Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Charles Nneji Says 'If you talk to girls in these 3 ways, they will fall crazily in love with you'

Friday, September 30, 2016

Charles Nneji Says 'If you talk to girls in these 3 ways, they will fall crazily in love with you'

Today, here and right now, I’m going to expose some secrets to you. This article might appear long, but don’t worry…I have added headlines and pictures through-out it to make it easy for you to scan through (Though I will advise you go through every word here slowly). 

My name is Charles Nneji; Author of The “How To Make Any Girl Fall In Love In 30 Days” (The number one best selling Nigerian eBook on dating for men). I’m also the owner of www.straffcode.com (The biggest Nigerian Blog on dating advice for men)

Let me make you a promise before you start reading; if you are a guy and have always wondered why girls you really really like never seem to like you back then this would be the most important blog-post you will ever come across this whole year. If you want to completely eliminate the “hard to get” attitude you get from women then come with me…

Now, in this post, I will show you 3 psychological tricks that you can use to communicate with girls and get them to like you.

These 3 ways of talking to girls that i am about to pour on your laps always work like magic, every single time. With just these three ways of talking to girls you can get them to become addicted to you, always come around you and basically love to be around you like crazy. Turn it up just a bit, use it on your dream girl and you will have her sending you love texts like her life depends on it

Go through these strategies then ask any girl around you weather they work and my guess is that they would give you a resounding yes.

Before i go into the strategies let me quickly tell you why these strategies work.

Now come with me.

WHY DOES THIS SECRET I WILL REVEAL TO YOU WORK SO WELL?

Here is the thing;

- One; girls always get guys coming around them - every single time. Walk through a girl's Facebook inbox and you will be marveled at the tons of unread messages in it. In real life, same thing happens - they get approached by guys all the time. An average girl gets approached by at least two guys every week or two guys everyday if she is pretty (And that is 4 guys every week)

This attention gets to a girl's head, she starts feeling like a prize and when that happens – “shakara” steps in.

- Two; Girls are bombarded by loads and loads of boring guys every day. it can be tiring, trust me - what they do is to filter away the boring guys and focus on the more interesting ones.

If girls don't like talking to you long in real life and on social media then it means you are not communicating with them in these three ways I’m about to reveal.

If girls always give you "k" and "lol" on social media, it is not because they are rude - it is because you are plain boring (that is the painful truth). But here is the good news, you can change how you communicate with girls and become a more attractive guy by using this 3 strategies
Here they are –

THE 3 WAYS TO TALK TO GIRLS THAT WILL MAKE THEM ATTRACTED TO YOU

1. Teasing
2. Sarcasm
2. Bedroom talk

Let’s take them one by one…

#1. Teasing:

Some guys can be a big nightmare to girls. What girls hate like crazy is a guy who keeps asking tons and tons of questions when they discuss with them. Questions like: "how was your day", "have you eaten", "hope your day was good", "hope you are fine"

All in one chat/conversation.

This is boring, it bores the hell out of girls.

You have to be more interesting than that if you want that girl to find you interesting. You have to flirt with her using the teasing strategy.

How does this work?

Simple - teasing basically means to make fun of a girl in a playful way.

Let me give you practical examples - Instead of coming to a girls Facebook Picture and commenting with "Beautiful Picture" (which is boring - every guy does it), You could flip this around and comment instead with - "Comot here joor, you are too sexxxy for my liking, i can't date someone like you."
To a guy, a talk like this is silly (i know) but to a girl it works like magic. (Try it right now, go on Facebook and try it out under a girl's picture and watch her reaction).

More examples - You could call up a girl and instead of asking her "did you think of me?" (which is as boring as hell and makes her feel like you are begging to be thought of), the best way to start the conversation is to playfully say - "I know you've been thinking about me all day so i am here to free your mind" *smile* "how are you".

The reason why this works on girls is that it:

- Makes you different from other guys who are boring
- Makes you appear confident.
- Makes you more attractive because by making fun of her you give her the impression that you are not trying to impress her like other guys do (and nothing is as attractive to girls as a guy who doesn't try to impress them like a puppy)

Now note; it doesn't matter what you say but how you say it. Someone can say the above things and it will seem like he is arrogant while another person would say the exact same thing and it would work like a magnetic magic on a girl.

