Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CHRONICLE OF BLOG VISITOR NARRATIVE..

Sunday, September 04, 2016

CHRONICLE OF BLOG VISITOR NARRATIVE..

Today is Sunday so it wont hurt to read this almost unbelieavable story..Almost like Mills and boons until you are ending it.....Enjoy your Sunday!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MEETING A DIAMOND IN THE ROUGH.

Stella hi, its become a cliche for most people to send in their stories with "I never saw me doing such and so on".. I on the other hand, will say the opposite, I have been seeking a platform to share my inner secret in detail and your blog is it, its the gad damn TRUTH.

I have only recently started making a conscious effort to visit everyday, I got used to that other L blog, that I never thought any other existed outside of it, I must say that once you go Stella, you aint going back. I love it tho I don't quite get the acronyms used. (HKN, IVF, WNB)

This is my story stella (I don't think I have come across a story like mine, I will surely be cursed out, I'm so scared of the comments), It all started in 2010, I was 24, had a decent job, I love looking good, so I'm always hot to work but for me and not for man, but I was admired by my bosses and pairs, (medium height, brown skin tone, shapy, anything I wear suits me) I'm not really approachable and vowed never to date a coworker, I despised the concept.  

There was this particular guy, good diction  and good looking on his day but I  paid little or no attention to him partly becos of the circumstances surrounding his employment at the office, let's just say he was a contract staff but he was mature and older than me (5yr gap).

Over time, I noticed he liked me, he would pay me compliments and all but I would just smile and walk away. Months went by, he had got the message and maintained a hello hi gesture, the flattering comments had stopped but his eyes gave him away, he still liked me. Mind you, he wasn't the only 1, other male coworkers fancied me but I could tell it was my nana they all wanted so I didn't even allow for any sort of friendship.

On one day, (the day that I hold responsible for triggering a chain of events that altered the rest of my life) I was on my way home from work, hadn't gone to far off from the office when my car started acting up, I had coworkers (2) in the car who I dropped off along the way from time to time, none of them knew anything about cars, a guy inclusive, so one of them called another coworker to come to our aide if he hadn't already gone, within 10mins, he was there, parked behind me, got down, and it was the "contract" staff, he came to us, told him what happened and he asked me to pop the hood, he found out there was no engine oil and that the engine may have knocked (I was a naïve car owner) and that I should get my mechanic. 

We managed to park it somewhere since it was late in the day. Fortunately for me and the other 2, we were  going to the same axis with that guy (let's call him Kay), how random. 

Unfortunately for me, I was the last person to be dropped off as he apparently lived less than 10mins away from me. We were alone in the car for at least 10mins, he didn't say a word to me, but I could tell he relished every bit of it, acting all cool with him self, I was uncomfortable and also upset about my negligence towards my car. Anyways, he dropped me off, I thanked him and that was it.

The next day, my car was checked and indeed the engine had knocked, a car that I was managing and wanted to upgrade, it wasn't worth fixing. At close of business, one of my "passengers" asks about my car and how I was going home and that he was riding with Kay and if I wanted to tag along, "Ah, Kay?, hmmm ok ask him if its cool", he says it is and off we go, again I'm the last and this time we talk about my car (his was an older camry model) and he advised I sold it as is and save up to get another. 

We get to my stop, and he asked if I didn't mind him picking me up in the morning, I'm a bit hesitant but I managed to say yes, at this point its only logical to exchange numbers and so we do. The pickup and drop off became a daily routine, although sometimes I would avoid riding with him and other times I didnt have a choice, naturally, we became cool friends, gossiped about office affairs and other stuff, he would text me at nights, saying it was nice being with me and he wanted to take me out on a date, on a weekend, I would just "LOL" and ignore that bit, I had a bf of 3yrs  but hadn't  told him, didn't think I needed to. 

I could tell he was out going, he was always on the island at weekends, gisting me about his trips and how he had fun as well as deals he was chasing. I wasn't really into all of that merriment but I had my moments tho. By the 2nd month or so, I had sort of become fond of him, I got used to seeing him almost everyday, but we hadn't gone out on a date yet.

One morning, he comes to get me, he calls that he's at my pickup spot, I get there, but don't see him, I call him back, he says "I'm right across" "I say, "I only see a benz" he says "that's me", I'm like damn! See cruise, fresh hot car, I hop in and off we go. I'm speechless for the 1st few minutes, admiring the luxurious finish and detail of the interior, butter colour leather, glossy wooden trims, the new car smell, the audio, the tech etc, it was still like a year from production so there were less than limited numbers on the streets of Lagos (a C), I'm like "uhmmm, kay who's car is this" he smiles "its your boys', a deal finally went through". 

I'm like "hmmm...oh nice, congrats and you must wash it oh".. "Yes of cos" he says.

As we drove, other drivers were staring at us, even ladies were smiling at him, not caring I was there. it was a friday, we dress down to work, he wore native, with those hausa caps, sharp, he was looking hot, he didnt look like no contract staff to me at that point, he looked soooo desirable, Gosh! I never thought I could see this side of him, I was intimidated I can't lie but I kept my cool.

(This story will be long oh! I'm sorry).

So after work that day, he offers to "wash it" by going to the cinema, I say yes and off we go.
we had a nice time. We get back to mine, gist a bit in his car, he tells me he likes me a  lot and all, but I just smile, thanked him for the trip hugged him for the 1st time and I go indoors. At this point, I genuinely do like him too, not cos of material things but he had been persistent. Another weekend comes we hangout, I meet his friends, all seem to be doing well, we go back to mine, tells me things that made my head swell and my heart thump, I tell him I like him too but that I'm seeing someone, he said he kinda knew and then he gently wraps his hand around my neck, drawing us closer, then he says "I don't care about him, I'm in love with you" damn, my heart thumps harder, he reaches for my lips and plants soft tender kisses on them, I'm numb, trembling, I wana kiss him back but I'm scared, then he says "I wana do this to every morning, forever", damn, fuckit,  we kissed passionately, it was Awesome.

