Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Hmmm...what actually happens between the point when a man is broke and busted and when he become rich?why do they change their spots?

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
FROM 'UNCLE' TO LOVER BROUHAHA

Hello Stella thank you for the good work you are doing, am a frequent reader of your blog for some months now please I need your red pen ASAP

Am a girl of 22yrs,last two years I got admission into my school,when I was planning to resume  there was an uncle of mine that showed me so much love and care,he's married and I know the wife and children but we are not related,they are just close family friends and he's based in Abuja while I live in Asaba, he visited Onitsha back then and ask me to come and see him,i was scared of going because he was staying in a hotel but I know that he is rich and will certainly give me some money when leaving .... I decided to go.

I went to see him and stayed for 4days with him,nothing happened because  I was still a mermaid then but we started dating from that day,he gives me everything I want and last year, I decided to give in to his request and we did it(became intimate)now the problem is that I so much love this guy and I know he's someone husband, my conscience  ‎won't let me rest and I have been begging him for a breakup since but he has refused,he said he will end it whenever he feels like..

I stopped talking to him once and he called my dad to complain that am disobeying him and insulting him and dad had to tell me to go and apologise to him,
His wife just recently put to bed and they are asking me to go visit them.
Please Stella and my follow bvs your advice is kindly needed and be kind with your comments plz.

My dear,i am lost for words on what to say....Whatever you do,even if you have to confess to your parents,please do not go to that Man's matrimonial home,you are no longer a family friend,you are the other woman's rival.

RESPECT YOURSELF AND STAY AWAY FROM THAT HOME!

...........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
WHEN A HUSBAND REFUSES TO INVEST IN HIS WIFE....

Hi Stella, tanx for this wonderful platform. I have seen how God has used you and the bvs to give sound advices to people, despite the cussing out too, I'm sure the advices went a long way and I hope I get my issue resolved here too. 

And I would also like to state here, that this is not a post for begging. All I need is advice from my fellow readers of this blog. Even if some might be rude or cussing, I don't mind...thanks in anticipation. 

I got married few yrs ago, before marriage, I met my husband at his lowest moment, he was jobless, homeless with torn clothes. I had a business, so I took him in my apartment, fed him and clothe him. 

Five months after he got a job as a Teacher. Few months into his job he proposed marriage. I accepted and we got married, moved to a bigger place which I furnished. I had close to 2million in my account, I spent all of course on feedin and d rest cos his salary isn't so much. Immediately  I got broke, my husband changed, I became irritating to him.

I crave and beg for love and attention, he says I nag him and I let him be. I snoop, he isn't cheating, his excuse is that he was never really into women right from his youth days.  I'm not happy not experiencing care and luv from husband but to allow peace reign I began to bear it, I no longer demand for it. 

Now to the latest issue, recently he got a contract cos I prayed for a breakthrough for him that may be if he s financially very ok, I would enjoy him. 

The contract came and his profit is close to 15million, I started begging my husband to empower me, he said no, that he wants to invest in his sister s farming business and that whenever it yields interest, he will empower me.

I'm jobless, lonely and frustrated, I have prayed, pleaded and what have you, he didn't answer me, he even bought a car for his sister(farmer) while myself and the son jump from bike to bus, please what do I do my blog family?

WOW...I dont know what to say!.....You said he wasnt like this when he didnt have money?
Let me step aside and read comments and hopefully.no one will tell you to go and watch War room or drink coconut oil.

166 comments:

1. Niggas aren't loyal when they hit the jackpot.

1. We know one ritualist in this blog now, single men beware

2. My sister sit down and make a plan for urself. I an presently at my wits end too. Mine had a crazy challenge that he lost all. I provided and even when I was at the providing face I hit a jackpot that brought me trouble but God saw us through. The jackpot opened another phase in our life and things finally are blossoming but I have been considered a slave and errand girl. He is now a terror that walks at noon day. I can't write all that my eyes have seen. I virtually beg this man for everything and he will tell me that he will think about it. Our joint account that we had I don't even know when he went to the bank and took me off as a signatory not until I went to the bank and was told I can't have access to the bag. I am now a shadow of my old self but God de.

I am running from pillar to post to empower my self again

3. Poster na funny woman...if God answers ur prayers that fast, why dont u pray for irself to be rich too???...there Judges, pls wait for the man to yan before una conclude...this woman must have driven the man away with her "I picked u when u were nothing" nags...
      Women and this cliché na like bread and butter...and Men hate it a lot...
      Poster 1, u be Devil!...

4. 18:32 ur head correct. I wonder y women do that. D one i hate most is d when u were nobody i stood by u. Who send una? Did anybody force u 2 "stood by"

Poster 1: ure damn too young 2 get entangled in such mess. Be strong n pull out of dat pit b4 its too late. U dont need ur parents 2 do dat.

5. He never loved you. He married you for your money. Beware of broke ass gold diggers

6. F**k all you men wen someone stands by u shudnt turn ur smelling backs on dem! #ongratfolmo'fokas

7. Poster 2. Pls rob ur husband and beat him up.
      Poster one. Leave the man alone and confess!

2. Hmm if ur husband won't invest in u, give him time or find someone who will.

1. Ur husband wont invest in u, ur hubby isnt into women bt he wants to invest in his sister. R u sure he doesnt hv anytin with his sister? Im only asking o.
      Poster one nya onua iji eri ji na ede k'iji ako nyereli ifea ina ako, that at age twenty u went n spent 4days eith an uncle in a hotel n nothing happened, nne u are a wickeed person o, i nwere obi ojor, how do u greet his wife wen u see her, how do u relate with his kids, please call quites watever it is u hv with that man now! Go to ur mum n confess wat u did, infact eh,i smh for u. Idi mean.

2. *with *quits

Zitel nne thnkyu

3. The same thing happening with my mum. The good thing is that she has a booming business now and also a career woman so he dares not mess with her. I've learnt to be independent and to make sure i marry a man who loves me deeply to take care of me.

4. So u called this nonsense she's writing Igbo? Odiegwu.

5. PG 18
      Steal from him now o!,cos that money will soon finish.15 million is nothing o!I spend more than 15 milion every year for what I don't even know,at the end of every year I look back and shout wat DA fuck did I do with all the money?well easy come,easy go
      ASHAWO WAS 1's A VIRGIN.

