Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Johnson Suleman Blesses Actor Emma Blaq With Peugeot 206 Car And N1.6m

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Apostle Johnson Suleman Blesses Actor Emma Blaq With Peugeot 206 Car And N1.6m

That extraordinary things are accomplished through faith is a fact that is indisputable. And the fact that we wait for God’s plans to be fulfilled in our lives, no matter the waiting period; waiting for Him to act, is justifiable.

An award winning Nollywood actor, Emmanuel Emoabino a.k.a. Emma Blaq, is the latest discoverer of favour from God through His Servant, Apostle Johnson Suleman.

During last Sunday service, 4th of September, 2016, the ‘I’m schooled by the Holy Spirit’ thespian, Emma, who discovered his talent in Ghana, was among those met with blessings as Apostle Suleman once again unleashed his public-spirited deeds on members of his advanced ministry and people of faith.

Emma, a native of Auchi and faithful assistant of many years, was blessed by the Apostle who is popularly referred as ‘God’s Oracle’, with the sum of N1.6 million and a Peugeot 206 Convertible car.

According to sources, the cash was a take-off gift for the actor who has nursed for a long time a dream to establish a film village. The day’s service and blessing sessions were witnessed by the incumbent Vice-Chancellor of Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma, who was around to appreciate God’s glory.

Also, Apostle Suleman extended his caring gesture to the Federal Polytechnic, Auchi, by promising a 700-room, self-contained blocks of building to the institution at a reduced price. The groundbreaking event for the project billed to be completed in seven months is slated for this week Saturday, 10th of September, 2016.  After Auchi, Suleman promised to extend the innovation to two capital cities, Benin City and Ibadan.   

Speaking on his regular giving schemes, Apostle Suleman, whose ministry’s annual ‘September To Remember’ prayer gathering comes up between Wednesday 7th and Friday 9th September, 2016, maintained during the service that, “I don't do this to please the world. I do it to please God. This is my own way of conforming to God's set standards for His servant.”

57 comments:

1. Very nice of him

1. OK oh, I thought this dude was based in Ghana?? So hunger brought him back
      Heard he is even gay, hope he got delivered as well.
      Good luck to them

2. So he can't visit his country again just cos he based in Ghana? smfh....

3. Keep destroying people's images. Hope yours is being painted with gold?

4. Keep destroying people's images. Hope yours is being painted with gold?

5. All what you wrote is via hearding i hear, dem say abeg take am easy

6. Welldone Apostle Johnson. My faith tells me you will bless me soon! Amen

7. Anon, aka swag lafresh, what chick can you identify with him as his gf since he left for Ghana? We have been told by his fellow gays that he is gay, gay rumour don't just follow anyone just like that.na the gay themselves dey spread their matter.

8. Rolex chick, kill yourself on top my matter. Sorry to disappoint you, Emma is married. He does not need to flaunt his wife on SM for you to see.

9. Rolex the gwezzzz. Heard you're 41 years and unmarried? Na true?

Na question o

10. Lafresh,even though rolex is a retard don't be one Emma is nor married anywhere guy is on my bb

11. Emma must be toasting you for him to lie to you that he's not married.

Save me the story of "I'm a guy"

2. Good for him.

1. Y not give it to that actor Leo Mezie, he needs help nah

2. Jacinta,u are so dumb!
      Leo need financial assistance n not car.
      Pls stop stepping on ur brain.

3. Jacinta,u are so dumb!
      Leo needs financial assistance n not car.
      Pls stop stepping on ur brain.

4. U are dumb, foolish and useless. Leo can sale d car as well and add to the one million cash . Idiot

3. It's more blessed to give than to receive.

4. And Leo mezie still hasnt received help to save his life. So sad.

5. Emmanuel Emoabino na only you i see. My real guy from way back.

By the way Emmanuel is not from Auchi.

