Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Friday, September 02, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

This is so sad!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE

SIDE EFFECTS OF CHILD ABUSE

I really need answers and advice on this issue please. 

At age 13 i was molested by a young guy who happens to be a neighbour i enjoyed everything he did to me sexually then all he does then was to rub his DI*k on my clit and touch my little developing breast and i will just cum. He never fingered or penetrated me. just touching my clit gave me orgasms. I also got naughty with my childhood friend we sucked ourselves and i got orgasms too though we did it just once, but i never knew what was going on because i was too young to understand my body OK ..

Fast forward to age 18 when i started having real sex all the pleasures vanished no sensation, no orgasms my clit is just there i don't feel anything any longer its as if i was circumcised but if i was i wouldn't have felt anything back then besides we don't practise that in my place. 

these are things going through my mind i have slept with 13 guys and a lady  but its the same i still don't feel anything and most of them practise oral sex with me but for where!

The thing just dey there. 

I'm 25 years old now got married last year to an amazing man. Hes so handsome,intelligent,loving and hard working. Hes really good in bed too he can kiss, suck, bangs very well and he's DI*k is big too, we've done all the whole styles i can think of but the problem is with me i don't feel anything but i keep faking it and pretend to enjoy it though i get wet at times, hes not aware and am not prepared to tell him, i dont want loose him to another lady .

Is anyone experiencing the same thing?

What happened to me?
Why did i get orgasms at a very tender age and i don't get it now anymore?
Is there a medical solution to it?
Am fed up don't know what to do any longer am dying in silence. Please i need your advice not insults please.

Forget the English just focus on the story thanks.

My dear you need help fast.
You need to talk things over with your man so that he can help you...You said he is a good man right?then talk to him,it is only your partner that can work thru this with you to find a solution,you need to release what you have locked up and you need to do before you start having babies.

One day he will see thru your pretence and feel really really betrayed that you lied for so long,just do it now..you dont need to tell him about the abuse if you think he will use it against you but tell him you dont feel anything during love making (I hate that word s3x)

...........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO

CHOOSING MONEY OVER LOVE
Good Day Stella,
I am an ardent reader of your blog thank you for giving us the opportunity to voice out our mind you are saving lives if you do not know.
May God keep blessing you.

I am a Student of NOUN 22 year old I got into the school out of frustration from Jamb and Imsu. After having a good score in JAMB  and post utme no admission.

Since my year 1 in school my brother paid all my fees and House rent I had to stay in a hostel in Owerri so I can work and earn money to learn handwork.

In my second year I stopped working because the woman doesn't want a student.
Few months after I stopped work my brother got married and everything changed. He does not send money to my parents who base in the village less more of me who is school .if you call him he won't pick his call. well, I managed to pay for that semester out of my savings.

I also tried getting another job as a sales girl with a salary of 10k a month but during my exam I had to stop to concentrate on the exam.
My parents even asked me to quit school because NOUN payment is too high for them but I promised myself that I will finish no matter what.

There's this guy I met sometime last year he's an engineer in a good company we talk once in awhile cos I don't like him. So recently, I called him cos I needed help both for school and also to learn a handwork, he said he would help me if I agree to marry him and I don't like him because he's too pompous and a chronic womanizer but I need his money.

Please I need your advice on what to do?

This is a very dangerous game you want to play and you sound very naive and not so street smart.I will not even advice you to eat his money.please move on,God must surely have a plan for you.....
DO NOT TRY TO EAT HIS MONEY AND GET YOURSELF INTO TROUBLE.

95 comments:

1. Sad indeed! Why do ppl go thru d things they go thru?

1. Really Stella?" Eat "the money ? You have been in the abroad for awhile so please change your ways and stop saying eat the money. Or provide her spoon and salt to so she can eat the money well.

2. I really do not understand why everyone believes circumsized females dont enjoy lovemaking. I am circumsized and I enjoy/ orgasm at least 90% of the time. My nipple is my weak point so hubby always "work" on them while thrusting and it gets me there. Its all about finding what works for you. Lovemaking can be enjoyed, circumcized or not.