6. Bless me nahh. Biko nu. I just want to further my education. Pick me as yaa project. 7b32427e. Thank u

3. Hmm if ur husband won't invest in u, give him time or find someone who will.

1. Drama free babe. Ina atogodim gwo gwo!
      Biko I have a rich and nice brother,can he apply??
      God bless the womb that carried you.

Ezigbo nwa!

2. Tell your rich brother to buy you deodorant first

3. See jealousy. Is it my brother that is supposed to buy deodorant for me? Eze ufu anya! Yes bb is not like you so go and die.
      Fool... Unu amarodi na aka adiro ekpuchi onwa.Single shrinked frustrated vegetables. Osisi okponku fa!

4. OMGooooosh anon 16:50 you're badder than the baddest 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. Poster 2, the same way you prayed for a breakthrough for him, go down on your knees and commit him to God. Let God be the judge.

4. Poster 2,please tell God to judge him, leave him to God and try to start afresh. Our God is a just God, by the time God will deal with him, he will run back to you. But that his sister has some spiritual power over him, are you sure there isnt something going on? Inukwa wickedness!
    Poster one, I leave you to BVs to curse you for me.

1. save from your feeding money and start something no matter how small. I believe you have some business experience, make use of it. when did women stop subtracting from feeding allowee sef?

2. I agree. Poster if you see this comment give me your email address I will send you an e-book: operating in the courts of heaven. If all you've said is true, you are justified and God will judge this case because he is a just judge. You are his wife and his destiny lies in your happiness. But many men don't know this. When you don't treat your family right after God has blessed you, you can sentence yourself to a lifetime of poverty. Go on your knees, repeat everything you've said to us to God. And ask him to judge the matter for you. Don't nag. Don't fight. Just ask God to judge and you will see.

3. Poster 2, stop comparing his sister to yourself. You don't know what she's going through. If he chooses to invest in her business first, for you to know how much he made from the contract, he loves you enough. I'm sure he takes care of you and may not have seen reasons to set you up. Face your husband squarely and leave his sister out of it.
      Your husband may soon start doing things in secret. Since you are sure your prayers brought him the breakthrough as you implied, why not pray for yourself?

4. Anon 17.04...Let her sisters husband invest in her sisters farm...smfh...Where was his sister when he was homeless?

5. Poster 2- I will share a personal story now that I have time to type. When my mum married my dad, he was just 25 and in his final year in Uni. This was in the 70s. My mum was doing her diploma then. My dad had NOTHING. Infact, my mum it was my grandfathers car my dad used to take her to his father's house after the wedding. She lived in my father's room in his own father's house until my dad finished NYSC. This didn't stop him from giving her belle. LOL. So of his NYSC salary was well divided for upkeep. Since it wasn't enough, my mum had to leave Uni plans for a while and work to add to their income.
      After he finished, he got 3 job offers and he took one. That was when they moved to Lagos and started life. And my dad's career soared, more kids came and my mum was able to go to Uni after a while.
      Then My dad's siblings won't let him be. They entered his pocket oooh and my mum being quiet wife didn't have a say after a while. At some point, my dad's sister was running his accounts and my mum was relegated. Mind you my parents are very very Christian. My mum said after one family meeting where my dad's sisters challenged her for questioning their actions, she went on her knees and told God that if this wealth will cost her her marriage, God should take it away let her have peace. Cos everything Na my papa sisters and brothers dey sabi first before her. E dey like film trick when my father's company collapsed. We went from hero to zero within 1 year. Cars gone, 14 room house gone, maids and all gone! Gone gone gone!! At a point we sold all the split units in the house to pay fees. I was just 6-7 yrs old then. Was so difficult. We couldn't feed well at a point. I remember the Christmas of that year, my dad (oga of before) had to drive bus so we can have Xmas rice. Cos that year was so bad. Imagine the embarrassment. Sounds like a movie right?
      Dec. 27th, my dad went to camp, on his knees to fast and pray to ask God where he went wrong, cos he didn't want to start the new year on that note. he said God told him that He gave him a precious daughter but he (my dad) had made her sleep on a wet pillow every night. So he should go ahead and prosper if he thinks he can use that wealth to oppress his daughter.
      I kid you not, Jan 1st my father came home and went on his knees to apologize to my mum. I remember that day our pastor was there. Both dad and mum were crying. My mum was urged to forgive and she prayed to God and forgave my dad. Since then, we have had peace in my house. And gradually things turned around for good.
      Na later we sabi say his yeye sister sold two of my dad's houses and pocketed the money. Plenty money varnish for her hand oh! Na when him dey find the documents after money don finish, the yeye woman come dey dodge dey talk story till TODAY!! Yet all the documents he gave my mum are still intact till today. None is missing. Now ehn... Those His siblings have shown him hot pepper to an extent that he doesn't even like remembering the things he did for them. As money finish, story changed. When they saw he was picking up again they said they want reconciliation. Of kez we didn't bulge.

In conclusion, Poster 2- you have the power. Use it. Stop all this 'helpless' attitude. Some men need to see the bottom of the pot before the remember that the soup isn't sweet. As long as God is on your side and you know your husband isn't treating you in fairness talk to God about it. Don't tell God to take the money away oh... Cos that one isn't a funny experience. Just let God handle your husband. Ciao

6. We'll said.
      I believe the spirit is very strong. Call it fetish or superstitious but this woman is clearly the source of her hubby's progress but the man isn't aware. Her prayers, her goodwill towards him. This is a temptation and he is about to fail it. A wife is above a sister and even your mother in the hierarchy of things. I can relate with your story @ Chikito as per my childhood. Most times, obnoxious sisters are the cause of family rift. Poisoning the minds of the family against the successful son's wife. Sometimes, they even hold meetings with younger siblings to tarnish the image of the wife of the man. It's great as your mother didn't allow them create a rift in her marriage by taking negative action, she let God fight for her and He vindicated her in the oddest of ways. I can truly relate with this story.

