Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBA's Beverly Osu Is A Year Older Today..

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

BBA's Beverly Osu Is A Year Older Today..

Former Big Brother Africa "The Chase" SuperStar, SuperModel, Pioneer of the Video Vixenry industry, Eclectic MakeUp Artiste, Budding Actress, Brand Ambassador and all around Entertainer Beverly Ada Osu is 24 years old today.

NICE RING BEV *side eyes*

105 comments:

1. I see she loves black.
    Happy birthday Beverly

1. 24?????and her pussy has been busier than my mother's who had 5 kids! Lol. She looks too old for her age?! Haba na!

2. Anon 11:40, shut up pls. Av u fucked her b4? Mtchewwww. Judginas

3. Ohh shut it there @11:40!!! Beverly is such a black beauty honestly

4. Shut up anonymous! Just shut it, that's how you people go about shaming females but clap for the males, is it your body she's using if it's true?
      Beverly I love love love your lips, I always say it when I see it 😗. Keep being you, don't mind naysayers that judge people for being real but applaud pretenders. God bless you.

5. Thank God thr are still faithful people to thier skin😳 not all this bleached wrinkled molasses.

2. Happy birthday ,Beverly .Enjoy your day.

God Bless Everyone.

3. Happy birthday Bev. Hwz that's ur frenemy? Una don settle?

U r engaged? How nice. Congrats!!!

Ur part in Jenifa's diary is so sweet. Funke really gave you something that explains your person. Lol. Na play o

1. I tell you the role she plays in Jenifa really suits her .

2. Hbd merzie..in jenifa's voice..I didn't know dis girl was dat beautiful till I started watching her in jenifa's diary..

3. No be play @Jasmine, na fact. The role so suit her and she acted it nicely. Habby birthday to you Bev, long live and prosperity

4. Pankere wo gown,happy birthday.

4. Hahahaha. Biko, who else knew she started a "paent" and brassiere wearer industry?

1. She models them biko. Even if she did she deserves an applause

2. And I have her breast pishure from naijagist. Lips lips*

5. Happy birthday bitch!
    She knows how to package her slippers breast very well

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This camera man must be dying when he is taking this pic. For sure.... Lolx...

7. Happy birthday Beverley

Stella it's jim iyke's birthday today

8. 24 yet she looks 30
    Smoking has really aged her

HBD.

1. How can u say she looks 30, she looks her age pls. She is one beautiful girl. I love her courage and hustle, I know she ll be great in future. HBD Bev

2. Seriously...smoking and drinking have done her more harm than good.

3. Chiexotic,pls tell me you are 35 and above. Cos your birthday pics of 2yrs ago is that of a 33yr or 34yr old. If you dare say you are less Dan 35,it means you smoke too.

4. Too much banana, d babe can fuck for eternity. 2shot use her pussy do signpost

5. Thank you Naya! Happy Birthday Bev', soar higher. I love you. All the hate's unnecessary guys.

6. Thank you Naya! Happy Birthday Bev', soar higher. I love you. All the hate's unnecessary guys.

9. These pictures are really great, especially the outdoor pictures.

10. Nice body, sexy black babe. Happy birthday to you nne

11. Replies
    1. And you look like our cave man ancestors Joey

12. She has legs for days. Happy birthday fine girl. Wishing you happiness and contentment.

13. Happy birthday BEverly. Loved you in that AY skit with Toyin Aimakhu

14. It's my birthday today and I pray all my wishes come thru...default smile happy birthday and I pray God grant you ur heart desires...Amen

15. Today is also David Oyedepo's birthday. God bless that man. God bless you too Beverly

1. Yesooh..today is my papa's birthday.. Hbd sir..
      Hbd to 2 of my colleagues.. Mimi and mercy..
      God will continue to rain his blessings on u all..

16. Happy birthday. Black is beautiful.

1. Ideato is nwaamaka.

2. Anno
      Na waoooooooo 4 u o o o
      Why looking for trouble where there's none?

17. 24 years really???

I need to step up my Game! I love ladies like this. I love challenges.

God bless you darling

1. Agadi nwayi baby, mba stay dia... hope say those guys no rape u today?

18. Happy birthday to her.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

19. How can she be 24? Na only in 9ja ppl no dey appropriate their age. Congrats ooooooo.

1. She's really 24, she use to be my younger sister's frnd. Back then in dosage international school, amuwo odofin.

2. it's not everybody dt lie about their age abeg.

3. She's 24 abeg. Every1 in Festac knows.

4. Ann do u mean Doseg college @ Akin Mateola Street amuwo ?

5. I just love the fact that she is comfortable in her black complexion... Fine girl hbd dear

20. Choi, nwata bu ogwu azu .. Doctor's prescription!!! Beverly nwa!! Happy day, many more years

21. Lovely pix is all I see...you rock Bev.HBD!

22. Happy Birthday girl. Live long and prosper. You share the same born day with my Papa.

So this balloon thingy is the new trend now. Issorait.

1. Happy birthday to you. Terry G come and carry ur ..........

23. Bev Bev...make your new year count girl. Happy birthday

24. happy belated buffday Beverly OSU a.k.a Melzy(in jenifa's voice). But dear, work on ur walking step cuz u walk like u hiding something in btw ur legs. Enjoy ur day!!

25. Mercy Oniro,happy birthday to you

26. Happy birthday. This her surname dikwa risky.

Enjoy your birthday. If you dey answer Akobundu abeg go and change that name ooo

27. Happy birthday to u bervely
    Happy birthday to me too

28. Happy birthday to one of the bravest girls out there. May the good Lord bless and guide you. I love your spirit. You go girl!!!

29. She is not fine abeg abii is it my eyes?anyway HBD beverly

1. But she fine pass u.with ur yellow face and black neck.

2. Not in this and next nd by d way u rat im naturally fair allover so runalong now

30. Shes pretty. Hbd and have a good one

31. Happy birthday to the 1 that was never on eviction list in the history of BBA, and got to d final. More grace darlyn

32. HBD, but dis girl look too old for her age.

33. Say gini stella? Pioneer of video vixen in where, bba? You must be a really busy housewife not to be watching music videos before BBA the chase. The only video she featured was oleku and this Cynthia Morgan's video. If we talk now you will reply that you won't post birthdays again. Please even if she sent in that profile which I know she didn't you have to verify. You better edit it before the real video vixens comes for you. I wonder why someone that disgraced the country with her dirty, flirty, sex scenes and attitude in the ,
    BBA be celebrated like this. She is not a role model whatsover. Pioneer video vixen my butt. Namsense.

1. @anon 12:24, welcome Venita akpofure aka Vezeebaybeh. I laughed when I saw it. Don't mind Stella she's just joking. We know you are the pioneer. Oya take sweet.

2. U actually for that *yemi Alade song, *looking for my johnny*

Please stop hating
      Don't judge her

3. But jokes apart, Venita is a bigger Vixen than Beverly.

4. Anon Venita Akpofure, we've heard.

5. Go watch p square der video she was der

6. So video vixen is now an arguable career? #onlyinnigeria

34. Happy birthday bev, age with grace. U look stunning

35. Happy birthday preewty Age with Grace...LLNP

36. Happy birthday Pankere wo gown.

37. Happy birthday to her, i love her long legs

38. #You've changed? No, you just grew up. You stopped letting people push you around, you learned that you can't always be happy, you accepted reality*

39. Happy birthday beautiful girl

40. let her get a man and let Terry G be