Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Who Is This And What Is He Saying?

Monday, August 22, 2016

Who Is This And What Is He Saying?

What is this man saying?People should mind how they spread dangerous political ISH online!

52 comments:

1. His name alone confirmed his mumurism

I thought there was Militants before Gej b'com VP then President

Dis militant started during Obj time isn't?

2. Anything to pull Jonathan !
      They should keep blaming him for everything

3. And they think GEJ will give them any attention to this evil allegation? Never
      You guys should try harder

Nneoma Signing out from here...

2. Ayeniyi or what you call yourself, better leave Jona alone. Go and sort yourself with APC.

I wonder why these people are so confused that confusion is getting confused about them.

3. This talk carry thunder o. Let me scram.

4. Oya clap for yourself mumu man
    Peace group that encouraged Jonathan to concede defeat? This man's stupidity is inbuilt

That peace group was created by Jonathan to ensure a peaceful transition of his govt.to that of Buhari.
    It's only people who don't know facts that will believe anything this clueless govt,dishes out.

1. Chi Exotic, you stubborn sha oh.
      LoL.
      I wonder how you'd feel when the truth comes out.
      If you know any military officer stationed in Edo state during that period, a day to the declaration of the winner, please ask them what went down.
      Iz not my mouf that you wee hear that iya Tisha died.

2. Sunshine, u see how dumb u are. Edo state is now Nigeria or capital of the country? Olodo

3. Sunshine what if you later find out that pmb is no different, I dnt trust Nigerian politicians.

4. Chi, I feel sorry for u cos u don't know nada. Ignorance is bliss, I guess.

5. Who dey pursue fowl they do him self. They should leave this man alone naa is he the cause of Nigerian's problem?

1. These Yoruba people talk too much yet they don't want to have their own country,leeches! They still want to be in the same country with the people they hate so much,2faced people.

2. Anonymous where is your fucking face ? Idiot.

6. Isn't buhari an alleged sponsor of Boko haram?let the allegations continue

7. This Yoruba man must be high on some cheap illegal substances. He has even made a fool of himself by saying that a peace committee is what encouraged Jonathan to concede defeat. The truth is that Jonathan knew that buhari and his northern muslim brothers has planned another round of massacre of he had lost .

1. And u r high on licking pussy. End time failure oniranu!

2. And if James is Oniranu! You are what?
      Fool

3. Don't come and be insulting our James anyhow abeg.

4. Let me blow ur small mind, James. The Peace committee practically FORCED Jona to make that call conceding defeat. Do some research, if ur bigoted mind would let u

8. Happy birthday stella ,age with grace

9. High..... on something cheap!

10. no be that one dey do me, they should pay our lecturers so we can resume # re-open lautech#

11. Must these shameless people known for dirtiness , cowardice and back stabbing mention Jonathans name in every thing? Some part of the country are just trying to divert attention of nigerians from the decision they made by choosing an old lazy unintelligent inefficient and vision less fellow to rule this in this 21st century.
    They should hide their heads in shame instead

1. And u r end time psychotic old glutton ,lazy, unintelligible, pussy licking , sarcastic and useless beggar James jamiu. Bury ur head in shame.

2. And u r end time psychotic old glutton ,lazy, unintelligible, pussy licking , sarcastic and useless beggar James jamiu. Bury ur head in shame.

3. Anno why not make your own intellectual comment n leave the him alone
      Why menstruating under he comment
      Why n why

4. This Anonymous menstruating under James you are wicked. See what you made Lilly simple type.

12. There is no smoke without fire. The politicians are not to be trusted, they are out for self interest ,same with jonathan.

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    There is some sort of truth in all he is saying though....

14. Chi Exotic you are dumb. The group actually encouraged GEJ to concede defeat.
    SDK, why the rude headline and comment that followed? Why not investigate and find out what this man knows?

1. The group that was formed after he conceded defeat? You my friend are the dumb one here.

2. Chi Exotic - A girl knows nothing

15. Ever since this administration came I to power, and all I hear is who stole this n who did dat. HW does dat change d price of expensive livihood in this country. Many of us are jobless,sacked n with zero kobo in our possession. I can't remember d last time I went to bank cos I ve got notin there.. Plsss Apc dnt kill us all wit this suffering. It's really terrible

16. Pls they should leave GEJ alone

17. Why d sudden change of mind after linking Jonathan , tot they already said oct 1st is sancrosact . Something is wrong somewhere joor. Jona is not clean .wen d breeze blow and fowl yansh open , they quickly change their story .

1. Why go under anno be bold enough nahhhh
      Mr Cleaner

18. I really don't feel oblige to reply to any of this tribalistic peeps on this blog. It baffles me that this E goat called james would come here and spew rubbish and stella would activate such comment. Well that said, any fool that comes here and talk trash about any other tribe should first look at his people and bring out the log of wood in their eyes. Stella its your duty to vet this comments and not allow hate grow on this blog and Yes i'm yoruba.

1. It is just sickening!!!!!

2. I read some comments on this blog sometimes and I lose all hope for Naija. Too much bigotry and myopia with a massive dose of semi-literacy exhibited daily. And if u attempt to say anything intelligent, the attacks r typically vicious and rabid. We r in trouble!

19. Since Jonathan's int'l profile is on the rise, APC and their cohorts will do anything to bring him down.

They should continue.

20. Lol...this guy is always on Facebook posting baseless and out landish anti PDP/Jonathan comments. He must be on the APC payroll. Just ignore him, he's a waste of time.

21. If Jonathan sponsors any group, I will not blame him. Nobody will fold his hands and allow himself to be made a scape goat. Our past leaders looted and they are happily enjoying the proceeds of their loot. Some of their proxies are the richest men and women today. So why is Jonathan's own going to be different? Na only him waka come?

You see, it is not good to have a trouble maker as a leader. The world knows that Jonatnan and his administration were corrupt, that was why they did not really support his second term. However, they know that African leaders do not like to hand over power to the opposition or someone who is not their stooge. That is why they are celebrating Jonathan. They want to encourage other African leaders to leave power when they are required to leave. Now Buhari does not want peace to reign.
    I have observed that apart from avengers, their are many people who are die hard lovers of Jonathan who I fear are ready to fight for him if he is humiliated.

I think what we have lost in this corruption fight may be greater than the gain. My business investment in Nigeria from my sweat abroad is one of my greatest regrets. Buhari should focus on the economy and leave the past. Trouble no good!

1. God bless u.. Na only u waka come this blog. Don't worry your investment will rise again..

22. Una suppose know say dem don pay the cow wella

23. Nice comment by Annon 17: 04

24. Ojeniyi hahahahahhahaha walking in vain abi na walking in destruction...