At this point, I'm thinking what to do with my bf/fiance, yes! Fiance (ok financially), I had just falling for someone who was more of my type and most importantly, a friend. My bf and I had actually been having issues, he's much much older than me, a decade apart, so he couldn't relate with things that were of interest to me, tho I always just felt safer with much older guys.

The following week, I fall ill and skip a few days off work, I go for check up and ran some tests, I'm given my results (bad news) and told to rest for the week, kay comes to see me after work almost everyday, would bring me dinner, gist a bit and go home, he asked me for my test result but I don't have the nerve to tell him so I lie its not ready, on the other hand, my bf was too busy to check on me. 

The weekend comes and kay invites me to his place (shared with siblings), I go, 1st time, nice pad, we go to his room, we see a movie, cuddle, makes me assorted indomie lol, very tastee, half way into the meal, I stop, he's kneeling on the floor with his hands on my laps while I'm on a chair, watching me eat, I say to my self, I have to tell him about the result, "kay, I have something to tell you" he pauses, looks into my eyes and asks "are you pregnant?", my eyes open wide, "wow is it written on my forehead?" "Are you???".. From that moment I discover he's so intuitive, I say "yes I am".. 

He leans back and gradually falls to the ground on his back, I drop the bowl of indomie and pull him up, we hold each other for at least 5mins, no word said. 
Then he asks "does he know?" I say yes, my parents know too.

Another 5mins silence, then he asks "can you take it out?" Hmmmm then I say "I have been told ever since I was a little girl that I must never try it".. At this point, tears start to roll down his eyes.. I'm touched, this guy loves me oh! I get emotional too, wipe his tears and we end up making out, passionately.. No sex!

He tells me he has a feeling I'm testing him and that I'm not really pregnant and that until he sees a bump, he will ignore it. I didn't respond to that but told him I'll take action and get back to him.

I go home,  go to my mum, summoned courage and told her I didn't wana marry my bf again and that I would have my kid but that if I'm forced to marry him, I'll have no choice than to take it out and that I'm in love with someone else. She screamssss and says "no daughter of mine will have a child for one man and marry another" 

I had never discussed the issues I had with bf with her, so she was in shock, I tell her all, she sides bf, that he will change, that he's a good guy, bla bla, and that I shouldn't shame her, that she has gotten used to bfs' folks "iwo omo yi, oni kpa mi oooo".. 

She spoke to me for hours about love and marriage, she made some sense, I love my mum to bits and didn't wana hurt her so I said "mo ti gbo mummy" just so she'll let me be.. And we went to bed.

The following monday, kay comes for me, and we off to work, we held hands all through the ride, we don't talk about my 'condition', he's just flattering me as I  makeup in his car and asked what we would do for vals as it was vals week, I said I just wanted to spend it with him and he smiled (love sweet oh). 

We spent that week together everyday after work, eating out, movies and making out.
Its Vals day, a week day, we go to his, had some wine, exchanged gifts, I open mine, sexy lingerie (he had previously asked me for my size once), then he says "wear it", hmmmm, he promises he won't come near me, I agree, I go to the bathroom, undress and put them on, I gather liver and come out, (looking sexy in the lingerie) and boom!! lo and behold! This guy is standing in the middle of the room naked, my heart skipped, damn, his endowed, fit and moderately ripped (he's slim, chocolate toned, much taller than me,) 

"kayyy! Why r u naked" he says "I'm gifting my self to you, this could be all yours for the rest of your life", I'm like I would love that, he can't stop staring at me, he tells me he loves my body and bla bla.. I'm still standing by the bathroom door, scared of going closer to him for what could happen, he gets to his knees and slowly crawls to me, I'm trembling, wraps his hands around my thighs and bum, with his head directly in front of my belly button, he starts kissing my belly, I'm trembling, trying to step backwards, he's holding me tight and so I can't move, all sorts going through my head, he asks if I'm scared, I say yes, he asked if I love him, I say yes, then he says "don't be scared, I love you forever and a day" 

awwww! 

I shed a tear and tell him I love him too, at this point I'm holding his head, he's kisses are killing me, my belly is contracting in and out uncontrollably, he gradually rises from his knees with his tongue rolling up to my clivage, neck and then my lips, I'm soaking wet, our tongues deep in each others throats, he lifts me up, places me on the bed, rolls his tongue down my body till he gets to my undies (red lace), I attempt to stop him but I'm too weak, he slides my panties to the side and strokes his gift of a tongue on my nana, damn! 

It was so sensual, he sucked like it was his mission on earth, I climaxed on his tongue, I wanted more, he took off my panties, and he was inside of me with his D but he was gentle.. Let me spare you the remaining details, it was the best thing ever. I went home, reflected upon what just happened, mind u, my "bf" didn't come to see me on vals day cos he was avoiding week day traffic, I felt guilty but loved it. Thought about the consequences, I couldn't sleep that night. I made up my mind to end the relationship with bf, went to his house the following saturday, told him I didn't love him anymore, he cried, begged, I said we could have split custody of the baby, he cried, begged, called my mum, she came over, begged, pulled me aside, she called her Alfa, he prayed and said Kay wasn't good for me, infact, it was me against the world, I cried, they begged.. Bottom line, I was forced to marry bf, but before then, kay and I still saw each other, but by my 4th month, he started to see the bump and believed it was real,

he got scared of the spiritual consequences of our actions and was angry I kept it, and we stopped seeing.. 3months after my kid was born, I bumped into kay, he had resigned from that job. It was odd at 1st but we got talking, he had met someone but said he still wished it was me, bla bla, I never did stop thinking about him tho. To cut the story short, we started seeing again after then, he got married, we continued seeing for a total of 3years, madly in love, I even got pregnant for  him but had to abort cos I didn't let husby touch me for months (yes! Crazy scandal), went from hotel to hotel till we got tired and both planned to divorce our partners until I got careless and husby found out.

it was nasty and messy. Our plan was ruined, cos our union would have been labelled all sorts.

