Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abike Dabiri Erewa Asks Mark Zuckerberg About Facebook Identity Cloning ..

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Abike Dabiri Erewa Asks Mark Zuckerberg About Facebook Identity Cloning ..

Abike Dabiri Erewa,SSA to the president on foreign relations and diaspora speaks on "meeting" with Mark Zuckerberg and the question she asked him..

Asked his staff to treat just hers or those cloned all over the world? 

21 comments:

1. I refuse to believe he asked his staff to treat just hers.

Ma'am, you sure you understood what he said exactly?

Anyway, it'll be a good day, when cloning of social media accounts, become a thing of the past.

1. This is a gov official with some sense.

2. It isn't possible. Except if you still opening accounts with finger prints. Or verify real accounts

2. God bless you Stella-my namesake.so if I do not get to meet Mark in person,an immediate action can not be taken on my cloned Facebook page(s)

3. It seriously needs to be looked into. Nice one ma'am

1. PG 18
      Nigerians with locality, abeg Oga Facebook do then come and go. I'm sure both of us are tired of this whahala!!! The guy has not said he came for official business una dey worry am. Abeg madam SA Facebook has means for you to report such cases but over sabi sabi no let you talk better thing than Facebook account, you for tell am about your slow internet too.how that account wan take help our economy? Plz make una tell me the day bill gate go come so I go go rest wan side, mark na e make government they run up n dan. For gate na sky una go fly go or even give public holiday.
      ASHAWO WAS 1's A VIRGIN

2. My brother tell them o! I wonder the benefit of this visit to Nigeria sef, mark dint say e came to see who can give the highest service o.the man come for him own matter, madam see oyinbo she no know watin to talk na e she say my account was hacked. Like na why e come Nigeria to come ask for opinion.

5. He should work towards treating every cloned accounts not just on a particular persons account who was just previledge to meeting him.....#howthingsshouldbedone

6. Her question is kindda irrelevant.

1. How so? Explain.

2. Its very relevant o,if only you know how many people that have been defraud by fake celebrity account holder on social media

7. Toh...

@ shantelle
    Happy birthday in arrears Shanny mama. I just went through yesterday's IHN and saw your post. Many blessings to you bae.

Maybe next year we go do joint parry abi... shines teeth.

8. Stella na hee luck jor. People always contact Facebook when they have problem and it's usually resolved. Well, i have seen few
    Ify

9. So she did not ask him how FACEBOOK can bring awareness to millions of Africans drowning in the sea trying to get to Spain abi?

Everybody wanna talk about technological jargons now!

10. #People who hide their feelings usually care the most*

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I dont like this woman at all...

12. APC and propaganda!!! Madam just simply report the profile & prove your identity and it will be shutdown. Zuckerberg can't do shit about it, anyone can open a Facebook account and post any picture that doesn't violate their image policy...it's really not that serious