So the right way to tease a girl is to always to make fun of her with a smile. it doesn't mean saying nasty things to her; the right way to tease is to always make it seem like you are playing around with your little sister.

for more on how to tease a girl and the right ways to go about it so as to make her see you as a potential boyfriend in minutes, that is where my website www.straffcode.com and my e-book comes in.

In the eBook i went into very deep details on how to tease your way into a girl's heart - no matter how tough or hard to get she is (to get the e-book you can add the number on watsapp and send your messages to it or call my sales manager on 08158068422. If we haven’t reached our sales limit, details on how to get the ebook will be sent to you).

TIP #2 SACARSM

This is another powerful way to communicate with girls that will make her find you interesting. But before i go into this strategy proper, let me first tell you why it works.

Every single minute a girl gets attention from dozens upon dozens of guys struggling real hard just to impress her. During a girl's teenage years, she finds this interesting and she might even fall in love with you if you show her enough interest than other guys.

But as she grows older she gets used to it and it starts to bore her. A teenage girl might fall for sweet talk but a grown girl won't - as a matter of fact she has heard it all.

Two; girls are never attracted to guys who always try to impress them - they prefer free guys who they cannot control.

If you join dozens of other guys who are saying the same sweet things and acting in the same sweet way then how do you intend to stand out?

That is where "Sarcasm" comes in...it makes you stand out, It gives a girl the impression that you are not like the next guy who will only say what she wants to hear just to please her, it shows her that you are in control, it shows her that you are DIFFERENT - and girls find that attractive.
So how do you apply sarcasm in real life?

Again i will give you real life examples - let me use Facebook again; Take for instance a girl puts up a new profile picture you could inbox her and say - "Thank God for that profile picture, no guy will look at it two times and that means there is no way they will take you from me - keep uploading those kinda ugly picture"

If she gets angry don't apologizes (assuming she is the dull type that doesn't understand a joke - a smart girl will understand a joke when she hears it).

Also, for instance; if a girl says hi to you on social media you could reply with: 'You want to snatch me from my girlfriend abi, alright, if i must cheat on her for you then i need 2 sons from you"

You get the gist?; mixing a little sarcasm with a little humor is the key.

It makes you appear like you have options, but when you run around trying to impress a girl like your life depends on it it gives her this impression that you don't have much choices (that could turn a girl off big time). Girls love guys who have self worth and not ones who jump up whenever they (the girls) says jump.

For more of how to use this strategy plus other powerful secrets of getting your dream girl to fall for you, Click here for details on how to get a copy of my e-book "
If you think my ebook can’t help you; I understand your skepticism – just visit my website on www.straffcode.com , read all the tips there then decide.

TIP #3 BEDROOM TALK.

Alright, now we are here - the final strategy.

I will have to carefully go through this one so we all can get it.

First, let's look at why this strategy works.

The thing is this; if a girl sees you as just a friend then that is what you will remain - no matter what. Girls RARELY date guys they have friend zoned. This is exactly why after telling a girl who is a close friend of yours that you love her, she will either start avoiding you or she will start becoming uncomfortable around you - she would RARELY agree that she feels the same way (because she doesn't).

If you want a girl to see you as a boyfriend material then you have to start from the onset to give her boyfriend signals, not by telling her how you feel about her (This will only make her lose interest in you - i explained why on my website; www.straffcode.com ), the best way to make a girl see you as someone she might date in the future is to use BEDROOM TALK on her from the very beginning.

When you talk to her in this way she would

One; not categorize you as just a friend.

Two; she would begin to feel some level of sexual attraction to you. when this happens then she would start seeing you as someone she can date

i will explain what i mean, Stay with me

Bedroom talk is the art of talking to a girl in ways that trigger her sexual buttons or her sexual imaginations. I don't mean sexchatting (That would be gross).

