Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Check This Out..

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Check This Out..

This is sooo Romantic!......

Chai,look at his hand!...... Reminds me of...lol

89 comments:

1. See as d guy squeeze d yansh like bread. Lol

2. I'm married to my secondary school classmate too. Its such a wonderful feeling. There should actually be a post on how BVs met their spouses. That would be so interesting.

3. I concur with u anony 16:54.

4. I agree. How u met ur spouse or bf/gf should be a post plz. It would be epic

5. I have been pleading with Stella since to do a happily ever after series

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. In my opinion , grabbing her like that in a photo meant for social media is distasteful.

2. Reminds you of Kevin that Edo boi that likes pwessy pwessy.....
    Guy na waa for this pwessing thing ooo

3. Hian , if u can pwess the bum bum like this, hw den wil u handle her twin melons? Oga u wicked ooo.
    Kai !!!

1. This kind guy if you give am your breast na one chance oh
      E go just fall like the value of naira.

4. ...and he had to hold her on her butt? Please

1. not cool... I am an ardent fan of PDA but this is classless. I love, love sha and Stella, I did not even see the hand until I read your comment

2. I'm not understanding.
      Stella where's my comment on this post?

3. Shantelle,i guess it went inside her pot.
      Na her way
      Type another
      Hehehehehehehehe

4. Lol exotic,e be me like film trick.
      That makes it two of my comments that has bn used to cook jollof today.

Stella I hail oh.

5. I agree with Chiamaka..even if she is his wife, its disrespectful presing the bum like that, taking at pix and putting it on social media

5. Hahahahhhahahahhaah dude is badt.

*hangs leg onbthe cupboard*

6. Replies
    1. I guess they have being matched by the gods. Their both chest is enough proof. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Lovely shot by the way

7. I wonder if any if thr parents are on social media

1. Lol...they are married nah
      who want to arrest or scold them!!!

8. Very very romantic!!!

See how i'm smiling anyhow...

9. Anu oriri. Mbemuyo! Before them dey mesere now na menyoo

10. So ratchet!
    I can be wild when I want to be,but don't you dare grab my ass in public.

1. Close mouth there. You're too fake. No be only your ass them dey grab for public even your totex is pay as you go anywhere anytime. Mumu

2. @lucile, yes! Even my hubby
      I'm cool with every other thing,but this ass grabbing is out of it

Anonymous, i know you wish you had my life. Hehehehehe

3. Chi exotic or wetin you call yourself, you get Hubby? talkless of going wild with him. Who will stay with a bitter soul like u. Better change your way before it is too late for u.

11. Nothing is romantic here.
    The silly man is obviously molesting the girl.

Umu ogugu oge!

1. Molesting kwa. Hia...... biko nwanyi that's his wife incase u'v forgotten

2. Sweet choco, A man can actually molest his wife, not saying it is the case here as the lady doesn't seem to be protesting. Just letting you know that some men do rape and molest their legal wives

12. Waiting on chikito the professional runs girl to come and personalize this post please......come and tell us how your brothers held their wife's like this and even tore their clothes!!Don't disappoint me girl,waiting!!! #okbye

13. cutest couple. happy married life to you guys

14. Awww!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

15. Happy for you guys congratulations.

16. Na Kanye West brother...Lol. Always grabbing kim's ass!

1. Hmmmnm dat butty must be yummy 😋

2. At least this guy is grabbing the real thing.

17. hmmmmm baba God pick up my calls so dat i can do even worst dan dis ish, i can wait for dat special day in my life to finally come to past

#Enter your comment...

18. Reminds me of DJ Zeez and Manikki grabbing nyash on instagram. They now broke up 😕 and deleted the picture. At least this one marry before nyash grabbing on social media. So let him grab it all d way

1. I can remember those days, your in law grabbed your sis butt. Hahahahgagagaghahahahahahhaha

My babe if life. Beeevees will not kill me ooooo

2. My comment dey really pain una oh! 😂😂😂 use coconut oil. It helps. 😂😂😂😂

3. Sharap chikito d irritant. Ppl r prompting u to make a fool of urself ere n are bz forming story teller. Liar liar oshi

19. Hmmm..d ass grabbing though...

20. Hmmmm, girls with hot nearly perfect ass dey almost always get small boobs.

21. Lol, una mouth for Dese blog sha

22. All I see is the ass grabbing.
    This man will be fire in bed.

23. Where is the ring showing they are married? Ok oo mayb that do theirs with bible.

24. Lol, Chikito never disappoints noni

25. I find it disrespectful when a guy presses a woman's bum bum in public or photos.... I just find it offensive.... Biko keep d romance private!!!

1. It is actually very disrespectful,if my hubby tries this in public I will feel so embarrassed. What happened to pecking or holding hands. This PDA is on another level.

If Amber was a Nigerian, the infamous picture of Kanye aggressively pressing/moulding her butts will not let her see husband on time because the picture will forever be etched in every Naija guy's mind.

2. It very disrespectful. It's pure gangster behaviour . But the hood rats stay winning. So how we go do?

3. He disrespected and shamed her in public. Wife abuser alert.

26. Quirky PillowQueen24 September 2016 at 17:08

See as him grab am like bread agege

27. Na wao. Pls handle it with care...lol. They look beautiful together

28. Hahahaha you guys will not kill someone. Chikito and ideato 2 funny ladies. Anons na wa for una.

See the grabbing, guy no shame from una at all

29. They would have hugged or kissed but no he had to press butt. The influence of American hip-hop stars like Kanye and the Game with their bumbum pressing antics is quite strong. Very nice story and romantic picture but better for private and family viewing. Fine couple, congrats and happy married life

On another note, who has noticed, there is Too much emphasis on sex, everything is soooo heavily sexualized yet we all condemned Kim's sex tape some years ago. Going through instagram this morning, so many pictures and memes and videos had a reference to sex. So many pages were simply pornographic. What's wrong with our world? Sex everwhere you go. The demonic spirits of sex and immorality holding sway on social media. God have mercy on us.

30. choi see hand of god.Aka bu aka nso,aka kanye na me mmaaaa.

31. I agree with u.

32. I agree with u it disrespectful.

33. No biggie, my husband presses my butt all the time! Its so hot! His tongue goes in there every night, so what's the problem? Abeegee! Naija peeps and holier than thou attitude

1. No one is saying it is bad..it's just not right grabbing, taking a pic and putting it up on social media

34. that's good to know, he didn't have crush on any other babe for the 6 years, why squeeze her ass tho......lol

35. Stella lethe there be posteoporosis how bv met their spouses and what made they know this is it.

36. Not just his hands on her butt but his cassava is also standing.

37. The man should have just stripped his wife naked so we will understand that he is completely stupid. Whether we agree or not it is disrespectful to do this in public... to even say na person snap them na wa oh!

Mother Nature

1. Aunty Judgina, go and kill urself. Ur hypocrisy stinks!

38. Warridis? Me no gbadu rara, ko gbadu

39. This isn't good enough. It shows he doesn't respect his wife. This lady shld expect the worse from him. Oshisco radarada