Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anonymous Sunday Night Post..

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Anonymous Sunday Night Post..

....So I am bored and not feeling sleepy yet and i thought i should let you guys 'fabu' me to sleep..LMAO..

If you are lying to entertain us,please take it easy you hear?

Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe...

*Where is my Kolanut*

533 comments:

1. I am married for about 5yrs.my hubby is a good man, hustler can provide my basic needs but he is not romantic at all.
    I met this guy over two years ago,he became my friend,we talk about everything,he also became our family friend.he cares for me,advices me and encourages me to be a better person.he pecked me,kissed me and finaly we made love,he knows how to make a woman feel good.we are so inlove,we chat always,he cares for me, he sure knows how to handle me because am this kind of person that loves petting by my man a lot,but my hubby doesn't have that time or not fashioned that way.
    My boy friend is a PRIEST.though we no longer stay in the same state any longer but he comes to visit me each time I request,our love making is always the bomb ,some times we wish we had met each other earlier.i love him so much

2. No judginas and judginus on this post. Allow people to air their problems because many needs solutions.

Make una release the comments now. See as I sit on the floor near my bed, because if I climbed the bed na sleep.

Let me go and watch woman of steel

3. Annon 22:22 and 22:28 Who are you to judge me? Ozwor, Let he who is without sin be the first to cast a stone.
    Ewu🐂

Adanne yh I think so, good riddance.

Ibukunoluwa I'm doing fine and progressing, just missed doing lovey dovey😃😜

4. He's been beating you because of the clandestine affair you've been having with the colleague.

5. I don't believe it......dog ko cat ni
    Any thing to entertain us!

6. Must be Pastor Chris Okotie😃😃

7. Put your trust in God ooh nne. Killing your self will not solve the problems but send you to hell. Look round you are better than some people, no matter how bad things are, hold God close bcos HE is able. E-hugs to you

8. Ah he's spoiling you? Come let's share biko

9. The lord is your strength, keep fighting it ok

10. All ds blog beggars with their sob stories. You want pple to give you money why form fed up. Fine barra/decent Barra things

11. Befor BOo came in may.. I fucked one Kasali guy who came to pick me from work.. he fingered me al thru till I got to my street.. we had to park @ one dark edge.. I quickly went in drop bag.. wash pussy cos I was excessively horny..came to the car enter the back.. he shifted sit for Oya oo.. I spread leg.. see sucking of pussay... I melted again.. ididnt know he was wearing cd at the same time giving head.. the next thg was a thrust..i went to Saturn n came back.... the car was shaking.. I was scaredit was too swt to me to say stop.. 2 weeks later boo came back from UK.. babe did anyone touch u while I was away.. NO I dnt ve any person's tym..

12. Nothing ever gets me scared as a person..

The only thing I have ever been scared of all my life is "Poverty"...

I don't wanna become the richest man either!! I just wanna grow up to become responsible,have a little cash to cater for myself,the needy and the immediate family;so no-one will have to beg..That's all!! I don't pray to have all the riches or buy the latest designers...

Wheeww!! Sigh of relief!! Feels good saying this out..

God be with us!!

@MARTINS ABOY

13. Faints, faints, faints, faints, do not do that, I repeat dont

14. Things dey happen oooh
    End time wife
    😱😩🙌🙅👹

15. I managed to move to the states with my kids,been here for the last 5months now,I have over stayed cos going back to Nigeria is a big no,no ticket fare even. Am broke,my kids are hungry,we can't work without papers.I have prayed fasted, made friends with men of God to help,the person I relied on before coming here,deserted me but I know God will answer someday. I look at my kids and I weep. God help me for their sakes,I beg u in Jesus Name

16. I went to a club on Friday since it was my birthday, I saw my ex I dated when I was 18 and tiny, now am big and endowed everywhere, when we meet at the club he could help but hug me, he was like wow u so big, everything soft, we talk a little then I couldn't helped but hug him very tight again. Oh God I just missed him and I still loved him. This was the guy that forced me to abort my pregnancy for him, he treated me bad, it took me years to moved on, but I did bad thing like fucking his two friends hehehe, now we talking and he said he is instrested in me, but how do I go on, should I tell him I fucked his two friends to get over him. And I still love this guy

17. my bf is a cheat, a molester and doesn't even appreciate. found this new guy who is a 'brotherJesus' I think I'm falling for him but he thinks you should just evolve and be a mammy Jesus overnight. plus he doesn't have a Job he is owing me and not talking about though I didn't ask him.