Let me give you some real life example: For instance; assuming you are having some discussion with a girl and she says something you don't agree with, you could say something like: "see eh, if you say something like that again i will bite your lips for you" (In her head, this registers as a sexual tease and it triggers her imagination a bit - if you say it with the right voice tone it would be electric)

Sure enough, if she doesn't already like you she might not imagine much of the sexual meaning of what you've just said, but when you keep giving her loads and loads of bedroom talks in the right way, it will start to have effect on her.
More examples:

You could hug a girl and while she is still holding you, you could say something like: "help, she is molesting me. where is my mummy"
(I know, it sounds silly but it works - girls are tender creatures, tender things work on them)

Also you could be walking with a girl then you can turn and go like; "hey, stop checking out my hips joor, i'm not even up to 18 and you are looking at me that way" (Try this and watch her laugh her head off, hit you and then say: "go joor") 

Or you could say something like this after calling her up at night; "sleep tight, don't dream of me - i get girls pregnant in dreams". (This one also works just fine)

You get the gist?; you mix a little teasing and then charge it up with sexual fire. Girls are very imaginative creatures; they are more affected by what they hear than what they see.

BUT Doing this the wrong way could backfire and make you look like a pervert - that's where my e-book comes in; in it i explained the step by step way to use this strategy so that girls will become madly sexually attracted to you.

WARNING
ONLY 30 PERSONS Out of the thousands of guys reading this post now will be allowed to get the e-book this week, once we sell up to that particular number we would stop selling.

Bear with me if you are turned down –

For details on how to get the eBook today – Click here now for details 
HERE ARE THE MAIN THINGS YOU WILL BE LEARNING FROM MY Ebook, THE BANG RULE

I will have to be honest with you; just buying a book about how to get the girl of your dreams can not make girls to like you. You have to actually practice what you will learn in the eBook if you want to get results.

So, if you are the type who doesn’t take action after learning something, then this book is not for you. In Fact, as effective as what you will learn in this ebook is, only the action takers can really benefit from it. But here is the good news; the secrets tips and tricks in it so easy to implement that So every guy can do it.

AND NOW - THE CONTENTS

- One thing you can start doing right now that will increase your confidence around girls

- The four mistakes ruining your chances with girls now and how you can eliminate these mistakes.

- The one powerful secret you can use in order to make sure that a girl never cheats on you. This secret will make sure any girl will be willingly to stick with you no matter what. This same secret is the one players use to keep a girl coming back to them even when they maltreat such girls.

- The 3 steps that you can use this very moment to get into any girl’s heart.

- How to make sure that a girl doesn’t see you as just a friend. This step by step secret will make sure she doesn’t friend-zone you or see you as someone she can’t date.

That is not all; I will also show you:

- The 3 rules of seducing and getting pretty girls to like you like crazy.

- The 3 exact moves to use on a girl and make her lower her defenses. These “moves” will ensure that even a girl who was heart-broken yesterday will see you as someone she can allow into her life now.

- One particular thing you can start doing right now to appear more confident in front of girls. It doesn’t just stop there, this particular secret will totally eliminate the fears you feel about approaching a girl you like.

- What to do in order to make a girl see you as some she must have. This is the exact same secret players use in order to make girls fight shamelessly over them.

- The exact thing to say in order to make her comfortable with you in an instant even if you two had just met.

- How to make pretty and classy girls work hard to please you.

MORE OF THE THINGS YOU WILL LEARN AND THE PAGES YOU WILL SEE THEM IN THE eBook

Two Things You Need To Do Within The First Five Minutes Of Walking Up To A Girl That Would Make Her Like you…. Page 52

How To Make A Girl Take Massive Interest In You …Page 45

One Simple Thing You Can Do That Will Make A Girl You Are Interested In To See You As A More Attractive Guy …Page 54

That is just the beginning

I will reveal one way to start a conversation with a girl you just met that will cripple all her defenses and make her polite with you. This ONE WAY will ensure that girls never embarrass you when you walk up to them to woo them…Pages 55-56

The 12 traits any man can acquire that attract women like magnet when a guy displays them. Master Just 3 or 4 out of those traits and You’ll have an advantage over most men…Pages 73 – 82

What you must do if you want to keep a woman interested in you FOREVER... Pages 28 – 30

The Three simple tricks of getting very pretty girls … Page 42

The deadly mistake many guys make when trying to sleep with a woman that guarantees they end up in “the friend zone”…Pages 40 – 41
One trick MOST GUYS DON’T KNOW that you can use to make a woman want to come over to your house to pay you a visit, even when she knows you have the intention of having sex with her… Page 25.

