Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Friday, August 19, 2016

Wordless Post...

he asked REPEATEDLY?.....WHY?and why refuse?

54 comments:

1. Because it will open up deep wounds. Corruption leaving Nigeria is like passing a camel through a needle's eye o.

1. PG 18
      Corruption fighting government! Who is winning? from the tv I'm looking corruption done change style from boxing to kongfu
      ASHAWO WAS 1's A VIRGIN

2. Abdusalam is not pure now. Buhari your kwarruption is not working at all. Start with your civil servants. They are the most corrupt people

3. Mr Alhaji bubu, You can't be fighting the so called corruption all the days of your administration. Receive sense n know that too much of everything is Buhari(bad)

4. Abeg make this man go sitdown. What is he feeling like? They have nothing else to say but that same over beaten word. We have heared you oga sabisabi.

1. I don't think that is the President real page.

2. I don't think that is the President's real page.

3. Irene,that is his verified twitter acount.

6. I'm sorry to say this but President Bihari does not have any screw in his head in the right place

7. Fighting war against corruption as if thats the only thing the masses voted him to come and do.

He should just go head ICPC or EFCC and give another person the opportunity to move the economy of this country foward please.

8. ...and so the sufferings and hardship continues.
    Mr. President for kukuma take heed to this advice sha ooo...

9. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)19 August 2016 at 10:27

His account must have been hacked

10. Too much drama,my prayer is that God will cleanse this nation of corruption.yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

11. Buhari is a confused foolish senile fellow. Do something about the shameful Nigerian economy and quit this pathetic self praise

12. See them the causers of Nigerian problems ,choo who have seen my Buba marwa one of Nigeria s best

13. Hahhahahahhahahahha.. "And I assured him I will disappoint him in that regard". Hilarious!

14. Fly wey no wan hear word.....

15. To halt the war against corruption and try and focus on other things. He has been pursuing corruption and every other sector is dead! What exactly have we achieved so far from the said corruption he has been pursuing ? Nothing! We now have kwashiorkor cases even in Lagos oh not even in the north as usual. In all honesty, APC actually didn't have any political plan of how to rule this country. They just wanted to win for nothing.

1. He doesn't have the stop it. He can do that whilst they attend to other pressing issues.

16. Buhari that they will ALL expose... Still feeling like a "hero" when THEY WILL ALL GO DOWN TOGETHER!!!

17. Why is the President tweeting about such a sensitive issue?He asked...you refused...shikena

18. The post by that handle is purely in bad taste. Haba!

19. That's good. Disappoint him.

20. Stella, I don't understand ur Question @ why refuse.
    U made me read d post several times.

21. Do you know how many people have begged and bribed Abdulsalam Abubakar? He's just as bent as the rest of them. Mainly begging for Sambo Dasuki.

22. Yeye badluck man. See as him badluck follow the team reach Rio sef.

Mr kwaraption. Oshisco

1. Corruption is a cancer. Don't him please

23. its obvious he isnt fighting kwarruption for the sake of our dearly beloved country but bcoz he has scores to settle with some people dem and the only way to do it legally is by hiding under the guise of fighting kwarruption.

24. Enter your comment... I hope my fulani cousins are not as clueless as buhari.mtchewww

25. Why won't you disappoint him in that aspect when you are clueless about governance...
    Oga you have nothing to offer to Nigerians that's why you are using your fake kworoption(in your voice)fight to intimidate the opposition!...
    Nigerians are suffering!...bring back our kworoption!...

26. The man wan kill himself with hatred.

27. Abdulsalam asked because people are hiding behind him so that they won't be revealed another reason Abdulsalam asked is because of the situation now in Nigeria.Well, Buhari refused because of the hatred in his heart and personal vendetta.

28. That is not his handle.it's mbuhari

29. pls post what you ate and who you slept with last nite! Nama!

30. Abeg,mr president take his advice,u hv spent u hv spent 15 months on this ur corruption nd d country is going down,pls concentrate on other issues we hv lots of problems in Nigeria,corruption is just one out of many.pls mrs Buhari advice ur husband d masses re suffering since he doesn't take other ppl advice

31. Abeg,mr president take his advice,u hv spent 15 months on this ur corruption nd d country is going down,pls concentrate on other issues we hv lots of problems in Nigeria,corruption is just one out of many.pls mrs Buhari advice ur husband d masses re suffering perhaps he may heed to ur advice since he doesn't take other ppl advice

32. Abeg,mr president take his advice,u hv spent 15 months on this ur corruption nd d country is going down,pls concentrate on other issues we hv lots of problems in Nigeria,corruption is just one out of many.pls mrs Buhari advice ur husband d masses re suffering perhaps he may heed to ur advice since he doesn't take other ppl advice

33. But why tweeting it now, bubu sef, idi egwu

34. This man is sha not well, now I'm convinced....he's beyond repair, but christ fix it

35. But Buhari sef is corrupt now why forming na wa o

36. And why should Abdulsalam suggest that he stops? On what basis??