What You Are Scared Of Has A Name

I have Ophidiophobia and its bad.....

What do you fear?It has a name!

culled from facebook.

123 comments:

1. I will chair those that have 'OPHIDIOPHOBIA'

1. Fear of rats,cockroaches,traveling,deep water,dogs and snakes!!

2. Bathophobia & cynophobia

3. No I think I will chair them. You no fear snake reach me.

4. Egophobia...the fear of being broke is the worst

5. I must be President of the club. I fear am sotey I cant even call it by its name.

6. Lmao at egophobia,anon 16:22 ur so silly

7. The fear of eating fresh pussy and sucking dick the first time for one hour.... Viagraphobia

8. Mine is sexophodophia - fear of sex ooooooooooooooooooooooo.

My man joystick ma killer....long, fat and always strong. Insert it in you, oh Lord, you shal see vision.

Though very enjoyable for me 1 round but menh, he can go like 5 rounds and no shaking. That alone fit kill me.

That 1 round is so pleasurable. You will get orgasm several times screaming and screaming. After that, my body will want to relax and sleep but for where he is just warming up .

Scaryyyyyy but fun.

9. Snake, rats, deep water ..

2. My own is fear of mad people, what's it called..
    I always fear they might jump on me or bite me as I walk pass.

1. I remembered wat happened to me in my secondary school days.... where I was trying to run from a man I tot was mad.... I did not look at d road I just crossed.... And d next tin was history na inside gutter I dey talk d remaining tin.... Guess wat d supposed mad man I was running 🏃 from was d same person dat Dat carried out of d gutter

2. Exactly what I was about to type.... I'm scared of mad people ever since I got slapped and chased by one this year, abeg what is d name for that

3. I'm so scared of been in an enclosed place with crowd,and the fear of height and roaches.........no I don't fear roaches I hate them with a passion

4. My dear yoma go and pray. Happened to my sis now she is dead. Next time retaliate den run.

1. Oh I hate and fear snakes, my 4year old fears cockroaches and living in Abuja has made me afraid of crowded places.

4. I have Ophidiophobia, Nyctophobia, Bathophobia

5. The fear of snake and rat. how i just hate these two.

6. I have the fear of Enochlophobia ,Nyctophobia ,Ophidiophobia and Poscrescophobia.

7. My own is Encyclopedia... The fear of reading. Lolzz

8. Replies
    1. Ophidiophobia....... In fact anything that crawls on its belly .
      If I see an earthworm, I will start shouting and crying like I just saw a wolf .
      My cousin told me a story during my secondary school days,that when she was quite little( not up to twelve months) she went under a big mango tree in the village and picked one very ripe mango that fell on the floor. She started chewing it with delight . Her mom came and saw a millipede inside the mango, by then half of the creature was inside her tummy.
      I went straight into the kitchen, picked my favorite spoon, fork, cup and plate ,came out and told her to avoid using them or she will see my other side 😂😂😂

2. Hahahaha.
      Shennel, why did you do this to me this afternoon ?????

3. Some BVs too dey lie, una way roaches and bed bug, make we no even start to talk about rat yapa for una house!!

4. That it's in their house doesn't mean they don't hate it.

9. Mine is the fear for deep sea, height and thunderstorm.
    Yet i plan on becoming a (cabin) crew member where the 1st 2 is a necessity...

Hmmm God help me.....

10. Nice,what about the fear of money # lolz#

1. You? Fear of money? Chai, you no get wahala oo, don't worry I always protect you, just make sure you have plenty of it. Inukwa moneyphobia

11. I have plenty fear na, I have philophobia,procrescophobia and astraphobia na that Astra phobia worst past. Sometimes I have panic attacks after a thunder storm its that bad. I hate snakes, slug and frogs. They scare the shit outta me.

12. mine is the fear of going broke.

13. I have philophobia. I would want to meet someone who would help me get over it for sure.

14. I have the fear of poverty or being broke..it has a name pobrophobia

1. Red is back, how is nysc going

2. Hahaha me too

3. I have been on ghost mode @ blunt.NYSC is fun but so fucking overrated.

15. I have philophobia. I would want to meet someone who would help me get over it for sure.

16. But i fear goat, i can't see them and stand still i run so fast

1. Hahahaha. Kilode?
      But if they give you isi ewu now or goat meat pepper soup na you go eat pass.

17. I have a big cynophobia oo, a big one

18. I have Cynophobia and Murophobia 😒

19. Fear of spiders. Arachnophobia.

20. Hmmm i fear all of them
    Except dolls, darkness and clowns lol

21. Hmmm i fear all of them
    Except dolls, darkness and clowns lol

22. Ophidiophobia
    Enochlophobia
    Kastaridaphobia
    Murophobia
    Pocrescophobia
    I get all.

Who no dey fear ghost abeg

23. Ok, I fear anything that craws... rats, snakes, spider, cockroaches, gbo gbo e. I am sure I will have a fear for deep waters, when I cannot swim, wetin remain. Abeg who does not fear Ghosts? Even Ghost busters go dey fear Ghosts abeg

24. Some of my fears are up there but My two Worst fears aren't.

1,Waking up and realising I am no longer as freakyyy!
    2,Not making Heaven.