We finally ended it, tho I will never stop loving him but its over.. 2 years down the line, Kay is still trying to be a parent with his wife, last we spoke, he had spoken to all manner of pastors for cleansing, fasted for forgiveness cos he feels what we did back then is affecting him, it may well be health/infertility issues, cos all is going well for me with number 2 on the way. I pray for him daily, that he may become a parent.

My regret in all of this, is not giving him a chance early enough, I underrated him, by the time my eyes opened, our love affair became a ticking bomb, I lost the love of my life. I'm not proud of what I did, but I was in love, people do the craziest of things when they are truly in love.

To the ladies out there, if you meet someone that has potential, at least, listen to what he has to say.. He may just be a diamond in the rough...

*You can call it love all you want but you should not have married the man you did if you didnt love him becos after Kay you will do it again.....thats what i call Slutty behaviour..lol

241 comments:

1. Jisos!!! Too long. If I dun read Reuben's epistle, I dun think I should read this too. sowi, i cNnot deceive myself.

Poster, I wish you well.

1. Easy with the judgment biko.

2. Interesting story tho, like a love novel with a sad end. Wish kay all the best. You dunno what you were saved from. Pray for him and move on.

3. See poster, don't try this nonsense again, which kind of long nonsense is this. Boring shit. Are you Reuben? Mtchewwwww.. By the way, I haven't finish it yet. I will do that tomorrow. Thanks for giving me headache

4. Funny enough, I read it all. Madam, I don't even know what to say.

2. Damn who have time to read this long story... Jump and pass😎😎

1. Hmmm.... Poster you've just given me courage to do something I've been thinking of after something happened a few days ago. I don't want to end up like you and I damn the consequences. My parents will always support my decision. It's well.
      And keep praying for Kay. Xx

2. But you're a slut sha... Truly. You shouldn't have your heart in one place and your body in another. Not cool.
      I think you started fancying him more when you saw the new car. The tome of your story change from there oh.... That's when the love 'grew'

3. Poster you don't know the type of curse you have inherited for yourself and your children. Firstly, you slept with another man whilst pregnant for another. Secondly, you went against marital vows and cheated on your hubby, forget that things are going on well for you now....think about the future. You better get on your knees and cry to God for forgiveness. Never marry someone you don't love...your married was doomed from the beginning.

4. The chronicle turned to soft porn, na wa.
      Please learn to summarize.
      Although I read it all, you could have just gone straight to the point.
      Anyway, I'm quite positive that I won't ever marry someone I do not love.
      Life is hard, why make it harder?
      Not gonna judge you but the bed hopping wasn't cool.
      You sound like you had a good thing going on with Kay, and that he truly loved you.
      You should have stuck with him.
      Oh well, what's done is done.
      Enjoy.

3. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)4 September 2016 at 15:15

Too long to read. Can somebody summarize please?

4. Wow!..
    I enjoyed this!...
    This sounds like the stories I read on better lover and hints magazines way back!...
    Poster,what you did is not new mehn...I even thought it's another thing when I started reading...
    Married women cheats and yours won't be the first nor the last!...
    Next time,don't allow your man to catch you!...

1. Obviously you are a cheat even as married or as single. Asshole

2. Of a truth, you are a witch.

3. I Love You so much... But your comments some times make me want to ask if you are for real... Madame Queen... Lol

4. Kikikiki.. you guys wont kill me

5. Wow. Speechless. I pray God gives your Kay his own children

6. So from the beginning of his marriage...he was sleeping with you? You get mind! Whores with different stories trying to justify thieir actions. Did you even think of the hurt his wife was going through while you were busy fucking her husband and not allowing her one moment of marital bliss? Then you expect it will be well with you? You lie!!

1. Oh get off your holy horse, things are already well.

2. Take sevral seats@anon 15:16 nd shut ur trap

7. Hummm, sighs* Luv..... swallow spit. It is well

8. This is too long to be call a chronicle. My dear, I don't know what to say, but you're a good write and sex expert as well

9. Na wah ooo!!
    This one na real telenovela!!! Staring William Levy and Eva Longoria hahaha

I love your story mbok
    I have nothing else to say, other than Shit happens! Life happens!! Love happens!!! I love LOVE

I wish Kay the best! Nne i bukwa ezigbo ashii *runsaway*

1. I love me some William Levy! That dude is too damn hot, i watch Telenovela because of him. So cute

Poster go back and get pregnant for that Kay. You be ogbanje, see how you've destroyed the boy's life bcos he fell for you. Akwuna akwuna mtcheww

2. Delilah, ain't you a fool?

10. Okay.
    We have heard you.
    The way you people downplay pregnancy ehn.......

Ndewo.

11. Poster u should start writing, I like ur write up, like I was with you.
    Parents interfere to much in their kids lives haba, even after you told them u don't love him, now see all the messy sweet things you did. I'm happy u took responsibility for your actions, I have a feeling u will still cheat on ur hubby again

1. She will cheat till Jesus come unless she can rekindle her love with her husband again

2. Of course I will.

12. Hmmmmmmmmmm.....speechless😑

13. This na novel abi movie? The lady is a maaaaad wonderful writer, think she should take up writing...Ladies una don hear???...

