Saturday, August 27, 2016

Wordless Morning Post

Hmmm....

49 comments:

1. when will this blame game stop?

1. Now look who's talking! Kettle calling pot black!!

2. Why would it stop when APC "blamed" their way into office and still blaming the immediate past administration after more than a year in office. Now it's kinda petty to dish out their best meal to them?

3. Buharis Media team always come across as moronic and disconnected with the realities on ground.
      Do I blame them? No I don't since they can afford to feed three square meals without feeling it, the President too can afford to laugh from morning till night. Awon Olosi Nlanla

4. Lmao @ Uberhaute.
      Cynthia it won't stop.when Gej was on seat he was called all sorts including clueless,its their turn now....let them recieve a dose of their medicine.

2. I was kinda wondering about this when I read the original post. If that's the section he goes to first and "laughs and laughs", then it passes a message that his disconnected from the people. I'll expect he'd want to know how the state of the economy is affecting the people and how his policies impact. His spokespersons have no idea about PR management.

1. Haba fellow Nigerians. This was taken out of context. And we all know what preceded this statement from the spokesman. It is non relative to any important issue.

And besides, what is wrong with a little comic relief? Why do these newspapers have a section for cartoon? How long does it take to read a simple joke and move on? Does that mean that he reads nothing else but cartoon? The comment actually says the "first' thing he reads, it didn't say the "only' thing he reads.

Well, it is expected that the opposition will use anything to criticise their opponents. So it's a healthy rivalry I must say.

3. So true Reno. I was taken aback when I saw this.

Is there anything about the economy that's humorous? A Lot of people wanted Buhari to speak on the arrest of the guy who named his dog after him but his spokesperson said he is busy laughing.

I don't like Reno but I agree with him on this one.

1. So now, more likes to Reno
      That's d humour of the tweet
      More followers more liking
      Kikikikikikikikkikikikiikkkiki

4. What us reno and pdp problem?
    So because bubu is the president he shldn't or don't have the right to laugh?
    Wailers must always wail

5. Reno please life is not that serious. So because $ is high the man should not laugh again. Don't you know that once laughter is taken away from us then no more reason to live. Abeg chill.

1. Reno's problem is joblessness.

2. When there's no food in your family house and your father is shining his rotten 32 teeth (that's if e still reach 32), I'm sure it's ok for him to do that rather than get off his ass and feed his family

6. It's so sad. Leaders with washed up ideas and misplaced priorities

Nenye

7. Hahahahahha
    True ooo.
    If thats the first thing he looks at in the midst of all these surutu then thats sad

8. Why will bad leaders care when they are living in luxury? SMH

9. Leave him, let him be laughing at cartoon there.

10. He laughs nd laughs nd fights corruption and forgets about d economy

11. This comment make sense so much. APC is fraud!

12. Na so he like cartoon? Funny Presido

13. Garba shehu, as you are laughing upandan better watch ya back cus that clueless Dictator might just kick you off anytime. Make sure you dun cry to court if that happens.

Bubu n APC should just start preparing for retirement come 2019 cus he shall be bundled back to wia he used to train his cows.

14. Garba shehu, as you are laughing upandan better watch ya back cus that clueless Dictator might just kick you off anytime. Make sure you dun cry to court if that happens.

Bubu n APC should just start preparing for retirement come 2019 cus he shall be bundled back to wia he used to train his cows.

15. Cartoons of the same drawing laugh together...

16. Lol... instead of reading the page that carried exchange rate abi... Bubu needs to rearrange his economic team abeg. this their trial and error policy making no dey help.

That said @ cartoons, he "canor come and go and kee himself na".

17. Stupid clueless president, he picks up papers and laugh at the masses who voted him in,in his mind "una never see anything ", now that everything is so hard that even those married men don't even have money throwing to side chicks anymore, idiot Aboki

1. Some girls are so dumb like this one here.
      Useless Tayan

18. So, he should not laugh again when he sees something funny?

Hian!

He's twisted it to look like the president spends all his time looking for cartoons to watch and laugh.

1. That is ehn.. how so convenient of them. Toor

19. I was expecting this. I was exoecting that "cartoon" line to be picked on.Can't they just overlook petty stuff and focus on the way forward?

20. What do you expect? Buhari na Eze ndi zoo, na... He will only laugh at cartoon characters cos that's the only thing he understands... But, wait oo... It's like the ear infection he suffered before affected he's brain.. Buhari ekopugokwa!!! Laughing at cartoon characters!!!

21. Imagine the nonsense . A supposed leader rushing to read the cartoon page first in a newspaper.
    What less did we expect from a dull fellow that got F9 in almost all the subjects he did at school including English and Maths?

22. And I guess after laughing he drops de newspaper. Nsogbu di na obodo

23. APC government is a classic CASE of 419.

24. This reno shud just shut up permanently, someone that has sense will kno dat d problem d country is going thru started with the past bad leaders, so GEJ na saint? Anywhere dont blame him, na GEJ make am somebody

25. Laughter is the best medicine, but we need to work on our economy so one dollar would be equal with one naira. It has to do with us not the president. Most Nigerian youth today don't have entrepreneurial skills, they all want white collar jobs. We need to wake up.

26. Please y'all should STFU! Amidst the forex saga don't u all wait till Saturday and Sunday to come here and find laughs? Stella why u still posting Saturday laughs? Is the economy a joke? Reno I don't remember your relevance when you had the opportunity so you should zip that ever criticizing gutter of yourrs.

27. What is the sense in what Renin posted that requireshe attention ?

28. Fabricio Micolli27 August 2016 at 11:05

I thought as much.
    He goes straight to the cartoon section.
    Imagine!

29. Who's that fool up there ?