Why the way you compliment girls is ABSOULUTELY wrong, In page 57 I will show you the right way to compliment a girl that will make her beam GENUIE SMILE at you and just love you for it…Page 57

WAIT, There is still more…

How to give a woman the crazy “I need to get this guy” feeling that they get when they meet a rich guy, even though you are not rich or famous….Page 65

One thing you need to do around a girl you are asking out that will make her feel lucky that you are asking her out….Page 69

Why directly asking a girl for sex never works and the RIGHT way to get a girl to have sex with you WITHOUT even asking her….Page 70

One thing you need to do that will QUICKLY turn you into a ladies’ man…even if you can’t look girls in the eyes now…. Page 77

One thing you should never do when asking a girl out – do them and you would be chasing her into another man’s arms. Hint: I ‘m very sure you are even doing it right now….Page 22
One way to talk to very pretty girls that will make them fall crazily in love with you. Talk to an average girl in this manner and you will have her melting in submission at your feet.

What you should always do around a girl that would make her want to have sex with you. Do this one thing and she wouldn’t be able to resist you when you make sexual advances at her….Page 44

DO YOU STILL THINK THIS EBOOK WON’T HELP YOU?

I understand your skeptism. In Fact, if I were in your shoes I will feel the exact same way. So here is what I want you to do, to make you realize how much this eBook will help you:

Visit my website www.straffcode.com; read more articles, see what other guys are saying about the eBook on the blog then you can decide whether to get it or not.

HOW TO GET THE “HOW TO MAKE ANY GIRL FALL IN LOVE IN 30 DAYS” eBook TODAY

Firstly, I will repeat again. This eBook is not for everybody. Only 30 guys, out of thousands of guys who will read this post, will get it. This is because we are trying to curb any possibility of pirates getting hold of this book.

Secondly, to get the eBook, you have to hurry to beat the rush –  Click This Link Now For Details

PS: If you still want to check out if my eBook will really help you; Visit my website www.straffcode.com and read all the articles there then make your decisions. If after getting the eBook and you think it’s a waste of money call 08158068422. And ask for your money back

Have an awesome day. 

64 comments:

1. Posted yesterday, I disagree with him.

2. Bullocks! As a man, he seems to know more about women (that's the impression I got after reading this rubbish).

3. Which kain long post be this.

No size fits all.

So, that's how i went to school yesterday and someone i just met like last week is already calling himself cupcake not me, telling me, you're looking so good, your red lipstick is nice, i want to come and clean it off with my lips, ahh i like your stomach.

He's just lucky i didn't break his head, how is that endearing in anyway. It's repulsive and thirsty, but if it works for you, carry go.

4. Yeh Yeh Yeh!!! 1nigerian girl no kill me with laugh abeg. Lol@ calling himself cup cake not me

5. Rubbish!
      If a man tries toasting me wt any of the your three points oga, he's a 'gonner'

6. Hahahahahaha hahaha! !!! 1naija babe oooooo

7. 3 words:lame, disgusting, stupid!! Would never work for me in two lifetimes to come��

2. This was posted I think yesterday or day before it? Why again. Or was it deleted, let me go and check

1. White berry and her comments' love you though

2. You sound very reasonable when you're not begging.

I've read many of you sensible comments. Kudos fam!

3. It only works for smart girls, if it doesn't work for you! Then get smart.
      #JOeFIRSt

1. Repeated? Haven't been on here in days.
      However, I read the first 'way' of talking to a girl and it reminded of a very nice guy who seemed 'correct' but all he asks is 'have you eaten?' 'What's for lunch?' 'Sleep well?'. At some point I told him 'I can say everything you're going to tell me when we text/chat. Do you know that?' HE apologized. But he didn't change. Cos that's who he is. So Yea, boring messages can be a turn off. 👀 it's nice when a person is unpredictable table with the way they chat / text / message.

1. Didn't read to the end but I definitely know some guys chat pattern.
      How was your night?
      Slept well?
      Have you eaten?
      What did you eat?
      How was your day?
      How did it go ?
      Hope you are good? I can't deal😂😂
      Having a deep conversation with an intelligent person is a new way of making love 😀 chatgasm 😍

5. Wetin work for A doesnt necessarily mean it will work for B. If you like dey like Ghana-boy with all these rules, if the heart doeant beats, it isnt yours to keep But can only be managed.

