Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BOLLOCKS...

Sunday, September 25, 2016

BOLLOCKS...

I just got this in my email supposedly posted by someone on Twitter,I read through and find it hard to believe that anyone would go on twitter or any social media platform to confess to this kind of stuff...My conclusion is that this is bollocks and a set up if this name actually exists..ADONBILIVIT!

78 comments:

1. Stupid girl. Nne pls continue.

1. Na tru oo.... She's following me on twitter.

2. If the story is true then things are really happening .

3. Bitch is looking for more followers.

4. Didn't know you could spell Cynthia with an 'N'. Interesting bullocks

OK bye

5. Anything for attention, more followers or five minutes fame

2. I am hungry. Jollof rice on fire. No time for this bullshit

1. I jolloff rice in my fridge,I can text you some. Leave your number

2. I got jolloff rice in my fridge,I can text you some. Leave your number

3. I don't believe this shit.She or whoever that is,os just seeking for attention.

3. I can't strain my eyes reading this rubbish.

1. Fool, just tap it,it will become bolder,you see it better to read that way.

2. What kind of misfortune has bedeviled your existence to make you call someone a fool before giving an unsolicited advise?

3. Human,not everybody has the patience to tap or click or shake or swipe. The gist of the comment you replied to is "The Person Sha No Get That Kain Time especially if the post comes down to being RUBBISH as SDK insinuated in the title".
      Anyway, the actual point of this response to you, above Anonymous, is you really could have done without the 'Fool'.

4. Common dissappear you earth worm, must I read it? Low life!!!

4. What's this?????? If this is real, girl you need to get help.

5. Same thought i had when i first read it. Shes just looking for attention....

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of children

6. Attention Seeking Whore
    Literally she needs to be scolded or cheered upon
    Yeye dey smell

7. Adultery and fornication flee from it.

8. Dnt want to believe dis story but if it is true then d lady has a chicken brain.bollocks upon bollocks

1. Don't mind her.....it's depression loading,her family should go do something about her condition quickly before it gets out of hand.

9. after nw she wil b movn frm church to church prayn 4 husband...by dn i'll b drivn nd lukn at dem wyt wan eye as a potential 'husbnd' fuck dem tire..dn mov on

10. let us all pray for this girl that she may receive sense...

11. End times Cynthian..

12. It sounds like one that's crazily in love and have lost her senses

13. Ogbono and okro !
    True confessions ?
    Adonbelivit or I want believe.... I tire. I refuse to develop headache for this.

14. Could this be real or unnecessary attention from people who dont give a damn?

15. For starters, who can't spell their name? What is Cynthian? Ha! I didn't even bother reading all through the threads as it won't add coins to my pocket. Whether true or not, can't be bothered really. Next?

16. just a little sin lead to others, I know is hard to stop but just stop seeing the man and must you have unprotected sex? don't damage your uterus for something that isn't worth it.

17. Sick people everywhere i swear

1. ...and yet she was 'psychologically prepared' to have unprotected sex...
      Women & Love...I taya

18. Replies
    1. Nwa mmaranma. I dey find wife from your place oh. Una sabi dey man house for better or worse. Unlike these vultures from the west - for better to stay, for worse to go.

2. God will give u a good mbaise babe to take care of your home ijn

19. Ije! Story time! Idonbelieveit! But if it's true den God forgive u

20. Women most times are the cause of their own problems. You are engaged to be married and u are having an affair. It resulted in a pregnancy which you aborted and now you are pregnant again and you are planing on aborting it and still sleeping with the guy and you are marrying another in a few months. Tomorrow when you get an std or can't bear any more children or even get dumped you will cry foul. Mtscheeew women sha!

21. This is junk news. Keep screwing yourself and future. Akpantom!

22. This is junk news. Keep screwing yourself and future. Akpantom!

23. Tra la la la la, la la la la 🏃🏃🏃

24. Stella Open a forum for Abortion, let those with experience tell you what there are forcing...

25. Many are mad few are roaming, end time Cynthian

26. And here I am wishing my womb to carry babies ASAP after TTC for 3 and half years and 3 months after fibroid surgery. Learning frm hubby after I'm healed that Dr said my tubed are bad. That IVF is the next option and that should I try to conceive naturally, it will result to ectopic. Hmmm... where the money for IVF? I believe and hoping on God. Thought I could be among the 100 giving testimonies but at lass, my expectation seems bleak. God, can this cup pass over me?

1. And you think God cannot change your story in an instant? Don't underestimate God, take that doctor's report to God in prayer and ask Him to do that only Him can do for you in this case.mark 10:27. Finally believe that it is your right to have children and that no report can take that right away. Be happy because I am sure you will be no 78 to testify.

2. @Triumphant zion:from your lips to God's ears.u shall testify madam,please dont loose hope!

3. You must testify dear. Take that report look at it and laugh so hard that tears will come out of your eyes, sing, dance and praise God, in fact start buying baby things. Cancel that report and start thanking God for your children, believe in your heart and He will do it. Even if it's through IVF He will provide the funds and it shall be successful.
      It is well.

27. Pls dnt remove unprepared pregnancy because of iphone 7
    iphone8 fit be womb
    jus stay calm .thanks

28. Na was for girls

29. My dear Cynthia,if you get to read this,I advise you not to marry your fiance. You are obviously in love with this married man.

30. Might be fake. Who is her right mind comes online to twit such life damaging shit?

31. Fake story. Jobless pple everywhere. Ds story na 4 ur pocket. Mtchewwww

32. God if it's true please don't give her for now till she is psychologically ready for it, give me that won't yank it please

33. Oh no! This can't be true. Why keep having unprotected sex with a married man, you may not be able to abort that second pregnancy, some children are very stubborn. You will now become a single mum or second wife.

34. This one is just looking for follo

35. So your eight years relationship means nothing to you abi? Heavy scam

1. Please help me ask ohhh, cus I don't understand this her story

36. Why are some of you ladies deceiving yourselves? Guys know this very well, its the engaged ones that gbensh outside for Africa pass sef.. Thats when they are distributing cards and giving out the last supper. We know na...