18. I went to look for a job in this hospital. I met the owner of the place. He said he just hired people and the positions are filled up already, he kept my CV and told me that he will contact me if there was any vacancy.
    I haven't stopped thinking about him, I have been trying to stop myself but everynight, I just get lost fantasising about him. I have a feeling he feels the same way about me. I have never felt this way before, I don't even want to, I am not ready to have anything to do with any man in my life, I have been having issues with my husband lately for no just cause, he moves out of our room for every little thing, I kept asking God for answers and I almost collapsed few months ago when I found out he was an active member of a gay porn site. Everything just came together but I am shattered. I have started masturbating as I haven't has sex with my husband in years. Yesterday was my first time of having an orgasm, I was just thinking about this guy and masturbating then I felt this warm sensation with chills, I almost screamed out. I had to send him a chat to just say hello and he called me Dear.
    I need the Job but I don't wanna fall physically for him, I won't be able to say no if he wants to fuck me. I don't know how to avoid him if I eventually start working there. I have a feeling he will call me next month. I don't want to betray myself. The nature of the job is such that I will see him on daily basis. My heart leaps for him, but God, I need you to lock it up and swallow the key.
    I have committed adultery already by lusting after him, I felt like he was inside of me already. Goodness. I need to do it again now. OMG.

19. This your lie carry weight.
    If not, madam I hail o.

20. Please do not think about it (suicide). It is the work of the devil. The best thing you can do is to continue to trust in Him and believe that He has bigger things/plans for you. Please don't stop going to church and start declaring life into every situation you may be facing for He is able to do all things.
    You have a great future ahead and so many surprises Jesus has for you but only if you could be patient and just trust in Him.
    Don't let the Devil rob you of your blessings

21. @ anon 22 .32. I know how you feel dear been in your shoes lost my mom and my world came crashing down fell ill lost everything. But dear trust me you will be fine. Things will always turn out great just give it time and you will smile eventually pls trust in God always for he is the only one who will be there at the end of the day don't trust in any man. just give it time. Kisses will be praying for you..

22. I'm married but I'm crazily in love with another man. Matter of fact, I am emotionally cheating and I don't feel bad. Don't judge me till you hear my story. We are millions of miles apart. I have fought it, tried to let go but I just can't. I need help. My hubby is never there for me on every wise. I really want out, but not so I go to the other man, no. I just want to be on my own. Who good girl epp? Somebody help me. Everytime I think I have made progress, somehow, we get in touch again. I would have married him but I was under crazy pressure from home. Please BV's help me as the thought of this guy clouds my judgement. I'm crying as I'm typing this. How can I love someone I might never be with? And yes, he loves me too but...Parents please don't ever pressure your kids to marry. It is everlasting torture if they end up with the wrong one.

23. Can someone tell me how to f*ck very well? I want to add more romance to my marriage and hubby is coming home soon. I need answers ASAP.
    Thanks

24. I don't even know what love is anymore. Had broken relationship twice and lost hope of finding true love. They always cheat on me and I hate that feeling. I'm 26 and lonely. No guy/lover/boyfriend. Been a good girl sucks I swear. I keep getting advances from married men. For what naaa? Abeg I need my own man. I had sex only 3times last year and since June last year, I haven't had sex till today and seriously I don't feel anything anymore. Everywhere is dry, my hornypot has dried up. God help me and send my own man. I don't want to believe that love don't exist. I'm so lonely.

25. Damn, and someday some guy is gone do it again! I kuku know ur IP address, i go trace you

26. who's killing ram tomorrow .am already craving fried ram meat. peeps arnd festac n its environ, abeg contact me. Lol. dunno where all my Muslim friends disappeared to.... sdk av been finding it hard to comment on your blog for a long time o. dunno y

27. May God console U. I know that feeling. Please put Urself together and Mingle with friends, it might help a little.

28. Ibk I swear u are sick!!! 😂😂😂😂 pls can you explain how she is looking at you??

29. God has a way of comforting d berived and my dear ur case is not an exception.

30. Pls Come exchange him for mybf..abeg.. he is Muslim am Christain.. we madely in love bt religion sometimes disturbs us

31. i resolved to be a single mom and I'm 26.
    I've been fucking this married man for 10 years, he disvirgined me. Now we have 3 kids together but he has none. With his wife...
    I drink his sperm and use some on my face...
    He fucks me raw with his massive rod.