3. Let me go anonymous on this.

I was molested at a very young age too, by both male and female, but I did not end up a lesbian. Before now, I just have sex without reaching organism, when I hear girls scream and moan during sex I just wonder why they are screaming. The only way I reach organism is when I am given head or when my cunt is played with, and once I cum ones, that is all I lose interest and feel irritated. I think my fiance noticed and he only gives me head and once I cum he will leave me alone, Omo nobody told me before I adjusted and anytime we want to make love I do it with full concentration, not remembering my past, and it worked for me. I enjoy love making with my husband now and I don't even want to cheat on him with anybody.

So it's all about you. Take ur mind off your past and focus on the love your husband shows u. Your husband seems not to be observant, cuz he should have known you fake it.

And yes.. I collected well before marriage.

4. Anonymous woman 20:20 your last line spoilt the beautiful script you wrote. Did you just come out to hail yourself for doing the wrong thing?

2. A 13yr old knows what orgasm is?
    No go put yaself for wahala cos u r looking for orgasm o.

3. Poster 2: don't compromise ur standards cos of u want to have a degree. Trust me if u marry dat man, ur chronicles will neva end. Mayb u shud take up private teaching job(though I don't know ur academic strength n subject specialty), #8000 per month from a well to do student will help. Its well.

4. Poster 2 what happens when you marry him and he doesn't give you money to further your studies?
    He isn't even a good man from what you've said but you still want to tie your life down around this man please don't do it.
    Education is important yes but you can put it off while you do menial jobs and save enough.
    Please defer your admission and yes I am selfish because I had parents who could pay my fees but please a bad marriage is a lifetime of hell that you shouldn't subject yourself to.
    May God give you wisdom to do the right thing.

Poster 1 you need to come to terms with what happened to you as a child and talk to someone about it. You are still stuck up on the past and you probably feel you'd have enjoyed sex with your molester if it had happened then. I don't know if talking to your husband will help you but talk to anyone who will understand that you're still locked up in the past and it is affecting your future.
    It is oyschologically affecting you. There is nothing wrong with you sexually.

5. Poster two! If u know u won't marry him, don't do it.

6. Replies
    1. @ poster one....You are not serious, try and get your priority right. Poster to, you can be doing little runs by the size. You might even be lucky and get a good man as a stable maga😊😊

7. may God send u a helper @poster 2

8. Poster 1,
    I think I have read this your story here or somewhere else!...
    You have not had a very good lesbo sex and your man might not be doing the real thing to you...

Poster 2,
    At your age,you are still bothering your poor parents for money...
    Don't you have a boyfriend that fucks you?...or are you giving it to him for free?...
    Abeg use what you have and get what you want!...
    Don't marry that guy but you can ride him on just to collect his money...
    Tell him you will get married to him after your school and flee!...
    I don't know why most of you girls are not sharp!...

9. 1) So sorry for all you've been through dear. Come take a hug

You need to visit a psychologist, you need to go for some serious therapy and counseling as well. Talk to someone who will listen and understand your plight. And pray over it too, i believe with professional help and God's help, you will be made whole again!

As for telling your hubby, you know the kind of man you are married to. If you feel he can understand, you open up to him and tell him everything. But if for one second, you believe he won't understand or he might start looking you some typa way...then please don't tell him. I wish you all the best darling

1. Which Nigerian visits a psychologist? Pheeew #yinmu# Talk Nigeria and not abroad dear!

10. I was also abused by a girl when I was seven. We were class mates but she was a little older.
    She will touch me in the toilet. Take me to the back of the school, press herself on me.
    We met again when I was twelve, we went for girls camp and she came to my bed and started doing different things to me.
    Another girl did the same to me when I was in boarding house.
    Now, I've never had a boyfriend and I find myself having strong urge to be with girls only.
    The truth is, I've never been physically attracted to any girl in real life, it is just getting to lesbian porn addiction.
    Abuse messes with us. It really does,

11. @ poster one just do what stella ask you to do,talk to your hubby but never tell him about your escapades .
    Poster 2,you dnt have to marry someone you don't love because you are handicap at the moment ,still continue with your schooling and look for a job no matter how little,and put everything to God and you will see how God will surprise you.

