Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Akeredolu's APC Victory - Please Watch And Listen.

Sunday, September 04, 2016

Akeredolu's APC Victory - Please Watch And Listen.

Akeredolu was declared as winner of APC Ondo Gubernatorial primaries and as he was congratulated,in the video you can hear stuff which might turn controversial or suggest that there is wahala brewing somewhere....

When somebody said ''Your excellency how do you feel?'' Another replied  ''Ema ti feel o''

Did you hear **a ti bo l'owo Tinubu'' -Meaning  ''We have fallen out of Tinubu's clutches/hands''....hope i got the translation?

13 comments:

1. Yes o. I watched till declaration last night around 2am on Television. The counting process was sluggish and long though credible.
    The women were jubilating. Owo, Owo is free. Ondo is free. This is the downfall of Tinubu, he wants to control the whole Yoruba Land. Shameless mofo.
    Since 2 weeks he has been indoors, sick and shaking while his media team post fake pictures of him in events to cover up.
    Edo State is next, PDP will win patapata sef.

1. @ you for real @ since 2 weeks he had been indoors, sick and shaking. Hmmm

2. @SDK, The person who came second Abraham was Tinubu's man. Akeredolu won. End of discussion.

1. And the man that used billions in the middle of night to emerge is Atiku and El Rufai's man. Ondo state lost overall. Nothing to celebrate here. Another godfather who does not care for them is now in charge

2. Shattap. It is better than Tinubu dominating and dictating to everyone, is he the only one that formed The APC, his own is too much.
      Ondo people feel relieved. Suck it up

3. Anonymous 15:23 how would you feel if someone call your dad a mofo..come on!
      You've been disgracing your family since 1990..

3. I love the outcome of the election.

4. Anonymous, don't tell anyone to shup up here. Ondo people are angry. They are very upset with this outcome. Number 1, Aketi is not someone people will vote for. Period. THEY DO NOT LIKE HIM. Number 2, he is an Esau that would sell the soul of Ondo to anybody. Imagine, his godfather is an Hausa and he is supported by northern and Abuja elements that want to weaken the southwest politically, and he wants to rule a yoruba state...ahan! He has lost before he even started

5. ...Indeed human love is fickle.

How can Alasoadura be the one saying "abo, abo lowo
    tinubu", yet that was one of those that got him into the Senate.
    They've all missed the point, Akeredolu cannot win the main election against PDP without the clout of Tinubu. Neither will the Presidency support him and his romance with Atiku. Atiku is a no-go area for Buhari. APC has lost Ondo.

1. I concur! You are so on point..whether we like it or yes,this outcome might turn out in the negative for APC...They need Tinubu

6. With akeredolu as sole candidate APC should just go to bed and let's vote for eyitayo jegede