32. Any deets on a supposed Lagos big boy Nelson J**k

33. Anon 22:10 crushing on her NCCF President,I'll advice you focus on your service year and kukuma pass out and pray for a good job because your Papas lips should be the least on your mind.

34. Hmmmmmmmmm
    I will try n believe u... So innocent men will come n share the Evil spirit in ur tohto

35. On suicidal thoughts. Pls don't ever think of killing yourself. There's a bigger and sweeter life ahead of you in a very short while. Believe me. Don't allow the devil to cheat you out of your good life awaiting you

36. Is love boo
    Carry go.... After all na human being go still marry men with small dick

37. How come everybody on SnM have gone "Anonymous".... Kilode!

38. Broke up with my Ex early dis year but not had sex since then, he jus called me today and am so horney already, hmmmm still thinking wot to do

39. I am here, all teary, lost my virginity to a guy I loved so much in June, I haven't been myself even till now, I was played, I feel so stupid... I want to become cold hearted, I want to become mean, I loved with all my might and my priced jewel was gone in a night... I just hate myself and now I'm scared of marriage and run away from everyone that confess love and propose marriage... I just ain't interested again, I'm done with love.

40. My dear leave matter oo.
    When I was an Alter girl, I know wetin my eyes see.
    I am no longer catholic sha.
    My cousin dated this our Town's priest dt sponsored her in school. He was also dating som Reverend sisters. She thot to leave him after she had. Finished NYSC. Afta him don pay bills. He was mad. She married her bf. Funny tin is she told d guy dt her benefactor who is a priest from her villa dated her all d while. The village know sef cos d priest stood by her. Another funny tin is dt the priest, her EX officiated d wedding ceremony along Rev. Fr. Mbaka, gave dem comunion n d hubby knows.
    Kai! My horseband won't even hear ur Ex came for wedding.

By d way my childhood priest spent small cash on me and we had sex chats xchanging nude pix n vids for a while.
    Luckily we dey diff Town's. He told me he had a lady he was dating but dey broke up.
    Sex na bastard.

41. My daddy went out in Friday night and yes I heard gist from some of my friends that he hooked up with a girl at a bar, he didnt come home till yesterday morning and started claiming he went out with his friends and they were with small small girls but he didnt do anything 'na who ask am'.

42. I have nothing to rant about but to thankGod for his mercies and protection upon me and my family. May his name be praised

43. anonymous 22:10 u sure need deliverance o. so no normal guy around you. all u cud see was a herbalist? arrgh!!!!!

44. Please don't judge me, I'm not a saint neither are u. We all have that dirty secrets we don't want anyone to know. I got tired of heartbreaks from cheating guys that comes my way always and decided to try my fellow lady. Yes, I did it once and it was fun and lovely. I will do it again if I have the opportunity.

45. Corper, I thought NCCF pple don't have feelings oo.. just suprised. Cos the way u guys behave eh, one might think you pple are God himself.

46. You are insane, jesus have mercy on you

Bimbola was here.

47. I've being in those shoes several times, no job since march and no biz as beads no move, but I'm a firm believer of the word of God, I run to Him whenever I'm getting depressed and the withdrawal comes and the easy tear flow, but He always has a way of picking me up and supplying all my needs. Sister, God blesses his own as he said, He has not called the seed of Abraham to seek Him in vain. Hold on to Him, i'll call this a trial a faith, it will pass and the reward will blow ur expectation. Ndo sister..

48. So...i met this guy some weeks ago..n I slept over at his place...mhen the sex was fantastic.
    No regrets mhen....none at all

49. If I say what I want to say ehn. Don't feel like going anon and don't want anyone to decode me so I will sit this one out.

I Sha miss him. The kisses were heavenly. Oluwa and oluwaboo, da re ji mi

50. Is that why you English is whack?

51. Hehehe, don't let the devil use you.

52. Am in love with one guy named omoaefe in Abuja. He is everything I want but I am scared to let my feelings out coa I Dnt know if he has a girlfriend.

