Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BreakFast Time.

Saturday, September 03, 2016

BreakFast Time.

I am off to Drink green tea and ''Chop My Belle Full''...
Anyone wanna join me?..I can smell Agege bread and Agoyin beans..chei!!

What are you eating?I will make do with Baked beans..lol

I am going off to make breakfast.,see you soon.What are you eating?

103 comments:

1. I eat lots of fresh blueberries with porridge every morning. Yum is the name.

2. Stella all the food you dey eat dey go your back side,you're very creamy and look neat.

2. Boiled sweet potatoes and egg sauce. with a cup of lemon water.

3. I am off to buy gizzard. I want to make yam porridge with little chunks of gizzard and dry fish. Wow! My mouth is watering already

4. Boiled sweet potatoes and egg sauce. with a cup of lemon water.

5. Noodles and egg with a bottle of pepsi my favorite!

6. Rice and spaghetti with a cup of green tea.

7. Portage beans and over ripe dodo

1. No be only 'portage' beans na 'mortgage' beans.

2. U don't correct by insult, u correct by giving d correct spell out.inspirational

8. Puff puff n ogi. Later I'll have cake. Come join me. I go drink green tea at night.

1. Drinking greet tea is bad at night,you wont be able to Sleep

2. Please what brand of green tea is good

3. Swiss babe, I sleep well o. It doesn't affect me.

9. Have not eaten yet. Don't know what to have for breakfast

10. I don't have an appetite, mbok.

I carried my hair in a high puff throughout the week, without twisting at nights. Now, i'm left with a nest of tangles I'll have to take care of. I see a major trim coming up soon if I'm not careful ... * sigh *

Hehehe! Well, it's hair. It'll just grow back.

1. You better dont let that ya hair give u ulcer o. It's becoming a god boo

2. Better than your chocolates, babe.

Free me, mbok. As I no too dey fix, make I take care of the one God gave me na.
      Ehen, but I've eaten breaky...lol! It's not that serious.

11. Okpa and chilled bottle of coca cola

12. Rice and banga is for breakfast, I cannot remember the last time I ate breakfast, but I am very hungry this morning

1. Rice and banga? Invite me biko

2. Oluyomi,please don't skip breakfast,it's nt good for the health,especially if you're watching your weight. How are you now dear?

13. Bread 🍞,fried egg garnished with fresh tomatoes and eggs with beverage

1. You how stupid an foolish you sound in a bid to appear posh or whatever they call it. Who garnishes fried with eggs again? Ewu can coke

14. Replies
    1. That combo doesn't exist...try harder next time

15. Downloading semo and black soup right now

16. I don't even kno! Maybe bread washed down with juice

17. James Bond's Girl3 September 2016 at 10:43

...wow I just had hot dog with fried eggs and beans and washed with a warm cup of cocoa drink **shines Teeth**

18. I don't even kno! Maybe bread washed down with juice

19. Mmmmm..... I am off to work. I just wish my work allows me to have a proper relationship that will lead to serious food moments. Wife and kids seated round the dinning table... 🙏🙏🙏👌

20. Iced Garri with sugar and kuli Alata😊. Thank God for breakfast.

21. No dey deceive yasef with green tea plus heavy food o. E no go work o.

Akara na breadi na mmiri oku.

22. Plantain, vegetable stew with chicken.

23. Will be eating Waakye ,gari spaghetti , veggies,fish & egg . Chai I am hungry

1. Lol, I can tell you are a Ghanaian or in Ghana. Waakye is bae. Just had mine 🙌😗

2. ...Yaassss! One of my favourite food - Waakye with shito and a little spaghetti. *bliss*

3. Abeg u de lagos..where u see waakye buy..pls reply ASAP or mail me. It's a matter of emergency.

4. Wetin be waakye again?

I never hear that one before o.

5. Where do u stay?dey sell in my area

6. White diamond it is a Ghana food, not available in Abakiliki

24. Fried sweet potatoes and egg sauce.

25. Having plantain porridge with fresh fish and a chilled glass of juice for breakfast

26. Custard garnished with a lot of tin milk + bean cake...

1. Locality OOZING everywhere! Milk isn't a garnish, tell us you ate moimoi

27. I'm having agege bread with beans..... First time commenting xjenny

28. Had bagget with butter and jam.

29. Just downloaded yam and beans. Enough water things today balance belle.

30. Drinking garri n kulikuli, best feeling ever

31. Did a lot of house cleaning today. Took my bath and went to the supermarket to get some fruits and veggies.

I ate whole yogurt mixed with sunflower seed, pumpkin seeds, dried cranberries, pine nuts, cashew nuts and dried Goji berries with honey. And a cup of warm whole milk.

I will be eating grilled beam fish, stir-fried amaranths with green peas and oven baked sweet potatoes later in the day.
    Eating healthy can affect your life positively, make it a way of life.

May God provide for those who don't have to eat and may we never lack in Jesus Christ name.

1. Madam,who ask you jamb question?
      Just talk Wetin you chop and move,,,
      You go begin download your ancestors story,EasyBiko😊😎

2. Lol, Mrs Romas!!!..I always look forward to your Saturday meal, haha!

3. Amen

*innocent side eyes* 👀
      LMAO

4. yaaaaaaah!!!!! no bi you again?
      Mrs. Romanus 😂😂😂😂😂😂

32. I don't know what to eat joor... I'm Tired sef
    sips girlfriend bweasts

33. i had jollof rice and grilled chicken...buh seriously dis ur ewa agoin is making me salivate

34. Sipping a mixture of apple cider vinegar, wonderful kola, garlic, ginger with green tea. Takes care of stubborn belly fat after workout. Solid food would be during lunch.

1. You drink vinegar? I hail thee

2. Apple cider vinegar (ACV)
      Not THAT other vinegar

Illiterate

35. I had beans and pap.... Then a cup of tea(cinnamon and honey).

36. I just turned fufu, the cow leg I bought gave me tough time I boiled it over an hour before a neighbour told me to add potash, I am preparing ogbono with dry fish and hot leaf. After which I will sleep, really tired.

37. Hmmmmmm still thinking wot to eat

38. Bread egg and tea. Nothing serious tho.

39. White yam and garden egg sauce

40. I contemplated bread and butter with a cup of chocolate beverage,but I ended up going with akara and ogi (pap). Totally wortth it.

41. Jollof spaghetti and fried fish with a cup of lipton tea ☕.

42. Please remember to look Good and dress well than looking tattered tnks

43. Why you dey chop my comment since yesterday nah?
    You get beef with my ancestors?
    No make me find my comments next time o..

44. When you read what that so called mrs roma said she eat you will just know that she is LYING. Choi! Madam easy nah, LWKMD!