14. Na wa oooo, things dey happen o, me I believe its cos if d guy us now made that's why u fell in love , pele o

15. U aborted Kays baby abi, but u said u were told ever since u were a little girl not to try abortion, ain't you just stupid, u ve ruined dat guys life, u are a devil.

1. My bad!....
      Ignore my first comment...
      You don't expect her to born the child for her husband nau...
      She did the right thing by aborting...
      Since Kay can get her pregnant,it means that the problem is from his wife...

2. Don't mind her, she de deceive herself, trying to justify her actions. Shior

3. u need to read again . it seem u dnt understand d story .

4. You are the devil too.

5. Why did she abort kay's baby, when earlier on she couldn't abort her fiance's baby despite d fact she didn't love him. That would have saved her this whole brouhaha

6. Come you this silly anonymous replying pple, if you are the writer of this chronicle you don't sound remorseful one bit! keep ur silly advise to yourself and continue ur slutty behaviour as Stella said. Retard!

16. I am in d same ordeal, I got married 4 reasons I can't say. I had did ex who I rily liked but felt I would dominate cos he respected me 2 a fault. Fast forward 8yrs later, still having a childless marriage, run in2 ex,started talking, he opened up abt how much of pain he had bin try wit his present wife,we became friends. I am contemplating leaving hubby 4him. He has agreed 2 have ivf wit me. Totally confused

1. Don't leave your husband for him well except he is impotent or poor!...

2. Please pack out of ur husband's house n join ur ex, fast, don't wait anymore, what's there to be confused about? U dey fear? God would bless d ivf with another woman's husband..say amen.

3. Lol. You go dey alright last last.

17. Couldn't read all thru so I skipped some. Lady, settle n start loving your husband before you lose on both sides.

18. Exactly, Stella you are right!!! She will still do it again and she will blame it on love. Dear poster, sometimes when God is showing us his will, we abandon it in the name of love. Have you ever wondered what would have happened if you had married kay??? Maybe, he has infertility issues and he didn't want you to know. He even asked you to abort that baby, so that, maybe when you marry him and you don't conceive, he will say dat it's bcos of the abortion you did. My dear, beg your husband for forgiveness... You've offended him. Then ask God to forgive you and Kay........................................................ And again, poster... Don't ever cheat again... Cos it's like the spirit of cheating is living inside you.

1. Kay doesn't have fertility issue. Read and understand na and purge your heart of this bitter judgment. She got pregnant for Kay and aborted

2. Didn't you read where she wrote that she aborted for Kay? Poster I hope your husband hasn't gone diabolical on Kay after finding out about you guys, cos from your story, Kay was able to impregnate you, so the problem certainly isn't medical.

3. Is it bad if d spirit of cheating lives inside someone?

4. Didn't you read where she said she became pregnant for kay?

5. Lmao, @the spirit of cheating living inside of her. her don't judge

19. Powerful story, I'm touched, you didn't underrate him, you have a fiance prior to meeting him, you set boundaries no office romance, you distinguish yourself at work from the rest, any male staff will want you, you independent bae, fate's at work, and you got caught up, fiance didn't have time, so you allowed Kay's coming up and coming on you strong to get the better of you,but you could have stick with your man, let him know,his absence is affecting you, just like today's joke,there is no friendship between a male and a chick, chick gets eaten one day or the other, I pray Kay's wife get to conceive, which is why I keep telling guys, don't perch on someone's else chick/egg,there will be consequence, I pray both of you have learnt your lessons

20. Hmmmmm. All is well. Stella when will u post my chronicle? I need this advice seriously. Chronicles of a lonely girl. Biko.

21. Your story is quite interesting. I learnt something from your write up. Thanks for sharing, nothing here to be insulting you about, you just want us to learn from it or ease ur mind. Thanks for sharing once more.

1. Dear Poster,what is new under the sun? Some of us are guilty as charged but will hide under Anonymous to call you names. I'm guilty as charged! My ex and I are very much in love(22yrs relationship). My husband pushed me into adultery. He maltreats me,sponsors side chic in higher institution, almost made me suicidal!!! I cried unto God. Like a miracle, my ex calls me. We lost contact in the days of no GSM. Hhmmmmm...never underestimate the power of an old flame. Am I happy now? YES. Do I feel guilty? Yes. Am I still in the relationship? Yes. And oh...my marriage is 15yrs counting

22. Hmmmmmmmm, you need to be careful cos another guy if not kay will still get in between ur leg cos you don't love ur husband again. Am not an advocate of divorce if domestic violence is not involved, so I beg you to talk to ur hubby and ask for time to rekindle ur love for him before you met kay.

1. Is it a bad thing if does it again?

23. Send your script to Harlequin and silhouette. With a touch up here and there,it could become a bestseller but I love happy endings.

24. I won't bother judging you about the extra marital affair. You don't need judgement at this period.
    I can relate with the love of your life being unattainable because one person got married and the hurt and home breaking that can happen if one is not careful or if one is selfish.
    My ex and I broke up, he got married and it almost killed me.
    He wasn't happy in his marriage but I gave myself brain quick quick. I could easily have broken his home if I wanted. I could easily have being his mistress while justifying it to myself that I could never love another.
    But I had to let him go. And force a distance between us. And open my heart to love another, I had to stop myself from thinking he was the love of my life. I had to believe that God had a good reason for not allowing us get married and allowing us break up after dating for years.
    You need to let things be. Okay. He's married. You are married. Ask God for forgiveness and for the grace to love your hubby like you loved Kay. Believe me, it's not impossible.

1. Some Men tells their ex that they are not happy in their marriage just to get to their pants!...
      I'm happy you gave your self brain!...

25. I love weighty write-ups, i write epistles but this truckload of bullshit got on my nerves.

Dear poster, in your tiny mind, kay is a diamond.....lol!
    Trying to form moral lesson....you dodged a bullet fullstop

What you two had was plain infatuation heightend by mystery not love. If you had married kay, you would have been in soup.
    Dude had shaky values and priorities!