53. Lmaooo 😂😂😂 I throway nyash for this your lie ooo 🙌🙌

54. I have 3 confessions.
    1:my husband and his side chick are seriously quarelling.she cursed him because she got pregnant for him and refused to leave us(me and de kids) for her.no be small curse.i immediately added her to my watapp and trully she's suffering now.so black old and ugly unlike the pretty babe she was before.hubby is hiding it so I pretend say I no know.u'l soon see why.
    2.i just got a job and the pay is not so bad oh,I plan to work my ass of and get plenty money so I can relocate to an unknown destination and then i'l tell hubby I know abt his side chick and daughter.
    3.why do I feel happy when I see how that poor lady is suffering?i remember I cried and cried when I found out,also she sent me texts insulting my life oh,saying my marriage is over I was mad then but the way I see her now,kai I pity her sha,and I never kneel down table the matter to Baba God yet oh.anyway,sha,iv been doing silly things lately like tearing hubby's pocket,or loosing the sewing on his trousers,and putting gum in his shoes,to get back at him.then apologise tearfully or lie that it's not me.today I went to the market and bought goat meat for soup.i made sure it was only the breast and penis part I bought(the parts I know he really hates)and cooked it for him,when he ate he almost threw up.(kikikiki)tomorrow I plan to pour salt in his tea and 'mistakenly' dropping a red marker in his box where he keeps his white singlets.toh how we go do?nobody is above mistakes na,so all na mistake.im out of the marriage but he doesn't know it yet.

55. You no get husband @ merabelle. Trekking is allowed😛😛😛😛

56. Yeah sandy, think!

57. Mama oo.. Oniro aye ..🙌😂😂🙌💪👏

58. I've bin sleeping with my married boss 'I don't know how to quit it tho he's not threatening me to keep on or something,i just want something to tell him to make him remove his eyes and attention on me.pls help

59. Yeah. Your dp says it all

60. But Nigerian men can lie sha. How come they are bad actors in Nollywood meanwhile when it comes to toto matter, dese men lie without blinking an eye-lid.
    So I started dating this guy based in another state, but works in my state about 6months ago. So I snooped and found out three months ago that he is married with 2kids. I am yet to tell him that I know. This is a man that promised me marriage, declared undying love. He even requested to meet my parents, which we did 2mths after meeting. I actually though I had found my husband.
    Since I met him he has done a lot in my life, really helped me in my business. Needed capital to start smthn and even in this hard economy he has tried. He gives me money every month, and has promised to get me a small Tokunboh care since he's also into that.
    My SDKs I almost cried blood when I found out about his marital status.
    But something told me to also act along with him, keep collecting his money n move my business forward and wait for d small car he promised me.
    He must pay back for deceiving me all this months. He can't fuck my toto and waste my time for 6 months and just go like that.
    Let both of us keep acting Mr&Mrs Smith.

61. @Kuluwa, na purge get you.. Please add soya milk join so e go complete.

62. I feel so do bad, a guy I was dating was also dating other gals I even knew one of them and all these stupid SnM guys here when no get one sense and most of you will remain single becos u guys are very proud , imagine asking questions as if na interview idiotttttt

63. * singing * if this isn't love...then what is it?.....

64. I like having sex with girls,and I suck them real good they don't wanna leave me,but am trying to stop d habit,may God help me.

65. have been keeping my selffor my husband but I don't even have a boyfrnd and I don't why cos it hurts so bad , abeg who virgin help but I will still keep it sha

66. I tell u my sister! I can never accept d whole concept of being a good girl. In dis kinda economy smeone wee now be formin good girl wen she's broke as hell.. finally finally, d bad girls get d best guys, best cribs, beautiful kids and good jobs...who good girl don eep? Abeg if e don eep u abeg leme knw oo mke I get hope.

67. Allow him suck away na....hahaha

68. I'm dating my lecturer, while dating another guy for 5 Years, while leading another guy on. I only have sex with my lecturer, he's 25 and I'm 23 and he fucks me so good.

69. Your punishment no go be small one,let him keep spoiling u silly

Silly girl

70. Got married this year and I have not had sex this year...

71. Stop feeling guilty. It's not that serious

72. Some guys do that. Move on.

73. Hahahhahhahahhahahhahahah 😂 😂 @rob u be clown, found reason for existence. Hhahahahha. Can't stop laughing

74. Take it out if you can an continue with your marriage

75. Just feel like expressing myself to you.not a single foodstuff Is in our house right now,I went to bed hungry ,I don't know if been a good girl is bad,my friends that do runs are so happy why am all alone feeling so sad and so broke like hell.God why me.

