Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonia Okoro Says She Stripped Before Actors To Prove Her Bum Is Real.

Monday, September 19, 2016

Actress Tonia Okoro Says She Stripped Before Actors To Prove Her Bum Is Real.

Ferrari Tonia Okoro is one of the stars currently making waves in the Yoruba movie industry. Born in Cameroon to a Nigerian (Delta State indigene) dad and Cameroonian mum,Tonia said she had to strip for some doubting actors just to prove that her bum is not planted but natural.

The actress, who has done a couple of films that got top ratings in the industry is blessed with both great boobs and bum, but according to her, it is her bum that has caused her the major embarrassment of her life.

She told Vanguard, “That will be when some actors accused me of wearing fake hips and bum. At first I thought it was a joke but they were dead serious about it.

“They went on and on about it that I had to prove it to them that I am all natural. So, I pulled down my jeans and showed them my naked bum.
“They were transfixed and could not talk for moments. I know I have a fresh and beautiful bum. It was so crazy I couldn’t believe I did what I did. Even the guys were confused.

“Don’t think I am wayward or something, I believe so much in decency but their accusation made me lose my head.
”I even told them to touch it but they stared at it in desbelief.”

81 comments:

1. All this talentless people. Just be light skinned and have small bum bum. Next thing u re caling yourself an actress

2. Ngwanu clap for yourself!! As stripper that you is nauuu!! (in sister Nkechi's voice)

@MARTINS ABOY

3. I knw dis babe well she's on my BlackBerry sef. And she likes forming church babe o. With her colorful funny makeup n foto shop. She can change dp for Africa. She's training under afeez owo. I guess she did this to spark controversy. So disappointed in u Tonia. Used to think u different from those dirty babes na. Sure say dem don gbensh u tire sef. Mgbeke Oriegwu.

4. Eyes popping out! Choi, he don reach like that?

5. With all those her cheap 500naira clothes. See her forming actress. No wonder she's not known in d industry. Try harder u hia

1. Wot kind of movies will she be acting in? Is she a porn star?

2. Hope she opened her vajayjay so they know it's real too, nonsensical

3. Where is the "Bum" am not seeing anything

4. SMH

All this ashawos using acting as cover up......it's well

5. Ah, i wont believe this APC scam. Mbanu!!!!

The bum is planted.

She should strip for us here in order to prove it's natural since she has time.

6. Hahahaha.. Crazy girl. I admire her honesty jare!!

7. Same old game, same old sluts. Here comes another one ready to feed us with a new flesh mass. Ok o, you are sighted! She you don give honour to the old ones before you sha? Pls do so them fit show you way

8. Isn't she stupid?
    She is still a nobody with all the striping .

9. You're crazy. If joselyn Dumas,mercy johnson,omotola or even toolz who have gigantic bums and hips did not need to prove itw as all real,oburuzie gi nwa.. If they didnt believe it was real,so what? Is it their butt pad?

1. The girl already sees it as a selling point. Reason she's making noise about it. Na the unbelievable bum I still dey find.

2. I follow u dey find the unbelivable bum too. Toor!

3. Seriously,I dey find am. I even thought stellar would have helped us with a back view pic,make is we the something.

4. And she's so short ehn, very short geh

10. Did it get you to Hollywood?? You see thier opinion ddnt mata.

11. Isn't she stupid?
    She is still a nobody with all the striping .

12. Shuo...u believe in decency trutru

13. @ I even told them to touch it

Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Kelvin Dimoko com n see pwess

1. LMAO! dis bwest has spilled biko, no more elasticity

KELVIN DAT EDO BOI (STELLZ COUSIN)

14. sick galz everywia.........yeyebility wanna be

15. Well done, omo daada😱😱😱😱.... Oya clap for yourself!

1. What's your IG handle, let's go and check out that your free for al bumbum

16. Patronize your own BVN member for all your insurance policies (life and nonlife) call 09090251430 let's get started19 September 2016 at 10:22

I reserve my comment

1. We need to talk insurance man. #co-partner

17. You stripped cos you are a whore,not to prove shii. To think you did it free of charge,begone bitch! Ugly musheshe.

18. this is the weirdest interview,such a joker,its obvious she has no publicist ,running her dirty mouth.so bum bum is ur only achievement

19. Dts d height of stupidity.It degrades womankind.do men also ve to go dt far to prove their sexuality?

20. Attention seeker

21. Where's the bum bum?

22. Such low class opinion of yourself. Going naked to prove ur bum? WTH. How has that improved your life or helped the poor?

TRUTH

23. Misplaced priorities. 'Blessed with big boobs and bum' is the issue now?

24. Finish it now... They saw it, touched and....

25. See as she expose herself...so ass don turn talent ...OLOSHO!!!

26. Oya clap for yaself........ Wat exactly r we supposed to do wit dis info? Will it bring us outta recession? If no! den stfu! Mchtewwwwwwww

27. Hello Stella Pls do you have the pix of the naked Bum? Mbok kindly post it here.... ;) ;)

28. Dont worry, use what you have to get what you want. You are now featuring in yorubahood. Come to Nollywood and open your bumbum because they wont believe you.

seeing is believing. Open it on this blog let me see because i dont believe you

29. Aunty Ferari,plix im not understanding.... Is it this bumbum or another one??Cos there's nothing 'unbelievable' in what I'm seeing....

30. that her second pics alone shows that she believe in decency...see as she cover herself so well including her breast *side eyes*

31. Maybe it's the picture?
    Maybe it's the pose??
    Cos can't see anything unbelievable just yet...
    Lemme go take a second look, brb.

32. Please where is the unbelievable bum bum?

33. This reminds me of what happened in school. A male lecturer suspected a female student of carrying strange material into the exam hall. He walked up to her and tried to check her body, the young lady was trying to explain that she didn't carry anything but the guy till insisted. Before we knew it the lady started striping, the young lecturer was confused and started to back away. The girl was screaming Sir come back, come and search me well. The guy was so embarrassed. He stepped outside to bring a female police. In the midst of all the confusion and laughter the Babe quickly ate the expo she was with. That day I realised that most girls are not very stable upstairs.

Nne, this interview you just did, is very serious advert. Hope it works well in your favour.

34. Lmao! Hoe alert...did you say she's am actress? Z listers always behaving as if it's a sin to be decent. Reminds me of a useless movie clip I watched where all the women were bare chested! Can you imagine? All in the name of "epic movie "

35. As the realest boobastic and bumbastic chic that you is naw kwanu clap for yourself

36. One day they will accuse an actor of wearing a rubber snake and be deceiving people it's a true long and fat preek and he will bull Dow his trousers and show the in e inch preek stand at attention and prove it's real. He will even ask some ladies to openly such to prove it's real. Mcheeew.

Any girl that is decent won't openly show the world her bum just to show it's real. If they don't believe nko? Who do you have to account to?

37. Please where is the bum? because I can't see anything or am I blind?

38. i cant even see the bum sef. Her bum is an insult to mercy johnson, Joselyn Dumas, Damilola Attoh, Ada Ameh. Those are people with bum for ages.

39. Oh, great! Another light-skinned girl just discovered her many 'gifts'.

MISS Jacobs.

40. Who's she?
    I'm sure the bumbum would be full of stretch marks

41. #You can't have a relationship without any fights, but you can make your relationship worth the fight*

42. Imagine, I smell indecency!with all her boobs outside leading her steps, all this end time actresses...na wa

43. Stella, you wasted my MB thought i was gonna see the bum.....anyway she is endowed

44. You believe in decency with this type of dressing that gasping for breath.