Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BasketMouth Says ''My Wife Does Not Know How To Cook So I Spoke Freely''

Saturday, September 03, 2016

BasketMouth Says ''My Wife Does Not Know How To Cook So I Spoke Freely''

Heheheheheheheh *wink*

Basketmouth's wife does not know how to cook...The minute he put the food in his mouth,he screamed....ARE YOU LOTS WIFE?why do you cook with so much salt?

*side eyes at women who cook with too much salt*

sponsored content from REBTEL.

56 comments:

1. All hail my babe Marie Miller 😍😍 Babe has been getting deals recently. Now Rebtel? Nice 😉

2. Lmao...very funny video

1. Please how much is flight ticket from owerri to Abuja, want to travel on monday

3. If a woman does not know how to cook, it tells a lot about the type of family she came from.

1. #Yimu... Oga its just an advert biko

2. I don't know how to cook, but I subscribe to every Nigeria recipe online. And everytime I try a new dish it always comes out awesome. So, there's no woman that don't know how to cook, some are just lazy and too stupid to follow simple instructions.

3. @ ovo my ex don't know how to & doesn't want to learn... That's 1 of d reasons I didn't marry her"papa Adeboye"

4. Good one. Better learn how to cook before edible caterer gets part of your kids' inheritance.

1. Bvns, una too much. This got me 😂😂😂😂😄😄

5. Funny advert, dem give am one eye nobody tell am to finish the food

6. Funny advert, dem give am one eye nobody tell am to finish the food

7. And some women will just laugh over this.

8. Is this for real,or just a joke.

9. Lmaooooo. The wife gave him a pirate's eye. Lolzzz. But I still don't see the sync between a network provider and eating eba

10. Lwkmd!

Rebtel caused him to speak freely, and he got a black eye for his complaint.

But wait o, what happened to teaching her how to cook, since she doesn't know how to?
    Yeah, I know there's the option of asking her to go learn from her mother, but if apparently said person didn't, the man could teach her in love.

Afterall, nobody is complaining about men that don't know how to cook, or don't y'all know that's it's very foolish to totally depend on someone else for sustenance?

* side eyes *

11. Lol
    It's not a funny matter tho
    A woman should know how to cook good food
    Don't tell me the 'wife not cook' crap

12. He's kidding right? Even at that, it just doesn't make sense to bring her weak side in public abeg. No be everything you go joke about Mr.

13. Lol, basket mouth should teach her.

14. It's an advert peeps. Don't take it personal.

15. Chai but d igbos can eat salt shaaaa like it's a going out of fashion..... only if they knew better.

1. Which igbos eat salt?
      Are u alright?

2. Monumental lie! Biko say what you know o.most Igbos I know don't even add salt when boiling their white rice.

3. Sharap there! Which igbos?oteh

4. And the yorubas cnt do witout red oil and pepper like is a god ordained ingredients for them.

16. Lol I know a lady who can cook a salt mountain and still asking if you enjoyed her cooking. No ma'am sorry lol

17. Lols, funny advert, but seriously o can't stand bad cook

18. But seriously his wife does not know how to cook, his my family friend.

1. ANON 12.40 TELL HER TO HIDE IN SHAME. MY 12 AND 14 YEAR OLD DAUGHTERS COOK AND MY HUSBAND AND I ARE BLOWN AWAY, THEY MAKE DELICIOUS MEALS FOR US SOMETIMES,EVEN WITH COOK IN THE HOUSE. I AM SO PISSED OFF. IT IS NOT SOMETHING FOR A WOMAN TO BE PROUD OF. MY 5 YEAR OLD SON CAN TELL HER THE PROCESS OF MAKING PASTA. WHAT THE HELL.

2. No wonder freez dumped her..

19. Even though is a comedy, but i hate salty food.
    I use light sea salt in my cooking.

20. How serious could that be? That his which cannot cook......well there is no more ebola in Nigeria so why too much of salt.....funny!

21. Honestly, some salt can disgrace you in the kitchen o. Lesson to notes, whenever you are cooking with Maggi chicken, dont add salt at all until when tested and required, na bad market o.

22. I wonder how a woman cannot know how to cook, were was she raised?

23. Abeg its important to know how to cook. Forget about cooking bcos of a man. I love love love to cook bcos i love to eat. If i feel like eating something that i dont know how to cook. I call a friend that is from that tribe for recipe. I can cook all tribe foods. No time. Sorry for #wife not cook. U will eat outside tire.

24. Too much pepper is better than too much salt.

1. Lol!

One can use the excuse that they like their food spicy.

25. My wife too did not know how to cook initially. She used to add rice to salt and not the other way round. We would laugh about it and she will go an cook another one. Most times without salt. I was patient and with diligence and perseverance, she learnt from online recipes and I also got a woman to come weekends and prepare soups that we will keep frozen for the week. She is now an expert and I enjoy her delicacies.

1. Better person, God bless you for being patient with her.

2. Lion tamer. Your should be ashamed of yourselves, what was she doing all her teenage years, there is absolutely no excuse and i will not spare any woman old enough to marry that does not know how to cook, she must be crazy, with a cook and a maid, my 12 and 14 year old daughters can cook white rice, stew, make omelette, fried and jollof rice, all sorts. If you are a grown woman and you want to marry and you do not know how to cook i personally think you are MAD.

3. Aunty that all her children can cook, i dont understand why you are very angry untop another persons matter. Is it your wife?. Just sounding like spoilt beans.

26. Some woman no sabi cook but still feel very big to learn from people,,,

27. Both men n women should know how to cook, period!

28. U claimed to be a player but I fucked ur wife