The action lies with the man in most cases but men are always caught up. If he ignores his sister or reprimands her: issues. If keeps quiet, issues. If he plays along with his sister: war. God always fights for the defenseless. @poster : may sound like a joke but instead of stealing from your husband or quarrelling with sister; take it to God in prayers. You will surely be vindicated . The will power of a woman is very strong. A woman's intuition and spirituality is second to none. Even in the occult circle .A woman's will is very strong. Sometimes , for unexplained reasons, certain people think of something, dream of them and they happen. But that's talk for another day. While you try to get back on your feet, remember your Creator.

Poster 1: you want us to soft pedal on you. We shouldn't be harsh on you or cruel with our comments but you're doing a cruel thing. Your problem is not that you're sleeping with another woman's husband or an uncle figure ,no. Your problem is that you're too weak and easy to use. Malleable and lazy. You enjoy the comfort zone too much. People coax you into doing things easily.
      -you're not from a poor home but you want extra uncle money to enjoy your new found admission.

-uncle calls you go hotel, a man with a house you know, you know his likely intent but go anyway.

-you start sleeping with him after he coaxed and coaxes you.

-you tell a man that is using you to please dump you. A lion should dump zebra meat. Funniest rubbish I've heard and he tells you that nope, when I finish using you: I'll dump you at my convenience. Did you nod also like a lizard ?

-then he has the effontry to call your father with a vieled accusation and moron, you didn't think of what disgrace and disregard it is to your father and you still continued to be used.

-Your father who is clearly ignorant of the true nature of this relationship called you to chide you on the false Hood this dirty man has been spilling and that was enough to get your legs to open again. You even think you love him. A man with no regard for you or your family or his. Impregnates his wife and uses you as a cushion and still tells you yo come see them, so he can shag you in the toilet when his wife is breast feeding little Nana.

-and you came to a blog to ask us if you should go?

-but really what you need to hear is how you fucked up. You actually want us to insult you so that perhaps it will make you change and talk sense into your head.

-despite the insult you want from us, you still want us not to go too hard cost you are a coward. I'm sure you typed, erased, retyped before sending out this chronicle. Weakling .lolzz

In the end, our insults though tough and our advise, though reasonable will not buy recharge vouchers for you or those cheap human hair his extra money affords you and how you are at least able to keep up in school, thanks to uncle.

Just try to take control of your life. Your problem is not what you're doing but that you're not very smart. You don't even have a stand or standard in all this mess. You're a pun.

7. Wow chikito, your family's story is really touching with great lessons. If only we women know how much power God has given to us, You can't go around cheating on your hubby for revenge or working against Him and expect God to fight your battle. Women fight your battle through God

MrsBee

8. Chikito... ur story is touching, biko why did u then turn professional runs girl huh?

5. Poster one, since you are now repentant let me not bash you. All you have to do is to threaten him;tell him you have concrete evidence and that if he doesn't let you be you'll expose him to your parents and every other person. Please don't be timid or feel intimidated when confronting him. Shout at him if possible.

Poster two, I leave you to the likes of Queen and boss, Ideato, Chikito and Loveme jeje. ✌✌

1. When l started making money l went out of my way to help my sisters, pumped money into setting up businesses for them. Built houses for them while l was living in a rented flat. My wife was angry squeezing het face and others. I wasn't bothered.Growing up, we suffered, paying rent was difficult, feeding was a problem. My sisters happiness became my happiness. My wife threatened to move out l was smiling because l was building a house for her eldest brother. I took her to the house the next day. Today, we have houses, my wife runs a successful business. Yes, l was a 19, l needed to uproot my family from poverty. 19 days are over.

2. Anon, what if you weren't alive after building houses for your sisters, leaving your wife a widow and nothing to support her after you died.......isnt that foolishness, you would never rest in peace ,thank God you are alive till this day. Your wife should come 1st no matter what

3. 419... Barawo

4. I dnt know why somw women think that a man should forget his sisters just because he married u. Dnt get it twisted. I respect d institution of marriage but u will be selfish thinking that ur husband will do away with his siblings just cos he married u. U met him while he was broke and u thought u did him a favour marrying him. U married him cos u need d mrs and not cos u love him. This is d trick most women play. Do u know what d sister dis for him while growing up. Its not like he is not doing his responsibility as a man or u are lacking. Please face ur marriage and stop bn selfish

5. Anon 20. 43 did you read at all? The man bought a car for his sister but the wife and son are taking public transportation. I pray that will be your portion. Why you getting it twisted?

6. Poster one, u love him but he's just fucking u, u don't want to leave him cos of d money, enjoy it until his wife finds out n report u! Mehn stop d betrayal but belt up, ur turn dey come, shey u go marry? Don't cry foul then. Goodluck.

7. Poster one, did you inform your daddy that you are eating uncle's matured carrot? See how you are diging your own grave with your 2 hands all in the name of comfort. Just go and become a side chick in his matrimonial home if you don't have a conscience.

8. Poster 2

Please is he Yoruba, Hausa or Igbo

1. Yesterday, I called you out for profiling people but I guess you are not intelligent enough to see this as a social vice. Will you like it if someone profiles you based on the action of another ilaje girl assuming that's your tribe? Will you like it if you are profiled as a criminal because of the colour of your skin?

I pray you grow some brain and desist from categorizing and profiling people.

2. Lmao. You cannot change I swear

3. Thanks bae. You're the best advisor ever liveth. I love u. Bar please enroll me in a school for change! I'll humbly attend classes.

Kisses Mrs B

9. Poster 1... Stella say you should stay away. I know you dont want to stay away and you love the money, this buhari period. Oya choose MONEY OR LACK.

Poster 2..... since you prayed and God brougght this break through, go back and pray that God should take back the breakthrough, Chikena. I no go do prayers finish, one yeye man go remember his sisters, he dey craze.

That is why it is not good to pray breakthrough for broke ass men. When a poor man manage see money, you will see his through colour. Go and kneel and ask God to take away the MONEY.

1. We women are always selfish so becos u pray for his breakthrough he won't remember his sisters & brothers but you will remember yours dts very selfish of u may be the husband want her to be tru with childbirth b4 venturing into bizness cos something is missing from dt story, madam pray for favour so that God will use ur husband to favour you if u pray for ur husband to go poor na u go suffer more cos he won't bring money for family upkeep,rent, u are just angry cos he helped his sister, whom you don't knw how they have suffered to growup b4 he met you & wife you.
      The foolish girl sleeping with "Uncle" go on he will stop when he is tru collecting ur Destiny ewu Gambia, imagine the betrayal & disappointment & you are here shouting that you love him daughter of a devil that's wot you are if u enter that house I bet you holyghost fire will blast your head. Onye ara ogbaete.