12. P1,so @13you even know about *CUMing?

13. Poster2: You don't like him but you like his money abi? You try well well.... I doubt if he likes u enough to marry u sef, am sure he likes ur Ass(et), & wouldn't like u 4 a wife, you both should keep deceiving eachother till u find a middle ground, which should be at the loins.

Poater1: you started too young, your issue with sex is psychological, sexual problems are mostly psychological, sex begins from the brains, running down the spine to ur loins, if u were abroad, i'd suggest u talk to a sex therapist, they've helped quite a number of ur kind, you can hold on tellin ur husband for now, it'd change his perceptions towards u, no man desires touching an object.

14. Don't talk nada with him abeg. Ignorance is bliss, he is fine right now once u tell him he will start finding faults everywhere! Ur problem can b sorted out by u alone! So work on ur psyche. Don't deflate d man's ego mbok. And if u can't dig urself out den keep pretending

15. Me I like the word sex. Love making sounds too sweet and soft. But sex its raw and appetizing.
    Moving to the main wahala poster1 that's the description of my Lee boo up there, I hope I never enter one chance? Hope guyman isnt married oooh. Hmm bcoz I go tear pant and break bottle for main road ooh.
    I think you should talk to your hubby, he might help in discovering how to make you enjoy sex. Watch porn and try to explore.
    If you know the way fhuck dey sweet ehn? Choi you are missing sha.
    Poster2 if you are a sharp girl you can chop and clean mouth. But you don't sound like one so forget it, before he ends up plugging your eyes out.

*hangs leg on the window*

16. 2) Run for your life
    That guy is a beast, imagine giving someone such ultimatum just bcos she needs your help. Smh for guys of these days

I think you should get another job you can use to be sustaining yourself. It won't be easy but it's for your own good, don't drop out of school please. And don't be lazy!!!

My cousin studied at NOUN and she trained herself! She got a job and kept managing till she graduated. So YOU can do it too, you can make it too! It's well

17. Poster 1: ds ur matter Be as e GET (GET as e Be), anyways in no particular order of 'I too know' let me hand u ova to d sexparts in d house ; Oga James, SteffySoFynSoFly, Kehinde Ake, Bitchplis, Dr Orela etc I hope u get d much needed help u need. Cheers but if ur anti orgasm palava persist kindly visit a sex therapist.

18. Poster 1.... sex expert in the house come and give advice. today is learning period for me.

Poster 2.... why did your brother stopped giving money to your parents and yourself, you did not find out the cause of it.

secondly... that guy is being sarcastic. i hope i get the english well. I dont know how to epp you self. May God meet your needs in Jesus name Amen.

I tire for giving advice. let me wait for the next post.

19. Narrative 1.firdt believe that there is nothing wrong with you. Take your case to God,then work on your emotion.. the result would surprise you. Narative 2. Hmmm be very careful in your dealings...!

20. poster 1 follow what Stella said.

Stella weldone on that word that you HATE.

21. Stella, how do people "eat money"; stuff naira notes into their mouths?

Well, girl do nothing, take nothing or else, acid is thicker than water!

22. Narrative 1.first believe that there is nothing wrong with you,
    Take your case to God,then work on your emotion.. the result would surprise you. Narative 2. Hmmm be very careful in your dealings...!

23. Narrative 1.first believe that there is nothing wrong with you,
    Take your case to God,then work on your emotion.. the result would surprise you. Narative 2. Hmmm be very careful in your dealings...!

24. Narrative 1.first believe that there is nothing wrong with you,

25. Poster one:

Confess your faults one to another and pray for one another that you may be healed! Google this scripture and read the entire chapter and do what is taught there and you will find healing for your soul and sex life. Cheers.

