Friday, August 26, 2016

World Scrabble Champion Denied Visa For Contest

25 comments:

1. Lol,why na,they don't want them to win or what

2. France does not want Team Nigeria to be abandoned in the hotel in france

3. And why would they refuse her visa if it's official event?

4. Et alors ! Vous n'ĂȘtes pas le premier et non plus le dernier ! ! Whatever ? Bien fait la France. Zoo and animal kigdom !

5. They must have gotten reasons for that

6. Lol. Is dat fear i perceive on their part? Let him play o. Itz just for fun.

7. They are scared he will win. Lol

8. And all thanks to buhari. Nigeria is gradually becoming a laughing stock.

9. Mr man next time meet the visa requirements they will grant you visa, stop ranting and trying to gather sympathy. I've been applying for visas for years now and have never been denied visa, white people are not like us, if you meet the requirements and tender the necessary documents you will be issued a visa

1. White a** licker

2. Why are you calling him/her a mumu? He/She said the truth. Infact checks show that you are even the ode sef

Nenye

10. That's very bad. I think the government should intervene on this matter ASAP! Why? Is because he's Nigerian?

11. Imagine that...can't the sport minister and his other ministers stand up for this but they are busy running around finding how to get olympic team money.shameless thieves that doesnt know their right from wrong...fingers crossed

12. If you want to look good,make money and catch fun,oriflame cosmetics is the next big thing.you make 30% instant profit on product sale.makeup n Cosmetics.08063273406

13. Shey na fear they grip them abi weytin. Waiting for epistle reply. Amebo sweet die.

14. I've been working in this chamber as a clerk in Aba for a salary of 10k a month but I've not been paid for two months, the only thing sustaining me is the 150 naira feeding money I get everyday. Am using this opportunity to solicit for help in any way to enable me start a business here in Aba. Pls
    Mimi from Aba

15. Now that they were denied visa what are the senators and min. Of soorts doing about it. If na to ask players not to collect Japanese billionaire money we go hear their voice. Which way Nigeria?...