10. Poster one:you are a very stupid girl, God will definitely punish u.... U will get married one day.
    Keep spreading your legs.
    You went to a hotel n spent 4days with a married man
    Poster2: nne endure... Never spend ur money on a man

1. Same!never spend your money on woman.😐😐😐

11. 2nd lady:
    Look also at yourself and be sure you did not change. If not, pray and trust God, he will soon come to his senses like the prodigal son.

1. I have a strong feeling that the person poster 2's hubby bought a car for may be his girlfriend he plans to marry, same chick he is investing his money in her farm. She might even be his first wife. Pple know this things and keep quiet until the day u find out. Poster please dig deeper

2. What is wrong in investing in my sister first because I think she's more in need of a capital than my wife?
      A man thinks so long I have money my wife won't lack. Do you know what the sister has done for him?
      This is the reason why men hide their earnings from women and hide whatever their do with such money. You want payback for all the help you rendered when he was broke! That's the reason why men should get set before getting hooked. He will hear the story of how he was nothing when they met all his life.

3. Anon 17:11- is that why his wife would jump bus for his sister to drive car? That's evil!! Wife should come first. Abeg leave these yarns! That's the same reason women shouldn't spend their money on men. Yes he was nothing and if he's not handling his priorities well he can still be reduced to nothing. There's a 3rd party in marriage and that's God. God sees all. Let the yeye man continue. Namsense!!

4. Everything is wrong anon 17:11. I am someone's sister too and never expected my brother to prioritize me. I am my husband's responsibility and my hubby is my responsibility. He asking his wife to wait for his sisters profit before he empowers her, if that guy dies today(God forbid) are you sure that sis will take care of his kids? I am not saying he can't help his siblings but asking his wife to take the 'leftover' of his sibling is a NO

MrsBee

5. I hope you tell ur kids this anon 22.42..tel dem they are not each others priority. .After hustling to train them,tell them to go ahead and forget each other simply Bcos some other person is in their life's. ..then be glad when you watch ur daughter wallow in poverty whereas ur son's wine and dine with other people's daughter...just envisage that and you will see d need not to talk all these cheap talks...especially families that have suffered growing up together then because ur son finally meets a girl,he would instantly turn his back on ur daughters (his sisters).. and you wife, calm down o..why u no go make ur own money and help ur own people..calm down and cautiously plan ur family..don't paint it on a man's face on how he should forsake his family..dose kids u are about to hv will grow and need to shoulder off on each other tomorrow
      I will help my brother first before my husband..yes because if I have,he sure will not lack basic things too..simple

12. Shey una don see this kain HORSEBAND?
    Poster 2 let me leave you to Linda Eze, na she fit help you
    *Ugo*

13. @Poster 1, tell your parents what's between you and let your dad call and warn him to stay off you. But baby girl, you no try o, why date someone you know he's married and an area uncle as well?

@Poster 2, one thing I will never do is to spend on man, I can buy gifts but not stepping into his role. Most men don't like ladies stepping into their roles, they believe such lady won't respect them. Well, look for a job and work on how to better yourself

14. P2, I'm sorry to say this. Your horseband is a very wicked sombori... I pray you get help somewhere.

P1. This thing you are doing ain't right at all... You might get hurt but you seriously ve to stop this game. Karma just saw you then it went n bought a phone, if you continue like this, it will call your number n ask you out in future.

#Never forget who was with you fron the start

15. p1, plsn do not visit and ask God to forgive u, u can confind in ur mom if u see she is an understanding one, that she wont spill.
    P2, PRAY, PRAYER can change him, he is so much into his family, he loves his family more, pls dont nag him . u can also talk to his sis to talk to him.

16. Poster 1,abegi collect your own share of the national cake from him Times are hard use what you have to get what you want But insist on condom to avoid stories that touches....

17. Poster 2
    That man is a wicked man, poor people always pretend once they see money you see their real character.
    Poster I blame you shaa,How dare u feed, cloth and house a man? Ara ona apu gi?
    These people are ungrateful.there is nothing you can do but to follow him like a fool till he empowers you, don't nag him, give him space, don't crave for attention you don't need it from a wicked man.follow him till he pays. That man will marry another wife hope u know?

18. Poster 1. Your type are all over this blog clamouring for rich godly men as husbands after they have engaged in all sort of sexual escapade. In some years, you too will be forming celibate after every tool has entered the workshop.

Poster 2: Be persistent and see this as a reason to breakthrough no matter the obstacle. To single men and women, pls don't marry anybody way beneath your financial status.

1. Bay you are very judgmental and you hate women. See as you categorized the women that visit this blog. Do you know there are so many who just read and don't make comments? People like you need to look inwards and remove the log from your eyes so that you can see clearly to remove the speck in the eyes of others. If someone has hurt you before learn to forgive and heal so that more blessings will come your way. And always remember you are born of a woman. If you think that is easy, visit a labour room.

2. And Bay there is nothing wrong with repentance. If a former ashawo changes and becomes celibate and God has forgiven that person and His mercy is with that person, that person's latter days will be more glorious than the former. God has said He will have mercy on whom He will have mercy. Besides Christ died for sinners. To set sin's captives free. The only people I cannot vouch for are those who are not truly repentant, those who take Gods grace for granted and continue to live in sin, despite receiving Christ because they believe He would always forgive. To such I can only say God is not mocked, whatever we sow we will reap. God sees the heart and true intents of man. However, God is merciful.

19. Poster one: Isino you've been begging him for a breakup? Dem carry chain tie you to the man? The thunder, the thunder....

Poster two: Nne, you've got to go out there and find something. Anything you can do. This your husband's attitude is very disappointing to say the least. But that's how a larger percentage of BAB behave towards their partners when the money comes. It's sad.

As you hope and pray that he'll make good on his word to invest in you, after his sister, still find something to keep you busy. Shalom!

1. BAB as in brokeass brothers

I love that acronym..lol

20. Poster 1 - what you are doing is wrong and you know it. Please, just stop it.

Poster 2 - did his sister play a role in bringing him up, sending him to sch and all?

