Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Friday, September 30, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

*Clears throat and starts to read.....*

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
USING SEX AS A FOUNDATION TO KICK START A RELATIONSHIP

Good day Stella, You are really doing a good job thumps up.
  So I'm floundered and I really need your help in making the right decision, I added a guy on SnM a month ago and Stella we clicked immediately.

few days before we met I jokingly told him I'm celibate (I'm not celibate tho) and he bluntly said I won't work with him, few days later we met and we both had a nice evening and I kissed him,note that he's not really my kind of guy(not tall,huge or dark)but I participated with an open mind and looks wasn't what I was in for but someone who I can connect with and I found that.

So after our date we kept chatting and this time I told him again I was celibate and he replied not interested in that kinda relationship,obviously it's just sex he wants and I kinda have that feeling that I'm right because Stella I'm not bragging but I'm that kinda lady that once you see me all you think about is sex,I'm a size 16,curvy (Ass and Massive boobs)very pretty you know pointed nose,butt chin,contoured face,eyes that no man can ever say no too and also dark-skinned(silky),So all my life people dated me for the wrong reasons that's why I'm being careful.

I went to visit my new Bae because we had to work together on something and Stella i don't know......

Anytime he comes close to me all I can wish for was just tearing him apart, I'm so sexually attracted to this guy,but I know I had to keep my cool but I was dying inside.

Stella he grabbed my waist and his head by my neck and I almost fainted,you know holding yourself when I want to eat him up,Stella forgive my language but I want to f**k him so bad I swear but I don't do flings because I'm very emotional and I'm sure it's just sex,what do I do? I forgot to mention I went through his WhatsApp and notice a particular lady hes wooing and she is really flowing,he uses words like dear,sweetheart and all. 

I do like this guy a lot and also want to fuck him as much as he wants to fuck me too but I'm very emotional and not ready for flings but a relationship.......please what do I do?.

What do you do?You put your tohtoh in a back pack and you take a walk!..Thats what you should do since you already know its all about hitting the sack.
Dont come here crying if he opens the cookie jar,eat the cookie and then starts acting up.
Any relationship that MUST BE BASED ON HITTING THE SACK before it starts off will not last long.
Take a walk and have hope that you will find a man who will hold his hard on until he knows how to put a ring and a name on it or pray that God blinds him to all your sexy parts and he sees you for the woman that you want him to make you.
Sex is over rated and should not be used as foundation for any relationship.

Anyone who has a different view,stick it up your bum please.

154 comments:

1. Dear poster, if you are too emotional and cannot chop and go, then stop seeing that guy, put your toto in a back pack and take a walk like Stella said and wait for a guy who is willing to have something serious with you.
      Stella you sef, you like quarrel pass fight, people are not allowed to have a different opinion bah?

2. No chronicle here na, you want to fuck him and he wants to fuck you too.. Both of you should fuck and forget about love

3. I dont get why after tasting dicks,you would just wake up one morning and declare that are celebate?Who una dey decieve?Mtchewwwwww!
      You are very horny,all you have to do is to grab that guy and let him do all the work on you while you lay down and enjoy yourself.After that,face front and pretend it never happened...until you need his services again!
      Stop pretending o,enjoy your life.Try not to get emotionally attached to him and use a condom.

4. I like when ladies use the word ''fuck'' or say it direct that ''I want to fuck him''... It gives me a rush of blood. I am a guy o... But I love daring ladies who think its just sex and not those ones who add value and emotion to sex. As if sex go anything.

5. Using your brain is all you need in a relationship

6. Using your brain is all you need in a relationship

7. Lol size 16 u fat
      ....... My advice is let he do once and see if he will run or stay since u no be virgin

8. Original Bae's Bae30 September 2016 at 17:25

You obviously want each other for same reason , so why panicking or forming good girl.. This your story no make a chronicle Abeg go joore .

9. Poster, I really don't know what your problem is ? You want us to quote the law of kamasutra for you or to tell you that doggie is still and will forever remain the best sex position ?
      You are emotional and not ready for a fling but relationship . Gini eme?
      If you want to fuck , fuck mbok
      If you don't want to , carry your size 16 shape and go
      If you want to tear him up, do it fast or you want him to eat you prupruprapra, Spread it wide open so one leg will be in katsina and the other in Kano.
      If you want to use angle 360 or 180 the choice is yours to make .
      Leave us alone mbok 🚶🏼🚶🏼🚶🏼

10. You can just use him and dump him, trust me if the sex is crazy, he'll come back for more, then you can give him your terms and conditions.