1. Yes he is from South ibe but no body know about South ibe anywhere so he is claiming the most popular town which is auchi. lafresh, na only you Waka come.
      You think you are the only one who knows Emma ? Emma can't be your nigga from back in the days except you were born BTW the year 1980/81 and you are still single.
      Must you call out his surname.
      Plz lesve the emoabino s out of this.
      This usless animal that forgot about his parents and claimed one Ghana woman as his mother claiming she helped him in Ghana.
      Someone that stole his father's money in the name of going to Europe only to be discovered in Ghana after do many years of searching from his family.

After the father was given a government position, he came back to his parents to enjoy the good life but guess what? Oshomole wanted another person to occupy the seat and sent efcc after the father to come and give account of some financial lapses and the father absconded from the state Hahaha. He was hiding for how many years again lafresh?
      Keep quiet, dumb.

2. Yes he is from South ibe but no body know about South ibe anywhere so he is claiming the most popular town which is auchi. lafresh, na only you Waka come.
      You think you are the only one who knows Emma ? Emma can't be your nigga from back in the days except you were born BTW the year 1980/81 and you are still single.
      Must you call out his surname.
      Plz lesve the emoabino s out of this.
      This usless animal that forgot about his parents and claimed one Ghana woman as his mother claiming she helped him in Ghana.
      Someone that stole his father's money in the name of going to Europe only to be discovered in Ghana after do many years of searching from his family.

After the father was given a government position, he came back to his parents to enjoy the good life but guess what? Oshomole wanted another person to occupy the seat and sent efcc after the father to come and give account of some financial lapses and the father absconded from the state Hahaha. He was hiding for how many years again lafresh?
      Keep quiet, dumb.

3. He's from south ibie? Oh?

4. Anon his full name was mentioned in the write up. He's my family friend. So na only your mates you dey make friends with?
      Now na you bring he family history come blog and you don't want the Emoabino's to be mentioned. I guess you're an Emoabino. He's still your blood so quit the hate.

5. And lafresh he is not married okay!!!

6. Anon u sound so bitter. Abeg who asked u for his family history? Sharrrrap!

6. When is he going to bless Mount Zion Drama ministry? Abi na only secular artist him dey bless? Leo is still there trying to raise funds, it is well.

7. Blessed are those who gives for they shall be blessed beyond measures. DC was here¿

8. Nice one.
    I'm still reading comments on instablognaija(abt COZA pastor flaunting 1m Gucci bag)
    And when I actually opened his page mehn...
    The guy sabi flaunt no be lie.
    God dey sha.

1. That guy na "fluenter" of the universe. I read and went to follow him self.

He's cute though 😍

9. Why not give it to someone dat need it

1. My thought too
      Are there no body in his church in need or what's the yardstick he is using

10. Lizzy Don too fat, she was lepa lyk agbani darego b4 she marry this man. She just triple by size.

11. God will continue to bless u sir

12. Congrats Emma. Papa You did well.

God Bless Everyone.

13. Congrats Emma. Papa You did well.

God Bless Everyone.

14. Na advert? Y cnt he jux help pipo nd move on. Must dey show on social media dat dey re philanthropists?...sycophants.

15. Very good of him

16. Congrats to the winners. Thank you and God bless you Apostle Suleiman

17. Leo Mezie needs that money not Emmanuel

18. I just love dis man... More blessing sir!

19. I just love dis man... More blessings sir!

20. Wow, the convertible car fits the guy wella. Fine boy. I join the guy say a big thank you to the Apostles & above all thank God who giveth the power to obtain wealth.

Chai, Baba God oo , let my divine appointed helpers locate me and manifest in my life . In Jesus name, aminnnnnn.

21. I love this Johnson Suleman especially when listening to his message "Minsters without Blemish

1. U know every..his message dey enter my head..

22. Drama drama drama ,the kind of drama going on in churches in Nigeria universal studios still dey learn ,pastors continue ,sometimes i watch all this Nigeria pastors on youtube ,na so so laugh i dey laugh drama ,drama every where

1. if it was u, would it have bn Drama???? pray make grace speak for u jor