1. What of fear of stingy men and death by fire 🔥 hehehe
      Na you talk am oh LMAO

2. Hahahhhahaha Those ones follow too.

3. Ahah nobody fears thunder here abi. Asthrophobia abi what was it again.

The thunder.. the thunder.. lol. Never knew a day would come that'll say this.

25. James Bond's Girl29 August 2016 at 14:55

I have fear of open spaces and marriage...

26. Mine is PovertyPhobia.

27. I have a massive and bad phobia for cats. it is called Ailurophobia and is the persistent, irrational fear of cats I panic, sweat and start shaking when I see them, so much so that even a picture of one can induce panic. I cant even look at their pictures or see them on the telly. I once visited a home that had a cat and I forgot to ask them if they did. When the cat came close to me, I screamed and was crying uncontrollably. I was shaking so badly that everyone was scared for me. I was told its psychological and i read somewhere that alexander the Great, Julius Caesar, Genghis Khan, Napoleon, Mussolini and Hitler all had Ailurophobia. Just the thought of a cat being near me is enough to shake me up. The worse thing for me is that I live in the UK and they are everywhere. I avoid them as much as I can. Its actually a prayer point each day that I don't meet one.

1. One of your evil ancestor was a cat! Jukwa ese maka adi amasi

2. Story of my life!!!! I have exact same feelings you have. Mine is so bad dat even if I c a cat in my dream, I wake up with so much panic. I can't look at cats on TV or anywhere else. I detest them totally

28. me am scare of Poverty abegggg
    Stell what's fear of poverty called?

29. Mine will b Ophidiophobia, cynophobia n katsaridaphobia. Cynophobia is worse of them all.

30. Let me list them:
    1.Cynophobia
    2. Procrescophobia
    3.Bathophobia (I can't swim)
    4.Philophobia
    5. The fear of failure and/or unaccomplishment

31. Let me list them:
    1.Cynophobia
    2. Procrescophobia
    3.Bathophobia (I can't swim)
    4.Philophobia
    5. The fear of failure and/or unaccomplishment

32. So many things I fear on this list : snake,dog,ghost,rat and it goes on and on ...........

33. My own fear is the fear of ants....so whats it called......antiphobia i guess.

34. Mine is pediophobia. I jus Kent stand dose umu mmuo.........lol

35. James Bond's Girl29 August 2016 at 15:08

I have a neighbor's daughter that is scared of cotton wool, ear buds in fact anything white and wooly, she go cry and scream at the sight of it...

36. Hello everyone, ocean of thanks for the beautiful things you guys said to me yesterday for my birthday I really do appreciate.

37. I have a phobia for almost all of the above especially cockroaches and rats.
    Thanks for the info Stella.

38. Ophidiophobia.

Others, I can manage, but not snakes. Gosh, not snakes.

39. I'm peniaphobic-fear of poverty
    I'm gamophobic-fear of marriage
    I'm bad people phobic & scared of snakes too

40. Hmmm fear of Rat and snakes especially,

41. I have philophobia

42. Bathophobia and Ophidiophobia. When I'm on a bridge e.g. third mainland bridge I always feel as if the bridge would just collapse and find myself drowning.

43. I have fear for reading BLOG!
    It is call ABLOGOPHOBIA*
    Robocop

44. That number is me, God forbid

45. Thanks Stella. Expect chronicle to be sunding philophobia, Enoclophobia henceforth.

46. Wow good to know, I fear all except doll and weight.

47. Enoclophobia and Katsaridaphobia. I hate crowded places, i hate noise and i hate cockroaches and insects.

Another thing i have a phobia for is Tunnel and tankers. But i'm trying to conquer the fear now.

48. Bathophobia
    Ophidiophobia
    Murophobia
    Also lizards scare the hell out of me

49. Na. Me fear rat pass for Lagos state. Lmao

50. I have All the Phobias...

51. Have fear of full moon and thunderstorm

52. Mine is philophobia. That's why I can't fall in love with a guy.... 😭😩

53. The fear of snakes tops my list. Thinking about it makes my skin crawl.

54. Fear of chicken nkor? cos i dey fear fowls when just give birth.

55. wait,fowl no dey give birth, lol fowl when just newly hatch is what i mean

56. claustrophobia
    the irrational fear of confined spaces

57. Arachnophobia or the fear of spiders

58. What about the fear of being broke?

59. @ Lily Simple... It's called "Povertyphobia"..
    who no fear Poverty?.. Lol!!

60. Enter your comment...odi egwu