11. @ poster, See the way u described yourself! Weldone oh! Una nor dey try atall. Na u sabi.

12. Madam just respect yourself and leave.

1. Madam curvy and pointed nose, there is an adage that's say 'give that, that hungry the mind to it,' my mind is telling me, you will end up begging that guy for it, or even raping him, u celibate for body, ur mind na ashewo, go and do so that your body gho calm down, or just pack your cookies put for dish and seal it.

3. Does eat the cookies guarantees love or stay? Be wise baby.

1. But if u r a size 16 u r faaaatttt na! Jst pointing out

1. This poster really cracked me up with that nonsense she wrote up there.So with all your 'curves' 'big boobs and ass' 'silky skin' 'contoured face' bla bla bla, you still don't have sense? Chai!! Nne,sorry.

5. Size 16?are u not fat?

1. Hahahhahahahahaa

2. My dear, babe is fat and on top she sed everyman wants her, lmao. I comment my reserve. At least, I'm sure if my hubby looks at u, its a purpose of "how did she get to ds size?"

3. Dont mind the fat pig! Blah blah blah anyman wud die 2 hv u my ars

4. most men are crazy about dt size. meanwhile poster, hmmm. I don't know what to tell you.

5. When I saw 16 "afraid" catch me

6. @ anon 15:35 no bet for your hubby o, make e no do you shamgbo, they said men like variety of women like women like variety of shoes. Be guided.

@ poster, take a chill pill or better still do not over think it and do u.

@ Stella, sex is sweet o! How can u say it is over rated. Hohohohohoho. Ol boy...

7. Maybe not fat... Just swollen kikikikikikiki

No be only 'contoured nose' with your scattered brain.

8. Anon 15;33,RODFL,u need to check ur*hubby* well that may be the only reason ur hubby is cheating...u wldnt kn,that may be his spec self.if ur hubby has been lieing *babe how did she get to diz size*i bet he is leing*won ti gba e...olodo

6. My dear beautiful curvy girl, please enjoy your stay with that guy. Both of you are clearly there for same reason, enjoy it while it last.

7. Tie your legs and surrender your life to Christ!

8. My brothers will say No to you! Go and sleep!
    What's the essence of this narrative sef? What's our business with your kpekus? Every little thing, you people will bring it here. ESP when it concerns S&M guys. And the dude will read it now. Ok o

1. Abi o don't mind d Keziah... Her 'obo' is for public consumption.

2. Razz Slim shady! You're a "low life daughter of a gutter woman". Very dirty filthy waste of cum

3. my tots too but I no fit too talk cos I'm a babe too.

4. Anon 16:55... Are u d poster? Why body dey pepper u?

9. Wetin this S&M dey cause for this our Nija, na only God knows.

Oh girl, give him the cookie now make your body rest. wetin concern me for your matter self.

abeg shift comot for road, make i see front

10. My dear please dust out that lust spirit in you and move on, so you know it's just sex alone he needs from you and you wanna fall mugu for that. My friend don't b lust with him, move on to stop taking his call, your own man will locate you at the right time okay. Stay well

1. You know he will read this right? If he is Igbo, works in VI and lives in Ajah, he likes them big and he is a flop in bed 😭😭😭

2. Lots of lonely women out there, poster collect plenty money from the guy and fuck him, the more money he invests in you, the longer he is likely to stick around.

11. Fuck if you want fuck, wear your pant and go home.
    You will still give in so why the unnecessary forming.
    You know it's only sex but you want to tear him apart. You are also putting yourself in a position where it is inevitable and he'd have his way.
    You'd give in to his advances that's if you haven't already then you'd blame him for not taking you seriously.
    You're a size 16? Lol and he isn't all that but you want went ahead to put your tongue inside his mouth.
    Odiegwu!
    While you might get the sex you want, I can promise you you will regret your actions after.
    Happy love making and please use protection, don't be like the poster of yesterday.

1. I dey vex for Naija ladies30 September 2016 at 16:12

Lonely horny bitches all over the place forming good When all the fine girls have joined gang. Be there and be decieving yourselves. Who konji epp? Fuck that fuckboy now! The world belongs to the free!

