Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Wordless Post

this is a few days old but....

16 comments:

1. Few yrs old actually.
    But this rochas, hope hes taking his health serious o cos i wonder how hes this big.

1. Err because they are kneeling down? See Stella, things like this ain't a biggy in Nigeria jare. It's not like he asked them to kneel down. It's over famzing and loyalty that makes some workers do this with their bosses. They don't see it as anything o. Can't u tell from their faces that they are happy and not under duress? Unless there's something else in the picture that I'm not getting.

2. This picture is very old o Stella. As in up to 5 years or more sef. MFO

3. Anumanu, ewu awusa...roaches of imo state

4. na sweat dey that guy body like so???

5. Nna nawaoooo 4 Naija politricks!

6. If you caption this: "go and sin no more"
    "Emekwele ihekeghi i mere odo".

7. What d he'll is going on here?

8. I remember seeing this pic then and exclaiming Ah!Ah!
    Shuo!
    Hahahhahahaha Iphie,I hope u don't get to see this Nwa baby m.

9. All I see is Wike trying to get d gist.

1. Ahu odikwa gi?
      Wike ke?
      Oshogbo weed is real meeehn
      Lmfaaaooooo

2. Anon14:38, you will not kill me with laugh here. But Angela look well naw. Kikikikikiki...