Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Wordless Post.

17 comments:

1. Abeg will you shush it. Yea they came for you but the same people are saying that they no longer need your services. Na my force? Must you destroy every party u join?

You've joined about 3 political parties and u left each on a bad note. Biko leave that office and stop disgracing yourself

2. Abi o! It is like employing somebody and they don't want to collect sack letter. By force appointment

2. Lmao
    Why them wan comot food for this man mouth?
    This man no resemble who person go just hire and fire oh.

1. Lol!
      The man refused to be moved at all.

3. I still find it very difficult to believe that the same Modu Sherif that I know will indulge in all he is being accused of
    That's guy is so soft
    He can't hurt a fly
    Down to earth
    And nice to a fault
    Well! What do I know

4. Sorry Ali modu. Imagine, after begging for u hand in marriage, fayose Now calls u a bride with HIV and throws u out of the house. Hell hath no fury... Make sure u infect him before u leave him. Hahaha

5. Your services are no longer needed na,leave PDP alone.....abi na by force to become chairman?
    I think this boko sheriff in not only an apc agent but he's fighting to become the next president after buhari.

6. Alli Modu Sheriff the father of Boko Haram.

7. TROUBLE dey sleep iyanga go wake am!