~A deal went through, and the first thing that entered his head is to get a new benz while still sharing an apartment with siblings...he saw through you. You are lowkey materialistic and you love showmen.
    ~Asking you to take out your baby, no man who TRULY loves a girl would do that...never! He would have prepared his mind to love and father the baby.
    ~You eventually got married, and he participated and encouraged Adultery with you....you still think he would have been a great husband.
    ~ If he had married you, there could have been another hot co-worker who he would have cooked spicy indomie and showed a toned naked body and ask to have to him all.
    You are a senseless romantic.

You making loads of excuses, using that silly word "Force" and all shows you still are mentally immature and stuck in lala land. You got bored along the way with hubby and saw available hot dude paying attention and your synapses went haywire. Your mum saw the future and helped you out and your hubby is an amazing guy who deserves better.

You secretly feel bad coz somewhere the shaky nuts in your head tells you....there could be a chance that kay and you were so compatible that entering marriage with another got him having infertility issues.....I am sure of that!

Put your head down,remove eye from kay and what could have been. Along this marital journey your immature ass have undertaken, there would be hotter guys you would meet...many who will have overpowering charisma, power, money, looks and may stare so intensely at you.....will you leave your hubby for them all?

There is no diamond in a rough just cubic zirconia in a septic tank. Kill all that emotion. Kposhi kposhi

For the ladies who would read this and want to share how they let the best thing after nkwobi and chilled tombo go. This is not the post for that. If you are going through this situation,better clear your eyes and forget fantasies.

By the way, how convenient is it, your engine oil finished and co-worker called kay.....Hope your car wasn't tampered with for the chain of reactions to happen. Just saying!

1. Empress Cho you are twisted up there! Jeez
      You must break and scatter every chronicle just to sound reasonable. See this fine woman's story what you've done to it now lol

2. Oil de your head!!!🙌🏽
      God bless you!!!👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

3. There should be a like button for comments .I love the way you are seeing the story in another version of understanding. Attention is the word that can drive a lady crazy .In fact most ladies can't differentiate between attention and love. Attention has 2 subheadings; Love and infarction ,as a lady ,u need to check btw the lines to differentiate which subheading you are dealing with.

4. Exactly my thought. You took the words right out of my mouth.nice write up.

5. Loll, you should be a detective.

Detective Cho...

6. 1000 likes for this your comment empress

7. 1000 likes. Your head dey there.

8. Please shut up and stop judging, holy cow.

9. Atewoo!! You voulnt have said it any better.

10. Trust me, it's never as clear cut as u think it is. Women, men, love, lust and sex that combination creates situations beyond logic. So no carry logic follow the story

11. Na wa for u oo, though you made some true points but pls give her a break

12. Well said...op is in lala land.

13. Learned,intelligent and detailed comment,i think you stumbled on this block cos the regular BVs are not as smart as you

14. A million likes for ur comment empress! Writer is just a fucktard worse still is she's coming here to defend her adulterous life. What a waste. Even still wanting to cheat again. Writer kindly let go of the man you married you do not deserve him...... Hisssss ( mills & boons writer)

15. Good point, she is a sick materialistic lady of easy virtue. Any idiot with good car and house will fuck her for free

16. White diamond, Ask empress cho to school you in the art of epistle writing because that up there is what an epistle should be about...Interesting and factual.

If you cannot do that, just type 'good to know'.

17. Your analysis is so on point,Mature mind.

18. Plenty likes for your analysis

19. Anon 17:10, welcome. I know you're the one who came to reply Empress. Slut wait, you mean you allowed another man fuck you knowing fully well that you were carrying another man's child?

You are so cheap and slutty, just a car changed all your default settings, women like you are the reason why some tribe throw jabs @Yoruba ppl. Bitch, hoe, prostitute, tart, Ashawo.

Yes, all those names for you. Eyin omokomo, alaigbeko ile, omo oshi, omo ti o nko itiju ba obi.

You denied his wife the marital bliss due to your wayward life, it's not now that you will know it o, but it's after you've finally fallen head heels in love with your husband that he will take this revenge on you, you shall be faces with the other women and they will fuck in your living room, not minding if you're there watching them or not, they will fuck on your kitchen cabinet, fuck on your matrimonial bed and chase you out, they will fuck everywhere and their moan will make you sad the rest of your miserable life. Karma must surely visit you. Materialistic biggot.

20. This is the best critical analysis of this story! Empress CHO, your deconstruction of the nuances in this story is spot on!

21. This was so good I hard to read it twice. Sister you deserve award in Psy 101

22. Agent Cho, u sound witty but your comment isn't balanced, if you understand the human psyche, you would know that most humans act and react on impulse, only a robot or cyborg act in calculated or logical ways. Humans are not perfect, it is our imperfections that have created room for the study of human behaviour, if we were perfect, we won't need Psychologists.. You sit there on your device typing like you are a harvad professor, typing shit like "I am sure of that", "you dodged a bullet fullstop" being sure of something is to have facts about it beyond resonable doubt, have you sat her down to evaluate her? No! Is marriage a do or die affair that she "dodged a bullet"? No!
      If you don't have a perfectly blissful life, then you have no right to judge any1.

23. Intelligent! AS i read tru all i could see was a secondary school girl trying her hands on writing. Poster u need 2 wakeup. Life aint no fairy tale u know.

Stop replying every comment thats not in support of ur promiscuity.

