Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: What Is Happening Here?

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

What Is Happening Here?

Whats happening here?Miracle?

But if he couldnt walk before how come his slippers and feet is all so dirty?Just asking.

35 comments:

1. The man was not disable. He just knelt down to greet the governor.

2. Is Saul now among the prophets?

2. Abeg na Gov. Ayo Fayose be that or who?

1. Fayose is now healing the cripple.. Lolz

4. That is governor fayose its not a pastor.... Calm down.

5. If he couldn't work it's possible he crawls that's why his legs are dirty
    Miracle happens tho this picture isn't convincing

6. He used the slippers for his hands. I do see them like that on the road

7. Yes oh
    Fayose performed miracle
    Heheheheheheh

God can use anyone to do his work you know?
    Chai, Fayose na strong man oh
    Anyhow wey we want am him ready
    Lmao

8. I think his dirty feet is as a result of the man crawling through the mud..

God is still in the business of performing miracles. I don't doubt, neither do I buy it totally.

Praise God if that really happened.

9. I guess he's been crawling with it that's why....That man looks like Gov. Fayose

10. If u ask meeeee na who I go ask.God is great.

11. If u ask me na who I go ask d matter wey u see so e tey wet e start.

12. Madam this is Fayose, and he ain't no miracle worker.

13. I dont get it.. stomach infrastructure is now miracle man?

14. I think the guy is an imbecile or physically challenged. He prostrated and rose before Fayose.....

15. Gov. Fayose is doing sign and wonder. #yimu.

16. Its possible.. since president has bcome efcc chairman, pastors have bcome marriage experts, catholic priests turn to political analysers then govs too can become miracle workers

17. Drama but now Movie! Watching mood activated! Jesu Olugbala!

18. Stella, shey if it's Amaechi, u'll be 'booing' and 'baeing' him abi? Leave fayose for linda o

19. Lol. As usual people will fall for it.

20. If d guy crawls his whole feet wouldn't be moldy only the front part & his cloth.can someone try it kneeling & crawling? Lwkmd! tho miracles happens.

21. This talkative governor don turn pastor ni.

22. I heard it wasnt a miracle he was trying to perform. The poor guy walked upto him and he received him instead of chasing him away or telling him to go and die like Stella's governor.

23. I just.love.this fayose man,
    Sir uve got a free pussy here to fuck, I love u so and that's the only thing I have to give u sir,pusssy.yeyenatu

24. Stella have you forgorten fayose's younger sister? Bimbo sorinolu who also claimed to heal mad people after she herself got healed from madness? It was a big story then,she claimed her brother ayo fayose afflicted her with the insanity, she got better, started a ministry healing the insane, unfortunately she died a few years later. Nigerians are so forgetful hence my shock when no one seems to remember ayo fayoses past, any way most of these internet children weren't born then or still toddlers.

25. Miracle ufod akon eyo...Midnight miracle