12. My dear I can swear I wrote this, but am not fat n have someone to f**k or want to f**k someone

Run!! Stop visiting him privately. Else he'll eat the cookie, play cool and later disappear.

My shape is heaven on earth that's why am still single. Scared of dating, because once you see me the next thing is SEX.

All we need do is pray hard and be very careful.

#Recycled Virgin

1. Heaven on earth ko, Glory to glory ni mtcheew

2. Kwakwakwakwa.... Oloshi!
      Stop pretending Ideato this post is your handwriting!!
      Anyway,you can go ahead and do it,after all you've been doing it with that your sugar daddy that took you to the cinema.
      Ikpu agbara

3. @ideato Single and mingle in disgard, receive sense my dear, curvy my foot, you've got such shape and you are lacking a boo, liar

4. Lol....you people will not kill me.

5. Fan Emmanuel always attacking Ideato. Learn from Nma that everybody was congratulating yesterday.

6. Ideato bride.. I thought you were meant to marry sometime back... ideato aka faith martins. We know you have a nice body though, but Biko stop hyping yourself and you are fat!

7. Shennel ure nt serious.... Lmfao. 😂😂😂😂

8. @anon so am no more adaeze? Joker!!

9. @anon 17:54 I won't clear the Air about my ID again on this blog, but please did I ever share IV to my wedding and later it was called off?
      Please say what you know. That has never happened. Please do not attach me to your useless and Worthless blog drama.

13. Olosho, fuck him already, u are a sex toy to men from how u described yourself, arrogant soul, even with ur so called big breast and yansh u are still finding it difficult to keep a man, a responsible man looks out for personality and brain in a woman, change ur stupid mentality cos ugly girls with flat boobs and yansh are getting married everyday.

1. Its so rude now haba. Wetin take it jeje oooo

2. No mind her, with all you size 16 (too fat) you can't keep a man not even a boy.... Your a sex symbol.... No! Sex toy you are.

3. Don't mind d fool, with all her package she is still single.. yeye somborii

14. Poster,
    How can an Iya akpati,Orobo,bag of fufu call her self sexy?...
    Nne,you are FAT!!...and no real man wants to have your type for keeps!...
    Men only use and dump FAT women!...some men don't even want friends to see him hanging around with some one as huge as you!...
    I wonder how you will look like after child birth!...
    Biko work on you weight cos men will be using and dumping you!...
    You can fuck this guy if you want to who cares?...
    Are you using my pussy to do the fuckery?...
    Inukwa?...

1. Lmao! I love her confidence tho, for someone who is size 16 t think she is irresistible to men then thr is a problem asweriGad! Poster pls give the guy a huge bill, collect enough money from him, fuck d hell outta him and dump him. Don't forget to use a condom tho.

2. Says who? Plsss dp your home work very well. Respect big women

3. Boss of this blog, you are constantly rude on this blog, you shld add that to your name..
      Moving on, poster is tall and size 16, work that out with your small brain, tall ppl don't look fat. Is it your size 16???? Rude child. Poster please stay away from him and look for a new boo. The end!!!

4. Why would you insult her? Size 16, Size 6,is it your body? Why do you want to belittle her...I'm sure you were a bully in school. That's not right...

5. Queen Queen, lwkmd. Hhahahahahahahhahahaha. I just read to the 3rd line of your comment and burst out laugh. Let me go back and finish your comment, I will brb

6. Linda forget that thing o! A lot of African men like something to hold. Even if they keep a stick in the house, they will still chase after the ones with body outside. So rapu o!

7. Men only use and dump fat women???!!! Every man has his specs. He may like a plus size woman, slim woman, muscular woman, or a size zero!! If it were up to size then beauty queens would still be in marriages! Same way a woman may like a slim or fat man! The other thing men (people)) don't like generally is a woman that is uncouth and ill mannered like you. Foolish goat!

8. @ madam queen of the blog abeg shut up who told u that plus size women and not beautiful and men only want to use them and not keep dem as wives, because u re slim doesn't mean u should say bullshit about fat lady, u slim and ugly woman gerrout of joor, madam I know it all

9. Men use nd dump fat women I hear!!!

10. Shut d fuck up... check well, there are sweet and sexy size 16 that a size 10 can stand up to.... keep condemning fat people. Rmbr say u go born girl, pray she won't grow to b a fat bitch!! Oloribushon sumbori!!