24. My new fave, da Empress serving it hot! So love now justifies being slutty? Real love is a thing of virtue. Poster find God. That's all I can say to you and Kay

25. Best comment so far! Keep it up empress

26. Mehn...i dont even know were to start...hmmm madam poster you get mind sha....only if u knew.
    But u are selfish since u knew ur bf wasnt all u wantd why didnt u let him know so he can change and if he didnt then u officially breakup without feeling gyilty...!
    Kay slept wiv you ontop anoda man pikin?? You both should go for prayers togeda and also go and beg his wife...she must have prayed for you and him or even cause himm sef.all d while u guyz were dating in marriage...infact i no talk again ur mata tire mi...mtcheew

1. Shut up wayward woman@Anon 17:09, going to attack those who stand against your immorality.

Today being sunday and by the special grace of God. You will experience what you did to that guy's wife IJN Amen and you shall be chased out of your home by another woman. Then you will know how painful it is. Oloriburuku omo ofo.

2. You dressed up your post so that everyone would sympathize with you. Now that that is not happening, you are miffed. Some BVs get sense ooo. Mtcheeew. I refer you up to Empress Cho. Namsense! Dis no be the kind Mills and Boons wey I like sef.

27. Yorubas and cheating, tueh

1. Tueh to you too tribalisict piece of shit

2. Loool, must you show yourself?

3. LMAO anon 15:56 You are cray. U sabi dem well well.

4. Hmmmmmmmm, it's just a falacy. Any tribe can cheat like dog, so don't bring in tribal issue

28. Ho!!!
    That's what you are , what shitty love are u talking about ?
    Your hubby is a good man , he loves you , he forgave u when he knew u were cheating , he begged u to marry him , you treated him bad....you are a whore...may your daughter not be like you .

1. Amen! I am seriously shaking my head at people applauding this rubbish.i feel more for kay's wife. This bitch didnt allow her enjoy her man atall.

2. Ehen sister angelina.... see your mouth like whore, aki awusa like you

3. At writer under anonymous 17.08, give it a break u sound pained that pple are against ur slutiness that's y u keep responding "Rubbish".ashawo kobo.... Hahahahah

29. I have been reading chronicles but this one...
    You made a mistake marrying your boyfriend when you love another.
    May you find peace of mind..

30. Still looking for the extraordinary thing in this particular chronicle.

Well, you said that you're new here, else you'd have known that we've read worse..lol!

This isn't really a chronicle, just a real life story. I feel for Kay. You should have broken up with him, since you knew that you both were having issues then and you weren't feeling the relationship anymore, or was it because of Kay that you suddenly noticed the issues? All these Alfa and prophet talk sef.
    Welcome to SDKB sha.

WNB- Wedding Night Brouhaha. Please, send us your wedding night story, while you're at it...hehehe!

IVF- I don't think it means anything else on here, except the obvious.

HKN no be Davido label?

Lol!

31. This is what I call wow.....

No knuckle 👊 today Stella, it's Sunday.... Wink

32. Runs girl alert. You didnt notice him even with his "potential" at work until he upgraded.Is it not the same sweet story he told you before with his contract staff mouth at first? But immediately he upgraded(better car etc) you now know he is a diamond in the rough. Is your boyfriend turned husband i felt sorry for thank God you people went your seperate ways before you give him disease. See the way the poster is sugar coating sluttiness to look classy.

1. Rubbish, you think it's easy to be a slut? Get lost.

2. Don't mind the useless slut. I pray that those applauding this woman will also be faced with other women threatening this peace of their various homes and they will be bitter the rest of their lives. Except if they call a spade a spade.

3. @ writer anonymous 18.07 is the word "Rubbish" all you have to say. You keep replying your own goddamn chronicle. You must be soo pained! Sad life for you. Upon ur bed hopping u couldn't keep the man you desire and ended up with the one that has been feeding your family! Oooopssss too bad!

Get a grip of yourself and get over your foolishness, you could have kept ur soo called chronicle to yourself if you know you can not take the comments/truth written here on SDK! In fact u should remain on the L blog. That's where your type belongs......materialistic daughter of a b****

33. Girls can be cunning at times!

34. Eyah. Its good to marry whom your heart really craved for. Your love can never die, no matter what happens Kay will remain the love you never had. Pele just build your home and this is a lesson for others we should not quick in under rating anyone as NO good.

35. Hmmmm!!! Lord, may I never find my self in this situation mbok!!! Clearly, you don't love your husband enough and it's not healthy for your marriage. It is well with you sister girl❤️

36. Love is beautiful and even if it isnt forever, just for that moment it's nice to be proud of what you have when you have it. Not everyone is lucky....... poster it's your life. Enjoyment is great sha.

1. Come down from cloud 9. Osiso!

37. Hmmmm, poster sincerely I don't blame you. I'm exactly in your kind of dilemma. I'm happily married and still in love with my married ex. We make up at given opportunity, we exchange nudes, advice each other and supports me financially, asin with better money ooo. We are still into each like when we were dating. We are victims of circumstances. Don't blame us. That's what happens when you don't take care of your woman. That woman you're treating anyhow is another man's "damn baby, where have you been all my life ". My story no fit enter chronicle, nbannu cos I've learnt it all onhere n in real life. I'm just living life the way it comes. We all deserve to be happy anyways. Learn from people's chronicle! Don't marry cause your equals are getting married or for money cos u will cheat. Marry for genuine love whereby your partner loves you right back. If you marry less, u would compare your ex partner or wish u met someone better n lest u cheat. May God help us. God will bless Kay with fruits soon in Jesus name.

1. So you are still committing adultery and rendering nonsense advice? Biko shift!

2. Thanks, but don't get caught, else you will sing another tune.

3. I love you,hon. My husband literally pushed me into the loving arms of my ex

4. Happily married and still cheating?? Hian!!

5. The silence... until it all comes crashing down...

38. Are u still married after bring caught?

Kisses

1. Leave the slutty woman, she'll be damned by the time the man comes back with a bang*Boom*!!!. The man is planning a huge come back. Just watch and see.

