuffs, sounds nice.
    What's the meaning ?
    I like how some Igbo names are abbreviated.
    Chidubem -Dudu
    kamsiyochi -kamsi
    Chimamanda- Amanda
    Kosisochukwu -kosy
    If I marry an Igbo man I will definitely name my son Chidubem and my daughters Chimamanda and kamsiyochi .

68. My dear poster of husband cheating,don't mind people ooo especially on this blog talking trash. They think it is easy to leave marriage when kids are involved and I noticed it is mostly single girls giving such advise as if they will do better if in your shoes, if you leave your husband today one of them will marry him regardless of him cheating. My opinion is if violence is not involved in marriage find a way round it no man out there is better with God the storm will be over

69. How do you people do it?? I mean go over and over a single issue for so long.. Fighting those who aren't fighting you or paying attention to you but you keep dragging them every single day. Why are you all jot focusing on yourselves and visits or job or ways to make your self better, rather you derive joy in fighting strangers..

At the end of the day, remember we are all strangers here. No one knows anyone. Most people who are so cordial here don't even get to exchange emails or chat or call each other. Their friendship ends here.

Remember it's a blog filled with people you don't know. Why spend so much time hating some one you don't know.? Why spend so much time inventing stories and feeling like you know someone when you don't know them..

Why, why why??

It's a blog. Remember that.

If you must fight, fight over something that makes sense. If you must throw insults, stay clear the persons children or relative. Attack them alone. Stop going for their children, father's mothers, husband or siblings. That's down right classless, razz and dirty. You can't claim to be classy and still fighting like a pig. Drawing yourselves up in the mud and a..

70. Will just read comments

71. I can imagine how much Nelo must have sneezed recently.. Peps keep hating while the girl keep growing bigger..

No Stella, allow them, Na them go tire!!!

72. IHN adi oh, mmen usan ye ikpang di yak tokor eferi nsi, nor dia udia.

73. Bamidele J. don't you have his facebook name or any phone number you can trace him with? try and see if he has bvn number, that will also. sorry oh.

74. Anty Stella, im really pissed right now. I dont get the logic why women still harass and do the uncalled for to ladies dating their husbands. Some women dont realise that alot of the chics don't even know they are married, pls why blame the girl when ur husband doesn't wear his wedding band, acts like a bachelor and even wen asked, he denies.
    Some women are the cause of what dey go thru in their marriages, the reason that hast tag #womensupportingwomen will never work for me. You think it is by snapping pix, buying their products n post on social media. What happend to moral, emotional or spiritual support, why tryna please somebody when ur intentions are not from ur heart.
    Imagine 3months ago, a stupid yes i said stupid lady called my cousin(married) to harass her about following her husband, pls why dont u focus on ur husband n make ur marriage work. Woo im tired sef,dnt mind the typos biko, im vexing

75. Anty Stella, im really pissed right now. I dont get the logic why women still harass and do the uncalled for to ladies dating their husbands. Some women dont realise that alot of the chics don't even know they are married, pls why blame the girl when ur husband doesn't wear his wedding band, acts like a bachelor and even wen asked, he denies.
    Some women are the cause of what dey go thru in their marriages, the reason that hast tag #womensupportingwomen will never work for me. You think it is by snapping pix, buying their products n post on social media. What happend to moral, emotional or spiritual support, why tryna please somebody when ur intentions are not from ur heart.
    Imagine 3months ago, a stupid yes i said stupid lady called my cousin(married) to harass her about following her husband, pls why dont u focus on ur husband n make ur marriage work. Woo im tired sef,dnt mind the typos biko, im vexing

76. Default smile we rejoice with you, God will grant your dad speedy recovery.

Jobless house wife you are welcome.

77. See Stella's advice to the woman with a cheating husband. Chaii! This Stella na confirmed crook. Hehehehehe

78. Thanks bv Domina
    I will contact her again this evening and let her know I will come on Friday on my way to one interview like that. I will wear the shoes to the interview. *shinesteeth* Esther.

79. 10 August 2016 at 14:04 to end your marriage is not the best option, why don't you forgive him and give him another chance, please forgive him and make your marriage work.

80. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

81. thanks Stella for puting up my post of "make up artist needed" I appreciate. Please i dont need a Learner, the last person i got here last year during my kids birthday was a complete Learner! I've started receiving calls already.....Learners keep off!

82. Happybirthday baby Tolu,BV Default,thank God for your Father,God is good.