15. You are ready for a "relationship" but not "marriage'. Sexy body does not make a marriage; good character does. If men see you and all they think about is sex; it is because your character is probably ???? Work on acquiring a good character and not a "fuck-hip" like you said. You sound like you are all about sex; that is how you've wired your brain. Your entire life needs a reset and Jesus can help you achieve that.

If a girl has a good character, all men will think about when they see her is MARRIAGE!

16. ......Then set ur emotions aside like men do, and fuck him, get it outta ur system, im just curious how ure so mch sexually attracted to a guy thats not ur spec, it just might be konji in play, ure both consenting adults reacting to ur raging hormones.... use protection sha, and dont cry afterwards cus u know its jst all about sex.

1. Exactly what i said. Two consenting adults that want to have a good time. Remove emotions, relationship and get your condoms. When you are done hug and say bye. Don't let it bother you if he doesn't call again.

17. Hahahahaha!

Sisi emotional! There are people out there with real issues.

If you like, grab him, if you like tear him apart..... na you sabi, after you don call am new bae.

18. He is not your kind of guy but you want to fuck him so bad? Wow
    You know he is bad news yet you still want to fuck him? What do I say.. Go right ahead and fuck him! Get it over with and move on abeg... Abi wetin you want make I talk again

Two people can actually have sex without attaching too much sentiments to it you know
    So if you can deal..do it and walk! If you can't.. Close your legs tight and walk

But something tells me that no matter what we all say here, you'll still fuck that guy. But I beg you to please use protection. Una doh

1. alwayѕ on poιnт! don'ι мιnd тнe ѕтυpιd gιrl, ι'м ѕυre ѕнe нaѕ ғυcĸed нιм вy now. nonѕenѕe

2. @ poster do you wish,but remember to send another chronicle after the gbensh..
      GoodLuck to both of you.

3. Stupid poster. The guy will still come here and read this post and instantly start feeling like a god mtcheww

****Sweet Nothings

4. Clap for yourself. The purpose of your chronicle is to inform him that you want to fuck him but you need his commitment to the relationship right?

5. I will reply on Monday. She shouldn't have sent in a chronicle but since that is what she wants i will say my side of the story

19. You do not want sex and you kissed him the very day you met him? What did you communicate? Girl are you telling us that the sun shines during the day?

20. Poster you are a very confused woman. He is not really ur kind of guy but you wish to tear apart and fuck him. It seems you have been doing a lot of Fucking all ur life and ur P is no longer tight. Dats why they run away after eating u.

21. ...and she's just put out some info to the guy now. He's going to read this and form serious just to hit the sack!

1. I thought I was the only one with this ID...

22. Babe if you want to fuck him, fuck him and don't come here with story that touches the heart. If I were you, I will forget about sex. And search for true love ❤ best wishes

23. hahahahaha the queen herself, you have finished the iya akpati sister ooo

24. Hello dear,
    You don't need us to tell you what to do, the choice is still yours to make. Trust me if we tell you what to do, you will still end up having sex with him Cuz your entire system wants to Fuck him and you also know that's what he wants too.

The only thing I'll like to tell you is that you should distant yourself from him for a while, observe more, weigh your options, be sure of what you want....... then you make a decision.

25. Ladies be deceiving themselves upandan.
    You lied that you ain't celibate, the guy you've been having sex with isn't in a relationship with you I guess. Why do you keep fucking him? What kept you going since you're very 'emotional'?

If you can't hold yourself whenever you're around him and you're sure he's all out for a fling, then keep it moving.

Learn to stop attaching emotions to sex.
    Guys are more smitten when you fuck them and bone them. You'd be surprised how clingy he'd become when you guys have sex and you act like its nothing.

That's if you have a bomb pussy tho...

26. My dear, fuck and be free.
    Don't die of konji.
    Abeg, go n let him chook you.
    Trust me, after he release inside u, you be free! Don't use a condom!
    *big grin*

1. Haha...she shouldn't use a condom? You wicked gan...

27. Poster with d way ur punani is red hot like a dog on heat, u probably wud end up sending in anoda chronicles soon. Pls stop contradicting ursef: u said u want a relationship n not a fling yet u want to fuck him as much as he wants to fuck u just under one month of meeting him.let me ask u ohhh, All oda fucks u have had in d past, where did it land u? So what will make ds one different? Do u think he will value u afta d fuckicng?