I am not supporting his actions cos it's wrong.

My dad's family wasn't reach at all,he came from a very poor home but his mum did everything for him, sent him to sch and he became something in the society.

When my dad made his first money, he bought a car for his mother before buying for himself or my mum.

He always uses this when talking to us incase we marry and our husbands do same for their mum or family ther is always a reason.

Today, we all have cars, in fact too many cars. But if my mum let that bother her or made trouble from it, who knows what would have happened.

I believe he should take car of you but please, ignore that he bought his sister a car.

Just keep praying, the water that you will drink will never run pass you.

Marriage has lots of challenges!

Keep showing him love, he will change.

1. So the money she spent on him nko? He has forgotten her own and remembered his sisters own only? Can't he share it it half and give each one a part of it?

2. That's the problem with women.

For us it's always a debt.

Why don't you see it that she did it for them both.

For the woman, it's mine, but she expects the man's own to be theirs.

Only God even knows what the man went through in her hands while she was funding the family.

Pls I am a woman.

3. @chikito relax pls, bcus she help him he should now be licking her are abi, biko chilll, do u know his bigger plan for the wife abegi

21. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

22. Some men sha!...
    Poster 1,
    You can continue dating and collecting his money but don't break his home...
    Make sure he buys you a car,house and all the good things of life...
    See you wanna eat frog,eat it to the fullest!...

Poste 2,
    Is this story for real?...
    You mean you suffered with your husband and he is paying you back with this?...
    Hmmmm...
    I hope that his sister has not jazzed him...
    See my dear,you need to do a serious spiritual work on him...
    Locate a good cele church and they will help you do the needful!...
    Be smart oh!...no allow soap to enter your eyes...
    Inukwa!...

1. P2.sori o .but na wetin good for una be dat.if lady find good man una go treat am bad call am maga!.

23. Poster 2- This is one reason never to invest on a broke nigga in the name of love. The sob stories always out weighs the successes. Pity....

24. Poster 2.I don't think your hubby will value his sister more than you if you are a good wife and he say you nag

1. James, we miss you. pls come back home.

2. James I command you to come out of anon mode..hahahaha

3. Jamesi owon come out of there before we take Lucile coconut oil fry your ass.

25. Poster 1- he is feeding on your naive soul...brave up!!! And stop acting like a baby!

26. p1 see how you are shamelessly trying to sound innocent like you don't know what you are doing. If you ever go back there, the thunder that will fire you ehn. . .

P2 sorry no advice. watch war room and just keep praying. this is your cross now.

27. Dear Poster one: Please do not go there at all..Tell them you are doing your project or something..Next time don't start what you cant finish..Haba Please repent oh..Karma is a bitch and knows your address...

Dear Poster two: Sorry to tell you this ,unfortunately this is LIFE and what your husband did and doing is very unfair..you are a good woman and did things cause you saw a bright future in him..Please if you can meet someone that ur husband has a deep respect for, narrate this to him or her so you can discuss a way forward and Please continue praying, you are just like a tap that was giving water and didn't remember to have a reserviour incase of scarcity.I hope you have learnt your lesson ...

For other young girls out there, nobody says you should not help but don't give to the extent you make yourself broke just to make someone happy...you need to be selfish sometimes for your own good..

1. Tell them oh! You want to bend over backwards to make a man comfortable

28. Poster 2- why would you spend money on a man?? ,it baffles me.
    I fear your not being honest madam!! I know what rich old desperate women can do, are you sure the juju you used to tie him hasn't loosened? Lol!!!
    All because you want a man? Its obvious he doesn't love you aunty....
    Get your investment back either by crook or by any means and start afresh,you have a son already so no problem, because this man might kill you and marry another.

1. What kind of comment is this? So, all you could deduct from. her story is that she was desperate when she married him?

2. 1000likes for your comment@kerry

29. Poster 1
    Stop whatever it is you are doing with that man. Go far away from him and his family okay.
    Poster 2
    The best thing is to put your man in prayer. Leave everything to God and he will surely intervene.

30. Poster 1, you are not serious. He refused to breaking up? if you really want to break up, you will. Can two walk together if they don't agree? Tell your parents, dare to tell his wife. It is your long throat that is keeping you in that relationship. Most girls you think are innocent are busy dating married, some will be forming church girls and religious. Mtchewww. Poster 2, instead of you to pray for breakthrough for your self, you are busy praying for your husband. What kind of desperation made you marry your husband? Yes you married him and not the other way round. He may soon cheat with a woman he will spend for, men like to be benefactor from the beginning of a relationship, forget that you said he is not into women. He may be a smooth operator sef. Better start hustling for yourself!

31. Poster 1, you are not serious. He refused to breaking up? if you really want to break up, you will. Can two walk together if they don't agree? Tell your parents, dare to tell his wife. It is your long throat that is keeping you in that relationship. Most girls you think are innocent are busy dating married, some will be forming church girls and religious. Mtchewww. Poster 2, instead of you to pray for breakthrough for your self, you are busy praying for your husband. What kind of desperation made you marry your husband? Yes you married him and not the other way round. He may soon cheat with a woman he will spend for, men like to be benefactor from the beginning of a relationship, forget that you said he is not into women. He may be a smooth operator sef. Better start hustling for yourself!

32. Poster 1
    Stop whatever it is you are doing with that man. Go far away from him and his family okay.
    Poster 2
    The best thing is to put your man in prayer. Leave everything to God and he will surely intervene.

33. Poster 1, you are not serious. He refused to breaking up? if you really want to break up, you will. Can two walk together if they don't agree? Tell your parents, dare to tell his wife. It is your long throat that is keeping you in that relationship. Most girls you think are innocent are busy dating married, some will be forming church girls and religious. Mtchewww. Poster 2, instead of you to pray for breakthrough for your self, you are busy praying for your husband. What kind of desperation made you marry your husband? Yes you married him and not the other way round. He may soon cheat with a woman he will spend for, men like to be benefactor from the beginning of a relationship, forget that you said he is not into women. He may be a smooth operator sef. Better start hustling for yourself!

34. Sounds like my story. Girl, these wicked elderly men 'uncles' really treats younger females well. They are so good at it and play with your intelligence. Please stay away from him and his likes. My hubby (then boyfriend) helped me cos I told him everything. He actually told him to stay away from me.
    Please stay away from him through any means you can. He can destroy you!