76. All am asking for is a child to call my own..am beginning to weigh some thoughts*closes eyes*

77. Please remove that bastardization if this story is true.

78. Ano when you keep dog in your house I know u na,in that your oNE room u stay with your sister and keep dog inside house as pet u always know u go fuck that dog one day.

79. The man charm u, u didn't know mumu.

80. Abeg shut up e, make lie kill u there

81. And also still in need of a cake mixer ,I can't afford one at the moment .please help me out in building up my dreams .

82. Fool, is that what you were sent to do.

83. Hehehe, sleep here ke? U might sleep off while reading

84. Ayah, sorry. You are in lovelone. Just take heart, it is welk

85. Wait o, how will he impregnate you, when u guys finally end up. I am asking based on ur description of his dick, is he that small?

86. Learn a skill o, una no dey hear word, learn a skill, or do small business, don't be idle

87. Seffy seffy didn't just go anonymous.

88. So there was this guy I met in the last snm,nice,calm,intelligent and cute. What really drew me close to him was his maturity. He was there for me thru out my mum's burial,drove with us to mum's village. After the burial everyone left. A week later I was home alone and really sad and depressed I just needed some company and he came visiting one thing lead to another and we made love right in my sitting room. God knows I tried to resist but I was really weak and I thought he really cared and me. After the all stuff he looked me in my eyes and promised to be there for me,since that day his visits reduced and calls stopped never felt so bad like I did that period. Funny thing is I still like him. Lord forgive me😭😭😭😭😭😭

89. Same 👟 sweetie, but just bear ehn, you wee surely come around to like the one who likes you, but u don't like. But if u feel u can't just wait for God's own. Shalom

90. I am just lonely with a huge rod down there lagos based ladies should connect with me on conjiforpussyatyahoo.com

91. Am so sad right now, we don't have any hope of eating tomorrow. We drank the last garri we have at home this evening. I pray my neighbours should do their own Sallah tomorrow so that they can share food and give me and my kids. Taking care of kids alone with no tangible job is a hard thing. I now see why some people sell their kids.

92. So Na Nyanya you dey. Huh!

93. You are healed.

94. You can give the gwez gwez of this blog his number, I am sure they would be pleased.

95. Just hang in there sweedy. I know exactly what u re going thru and its not easy. Pls dnt give up on God just yet. I know he hasnt forgotten abt u.

96. Young pretty girl and tired of heart break. How young are you anyway? Lemmi say u are confused

97. See as humans get dieases?
    You should wash your vjay thoroughly! I see why some women keep dogs and treat them like children

98. I need love in my life, tired of bein single, I wana knw Wat it feels to be loved nd be in love2BFBA543

99. No love in abj is all about leabinism,money and sex.

100. I love A but I can't deal with your shitty behaviour. If it ain't true love I don't want it. A you can keep all the drama I don't need that. I know you will read this since I never drop comments about you anymore but you will know it's me. I don't care because I deserve better than you. Goodbye

101. Hi bvs, i'm winifred by name, 22 years, a graduate, still awaiting service, based in lagos, i just got a job wit little pay which requires corporate wears and shoes or gowns. I have mostly casual wears. Pls anyone that has used wears, shoes or bags should kindly give them to me. Thanks and God bless. 08161680639 bbpin: 56305d8b

102. Love or lust? Pastor kwa?

103. Am so tired of life. I have been having this suicidal thoughts for the past 2 months. occasionally, I write the way I feel in a book. Am a doctor, have my primaries, intelligent and we'll mannered; yet no job. I hurt my self so many times and the last I remember, my sister helped me out. Recently, I find it difficult to sleep; Am so tired of life.

104. I am a Catholic and I don't like this, you are helping this people to sin(my opinion tho) I av bn approached to, but I just let them know I don't wanna be partakes of their kind of sin. One even asked me if I don't fuc* my boyfriend, Father that's different o. U are a priest I just can't. The man gat respect for moi and still spoils me with money. Chick please stop. You giving our priest bad names more than they already av.

105. I've finally fallen out of love with my husband. It seems the only way I don't get criticised and condemned by him is if I keep to myself so I'm doing just that and I'm happy. Coincidentally my ex bf from 20 years ago got in touch with me and has been a good companion over the phone. We never broke up...he travelled and the relationship fizzled out. He was my first love and still loves me....sometimes I wonder why cos I don't always feel pretty. I don't intend to sleep with him, we are not even in the same country, but I intend to use him to feel better about myself because I'm feeling very bad about the current state of my marriage.