26. Poster2 - Can you open a GoFund Me page? Stella you can give an account number and any one can send some money to her, just to get her off her feet for now.

27. Stella I am with you on this. The words SEX and FUCK are a turn off for me.

If we are doing it and u mistakenly say fvk me by. That might be the end...

I still need a boo ooooooooo

#RecycledVirgin

1. Lol...when I misbehave, hubby will just smile and look me straight in the eyes and say: I'll fuck you oo.

28. Poster 2;

You "need his money" and he needs your vagina and perhaps your soul. Maybe you will learn from this story:

A lady NYSC member serving in the north tasted and sampled until she got hooked on an alhaji all because of the huge amount of money the young alhaji was doling out (imagine giving a corps member 500k monthly). She was planning to marry him after the service year. The lady had noted that this man always wore a glove in one hand (the left hand). On inquiry, the alhaji told her that his doctor in London told him to wear it so that he does not get a chronic wound infected. In the last month of their service, she visited the man's house for the first time (they've been meeting in a particular hotel all the time). Permit me to quote her verbatim from hence; ". . .He asked if I wanted to see his wound and I said yes. He slowly pulled the glove . . . and I let out a scream . . . I wondered how on earth such aggregation of maggots were in a man's hand and never crawled out. he asked if I loved him and I said yes . . . He told me that I should lick his wound to prove my love . . . and when I declined, he sprayed a bottle of perfume on me and that's all I could remember . . ."
    Well lady fi. . .(her name) was met while having maggots coming out of her vagina for 6 long hurtful years. She was so afraid of death that she couldn't believe she will no longer die even after prayers and fasting and she was healed (maggots stopped coming out). She understood from her then Alhaji boyfriend that her death after 7 years was to shore up his wealth for another girl to enjoy since another girl paid with her life for the one she enjoyed during her service year . . .
    Ladies, it pays to CLOSE YOUR LEGS!

1. Liar liar pants on fire!...
      This is from a movie!...
      See how you are lying!...later you will claim to be a born again...
      Fake born again...
      Tueh!...

29. Please poster 1, go and see a sex therapist, the guilt of what you did is eating u up so much u didn't realise how much it's affected u.u have to talk with someone cause ur problem is psychological. Then during therapy u will thought a matured way to speak with ur husband concerning your fears, who knows if you are treated there will be no point telling him self.

Poster 2,please defer for a year and save.don't eat where you can't sow or u may loose a lot. Except u have fallen in love with him as I'm writing this.

30. poster 1 ..... you need jijuz
    poster 2 ..... the lord is thy strength

31. Poster2: pls find another nigga.......u want to gamble with ur future just bcos of 200k highest.
    Pls common sense is still common

Poster1: you don't have any problem

32. @poster1 been molested is not what caused it,maybe your urge for love making is dead.

@poster2 don't try it don't promise him if u know u don't love him but if there is another strategy to extort money from him plz do.

33. P1, get a psychologist.
    P2,get a job, don't mind d guy... Sales girl or marketing or something.. U can work with ur ssce since u r in open uni. It is be easy

34. @ poster one, please kindly discuss the issue with your hubby, but dnt reveal the molestation or body count part
    @ poster two, please dnt settle for that Man,he is a self centered opportuinist.

35. Poster one :
    Pele!
    I hope you find the help you seek.

Poster two:
    It'll be better to drop out of school if it's that bad, defer your admission, make some money and continue, than get married to someone that disgusts you. I mean, it's even different if you said he's nice, but you don't love him.

Unless you want to send more and more chronicles. We go read na if you send.

In uni, I know a few people who deferred their admission and went to hustle (not runs o) for their school fees. They've all graduated now. It's better you struggle now, and have peace of mind in future, than the other way round.
    Don't make this mistake you're contemplating, please. One chronicle is enough. Goodluck.