35. Ideato poster 2 sounds like she is married to a yoruba demon, @queen and boss, what if the married man is your husband? Stories settings could be twisted for blog sake so that it will not be coded you know?

1. I konkor👍👍👍😃😃😃😁😁😁😁na her dirty ugly man.Linda eze see your life and yansh outside🐤.
      Kikikikikikiiiiii

36. Poster one why will you open your legs in the first place. Remember d Law of karma?

1. C who is talking?num 1 runsgal of imsu

2. Lolzz see nyash opening. I no dy ooo

37. Hmmm, Maya could be right. Poster 2 is just one hell of a desperate woman.

38. Poster2 p continue to endure and don't stop praying. This is an eye open for ladies, no matter how old you are do not force a man into marrying you and don't give up anything that gives you joy for a man.

39. 1. Please born children for your uncle so that our LRD folder won't be empty.

2. Money is the root of all evil. WOmen be wise some won't hear. If you know how you can be getting small small change from him, do it asap.

40. Poster two, no smoke without fire. Why do I feel like your story no complete. Why paint the story like you are your hubby's god? So you fed only him with 2million? Anyways, God will speak to his heart on your behalf.

41. I no even Sabi wetin I won talk... God pls connect me to d right people, I need breakthrough before this year runs out... I need a Jon #HELP#

42. I ILL USED CAPLOCKS ON YOU NARRATIVE ONE..WHAT YOU ARE SOWING IS WHAT YOU WILL REAP.HE IS YOUR SUGAR DADDY AND TELLING YOU HE WILL BREAK UP WHEN HE WANT TO..STIL WAIT U HEAR?MAYBE BY THE TIME HE SUCK YOU DRY LIKE ORANGE AND WILL WANT TO STOP AFTER YOUR WEDDING DAY THAT IS WHEN YOU WILL TELL HIM YOU DONT WANT THE RELATIONSHIP AGAIN OR TEL YOUR PARENT U ARE NOT DISRESPECTING HIM(SUGAR DADDY).ENJOY YOURSELF WHILE IT LAST AND DONT FAIL TO SEND STELLA YOUR CHRONICLES OF KARMA WHEN IT COME HUGGING YOU.

NO2. THAT YOUR HUSBANDMAN NEEDS GOD. I PRAY GOD HELP YOU TO RISE AGAIN NOW THAT HE HAS THOUGHT YOU A LESSON.SOME INGRATE ARE LIKE THAT AND SEE NO GOOD IN THOSE THAT VALUE THEM.

1. Shut up who told you that?did she beg d man to date her?ders nothing like karma here.oloshi

43. POSTER 1, GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND YOUR OWN FUTURE HUSBAND WILL NEVER BE FAITHFUL TO YOU, YOU SAID WE SHOULD NOT BE HARSH ON YOU, YOU ARE MAD AND I HOPE YOU READ THIS MESSAGE, SO YOUR OJUKOKORO HAS NO LIMIT, THERE ARE NO SINGLE BOYS IN TOWN AGAIN ABI. I AM A MARRIED WOMAN AND I NEVER DATED A SINGLE MARRIED MAN IN MY LIFE SO I CAN CURSE YOU, I AM JUSTIFIED. YOU ARE PURE EVIL, MAY PARALYSIS STRIKE YOU IF YOU GO AND GREET THAT WOMAN, YOU SNAKE FROM THE PIT OF HELL. SO YOU WILL BE SMILING AND CALLING THE WIFE AUNTY ABI, I WISH THE WIFE WAS LIKE ME, YOU WILL NOT GET YOURSELF IN LIFE AGAIN, I WILL ONLY SPEAK WHAT WILL BEFALL YOU AND IT WILL COME TO PASS. I HATE YOU FOR THIS STUPID STORY YOU SENT IN. YOU ARE SO COCKY AND THINK WHAT YOU ARE DOING IS NOT SO BAD, YOUR OWN HUSBAND WILL NOT ONLY BRING CONCUBINES INTO YOUR HOME, HE WILL SLAP YOU IF YOU DARE COMPLAIN. WHO ADVISED YOU TO SEND IN THIS CHRONICLE, YOU HAVE STIRRED THE HORNETS NEST AND YOU WILL BE STUNG. MRS A

1. Mrs A son provoke o. Poster 1 stoopeet!!! God is watching.

2. Are you for real ? why all the curses? Thanks to heaven your not God .remember all sins are equal .my mum never cheated but my dad cheated with our maids.things dont work that way ,and do not bring that karma shit .God shows mercy to who He wants and he forgives totally.

44. POSTER 1, GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND YOUR OWN FUTURE HUSBAND WILL NEVER BE FAITHFUL TO YOU, YOU SAID WE SHOULD NOT BE HARSH ON YOU, YOU ARE MAD AND I HOPE YOU READ THIS MESSAGE, SO YOUR OJUKOKORO HAS NO LIMIT, THERE ARE NO SINGLE BOYS IN TOWN AGAIN ABI. I AM A MARRIED WOMAN AND I NEVER DATED A SINGLE MARRIED MAN IN MY LIFE SO I CAN CURSE YOU, I AM JUSTIFIED. YOU ARE PURE EVIL, MAY PARALYSIS STRIKE YOU IF YOU GO AND GREET THAT WOMAN, YOU SNAKE FROM THE PIT OF HELL. SO YOU WILL BE SMILING AND CALLING THE WIFE AUNTY ABI, I WISH THE WIFE WAS LIKE ME, YOU WILL NOT GET YOURSELF IN LIFE AGAIN, I WILL ONLY SPEAK WHAT WILL BEFALL YOU AND IT WILL COME TO PASS. I HATE YOU FOR THIS STUPID STORY YOU SENT IN. YOU ARE SO COCKY AND THINK WHAT YOU ARE DOING IS NOT SO BAD, YOUR OWN HUSBAND WILL NOT ONLY BRING CONCUBINES INTO YOUR HOME, HE WILL SLAP YOU IF YOU DARE COMPLAIN. WHO ADVISED YOU TO SEND IN THIS CHRONICLE, YOU HAVE STIRRED THE HORNETS NEST AND YOU WILL BE STUNG. MRS A

1. Pls shut up.

Mrs A my ass.