106. People are struggling with alot in this world.may God hear our crys and heal our heart

107. Please don't stop. Remember your life depends on it

108. Some parent are wicked that they push, frustrate and make you look like a failure. My mum has push me so hard that I told her that 9th of Sept will be the day she will never forget. Some adult children we see on news that killed either their mum or dad, they have been passing tru hell in the hands of their mum or father. I am ready to go in for my actions, though she's been avoiding me but I have made up my mind to do to her what will shake the family. Since she's tired of this life I will help her, my heart is heavy, as I am typing this am in tears that in my own fathers house, with my father alive, my own wicked mum will be making look like an outcast. Nothing on earth will make me 4give her, not in this life. She must collect.

109. No love lost no love found

110. I'm very beautiful, single and have the tightest pum pum you've ever come across. And holy fuck, my breasts are firm and petit. Grabable size. I'm lekpa with a good doggy view ass when fucking. My boyfriend don't make me come. Strangers do because I'm myself when I'm with a stranger. Altho he cries when he fucks me that my pum pum is sweet and tight. I can make him cum quick or last long depending on my mood. I'm always wet too, so a bitch don't need lip gloss on it. I need a fuck buddy but pls if you get attached, you're on your own oo

111. Now my big bro keeps asking me abt my bf,I don't know what to say. Should I tell him he fucked me and ran away😂😂😂😂 anyway sha I loved the sex he's the first guy to have given me a head and fucked almost an hr until I gave up. He said he'll like us to do this the rest of our lives.OSI I REALLY MISS YOU😡😡😡😡

112. Good job baby girl. I love you already.

113. SDKer are also with you. It is well

114. If u never see Wetin u dey find, ur head no go correct. Kontinew

115. My boyfriend is outta the country and I am horny as fuck.

116. I tried dating my bros friend but it ended so badly. Please be careful as your Bro is involved.

117. If you anywhere around PHC, we can hookup

118. Found out my hubby was cheating at the same time I met this handsome guy who was about to get married. We began as friends and got intimate.we finally had sex and I was his first.he got hooked even after he got married but I refused to continue .we quarrelled and parted ways for 2 years. Now he came back apologised and even asked me to have a baby for him but I refused. I've told him I can't keep cheating and I want him to have a happy marriage.but he is head over heels in love with me.i just want us to be friends without intimacy.
    Hubby locks his phone and that makes me feel he is still cheating.sometimes I don't regret my affair cos of hubby's phone.

119. Your guilty is already eating you away, and why should I leave this post because of your stinking pussy and useless priest?

120. I think I'm in love with a family friend. My mum's besties's son...he just recently got married and suddenly we started getting close. Dunno what to do. Wanna kiss him so bad.

121. Put ur trust in God, he will not fail you though it might tarry but his promises must come to pass

122. Pregnant and hubby is horny. Tho I don't feel like, I have to give in. It's over 5 months. I feel for him really......I miss pipilee too but this state no gree me abeg.

123. Being a widow is the worst thing to happen to a woman. Why did this man die? I suffered with him only for him to die before he could even make it. Now I'm suffering to take care of these children alone. The 20k giveaway for widows that I I manage to win recently from an angel on sdk blog I used it to treat sickness of my youngest child. That money that I wanted to use and start selling something in front of my compound. It would have made us to be able to eat twice a day. Who did I offend? I wish I know the person, I will go and call all the elders in my area to follow me and go and beg the person. Now I'm just tired of this life. If only crying and prayers can truly solve problems. Hmmmm

124. Abeg shift for me.
    Na for this blog I go sleep

125. Mfm ajangbadi is where the solution is

126. D guy I added on snm stopped talking to me just bcos he requested for a nude pic and I bluntly refused to send it.In fact since Aug 12,i haven't seen him on what's app but he was claiming marriage and singing all love songs for me.I thank God and happy dat I didn't do as he wished.

127. Been communicating with a guy I met on SnM for awhile now, and I have fallen for him but am confused abt his feelings, he acts as if he cares then withdraws,we still dragging on but I think he just participated in this SnM, am so confused, baba God please pick my call, I need a serious man, I ain't getting any younger.

128. Pls my people what can I take to have high libido? As in for me to enjoy lovemaking and have orgasm. No matter how hard hubby tries, suck punani and bwess, rub and lick, I won't enjoy it. Enter the place pound, roll, dance inside the something, for where? I only pretend and moan fake moans so that he will not think me weird. I really want to enjoy it and no, I was not circumcised.

