Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wizkid And Banky-W Epic Throwback Photo..

Friday, August 12, 2016

Wizkid And Banky-W Epic Throwback Photo..

Oh Dear Banky is the same but Wizkid looks so cute and innocent-ish..lol

37 comments:

1. I still want to fuck Wizkid, I hear he has a big dick and I get wet every time I see him. Who has his contact?

2. So this is your future ambition, e good.

2. Lol! when men were boys!

Vote SDK for Best Blogger of the Year!

http://www.podiumawards.org/VOTENOW-PAGE/

3. Now, all we see is tattoo everywhere on Wizkid's body. Sometimes I wonder if these artists can't enjoy their money and fame without tattoos

4. Banky again hmmmmmn he is trying so hard to be in the news these days. I hope he is getting all the attention he needs since... ..... .... okay o

5. That is lovely. See their owute faces

6. Wizzy looks so funny. I wonder how life would ve been without money....

7. Lol..... See Wizkid oooo.... Flyboy. Some throw back pictures will jus wanna make u kill yourself when u see then again, especially when u remember u were forming bigboy/big gurl as at when u snapped it.

8. Lol..... See Wizkid oooo.... Flyboy. Some throw back pictures will jus wanna make u kill yourself when u see them again, especially when u remember u were forming bigboy/big gurl as at when u snapped it. Would love to send my own throwback pix but who know me!!😩

9. Replies
    1. Double gbagaun@Ideato.
      Nobody is above mistake
      Kikikiki

2. Diseases kwa.....pele for the both of you...hahahahaha

3. Double gbagaun😂😂 continue correcting people when you cannot even correct yourself

4. Telema your problem with her is bcox you use another girls pix as your dp.

5. Miss Aboki you are wicked. Kikikikiki

10. Banky and his cap sef. Wizkid...the young shall grow!

11. Which kin yeye innocent, by then he was probably putting his blokos in a woman's punani.. Carry go jare wizzy

12. Mennn! This was when the hustle was tight and had no choice but to pay off at the end...

13. Hahahahaha 😅 see the look on Wizkid's face. Thank God for growth.
    Memoirsofagreatlady.com

14. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)12 August 2016 at 12:36

This is real surulere

15. Such Is life, we all have that pix dat makes us think of where we would have been and where we are right now @ d moment.

The young will definitely grow

16. Time passes in the twinkle of an eye....

17. When men were boys###

18. Wow!!! I remember this pix. It was in 2008 or so at the headies pre party somewhere inside Sango Ota. It was a native themed party. #Madfun #Oldschool....

19. I'm quite certain that at the time they took this picture they no know sey dem go blow.