I wont advice u not to fuck cisbirs obvious u r a FUCKLikant, Kontinu u hear, U will soon contract hiv cos Woman THOU ARt LoOSE. U have no moral value.

Tufia

Am out.

1. Angel, you might be surprised you will be the one to end up with hiv. you own itk na wa. learn some communicative competency and pass it to your types here.

28. Ever wondered why the scriptures said we should resist the devil but when it comes to sex it says flee from sexual immorality......flee,you know what that means right?gba oso Ben Johnson. You hear......

Continue drooling for him,when you get past 40 and still single.........come and give us 2nd chronicles........we dey wait you.......shio

1. so all unmarried women in their forties are like the poster?

29. Poster dis guy has told u being celibate is not his thing. Aside dat, how can u both judge ur love for each other if wat u all see is gbenshing. Are u not tired of pple gbenshing u without putting a ring on it? He is obviously w you for all d wrong reasons. You are calling him bae already? OYO is ur name. Wear loose cloths when going to see him to reduce d temptation & study him for awhile. (Remember u met him online & u know no jack about him). If he still insists, take a walk. Your man dat would love u for who u are and not just d appearance, would come. Be patient.

1. Listen to Unbeatable. If you go ahead you will definitely regret it because he has told you his purpose of being on SnM. He is more interested in f**king than in a lasting relationship that would lead to marriage. You know from the beginning. You have seen the signs. It is all up to you.

30. Poster dis guy has told u being celibate is not his thing. Aside dat, how can u both judge ur love for each other if wat u all see is gbenshing. Are u not tired of pple gbenshing u without putting a ring on it? He is obviously w you for all d wrong reasons. You are calling him bae already? OYO is ur name. Wear loose cloths when going to see him to reduce d temptation & study him for awhile. (Remember u met him online & u know no jack about him). If he still insists, take a walk. Your man dat would love u for who u are and not just d appearance, would come. Be patient.

31. If you want to sleep with him, then do so, however, you should know that as an adult, you should be ready to bear any consequences that results from your actions, make you no come dey cry like fowl after OR you keep your legs closed and take a walk.

32. What is it with all these SnM guys sef??? I thought the idea was for single people to meet, build some kind of friendship and then hopefully, something good (including marriage) comes out of it. The only one who's contact i've managed to keep is playing hide and seek. Thank God he's far away sef. I'm just taking my time, na to delete am comot if e tire me cos i'm not settling for less...I'll rather remain single

1. I dey vex for Naija ladies30 September 2016 at 16:00

Shatap abeg. All these girls on this blog are fucklicants coming here to form saint. Swear that that all those fuckboys in your area have not chop and clean mouth. Ewu

2. 15:23 don't mind 'I dey vex' from the id you will know the kind of abusive person that has it. I agree with you totally. Badoo guys be coming to SnM to look for Osho free. The thunder that will fire you all will zapp your blockos for life. Namsense! People will state that they are looking for a relationship, a marriage partner or just friends, but some are only out to lash as many otele and pwess as many bwess. God is watching all of us.

33. Poster is he fair and cute? Where does he reside? Please reply under my comment o. Cos e be like say na one chance i enter.

34. 38:25:40 (69 kg, 5ft 7) that's what I've got and had same issues with men; always trying to take advantage of my body. I was saucy initially and that undid me. . . coupled with my temper. My sister got saved and began to "court me for Christ". Well, I began to foremost skip breakfast and eat more fruits and vegetable and read at least a chapter of the New Testament daily. Been on it for the past three years and a lot has happened in my life. No more ill temper, no lust, lost good weight at the proper places, more prayerful . . . can go on and on. Above all, in a stable relationship without sex and with peace of mind. My figure is still intact.

1. Good for you 15:25, those are my goals too. How were you able to skip breakfast?

35. See as ur body just dey scratch u. Try n hold urself.

#preensaidit

36. #Others may walk the road with you, but no one can walk it for you*

37. Why do my guts tell me that i know this poster? last i checked, she fucks any man. Madam, change your ways.

38. You Tohtoh,your bizness. If the urge to screw him is so tough on you, why not taste and see? For all you know, sex with him might turn out to be a BIG disappointment! So buy some condoms and go satisfy your urge. Not every relationship must lead to Marriage anyway.....