Nice writeup though.

...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

1. It only works for smart girls, if it doesn't work for you! Then get smart.
      #JOeFIRSt

6. In other words we should get your book and????

Yeah right...Rme

1. That number 1 can be viewed as rude by many, including me. Don't rudely tease me please, I am beautiful. Say so and keep moving. What is 'comot here jor'? 😕😕😕

2. As in eh....
      The lines sef are corny.
      A girl would just mistakenly meet 3 different guys that bought this book.I pity her inbox with all the smarmy messages these guys would copy from this book.

7. Dear guys,You don't need all these drama to make a girl fall for you.
    Go and make money like e-money,you will get almost any girl ....even the rich and classy ones!

8. This is a sure code, I think I have used some words like that before, the result was fantastic

1. Ours's not just a book. Ordinary books entertain you!. This is a training book resource that teaches you to fish for money . The benefits are greater than even paying more for a 1-2 month training on Cellphone Repairs. You may forget some things taught but this resource remains with you for as long as you like for which you consult continuously!

A skill is capital! Exchange it for money. Invest in a superb skill!

Get Started!

9. Any guy with money attract lots of ladies,
    These are for broke guyz

10. Maybe I'm wierd .but all what this man thinks make a lady fall for a guy irritates the hell out of me .and if u try it with me being present ,you might get a slap

1. You know this. Same thing i said up there

2. Men are the author of their confusion in that just because they want to look smarter they begin to combine stupid words together and sell their stupid ideas to others. Now I see where all these boys get their drama from and make every simple relationship complicated. Shut up and practise what ever works for you each! Games games games!!!! I just hate ya all

11. hehehehe...the third one has a serious 'hmmmm' attached ooh

12. But none of this will work for me sorry o..my bank account should do the talking

1. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa! Funny someborri!
      Nice concept. I know it will help so many people. Good one.

13. Stella why did this post disappear yesterday?

14. Most ladies have poverty orientation, they don't care if u r smart,funny or even a genius,all they want is a meal ticket n ATM. That's why they cheat,cos they dont find dia men interesting, they r just dia for what dey can get.

Jazz

1. It is not any body's fault that owu ite don use iron sponge baff you..go and make money and watch your story with the babes change..

2. True talk my brother. Too many hungry needy girls on this part of the world.

15. Who dis book wnt EPP?wfout cash for acct,which gal wnt listen to sarcasm?

16. Confirm business man! Well, some of the things he said are true anyway but what works for Amaka might not work for Mary because people differ.

17. so oga as you are caoching them guyz now......breaking hearts since 1901..

18. ...i'm a woman, and reading the examples is literally making my nipples go hard in the bank...choi...konji na bastard!

19. Too Long ooo, can't read biko...

20. Sowie i didnt through. Its plenty lengthy!

21. I'm sorry but this is a load of crap.
    These lines will only work with a simpleton.
    And the author sounds like a boy.
    Chai, women have suffered.
    Strategy my arse.

22. It only works for smart girls, if it doesn't work for you! Then get smart.
    #JOeFIRSt

1. Your own come too much, e be like sey na u send the rubbish post self!

2. Hmmmm,u jus said ma mind.all he says is it only works for smart girls as if he himself is smart

23. It only works for smart girls, if it doesn't work for you! Then get smart.
    #JOeFIRSt

24. 10 of us (guys) just bought this book but the problem is that we all want to practice d contents on one girl... This is just like using sms book to send text messages...

25. Yeah, it works, but not for all
    Truth be told

26. Som ladies be mentioning slap like de got d monopoly to slap, better don't go and slap a panel beater dressed in suit

27. All these just to get another being to like me. Forget it. I will go to an olosho, pay N2k and collect one round. Go home,bath up and mind my business. No one is worth all these effort in this Buhari economy. Teach me 3 way to make money come to me and you will get my attention. Women wey full everywhere. One do shakara, move to the next. It is a game of probability. Sooner than later, you go jam person wey una go jell well well.

1. pls can u lend me ur brain.. . just for a day