Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Caught With Boy Stuffed In Her Suitcase.

Thursday, August 04, 2016

Woman Caught With Boy Stuffed In Her Suitcase.

52 comments:

1. They should kill her.
    Choi.
    Patoranking is all shades of sexy. Anytime I watch him perform I will just be thinking bad bad things. Since that his performance with Chike and nonso at the voice, I have been thinking soso bad bad things and I want to do bad bad things............
    With him, 😢 😢 😢

1. Abeg indulge in ur fantasies if u can't get him. Y.O.L.O

2. The love i have for pato now ehn.... I can't explain

3. The voice, made me fall in love with that guy

4. Akwuna

If to say the guy still dey carry gala for traffic you go give am face?

5. Pato's height alone de give me shivers!! Damn!!

2. Wahala everywhere. Who are we going to believe. The boy should talk if he asked her to adopt him. Everywhere is trouble, trouble, trouble

3. What? And is that the better way to help an abused child?

4. Why not adopt him legally?

5. I hope she isn't Nigerian

6. Replies
    1. She would have sent to life imprisonment or given a death penalty.

7. So the best way was to stuff him inside a suitcase, what if he suffocates there. The risk was too much nah,if you wanted to help, you would have reported to the authorities, what he is going through, they would have figured out the best way to help.

8. What did the boy say he was looking for in side the luggage

9. Na wa oooo, evil people everywhere.

10. The things we read this days. Humans have mind eh. Did she ever imagine this lad could have passed before arriving at destination? NAwaH!

11. Madam kindly do me this favour and post this, I'm not trying to derail the post. Yes, I have searched Google, I didn't get anything satisfactory. Is Teem drink or lacasera safe in early pregnancy? As of now, Teem is the only liquid I can swallow as I feel nauseous all day and drinking water makes it worse. I've tried ginger, it isn't working either. Please I need Godly and healthy suggestions from mums in the house, God bless you so much. Thank you!

1. Yes it's okay. You Can drink it. Mine was coke sha.

12. Thank God he did not suffocate inside.

13. The boy wanted it na...

1. True but she, the adult should have known that what she did was fatal and opted to adopt him legally. P

2. True but she, the adult should have known that what she did was fatal and opted to adopt him legally.

14. Left Right Center Side trouble trouble trouble.
    Na wah ooo
    Bad news all the corner.
    God help His pple.

15. Am looking for someone to adopt o.

16. Still trying to creat an I.d here I. Stella, I want to comment too.help a sister

17. Yea! First timer, happy to comment finally.

18. OK it haff do you are welcome on board, now can we rest?

1. Shut up, u r too full of ur ugly self, who get ur time for this blog? Swerve joor

19. No be small wahala

20. Wickedness at it's peak.