1. I dey vex for Naija ladies30 September 2016 at 16:02

Correct comment from person way get head. Not all relationship must lead to marriage. Tell these marriage frenzy ladies.

39. You want to have sex with him, but you're very emotional (your words). You have programmed yourself as a sex toll for men, so they take you the way you present yourself to them.

Take a walk and go and build yourself and mindset before you enters into any other relationship, if not men will keep on using you like a sex toll; and you will keep bashing men that they are not good, and that they only want you for their sexual satisfaction.
    Some women are getting more loose and cheap by the day.

1. Stella you never post my comments but you can post vulgarity abiii. No time abeg.

40. Lol you initially said he wasn't your type so how come you now want to tear him apart? You know he has someone else in mind so why are you wasting your time? There are only two options,
    #1 run as far away from him as possible. Block him on whatsapp and stop picking his calls. Close his chapter permanently.
    #2 Fuck him. You know you want him. We all have needs. BAut don't do it cos you want a relationship oh. Or cos you think that will make him stay. From your write up, he hasn't said anything about dating. After the deed is done block him and stop picking his calls. He MAY find a way to reach you cos he wants round 2 (or round 7 😉) and cos his fragile male ego feels he disappointed you in bed.
    P.S It doesn't matter when sex is introduced into a relationship. A relationship that will fail will fail. My cousin slept with her husband a week after they may. I know people that said, they wanted to waited for months and yet the relationship ended. A fuck boy will wait till he gets what he wants.

41. My dear, collecting on you 1st date has nothing to do with the duration of your relationship. If you give the cookies to him after 2 years of your relationship, if he sees you as a whore then you are a whore to him.
    If you give him the cookies on your 1st date, if he sees you as an Angel that Angel you will forever be to him.
    So my dear poster, what matters most is the way he sees you.

1. Obviously he doesn't see her as anything but someone to sleep with for free. He is wooing another lady, he has already given her his rule to either fuck or fuck off. Poster na you sabi.

42. My dear, collecting on you 1st date has nothing to do with the duration of your relationship. If you give the cookies to him after 2 years of your relationship, if he sees you as a whore then you are a whore to him.
    If you give him the cookies on your 1st date, if he sees you as an Angel that Angel you will forever be to him.
    So my dear poster, what matters most is the way he sees you.

43. So, what the hell stops u from fucking him and walking away. Must every sexual relations end in marriage? Why can't you just get him out of ur system and go home and rest and forget he exists. I didn't say pretend to forget him o, I mean actually forgetting him. If all u want from the guy is marriage and all he wants is sex, why are u disturbing us when the answer is written in English language. Get your curvy self out of that guy's way

1. Eneres it can't work for her because as she said, she is an emotional person. Her type cannot forget. If she fucks him she will continue hoping he would change. Guyman will just dump her when he is ready to marry his real bae.

44. People just keep seeing sex as a big deal..if u feel like fucking,fuck na..u guys should stop sending in irrelevant stories here pls

45. My dear Ideato, once a collector is always a collector. So forget the Recycled. Tohtoh wey don wide don wide.
    Wetin dey pursue guys away from you na your character not so claimed sexy curve(Oriegwu)
    U dey busy dey call guys broke. Let me ask you, if you father is a member of the Rich Gang, why are you still trekking?
    Abeg carry chair sit down, your always talk like a small pikin.

46. My dear Ideato, once a collector is always a collector. So forget the Recycled. Tohtoh wey don wide don wide.
    Wetin dey pursue guys away from you na your character not so claimed sexy curve(Oriegwu)
    U dey busy dey call guys broke. Let me ask you, if you father is a member of the Rich Gang, why are you still trekking?
    Abeg carry chair sit down, your always talk like a small pikin.