36. poster 2 you do not wan to like or marry him but you want his money, if you cannot marry him, move away and continue suffering. You want to die in suffering abi you want to start ashowo work than to marry a man that is doing well, if he is broke ass now i would have said is not ok, but seen the guy is doing well tell him to give you some time, during courtship you can fall in love with him.

did you not read WNB when the lady said she fall in love with her hubby on her wedding night.

37. Poster may God fix it for U.Don't eat his money,if u don't love him to avoid another chronicle..
    May real helper locate you..

38. Poster 1, pls come clean with ur husband. Same thing happened to me as a teenager, not d abuse part oh. The part about cumming at d slightest touch. But now, I'm in my late twenties, u av to give me head for like 10-15 mins before I can come. So talk to ur man, he'll know what to do, he may choose to dedicate more time into foreplay to get u there.
    Poster 2, don't eat his money. That's a dangerous game like Stella said, just open up to him about not liking him enough to get married. But he should still help you. Lol. Don't know if men like that still exist tho. But life is try ur luck.

39. Poster may God fix it for U.Don't eat his money,if u don't love him to avoid another chronicle..
    May real helper locate you..

40. Hmmmm.... This is hard sha!
    Poster 1: Please ask God for directions cos you really can't do this on your own(or with your partner's help). Truth is, you can't predict a man. What if.... Just what if you sit him down, explain things to him and all, then he hates you for faking all those orgasms he felt he made you feel? What if he mis-reads your words for "I don't enjoy sex with you"? Aha....! I'll advise you try most of these sex enhancing products they sell in sex shops(or online shopping malls). Then you need to understand that sex is a "mind" thing!!! Try talking yourself out of the whole "I don't enjoy sex anymore" thingy! Try putting your mind, soul and body into it. When on it(sex), the only thing on mind should be "orgasm". Try a lot of foreplay too. God wee help you sha.

Poster 2: I'm as confused as you. But whatever it is, don't take a pin from him if you're not gonna be his wife. Be well.

41. Poster 1: talk wetin? Continue pretending jare.

Poster 2: look for another job. Owerri doesn't pay much nau. Assuming u r in Lag, u can work in a fish company and earn 40k. That was wat my friend was doing b4 she resigned. Don't marry that man. Don't

42. Poster 1- I don't know what to say but I know bring molested doesn't determine ur sexual life
    I have a friend who was molested by her cousin at 5yrs and they did the thing for five years
    Later got molested by her bro once out of sheer naivety on her bro side(he wanted to do what his friends were doing but couldn't use any other girl so she wont report him)
    She's living well now, married and expecting her first child and my dear she can gbensh her hubby for Olympics😂
    Poster 2- happiness is the most important thing dear
    If u marry for money ,u might not Br happy
    This situation you are in now will pass...I finished sec sch and had to erok for six years to save enough for my accommodation and first year school fees so when my parents gave me for first year,I had already paid so I used the money for second year
    I used to think things were gonna be tougher when I gain admission but God has been sooooooo faithful
    Don't worry just trust Him

1. So many foolish people on this blog
      Be talking nonsense
      People react differently to things..the way miss A will react to an abuse is completely different from how miss B will react
      She is obviously having post traumatic psychological problem and needs a therapist

43. First Poster: I started having sex when I was 20/21.I hated it,so so much.My boyfriend/husband did everything,so tey we tried medications.I have realized as I get older,I enjoy sex more.We have been together for 11 years now and it has been amazing.You need therapy.

Poster 2: Nne,don't marry him.Youll regret it.Better helper will come your way IJN.Women need to let their husbands do what is right.Tomorrow when their sons start misbehaving,they'll start to call on God.

1. Anonymous 15:46, pls what medications???.. Help a sister.

44. Poster 1:u ve a serious prob here n dnt even tink u can handle ds alone.u r nt one anymore but half n ur hubby completes u makin u one.u shud talk to him so u both can find a way around it cos u cnt pretend for too long,one way or d oda he wil find out n dt wnt be funny.u r just a yr old in ur marriage n stil ve a very very long way to go.sex was created to be enjoyed so dnt cheat urself.poster 2:if u dnt luv him dnt luv his moni either so run along.