129. Be misbehaving o. Just be misbehaving.

130. Call me on 08037586756.

Suicide, isn't an option....if u commit suicide, u will end up in Hell fire.

Your brother will be fine.

If u don't have airtime to call me, send an sms.

Please,drop suicidal thoughts please.

131. God help me ,diabetes don almost ruin me.I can't walk well,my nerves are weak and am just 29years.no job,no money for good diet.

132. Don't worry. I know how you feel. I lost my mum some years ago and it's still fresh. Things have become difficult for the family recently. We just keep hoping and moving on.
    Just praying for my dad to get a business deal so that things will move smoothly.I won't lose hope. Right now my school fees and other things I need for school like books and co are due but will still be prayer for a helper to come my way. If mum was still alive. Things wouldn't be bad. My dear just keep on praying and don't lose hope

133. Story story!......mtshewwwwe

134. My bf likes pressing my bwess (in kelvin's voice). He's lucky l av dem in abundance #teambusty#

135. So I am still awake thinking of how to pay my fees for these sessions, get my books and other expenses. Lord please send me helper or a sponsor for my education. I won't drop out. Amen.

136. PRAY until he returns

137. Lend me one... abi I should come Let's use them together

138. A helper is coming soon. Just believe

139. Nyanya? Choi see my area pole...

140. Ive slept with 6 guys. Cried everytime. And I've never had an orgasm. My exboyfriend raped me and threw me out. I feel so worthless. Feel used up but im not even up to 25.

141. Eyahh take your mind off him. Just do what you like best and talk to the opposite sex to help you forget about him

142. Why are you trying so hard to impersonate me? Dem do you ne? You can't even hang leg properly on the window sef.mtcheeeeew all this copy cat ehn

143. Ever since i saw the long dick on our small erand boy. i have been wanting to fuck him, na dat time boo sef come dey starve me of sex. The boy is just 16 nd nobody will believe his size of dick. Being fucking the boy nd the orgasm is akways heavenly. Cheii...

144. I can honestly relate to this my dear. Dont worry you will find someone that likes you and you like the person too. Take heart dear

145. i really need a gay guy we both can date for convenience sake..i am a closeted lesbian and would mind this kind of arrangement. first we become friends to understand each other and we see how it goes.. so desperately need someone i can live my truth with.. and he with me.i am just tired of this country and their judgemental ways...if only i come out to my parents..

146. 😂 chronicle poster!

147. You're just after his money smb

148. Hmm. Stella the rate I flirt all my married friends now ehn. Sexchat, video sex. I pray God forgive me when I finally marry my own oh make karma no near me o o

149. So there's this man I met while in my 3rd year in skool,let me say he changed my story from being a broke girl to a girl whom friends now look upto.i don't understand all these young boys on, they are not caring atall.im this kinda girl that likes forming independent things upon beibg broke and instead of them to just them to use their 36 they wld still be offering 2k.chai I don suffer until information met this man one, he knows what i want without me asking. Money,gifts and all and e con be like say I jazz am oh,this man is impotent,his dick is very tiny and e just be like say I dey carry weight wen we're doing the "thing".I'm actually enjoying life right now and I pray it all gets better.sorry for typo errors,life is actually sweet when u have money.you become everybody's friend :)

150. Must you talk about sex, nobody has said anything concerning how they gave their life to JESUS Christ. Please repent only God can save your soul from sin. Mrs OAO

151. I was in church today and the service was awesome. Glory b to GOD. OAO

152. I have bn in uk over 2years now with out sex, my hubby in naija, and he s nt comin uk soon, as in not in fews years time and the urge to have sex lately is somfin esle. Don't know wht to do, pls advice

153. It is well my sister,just have faith and believe in God.

154. Me just looking for a way to go into yahoo business is it too late? But I'm a lady I can't stand the way Hushpuppi and Investor_bj are showing off on IG

155. Of course Stella, did u think the ridiculous things u always read here are true? C'mon girl. Lol.

156. Lmao @ you again

157. The baba don jazz you nii...
    😂😂😂😂😂
    Love Otumokpo..

158. Baby girl, Jive..
    Jive o..
    Run away..
    You will just be 5th wife for nothing.

159. Aunty..
    He will beat you again..
    Just watch.