Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Monalisa Is A Year Older Today..

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Actress Monalisa Is A Year Older Today..

HAPPY Birthday to Nollywood actress Monalisa who adds another year to her beautiful age today.
Every year for a few years now,the actress spends her day with the less Fortunate in the Society.

37 comments:

1. Too many stars are Virgo Monaco, 2baba,funke, linda, rukky and even Beyonce.woow Virgo rock men. Happy birthday to me in advance

2. Happy birthday to her.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. Ideato how is that important?

2. Beautiful bride. The latest. Happy Birthday sweet lady

3. Happy birthday Monalisa.

OK,I just read on IG that Wizkid just inked a deal with Sony.

They say the money involved is uncountable especially with the exchange rate now
    Wizkid is officially blown
    Wizzy to the world

SDK abeg do your findings.

1. Tania might be having mixed feelings now oh if it's true

2. Congrats to him but make it no be the type Davido inked.after hyping nothing to show for it. You couldn't make money eyes for them big label ,nothing for you,their shishi no go drop.

4. Double blessing, happy birthday to pretty mama .

5. Enter your comment...happy born day dear

6. Happy Birthday darling!

7. #Focusing primarily on the person you’re talking to rather than yourself and the impression you’re making lessens social anxiety*

8. Happy birthday beautiful woman

9. Happy Birthday beautiful woman! Wishing you more joy and happiness in your home.

10. Happy birthday liz baby,agar with grace

11. Happy birthday liz baby,age with grace