Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BasketMouth Announces New Endorsement Deal..

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

BasketMouth Announces New Endorsement Deal..

Today is his Birthday and he has used his space to announce his new deal...This is a clapback at those thieves who invaded him home,stole stuff and shook him to keep him quiet from announcing his blessings...Una fail!..LMAO

Congrats

40 comments:

1. Talk talk . You and Elsie I don't know who talks more. Una never outgrow una poverty mentality. Get over where you are coming from. Imagine elSie posting every damned thing on social media even private messages from her husband. Like we don't know she sent them to herself, abeg receive sense bright and elsie

2. Is this necessary? He should be careful oh. What if it was an inside job? He better be careful

1. As in eeh he cant keep secret, with the way things are in this country one shdnt be seen showing off.

3. Congrats bros, but it is high time you leave your personal life off SM. People are angry and hungry at the same time and that increases the crime rate, be wise.

4. Congratulations to him and a happy birthday as well

5. Will yu keep kwayet? Ok kwontinu.

6. He should keep announcing on social media,keep making noise,very big fool that should be quiet this period,biggest fool ever.

1. Pained much? Come let me give you some sugar!!!

7. congratulations basket mouth. God will continue to bless your hustle. more blessing

8. Basket is a BV ,confirm.

9. Replies
    1. But you know his name now BASKET MOUTH!!!!

10. Congratulation ooo.... Make this kind favour come my way too.

11. He should keep boasting. When armed robbers return to his home again,he will be looking for undue sympathy.

12. He'd better watch his tongue. The next might be worse.

13. Am happy for him, it's as way of telling the thefts nothing affects him

14. Congratulations, but my dear you talk too much.Stop inviting thieves to your house

15. But he didn't clap back. Read the post well. Stella just added her own interpretation. Not nice Stella

16. Congrats papi but keep it cool o

17. Congrats & Happy Birthday to Baski

18. Why are people so negative like this? So he shouldn't announce what God did for him or what? He probably felt bad that he was robbed and there was nothing he could do about it. I love the clap back biko,Na GodWin

19. I don"t understand people oh.It's an endorsement it cannot be hidden.