Correct her and move on. Why the heat and curse.

2. Back to sender in 1million folds.bitter soul,naa she do u?husband snatcher,idiot

45. now i see what queen of the blog says,never suffer with a broke ass man,that ur hubby is an ingrate. dont ask him for anything again,if u see who will borrow u for capital please do,stop tying ur destiny by waiting for that wicked horzzband of urs.

46. Poster 1 thank God you have repented from that act so delete his no,block him wattsap and stay offfff
    Poster 2 hmmmmmm God will fight ya battle

47. ALL YOU SINGLE GIRLS DATING MARRIED MEN, IF YOU EVER GET MARRIED AT ALL IN YOUR LIFE, YOUR HUSBANDS WILL NEVER GIVE YOU ONE MINUTE OF PEACE, YOUR HUSBANDS WILL NEVER BE FAITHFUL TO YOU EVEN IF HE WANTS TO BE FAITHFUL, HE WILL BE OVERPOWERED BY THE SEDUCTRESS BECAUSE NEMESIS MUST CATCH UP WITH YOU ALL. AWON OLOJUKOKORO, ALATENUJE, OJUOROLARI, WOMEN THAT CAME INTO THE WORLD WITH BAD LUCK AND WANT TO USE THEIR BAD LUCK TO DESTROY HOMES, YOU THINK GOD IS ASLEEP.

1. Pls have some sugar hunnay!

You are soo bitter!

You need Jesus.

2. Why the bitterness? Who do you abeg? Haba!

3. Lol @anon, she's clearly bitter. I pray God visit her. Dont get it twisted, most of this girls have d most awesome men. Its called grace, just ask God for grace

4. Eeiz.... Madam, as you're claiming you didn't sleep with anyone's husband, hope you shIne eye to marry better man. Cos all this talk doesn't mean your husband is faithful. If you marry a dog he's gonna still rub shit on you justified or not.

5. Oh please shut the fuck up 16:04.didnt u sleep with married men?nd your curse will go back to u.naa she do you?tueh

48. @ poster one, no comment for you.
    @ poster two, you did the worse mistake of your life By marrying a broke ass Man
    Gosh, they are chameleons
    Just try to save up from food money or any way possible

49. Sister-in-law, Bro-in-law, Mother-in-law, Father-in-law, Wife-in-law and Husband-in-law matter I don tiya to hear am.

God I can't appreciate you enough.

Drama left, Drama right hian!!

50. poster 2, your husband is not into women yet he is married to you...na wa o, i want to say leave him because he is clearly not a responsible husband, ask God for direction all the best.

51. Poster 1: this is simple. don't break up o. date him, collect all you can. if he was giving you a merge sum of below 100k begin collect millions.I know people that dated all the rich politicians in Nigeria. they are happily married now with kids (and a secured future)

get a car, a house (not rented o), go on exotic trips abroad, upgrade yourself cos you sound like a cheap asaba girl that the man gives peanuts. when you are done collecting, find better husband marry. like they say, the bad girls always marry the best husbands (100% true)

Poster 2: your husband needs deliverance. plain and simple.

1. Thank u dear,unlike the hypocrites in dis blogg shoutin karma,home wrecker,after they have finished fucking all the married men bfor getting married

52. Poster 1, you are a home wrecker. As little as you are, you went for a married man. You want to destroy a woman's home all because of money.
    You better go far away from that home before the wrath of God fall on both you and the adulterous uncle of yourself.

Cheap little girls everywhere searching for home to destroy. You knew he has money (your words), my dear, money is not the root of all evil, rather the love of it is.
    Anyways, report that old fool to your parents and tell them you had an affair with the man; and that you have realised your mistake and you want to stop. Your parents should call him to order.

Poster 2, i feel sorry for you because you helped and cleaned your husband up when he didn't have anything, now that he's worth millions, he decided to turn his back on you.
    You married a wicked and selfish man. I will advice you go look for something doing fast.
    Find a way to start a business and don't stop asking him for money for you and your child's upkeep. Try and save from the little he gives to you and setup a mini business for yourself. Keep a good heart and you will prosper in all your plans.

Imagine him buying a car for his sister and you using your leggedis benz. That his sister is also wicked! Why didn't she invite you to come and join in the farming business. Some men are heartless and self-centred.
    How i hate men who run from their responsibilities.

1. Sharap mrs thomas,you are bcoming a nuisance here,home arranger

53. Poster1 just end it.
    Poster2 ask God to intervene

54. poster 1 am glad you felt bad about what u did
    go and sin no more if it means avoiding the man pls do.......

poster 2 wowowowowowo madam i will advice you to focus on you and you and you now, stop investing in oga and start investing in urself how can you spend 2m on a man and you are not moving forward just stagnant and your man is moving forward from been poor to been rich heres my advice get a job and save and save and then invest the money in a business and stop saying your horseband hes a sperm donor i pray God see you through

55. Poster two pray loudly to your husband's hearing, with tears that God should take away the breakthrough you prayed for since there's no love in your marriage. Cry loud that you don't want to cheat, pour out to God all the things you have been experiencing and how it makes you feel. Make sure he HEARS you praying like that. Make sure you cry ooo. Meanwhile, be saving from the feeding money he gives you and make snacks you can sell in schools or

56. Hmmm!Young lady leave married uncle alone. But men can be wicked sha! You mean your dad didn't ask you why you're rude to uncle. May God help parents. of these days.
    Poster 2 Prayer alone can help you. I hate ungrateful people.

57. Poster 1, repent! I say repent. Read Galatians 6:7. little girl, what the hell do you mean by you spent 4 days with him in a hotel. did you inform your parents b4 going? longer throat. you better stop ✋ else - - - - - -

58. To the first narrator, please and please run away from that man as fast as your leg can carry you before it is too late.

To the second narrator, my dear just change your prayer. Pray for yourself. I was in the same shoe like yours some years back, my husband neglected me at the expense of his family. His extended family was his first choice, severally I begged him to invest in me but he refused. This is a man that we started with nothing, so I changed my prayer from us to me. And I thank God today.

