Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Women Hired Man To Cut Off Hand And Foot in insurance Scam

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Women Hired Man To Cut Off Hand And Foot in insurance Scam

A woman in Hanoi allegedly hired a man to cut off her hand and foot in what is believed to be an attempt to scam an insurance company out of nearly VND4 billion ($180,000), local police said Tuesday.

Ly Thi N., 30, faked a railway accident to make a claim three months ago, police in Bac Tu Liem District said.
On May 5 Doan Van D., 21, reported to the police that a woman had been injured in a railway accident in Bac Tu Liem.
At the scene, the police found N. with her left hand and left foot severed.
She told the police she had been wandering near the railway track when a train that went by "dragged" her in.
D., a stranger, happened to be on the spot and saw the accident, she said.

However, the police later found out that N. and D. knew each other.
After further investigation, they established that N. had paid D. VND50 million to hack off her hand and foot and fake the accident to make the insurance claim.
A source told Thanh Nien that N. had incurred losses in her business and bought a large insurance policy.

The police said they are investigating further to decide what charges to bring against the duo.

Doctors had reattached N.'s severed hand and foot, but had to remove them four days later after gangrene set in.

culled -thanhniennews.com

WOW!!!

28 comments:

1. Of all the madness on social media, this one takes the cake! The things people do for money.

1. But d money plenty ooooo diz woman take risk ooo Choi

2. I like money pass anything but e never reach like this... Lol

3. Now she losses at both end of the game. What people do for money eh. ..just like some in some parts of nija who kill siblings and parents for money rituals. Anyway does anybody feel what i feel? The rapture of the saints is close by. Let's all get ready!

4. Huhh. At least she cut off the left hand that she thought was useless to her. That's the only "sensible" thing she did. As she still dey use the right hand sign check. Mumu woman

2. Pure foolishness at its peak

1. FOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLIIIIIIIIIISSSSSSSSSSSSSSHHHHHHNNNNNNNEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

3. But they say only Nigerians are crooked people

4. Yeye woman!!!

5. This is double issues for her. Her body parts are gone,and he might still be purnished for this.

6. Can you imagine? Now she lost big

7. Ah ah! What do I call this now? Ah! I'm just short of words

8. What nonsense!

9. The foolishness of man! The police shouldn't place charges on the silly woman. They should allow her to live her fate. She must surely regret her action. If she's not even regretting it now....

10. Money aaahh! I respect this woman's quest for it, she is rare. Well-done ma'am, your foolishness has entered Guinness book of world record

11. What the love of money will cause!
    Foolish somborri.

12. Money money,can you imagine the foolishness

13. Foolish woman. I wonder what she will tell her children about her missing limbs

14. Money the root cause of all evil. madam why evil. what have you gained now.

15. Honestly am really short of words and also dumbfounded. How could she do such a thing without thinking of the consequences. And now she lost in the game.

16. Very funny n strange at d same time,the love of money n d extent to which one goes to get it makes d devil's ear tingle

17. Things people do for money. Shm
    Not me sha