47. Helo poster, first n foremost u hv all the wrong priorities abt life, why is it that wen men see u they immediately start thinking sex, sweetie, its bcos u unintentionally present sex as a basic. Secondly u are a matured woman therefore i dont think u need an opinion from stella on who or who not to fuck. Thirdly, are you sure abt wat u feel for him? Feelings are the most confusing things in life u knw? N u cn be feeling like its love meanwhile its not even an infatuation! You might only be smitten bt the attention n charisma bt after u must hv fucked ur eyes will become open to see clearly. Why not give ursef sometime from relationships n sex in general, take an indefinite leave of absense, dont go looking for love,relationship or sex. Get ur life bck in order and maybe just maybe, u willbfind someone who is readyb to put a ring on it before actually eating cookies n cream

48. Babe,do whatever makes you happy.cos i have this feeling that you will still f**k him even if we tell you not to.

49. All the virgin Mary's pretenders will all come out here and start preaching to Poster.

Poster if you want to fuck please fuck. But pretend you dont really want it so that he will spend lots of time pleasing you.
    There is nothing sweeter than having multiple orgasm during sex.

But remember it is only fuck oooo, but you never can tell. DH and i fucked on the first date and since then he want to die in side my punani ...kini big deal?

1. Actually reverse is the case Spirit, what kind of spirit are you? You and your cohorts are advising her to f**k. You guys are the majority. The Lord rebuke you! Poster if you like follow their advise. Hell is real and it can start here on earth.

50. Fat mama Abi Baby elephant , u would have attached picture to dis chronicle for us to know if ure really sexy...u can't decide on ur own.
    And pls who care Wat u do with ur kpekus...if u wanted to fuck dis guy u would have..

51. @ Poster, if you know that emotionally you wont be able to handle the rejection that will come after. I will advise you stay clear.

Its emotionally safer to sleep with someone you have no feelings for to avoid stories that touch.

52. My dear na you use your hands turn yourself to sex toy... . Fuck him already so that your temper can cool don't use condom ooo it is sweeter without it

53. Fuck him already if you want, or take a walk already if you want.

But for whatever you end up doing, remember to take responsibility. It is your life, it is your decision.

Anyway,It's Nigeria's independence tomorrow, a very good time to express your sexual independence. Take it.

Happy 'whatever' you decide.

54. my dear dont slip with him o,you would end regretting it and just like mama stells said sex is overrated now.
    control yourself,ou are not a dog.rubbish

55. He is not your type but you still feel like fucking him as if you have not ready fuck him abeg make we hear word.

56. Hmmmm.... Allnl see in u is an unserious and confused person. He's not your type yet you still desire to tear him apart, u kissed him n calling him bae??? Come on r u for real????? Please u better know wat u want n wat u don't want. It's like u r ready to give him ur punany be careful because that's wat he wants from u atleast he has confessed to that. Pray for God to help u overcome the lust in you.
    DECAMBIXXX

57. O Lord! You need deliverance love. This your urge for sex is not normal.

58. Why you come dey praise yourself like that na? tschew

stella u no go kee person o..kikikikiki
    @"What do you do?You put your tohtoh in a back pack and you take a walk!.."

i don laff tire

59. Fuck Fuck everywhere in this post. Let me say my prayers. Poster you are fat jare.. Size 16 is big.

60. How can u be size 16 and not fat kwani??fuck if u want.don't know how this is our business

61. Why do I feel like I know this girl.....you still dey Fuck men?

62. You want to have sex with him, what's stopping you? Besides, sex does not guarantee if you're for keeps or not.

63. In another news a memo about you is trending as one of the most popular posts on MJB na only post about linda ikeji beat your own hahaha but u try. Maryjane Blogazine blog is on fireeeeee my sista...

64. If he's not your spec then name desperation oo. Respect your age and walk away

65. Lols dis gal funny sha I dnt tink d men are d problem I tink you are d problem "u really wnt 2 f**k him "see babe fix urself @ least d guy is sure of wat he wants.

66. ...With that description, I guess some people are just some worth lucky in this single and milo.. No be only mingle. Pls send me an email, am not all about sex.. I'm your everyday bunnie- Sms-

67. Abeg make una free the Babe Jare wetin. Poster if you wan fuck fuck jare. Some people dey form Marmaid for many years with a guy wey dey form marriage thingz.After some years, when she feels confortable enough with the guy, she go let am do and the guy go still run. Three, four, five years wasted.

while some people do on the first day and the thing lead to marriage, differet stroke!!!!!

My girl fuck abegii. Life goes on.

68. He is not your kind of guy yet you want to tear him apart.

Walk away with your emotions intact while you can.