2. Poster replying comments, you are really proud of yourself, interesting. Hope you have heard of Karma? You have kids no? Well I can't judge you, but I find your tone annoying. Like you feel you had every right. Your cup of vinegar.

39. Aunty ure not d first person to get bored in a relationship and u decided to chop Indomie while rice Dey Fire...but as u chop am finish u for clean mouth...No but u continue...don't push ur husband out with all these nonsense fantasy bcos d same way u love Kay na d same way another girl go love am and if d feeling is mutual..ur own don finish...Get over it and let Kay do something about his fertility issue which he knows about..Ur man loves u close ur legs

1. It is your own that is finished.

2. If you can't take the heat poster get out of the kitchen. That being said you are not a bad writer.

3. @ writer anonymous 18.10, give it a rest Abeg! You are just foolish

40. My dear cheating is cheating dere is no excuse for cheating,why do u choose to go back to kay since u decide to marry ur bf u said u love him right.dear dat is not love u did what is ur blood.focus on ur marriage and let him be learn to love ur husband just d way u said ur love kay love can be bliud if u want to,dere is no need cheating on ur husband he loves u why not give him dat love back in return it will do u good.wish u all d best

41. Dis is too long abeg!!!fly nd pass

42. Hmmmm,very erotic something...kai babe, ya harsh o... its well with you, we'll ladies can learn a thing or two from. here

43. Have u ever stopped to wonder " if you had married ur DIAMOND IN D ROUGH, probably u would have not had a child, and u would have still cheated on him.he may even have fertility issues.

44. You are materialist, you started liking him because of his benz.... you even abandoned your boyfriend on vals day....

45. poster you have absolutely no regards for marriage, if you knew you loved Kay so much why didn't you damn all consequences and married him? you were told from childhood not to remove any foetus but you removed Kay's own yet you love him oo, he told you to abort the pregnancy knowing the health risks yet claims to love you. you both are confused and I just pity the people that are married to you both cos they are the ones you guys have been hurting with your selfish sexual interest.

1. So bloody what?

2. @ chronicles writer aka anonymous 18. 15 you are just a FOOL! Materialistic Fool. "So bloody what"? Kai smh ur are just foolish.

46. Confessions will roll in now. God forgive us all. Person wey thief 1n n person wey thief 10k na same before God. Don't justify her, she only said this to us cos she sees us as family. All ye judginas, we know you sin differently, share with us too. Poster, don't do it again oooo. You're forgiven.

1. Shut up, are you God?

2. See this one. Is poster remorseful that you are forgiving? Toh as you don forgive am shebi her life has changed.

3. I told you all this writer is damn foolish @ anonymous 18.16! What did Omoge say now that you had to respond like the fool you are?

47. I can't even judge you. I had a terrible breakup with an older guy, 1year later I met someone who was madly in love with me. I liked him, but never loved him. I was scared when we got neck deep and couldn't leave him for fear of what will become of him. I had terrible heartbreaks in the past and didn't want him to suffer especially cos he had also suffered a lot love wise. We are married today and I still can't love him even after having a baby. The worst part is I'm crazy in love with an old friend who's married. I just leave a confused life, wear a smile as if all is well and wish I could be with the love of my life. However, I intend to try and love my husband cos he's really an amazing person who doesn't deserve to be hurt.

1. Married whore.

2. At least you are trying to do the right thing. God will help you dear. But know it is possible to love your husband. The grass always looks greener outside. As long as your man is good and not abusive, why not take it to the Lord in prayer? God bless you.

48. Beautiful write up. Keep wondering why your writing is in the present. Absolute brilliant in a Nigerian way. Try your hands at writing girl. You will make a success of it.

1. With this her bad English? She kept on using "come" for came, isn't it all in the past? Yet, she couldn't write well.

49. How I wished you marry Kay cos that is where your happiness lies. All the best sha.

50. Holier than thou comments littered this space.The moral of the epistle is for us to learn and avoid similar occurrence and not a court of justice. The poster is a good writer.Your choice of words are on point.Be brief next time.Cheers and I wish you rekindle the comatose love you had for your spouse.

51. Poster, forget about not judging you, but i will tell you the truth; what you did was totally wrong.
    You got pregnant outside wedlock, was kinda forced to marry the man. You slept with another man with your pregnancy, not minding the consequences.

You didn't stopped there, you continue frolicking around with your illegal lover from one hotel to another (I bet you did not use condom). You took away the joy of another woman and you will be among the first to condemn men.

Please stop giving moral lessons! Go and beg your husband for forgiveness and ask God to forgive you too. I hope you'll retrace your steps and stop the adulterous acts.

1. Don't hate me please, it's not your body.

2. I billion likes for your comment Mrs Romas. God bless you.

I bet the slut will come here spilling trash now, useless woman. I will never pray for my son's to marry a whore like you! And again, may you be faced with what you did to that Kay's wife IJN. May Karma visit you soonest.

3. All the sperm that his legal wife was suppose to receive to be able to conceive was what you drilled out of that man, may God punish you this poster for what you did to that Kay's wife.

And Stella, thanks for saying things the way it is.

52. Too long jare. Make I eat Jollof rice and malt for church jare

53. Anonymous 15 :56 stop being tribalistic, are you sure that she is not igbo or whatever

1. they are yorubas biko, they sleep with each other spouses.

54. The grass is alwayd greener on the other side

55. You are just a bad-ass writer mehnnn!

56. Poster you're a good writer..it's *cleavage tho
    Back to the matter, i deduced it was the bmw that opened up the feelings you thought you never had...if he was still driving his camry you wouldn't have given him the chance
    That's by the way tho
    You were totally wrong by committing adultery with Kay ...you're a selfish person
    I won't judge you cos no be me holy pass

1. You have said it all. She is selfish. It's all about her.

57. So if you had allowed your husband to touch you in the course of your adulterous act, you would have easily passed on the baby as his right? You only aborted because he will know the baby isnt his. Evil devil in woman form. I reject your type in Jesus name..amen!!