45. Poster 1, you started having to cum and have orgasm at 13.
    Stop deceiving yourself. A 13 years old person knows the difference between right and wrong. U know what you were doing. We have students that became graduates around the world at 13.
    Take responsibility for your past misdeeds .

1. I pity u.yeye man She said she didnt understand her self meaning it was later on she knew wat happened den. mumu try to undastand pple everyone has one or two issues in life

46. Poster 1:u ve a serious prob here n dnt even tink u can handle ds alone.u r nt one anymore but half n ur hubby completes u makin u one.u shud talk to him so u both can find a way around it cos u cnt pretend for too long,one way or d oda he wil find out n dt wnt be funny.u r just a yr old in ur marriage n stil ve a very very long way to go.sex was created to be enjoyed so dnt cheat urself.poster 2:if u dnt luv him dnt luv his moni either so run along.

47. Poster 2, since you started having sex, reach orgasm and cum at 13.
    Maybe all the cum in your body has finished.
    And whatever you do, do not tell you hubby that you start enjoying sex at 13. That will be devastating for him. And things will never be the same between you people.

48. Poster 1, seek medical help, if you don't find, tor move on with your life. Sex is not oxygen. Poster 2, it is rather unfortunate that this is happening. Hope your brother did not marry a bitch? Is he financially buoyant, on the average? If he does not pick his call, visit him and his wife, kneel and beg them, especially his wife. Tell them all you need is money for business, that you will never be a burden to them. Tell them you understand they have their own responsibilities. And pray before you go to them.

49. @poster one;the moment you tell your man you don't feel anything at all during sex/love-making with him;you would really bruise his ego...

The best you can do now is to tell him the different positions you wanna try out;and also the respective areas you like him to touch you while you both are on the act..through that;you could find your own G-spot..but if you dont;then kindly seek medical attention...

Please just don't openly tell your man what you stated up there cos he would feel bad...he is a good man right?? Then he would surely yield to your request if you do so politely.

@MARTINS ABOY

50. poster 1 and 2, the both of you should be glad stella used her red pen. my advice for the both of you is to follow her advice. it might not seem easy, but it would pay off.

51. poster 1 and 2, the both of you should be glad stella used her red pen. my advice for the both of you is to follow her advice. it might not seem easy, but it would pay off.

52. poster 1 and 2, the both of you should be glad stella used her red pen. my advice for the both of you is to follow her advice. it might not seem easy, but it would pay off.

53. I have never had orgasm all my life!! And i'm 28, given up already. Poster 1, take heart! We are in this together. Now with this my new identity, no one will ever know me....

1. Maybe because you love to hate that's why you've never had orgasm before.
      Love to love and see what happens.

2. @Love to hate, Na wetin person want get by knowing you?

54. Chronicle 1 I need your advice. I am not sure I was molested but I rare feel free thing during love making especially during penetration. My spouse is real good but I don't feel anything. Please help us ooo. Na me but on anon mode

1. Anon16:18 Maybe you started enjoying sex at a very young age too and all the orgasm has finished.

2. Hey poster 1, if you want to have an orgasm, try staying on top of your man and using his d*** on you V** without penetration. Let him suck your nip**** while you at it. Also you can watch porn half way before you go on top of him. All the best.

55. Just gonna read comments... No time for brain cracking.
    *God bless my Angel in human form*

56. God help you all

57. POSTER TWO, GO TO A BABALAWO AND ASK HIM TO GIVE YOU STRONG POWDER THAT YOU WILL PUT IN HIS FOOD THAT WILL MAKE HIM GIVE YOU ABOUT ONE HUNDRED MILLION NAIRA AND AFTER HE HAS GIVEN YOU THE MONEY, TELL THE BABALAWO TO GIVE YOU ANOTHER POWDER THAT YOU WILL RUB ON YOUR FACE AND IMMEDIATELY THE MAN SEES YOU HE WILL HATE YOU,AND HE WILL RUN AWAY FROM YOU BY HIMSELF, LOL, THEN WASH THE POWDER OFF IMMEDIATELY BEFORE ANOTHER PERSON SEES YOU AND HATES YOU. C'EST FINI.

