Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wife Slaps Hubby After Seeing Another Woman's Nude Photos On His Phone..

Monday, August 08, 2016

Wife Slaps Hubby After Seeing Another Woman's Nude Photos On His Phone..

This Allegedly happened Yesterday Sunday August 7th......

*Slap a man in public?Slap a man at all?hell no,Domestic Violence!

52 comments:

1. Na real domestic violence.
    Thank God for my temper, I was quick to raising my hand, God heard my prayer.

1. That should be between the husband and the wife. 's was really provoked to have done that but am not saying she was right slapping him she would ve atlease work away. Men nude pix like dat will add up to his bank acct.

2. that's domestic violence abeg, is he ur son that ur slapping him like that? bad wife!

2. Yes it's DV, no matter what he did, he doesn't deserve to be slapped, and vice versa! D man should take a walk too.

1. I remember the first time my husband kept hitting me continously and he never felt bad about it. On peace making day he was still uttering nonsense. That i was to apologise for him slapping me. I gave him a very hot slap and raised a fork at him as a weapon and gave him a threat he has not forgotten. All is good for now. I have my plans. Let's be faking this marriage thing until my plan matures. And this is someone I keep forgiving so he felt forgiveness comes cheap. Dude doesn't know who he is married to.

2. 😃 Anon 16:50 Mr and Mrs Smith things...Take things easy please lol

3. Anon @ 16:50. I don't blame you. I hope your plans turn out well.

3. Everybody wants to be popular.
    They keep popping up lies as stories.

4. Loool he no even slap am well..idiotic man..looks like he started cheating recently,he no knw say he got delete am

5. if its a guy...its domestic violence...but a lady..its up for debate ni....wats wrong is wrong...two wrong never make a right

6. She is very rude. If I am the man, I will beat her blue and black with belt at night when we get home.

7. That's wrong... The man might not even be sleeping with the girl.

8. Which kain kweshon be dis? If DH had seen a nude blokes picture on the wife's phone no be kill e go kill the woman?

If you're gonna have a nude woman's pictures on your phone, please use alpha/numeric lock, pattern lock as well as padlock to lock the damn phone.

"Be asking Primary School question"

9. Women will always want to justify why they hit a man, but will scream abuse when it's the other way round.
    She slapped her husband over just Nude pics? Not like it was a sex tape.. Even if it was, she shouldn't have to slap the man.

Christ! What kinda orientation do people have?

1. I tire oh. Just nude and he got a confident slap. If he had retaliated, DV will be the order of the day. What if she catches them together, all hell will be let loose. There are several ways of punishing him than public slapping and all what not.

10. Lol at she slapped him confidently. Good he is being slapped. the woman would have given him 4 very hot slaps. why carry nude pictures all about in your phone, knowing fully well you have a beautiful wife beside you. Men that will not respect their wives.

11. Slap well deserved!...
    I'm sure the woman is the breadwinner!...you don't mess with a woman like that...
    Stupid man!...

1. U might think ur dumb posts are funny but u don't know ur posts influences fellow retards like u

2. Ahhaaaannn anony all that???

12. Slap your husband? Slap a man?
    I wouldn't do that at all
    Some women be forming hulk hogan

If the man hits her back they will start crying wolf.

13. thats domestic violence ooooh. But damn!!!! I want to laugh hahahahahahah hahahahahahahah DAT woman na real badooski imagine slapping a man oooh? In public for that matter? She is probably the bread winner. That's the only reason the man dint rearrange her dentition.

14. No comment.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

15. No she shouldn't have. Same way a man should never hit a woman.
    The 'she slapped him confidently' got me in stitches though. Confident slapping. Lmao

16. Stella this your reaction sef. She Probably did it out of anger. Not in support of the woman but no married man in his right senses should be indulging in any conversation that will make someone send her nude picture.

17. thats what happens when you marry a manner less bitch all bcoz of money.

18. I can't slap a good husband on the face but will punch a bad one.

19. haaaa.......this post struck a nerve cos I just did this to my hubby a couple of weeks ago. He had been chatting this girl up and she had been sending nude pics and videos to him. The thing is that I didn't plan for it to go that way, but when I confronted him, instead of apologising and trying to calm me down, he started forming "I am the man of the house and my word is law". Oh boy, that was where I literarily went mad oooo. Slapped the living daylight out of him and tore his clothes. I wanted him to hit me back but he didn't, was just looking at me. Guess he was surprised cos in 14yrs of marriage I've never raised my hand, not to talk of hitting him. I was so laden with guilt that I had to go for confession and pour out everything, the guilt was killing me. Its really terrible what a bad marriage can do to someone. You just see yourself changing and becoming someone you don't recognise. *sigh*. Right now things are slowly getting better. I'm trying to put it all behind me and focus on building a spiritually positive environment for the kids. And even the both of us. But now eh, anytime he's travelling (which he does a lot), na with side eye I de look am lol. Don't think I can trust him anymore.....*sigh. Never in a million years did I think this would be me. He has an unforgiving spirit and he never forgets an offence, so the road is long, hard and treacherous with good, bad and terrible days in between......my lack of a job ain't helping matters either, wish he would just allow me work in peace *smh. It is well.

1. Enjoy it, u chatted up someone in your days too.

2. Anon 12 :08 you slapped your husband?? U have destroyed your man's love for you and things will never be the same again

3. Anon 12 :08 you slapped your husband?? U have destroyed your man's love for you and things will never be the same again

4. I can relate darling! It's is well! What women go through!
      After, 10yrs of marriage....just hooked up with my ex on Bbm to keep busy....just chats sha! Who would have told me! What lack of emotional fulfillment do to women! You leave ur wife unattended to and there's another man outside desperately wanting her! God help us.

20. C'mon,no matter what he did,I can't raise my hand on a man unless it's a case of self defense. That's so wrong,in public for that matter. This is domestic violence.

21. If only she calls the shots in the house can she confidently slap him and in public for that matter.
    But why the guy go leave the nude picture on the phone after viewing it? Does he want to be fantasizing and wanking on it?

22. I know a man that beat up his wife cos he allegedlu saw porn on her phone.

23. I dont think its right to slap. I will just delete. Sometimes men love to look at what they know they cant touch.

24. choi!! @ anon 12:08 i can feel you ma, marriage no be moi moi. thats the more reason i dey pray to baba God make his give me grace to manage my home wella. coz no be patience naim be the thing oooh, you can easily lose patience but when you have grace? it enough to carry you through the rough times coz it comes with wisdom.

25. The only thing that will make me hit a woman is if she hits me first...hitting me is the password for hitting u.

1. May that password not take you to prison
      It's not worth it Bro
      If it happens , kindly walk away

2. Bro...you've gotta train yourself...try resetting that password...get a female mannequin to give you like 5 slaps...and ensure you're smiling all through while saying 'you love the mannequin'. When you fix a silly thought like this...the day it happens, it could be your retaliation (based on the fact that you hold this as a law) that would result in your destruction and leave you regretting...with a possible irreparable damage.

26. Marriage is patience, every woman that wants to have a good home should practise it. Its not easy tho but u gat to.

27. Giving her husband hot slap in public hmmmm is bad, y not wait to get home first

28. married man?? nude?? na wa. no standards in this world again. i will not only slap him i will pour him pepper water on his cheating blokos. he deserves the public disgrace. if na woman now we no go hear word

29. Don't put your trust in a man
    I am married, I love my God most, then my children and myself. Husband is secondary. If u want to marry. Marry and love who u marry. Can cook or not. Is rich or not. Be happy. Don't follow anyone's standard. You have the secret of your happiness

30. i got nafin to say...nevertheless the man deserves it.