58. Nobody would tell me who to marry or who not to. Life they say is all about risks. If I get it right fine, if I don't get it right, I'll take responsibility for my choices.

59. God forgive you poster and forgive me also. Forgiveness is all I ask for most of the time. Shit happen.

60. You are too materialistic and selfish. It was that "butter colored car" that swept you off; so cheap a whore. Where is that car now and how is it? How do people put their hopes on material things like car? Hope you have repented of your infidelity and murder! Jesus loves you.

61. Jeez I finally finished reading this, Poster you should be a writer tho, you are pretty good buh you get mind guun.
    well I don't judge you, love can make people do crazy things, buh this is not crazy, I prefer to call it STUPID ... and WICKED TOO... he bought benz and u now discovered he is cute, lol umuada sef

62. Stella's BVNs nd curses, like 5 nd 6. It haff do.
    See ehn, take it or leave, der comes a time in your life when someone can come into your life and make you see morals as a foreign language that is not designed for you. It maybe infatuation which you may mistake for love or it might be real love. And if like poster, you are already in a relationship, dat relationship will never be enough reason to not cave in to temptation. It does happen. But there is one eternal truth, those relationship or better put, affairs never end well. Trust me. Been there, done all dat nd came out with a casualty award.
    I married a hubby i wasn't in love with, we just wernt compatible nd I saw dat as an excuse to wander but i never got d love i went looking for. instead, all I got was heartbreaks. I was never caught, mind u, i ended it all nd as it is today, I still don't love lmy hubby but I know it's useless looking for dat kind of love. It has eluded me and I have accepted it. However, I have a child nd good health to be grateful for and dats where I ve found the love I ve been looking for all the while.
    You see this thing called love, it can do so many things to ones psyche but the moment you dethrone your heart and allow ur brain to become the captain of your ship, the haze will clear off nd you ll see better.
    Poster may still get in d sack with her Kay or any other guy she fancies if she gets d opportunity and it will continue until she tells herself enough.

63. Am glad i was patient to read everything.
    Nice of you to include an advice at the end.
    Goodluck to you. (Fix your eyes on your grass keep it watered and fertilized). Cos Godliness with contentment is great gain.

64. I totally disagree with you Stella,u guys can all curse me.
    That was love at its best! Let's stop being judgemental.
    I know exactly what she is talking about. Most marriages are in shambles becos we married the wrong person. At this point she needs to get a grip on herself and move on. She will get to love her husband!

65. Interestin story n i learned alot frm it.some people just open their mouths to judge as if they r God forgetting abt their shitty lives.dear poster i luv ur story n keep prayin for kay,am sure God wil bless him soon.

66. You don't love Kay and most of all he doesn't love you. You actually dont know what love is. Now, a man that commits adultery with you, would commit adultery against you. He has no principles and no respect for marriage. What makes you think he won't cheat on you when the both of you are married? I really smh for you. Trust me you were and are still infatuated. Do you know what it is to live with him day in day out? Granted you might not love your husband, I won't argue that but your Kay certainly doesn't love you. A man that tells you to abort for his own selfishness and not for your health or that of your unborn doesn't love you.Anytime you both see each other, you're always at your best.You dont know your living habits.

Although you both share one thing in common and that might be your binding force which is that you both have no principles or respect for marriage. Which makes me wonder why both of you were in a hurry to be divorced and get married. What would be the point of getting married in your cases? Would adultery still be a no no in your marriage? Afterall it was the very foundation of your marriage. Would Kay be allowed to chase after other hot co-workers again? As old as you're, you still reason like a child and at most a teenager. A man who loves you would not still be trying to have a child with his wife, he would have insisted you both get married and his ready for whatever.My prayer and hope to God is that you somehow end up with Kay and start living with him. Let's see if the euphoria of New love will not fade and the toll of daily living take hold and your darling Kay who is so opposed to adultery gets bored and meets another hot 24 year old co-worker. I can't judge you because you reason like a child and children are not to be judged. They're to be chastised. What you just penned should be called silly fantasy of a childlike adult. Even adulterers never mistaken their adultery for love. Grow up!

PS: If you like reply my comment, your cup of tea.After that run along and go open your legs for another "diamond in the rough" as you're expert at spotting diamonds.

1. People were actually applauding her. Hmmm the only thing I applaud is your writing, which still needs to be fine tuned.

67. I enjoyed reading this chronicle

68. OK. Poster since You do not love your horseband and you are still in love with your boyfriend .Why not divorce your useless horseband and marry the guy as his second wife? U guys are Muslims so no big deal .

69. @poster Maybe you are the only woman that can have a child for him. Leave your mumu horseband and follow your love. Life is too short to be unhappy for ever

70. God grant me:
    The serenity to change the things I cannot accept
    The courage to accept the things I cannot change AND
    The WISDOM to know the difference

71. Mmmmmmm. Sad. Seek God's face, he will fill d void in ur marriage n forgive u. Some dudes will now tell me m too principled cos I think wit my head n not emotions........ yimu

72. I read this story thoroughly.
    I saw the part we mothers play in architecting our childrens lives
    May God help us.
    You took a decision to have the child but not marry the father
    But your mum got into it all. I feel so bad knowing the disasters well meaning mums have caused their children. I probably am guilty too. However, the solution. You should let go the past. Leave it where it belongs. This is what life has handed you. For the sake of your children, take it.And move on. Move on girl. Let that love go. Its gone. You have to make that sacriice for your childrens sake. Can you do that?