58. POSTER TWO, GO TO A BABALAWO AND ASK HIM TO GIVE YOU STRONG POWDER THAT YOU WILL PUT IN HIS FOOD THAT WILL MAKE HIM GIVE YOU ABOUT ONE HUNDRED MILLION NAIRA AND AFTER HE HAS GIVEN YOU THE MONEY, TELL THE BABALAWO TO GIVE YOU ANOTHER POWDER THAT YOU WILL RUB ON YOUR FACE AND IMMEDIATELY THE MAN SEES YOU HE WILL HATE YOU,AND HE WILL RUN AWAY FROM YOU BY HIMSELF, LOL, THEN WASH THE POWDER OFF IMMEDIATELY BEFORE ANOTHER PERSON SEES YOU AND HATES YOU. C'EST FINI.

59. 1. You can still have orgasm if you believe. Be positive about it.

DO not trade your education with pleasure that you're not sure of @Poster 2
    Better to struggle for it and enjoy later than to jump into pleasure not ordained by God.

60. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    1. Discuss with your man and go visit the doctor...
    2. You are bitch.... Bitches always get confuse when money is involve.....

61. Poster 1: Get professional help. What you're going through is purely psychological. learn to let go of the past and forget that guy. As for telling your husband, that's entirely your call.

Poster 2: Don't marry that proud fool... don't do something you will regret tomorrow. A loveless marriage is hell. Very soon he will start seeing you as a property or a piece of furniture in the house. That man might just be a distraction sent by the devil to kill your bright future. Trust in God dear and have faith my love.

Mizz majesty is now a valid ID on SDK...watch out!
    *Evil Laughter* *runs away*

62. Ok...d abuse I experienced has not resurfaced to my memory not until I read this piece.P1 I beliv if u remember more of the good n mischievious childhood memories it will surely fade graudually...like me I mostly remember those days wen I and my sis would turn d hands of d clock 30minutes late (8:30 instead of the normal 9:00pm) in order to watch 'PASSIONS' then instead of NTA news...until our cup was full

63. P1 your sexual urge don finish. »It will only end in praise«

64. @Poster 2, don't make the mistake of mentioning your past escapades to your hubby, somethings are better left unsaid. Just let him know you don't really enjoy love making and that you don't know why. If there's anything that can be done medically, it can be taken up from there. I don't see how confessing your past will bring solutions to your reaching orgasm. My two cents o.

65. Stella what do you mean by don't eat his money, money nobi for chop? P2 wealthy guys are always pompous, but its better to marry a rich guy that cheats, than end up with a broke guy that cheats, but wait o don't you have a boyfriend? Its your future we are talking about. You better marry the rich guy. After all life is a risk, it's not a bed of rose. No worry, your eye go open, you go street smart, you go even ghetto smart join. »It will only end in praise

66. All this maggot stories are lies, if you confirm from nollywood script writers it aren't selling anymore.....upgrade please.

67. Poster 2.yours is a tough one. Can't you get a boyfriend that can sponsor you without telling you to marry him first?

68. You need his money right ? You will be sending more more chronicle soonest with the look of things ...

69. Poster 1. Well, let's hope your man is understanding enough not to overreact when you tell him. But you can fake for ever, one day that bubble will burst. Tell him and you guys can work it out.

poster 2. If you can't do the time, don't do the crime.

70. #Whatever life takes away from you, let it go*

71. mrs I Know It all.2 September 2016 at 22:19

hmmmmmm

72. Poster 2: if males r doing it, den u can. You must first knw God and ask for His help. U must get sales girls jobs and d likes. Just 4get about forming tush and big girl and do anythin legal to get money. Love will find u soon. Don't be desperate.