Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nse Ikpe-Etim Arrives Movie Premiere Of ' A Trip To Jamaica' In A Stunning Black Dress.

Monday, September 26, 2016

Actress Nse Ikpe-Etim Arrives Movie Premiere Of ' A Trip To Jamaica' In A Stunning Black Dress.

Star Actress Nse Ikpe-Etim was the centre of attention in a one shoulder  Agatha Moreno black dress with sheer paneling. The stunning dress clung to her amazingly toned figure and set off the lustrous glow of her skin.

She styled her natural hair in a top bun and finished off the look with smoky eyes and nude lips.

Make up by @Nenebelle_
Hair: @Onaturals1
Dress Agatha Moreno

Photo: @omidephotography for @ascend_tm

72 comments:

1. Make we see wetin dem go act, with Funke Akindele, I don't see it funny!
    #JOeFIRSt

1. Thank you, my stomach black b4, its called bad belle!..
      #JOeFIRSt

2. Abeg, make she sack that makeup artist.u can't put smooky eyes with nudes lips. She is very beautiful without makeup sef. She looks very old here.

2. It's showing at film house this weekend. Make una go watch come gist us

3. Beautiful woman and a great actor. But the makeup makes her look older.

1. You get eyes!, she looks Older.
      #JOeFIRSt

2. She's just like me,too much Mkup makes us look ugly and old,we beta with very little or no makeup #takenoteNse

3. True! Horrible makeup
      But I love NSE. I love her acting, I love everything about her

4. U gorrit!
      I just look thru and xclaimed "heeeeyy Nse haff old quick quick o"

4. Nse i'm interested in your body cream

1. You will steal hair
      You will steal eye lashes
      You will steal nose
      You will steal breast
      You will steal bumbum
      *now you want to steal body cream, una longthroat no dey get limit?
      *women need Jesus in their life
      #JOeFIRSt

2. Joe,same way you stole that your 50 naira eye glass.

3. Joelast Pls shut already! Sounding dumb since 1900...

4. I love me some Nse!...
      For me,she is the best actress in nollywood!...

5. One actress without controversy...love me some nse!

6. She can never do wrong in my eyes

7. Fine woman.......shes adding wait now

1. Afi "adding wait" !!! U go school at all so? @Affiong Uyah?? Na wa oh!

2. Hahahahahaha

3. Affiong uyah!!! so you are one of the house girls that comment on this blog. Stella, i know her madam ooooo.

4. Affiong uyah!!! so you are one of the house girls that comment on this blog. Stella, i know her madam ooooo.

8. She looks stunning but is she TTCing, can't wait to see a mini her. Abeg my aproko don dey too much.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

1. What's 'ttc' got to do with her look? Did she tell you she's trying to conceive? You lots play way too much.

9. She is aging so bad. Too much cigarettes or bad blood. Her husband is the replica of Peter of psquare

1. I thinks she looks good for her age
      She's 45

2. 45 kwa?una no go kill person,wait till tells you she is celebrating her 30th birthday next year.

3. Lols chi exotic you are crazy, na you born her. See how you just dash her age.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

10. Beautiful dress, love her hair...

11. Nse is such a good actress, I wish she were on screen more. She is also naturally beautiful and intriguing but this make-up is terrible

12. I love this actress, she is one of my favourites.

13. Joke Silva, sheer black dress. Nse Ikpe Etim, sheer black dress. I key into it, please who has a sheer black dress for giveaway? Rotfl.

1. This is no sheer black dress o. Nothing sheer about this.

2. Please go n buy fairly used own

14. Beautiful Nse kisses Love.

15. I so much like how she interpret roles and she speaks well.

16. not her best look. she's a good actress though.

17. Original Bae's Bae26 September 2016 at 21:43

Stunning !!!!!!

18. Lovely lady with good English

19. Nse my love for you comes in different aso ebi colour ,you and funke always make my day

20. My second best actress. Beautiful outfit

21. Beautiful NSE, no dulling with your movies, nice dress

22. Nse! Nse! Nkpor ntroo!! Akwa Ibom ayaya.

23. Love me some Nse anytime anyday. Her acting is flawless and 👌

24. In my next life, I go marry this woman, even if she still happen to senior me well well. I love her.

25. In a movie w Blossom Chukwujekwu, their acting sexual chemistry was wow.

Best actress Nollywood!!! She takes her job/ acting serious. She the silent storm .

26. Nse Etim...."help you? Help me? What difference? 5/6" (she was responding to..how can I help you?) that movie cracks me up big time.