Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yemi Alade's Twitter Post

Sunday, August 07, 2016

Yemi Alade's Twitter Post

She says ''even enemies dont want to be loved these day because they know that God will bless you if they let you love them...'' WOW!!!

She also says ''If you are not going to fight dirty,you can AT least be smart about it''

I dont know if she is referring to anyone or just making wise posts..

Yemi Kilode?

23 comments:

1. End time yam legs

2. No be lie. The bible says to love your enemies. But if after all they dont want to change, Ps 35:1 will take them to where they belong. Only if your innocent of what they fight you with.

3. End time local pigeon

4. Nice post..I don't hate on anybody. Despite my sad state, I try to be nice..I have nothing to prove to anyone, so what's the need of intimidating and bringing people down

5. That Ferrari song is just RUNS GIRLS anthem

What a rubbish song!

#NotAHater

6. So a lil birdy flew by and whispered to me Dat a certain bv drank bwest miliki? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚ Nigga all I preach is pyessing or pyessing to flatness and drinking๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜š

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

7. Looks like she is talking to someone

8. Some one must have pissed her off. Its OK he haff hear.

9. My girl anytime.

10. ''even enemies dont want to be loved these day because they know that God will bless you if they let you love them...PLS LOVE THEM STILL'' Word!

11. I think yemi is trying to spun some controversy to stay in the news.

12. She sings rubbish.I'm not a fan.