And if you are really so horny, do yourself. It hurts more when you are hurt by someone you dont consider your spec cos you wont understand why you went into the rel again.

This guy might just be a 'f*ck as you pay' kind of guy who would only lead you on an emotional rollercoaster ride.

Run Sister, run!

69. Ngwanu contunu as a fucker dt u is nah

70. My darling, there's a disconnect somewhere. I'll advise you to "debrief" yourself. You appear to have a healthy dose of self-confidence but your words are incongruous with a person with a high esteem of self, hence the disconnect. You were quite graphic with describing how you look and you erroneously concluded that all men will find you attractive. It feels like you're wondering why any normal guy would only want to have sex with you instead of wanting a meaningful relationship with you. Deep down, something in you makes you feel you're only good enough for sex, which isn't true.

You can have the figure of a sex goddess and ooze sensuality with every stride yet you carry yourself with such dignity that even the randiest man can't help but respect you even with his hard-on. Honey, you have to start seeing yourself like the queen you are and stop falling at the feet of men whom can't see you beyond a bedmate.‎

I must commend the young man for being honest with you from the very beginning, that way, you know not to expect much from any relationship with him. I find it amusing that you are gushing over a guy who clearly isn't your "type", I wonder why you can't seem to let him go, moreso since he also isn't offering you what you want. You want a loving relationship, he wants it purely sexual. It appears like you're the one even encouraging him. I don't see a guy who is clear about what he wants, hanging on to a "relationship" unless you are somewhat giving him the impression that you are "game". Your lips say NO but your body says YEAH! You tell him you are celibate yet you kiss him on the 1st "date". You tell him again, "no sex" yet you allow him grab your waist and nibble your neck while you melt like butter in his arms. Do you realise most guys would respect a lady who gives it up on day 1 and keeps it moving than a lady who, clearly, wants it yet rigmaroles for a couple of weeks and still gives it up? That only makes it less intriguing.

Sweetie, what the hell were you snooping around his phone for? You aren't even in a relationship yet and you're feeling this insecure? So what happens when he "screws" your brains out sending pheromones flying through the roof while he keeps seeing other ladies? Valar morghulis! I guess. Please, stay away from this dude, if you can, because I can already see an emotional breakdown looming. Your emotions are all over the place and he has been straight with you. Don't force a guy to fit into your daydreams because it will fast become a nightmare.

Leave him be and wait for your "spec" who will also be willing to be in the type of relationship you want. From your description of yourself, you shouldn't find it hard getting men willing to kiss the ground you walk on. Work on yourself and your self-esteem so what oozes out of you is more of confidence than sensuality or both.‎

#e-bearhugs.‎

71. Poster PLEASE if you cannot handle the emotional aspect of it then don't sleep with him because I'm a living example that sex and these physical intimacy is a serious attachment. Cnt seem to get over a guy I had a fling with and it's been 4 months now and I stl think abt him every day! The sex was so good I began to imagine so much more wit him but the reality was that we were just fuckmates and nothing more. Am stl trying very hard to get over him and I hope I will. Miss him so much but....

72. So long as you keep sleeping with men you will find it difficult getting married this is because your statistics fits the perfect experimental features.The average man wants to sleep with girls your size for the fun of it. Few men would like to marry you fearing you might grow bigger after marriage. Married men with skinny wives will also be attracted to you in order to fulfill their fantasy. Your best bet therefore is to close your legs and wait for that man that truly loves you and is ready to wait till after the wedding except of cause if you want to do it for money.

73. So long as you keep sleeping with men you will find it difficult getting married this is because your statistics fits the perfect experimental features.The average man wants to sleep with girls your size for the fun of it. Few men would like to marry you fearing you might grow bigger after marriage. Married men with skinny wives will also be attracted to you in order to fulfill their fantasy. Your best bet therefore is to close your legs and wait for that man that truly loves you and is ready to wait till after the wedding except of cause if you want to do it for money.

1. The comment with hell is real and can start on earth, married man's comment and Stell's red pen.....una suppose get hall of fame....

74. Na wetin be this na.. Shuooo, na girl like you dey worwor sef after hyping themselves.
    I have met one on this blog that said shes hot and cyrvy, the day we finally met at Lekki I wanted to take off without her seeing me. One fat puff puff.
    Poster, take your time o