Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AQUAFINA ELITE Model Look Nigeria 2016 Finalists

Monday, September 19, 2016

AQUAFINA ELITE Model Look Nigeria 2016 Finalists

The Elite Model Look Nigeria team For the 33rd consecutive year, is thrilled to announce that elite is organizing the most prestigious modeling contest in the world....

20 models would grace the runway on the 1st of 0ct 2016 and two winners Male and Female would emerge to represent Nigeria at the international competition and to follow in the footsteps of top models such as Cindy Crawford, Stephanie Seymour, Gisele Bundchen, Sigrid Agren, Constance Jablonski, Mayowa Nicholas and Victor Ndigwe.

Aquafina Premium Drinking Water partners with Elite Model Look Nigeria again, as Aquafina continues to celebrate inner beauty because real beauty is pure and comes within.

The National casting for the Elite Model Look Nigeria 2016 competition held in Lagos on the 30th of July 2016 with over 1000 girls and boys in attendance, a total of 60 contestants were pre selected, after which contestants images were sent to Paris for the final selection, the contestants were cut to the final 20 finalist.

During the National final, the 20 selected contestants will be welcomed to the elite boot camp for a unique and unbelievable experience, supervised by a professional team. The models will be accommodated in the boot camp for 7 days, makeovers, photo shoots, fitting and rehearsals have been scheduled to introduce the contestants to the world of modelling.  The selection of the contestants will be based on physical criteria natural beauty, photogenic, body, elegance and personality, character, motivation, attitude.

The 20 finalists for the 2016 edition of Elite Model Look Nigeria are:

·      OYINLOYE DAVID
·      OBENNEBO DAVIDSON
·      KOREDE AYENI
·      ILO CEEJAY
·      SODIQ IBRAHIM
·      ATEWOLOGUN OLOLADE
·      EGWUONWU CHIDERA
·      ONYEJEKWE COLLINS
·      NNOCHIRIONYE PROMISE
·      SALAMI ANJOLA IMRAN

GIRLS
·      DEMURIN BLESSING
·      NDAH GIFT
·      IRONKWE AMARACHI
·      FAWAZ ZAHRA
·      DUYILE TITILAYO
·      OMOH MOMOH
·      AKELE RUTH
·      EGWUONWU OMA
·      DURU JESSICA
·      EMECHEBE OBIANUJU

PRIZE:

EMLN 2016 winners will represent Nigeria alongside 80 other countries and will stand a chance of winning $150,000 USD at Elite Model Look International world finals
A chance to win a modeling contract with elite model management worldwide,
Two years modeling contract with Beth Model Management Africa

BETH MODEL MANAGEMENT AFRICA IN CONJUNCTION WITH UPFRONT AND PERSONAL ARE THE ORGANIZERS OF ELITE MODEL LOOK NIGERIA

Elite Model Look Nigeria 2016 is sponsored by: AQUAFINA, Mac, Veuve Cliquot, Byfne, Sari Signature, and many more.

Event Details:
Date: Saturday 1st October 2016

TICKETS ARE NOW AVAILABLE: Contact -09031189791

For more information, sponsorship and enquiries please contact:
Email: info@bethmodelafrica.com
website;www.elitemodellook.com/ng
 Facebook:www.facebook.com/EliteModelLookNG |

Follow them on Instagram:@elitemodellooknigeria

CREDITS
Photography: @Jorge_Wong
Make Up: @Davesucre

Hair: @sarisignature

26 comments:

1. They all look kwashiokor-stricken.

2. I swear, all these mbgeverything that you post had better be SPs. Infact,they're sps. Amen!

3. Wow!,,,
    First time of me seeing beautiful models since the last 4 years...
    The girls are all beautiful except Jessica...

Chidera di ka ife m na eli...

1. Zahra doesn't have a modeling face

2. Asikwa m ihe mere iji akpa agwa ka onye ishi mebiri, umu nwoke di ka chidera na achili gi okpa elu. Nwanyi bara nne na nna gi uru, kwusi ichiliri umuaka okpa elu na ibuzi agadi nwanyi

4. Very good. I saw my sister same name bearer. You must win Amen

5. Olalede,OMah,Collins,Ruth,Davidson,Ceejay and Titi.

1. What happened, no yellow pawpaw like me. This is not fair o o, they all look beautiful. Ruth and Amarachi look like supermodels already. Goodluck to the boys and girls

2. Hahahhahahaha
      You no hear the latest about yellow paw-paws?
      LMAO

6. They are all beautiful, good luck to them

7. The ayeni guy has a model physique, I thought davidson was already signed to beth model before (raises eyebrow). Good luck to them all.

8. Gift,OMA and David,ruth and ceejay

9. First time of seeing serious models

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. wow! Colins! I know the guy he is my ex class mate, i hope he wins ooo

12. My top picks who have the model look are davidson, ololade and ruth. Who has davidson's phone number? ;)

13. M I seeing well... My sister is on that list n she didn't tell me?... Jessica more grease to ur elbow oo

14. Y deir neck long so?dem 2 frown sef!