59. Please don't paint yourself as the saint or victim here Poster 1. Don't even try that. You're simply a greedy young girl who wants to sow where she didn't reap. I wont even talk about the shameless excuse of a man cause he didn't send this in. He isn't letting you break up with him indeed. Tell him firmly you want nothing to do with him ever again and that if he ever calls you again you would tell your parents and his wife. He would drop you like a hot potato. But the cash youre getting from him has clearly clouded your judgement so badly that you most likely would still act like the 'coerced' girlfriend who doesn't have a choice, go to his matrimonial home and shag him in the same house where he sleeps with his wife. Some of you girls are just extremely wicked and selfish. Im getting angry abeg. Moving on.
    Poster two, please don't relent in your prayers and also I'm sure there's someone your husband respects a lot. Meet with such person and explain everything. They in turn can speak to him and make him see the error of his ways. His parents? Maybe an uncle or aunt or even the sister in question. But don't mention him taking care of his sister more than you oh, just say you would like him to give you capital to invest in something so you can help out. Wisdom is key oh.

1. Lmao. Reap where she did not sow. You see as you make me vex?

2. If u like jam your head for wall,who bloody cares?mtchs,u dat slept with married men b4u got married,u have the guts to type?

60. @ Poster 2: I am trying to get your story. You met your hubby homeless or he was staying in a place that wasn't too conducive?
    Did he ask to move in with you or you made the suggestion yourself? Did he ask to marry you or you equally suggested that yourself? All I read from your story are actions that were tinged with desperation. That's the truth, if it hurts, sorry.
    A warning to everyone both male and female, you do not love yourself, if you give your all to someone else without taking care of yourself first. It is only when you love yourself that you can truly love someone else, anything asides that is a dangerous emotion that would lead to no good.

61. Poster one. You are a messed up little girl fucking your dad's mate. Continue.

62. Poster 2 I think you got it all wrong from the beginning...there's a saying that says do not trust the humility of a poor man!!!! He was loyal when he had nothing. It is well go to God in prayers and let him vindicate you.
    Poster 1 confess your sins to God and let him have mercy on you Karma is real,change your ways and don't be found in that act before you send us a chronicle 5 years from now how one Lady won't let you enjoy your man

63. Poster 1 Madam home breaker @ age 22 may karma never forget your address. Unfriendly friend that's who you are.
    Poster 2 why didn't you pray for urself to have that breakthrough ehhhh? I can never feed any man bc they aren't loyal.

64. Hmmmmm,what women go through in marriage,we just keep been strong for ourselves and kids o,hubby does not want me to learn a trade,do business,even go to school,i don't know what to do o,am secretly seeking admission,i pray God grants it to me,even if it means me selling sand and stone,i'll make sure I do it to sponsor myself,my help comes from the Lord jare,am too weak to type out my frustrations. If he was taking care of me,it would have been different,ever since we got married,he has never bought even hankie for me,am my own responsibility,i have to make sure every1 is full before I eat. God dey sha,God dey.

65. na wa for u oo poster 1 becos the man is rich u decided to hook with him...well i knw blame u sha na ur parent cause am.

poster 2 sorry to say oo that ur husband na cow, them susppose use iron flog am make him knw say u be part of his success.

66. Poster1- Do not allow d anger of God to consume u! Do not step into dat home, u home wrecker! Karma is coming for u daleru!
    Poster2- Jesus fix it! I don't av anything to tell u!

67. Poster 1... You are dating a married man... Karma will be your portion, unless you will call it quits with that man. Threaten to tell the wife but don't tell her oo.
    Poster 2...Pray for that man

68. Hmmmmmmmm dis is serious o poster 1 pls since u have repented confess to ur parent and also ask God forgiveness.Mrs A dsr is no neesd for cussing rather lets join her in asking for d mercy of God. poster 2 pls keep on praying dat God will touch ur husband heart and he will remember u for good.

69. Poster 1: Leave that ungodly relationship
    Poster 2: Continue praying for him. I have seen situations where brothers and sisters charm their siblings once they see that he or she has gotten money in order to either train their kids or sort out their problems and control him or her.

70. I have seen smart wives building house via pinching money from their stingy hubby. Poster 2 start pinching money oooooo, when shopping for home or kids or whenever the need arise that you pay add your allowance to the bill. Carpenter come house, AC no work, kids saw the doctor, school asks for some materials for kids, church contributions etc you know the routine around your house so start adding your allowance on those to start with and start saving. Steal his money sef smartly don't go overboard or he will notice o, ask for cream money, hair money after all you are not working and all these are necessity. In doing the above, be the most caring and loving wife to him too. Finally fight your battle on your knees, he could wake up one day and say you should take 10M for biz that's how my God works

MrsBee

71. Poster 1, your laziness has cost you peace. All the women saying ladies who sleep with married men have the best men are lying. Your peace is completely gone from you. You are asking about breaking up with a womans husband. Please stay, stay until you catch. A disease then you will leave. Foolish girl at your age you are not wise.

72. Poster 1 u no d answer to your question already please stop seeing that man. Poster 2, just hand everything to God in prayers, who knows ur hubby might have a huge surprise for you too

73. poster 1, so u still get mind the ask for advice baa? i thought u should borrowed brain from a neighbor but since you didn't do well to follow madam Stella's advice....but remember that karma is a "situation where the bad you do...take steroids,visit the gym,work out and come back to wed you in holy matrimony". hmmmmmm don't go to the poor woman's house to cause trouble. glue your yansh for your papa dormont.

poster 2,keep praying GOD will answer you...you will be rich and he will come begging for your attention and love again.

74. poster 1, so u still get mind the ask for advice baa? i thought u should ve borrowed brain from a neighbor but since you didn't do well to follow madam Stella's advice....but remember that karma is a "situation where the bad you do...take steroids,visit the gym,work out and come back to wed you in holy matrimony". hmmmmmm don't go to the poor woman's house to cause trouble. glue your yansh for your papa dormont.

poster 2,keep praying GOD will answer you...you will be rich and he will come begging for your attention and love again.

75. Many of you wiill come here and be typing nonsense with your urgly fingers,pretending that you never slept with any married man befor nd still sleeping with them,be shouting karma,karma,karma is a bitch,bunchs of bloody idiots and irritants.what are u cursing her for?after all of u have finished fucking marrid men before geting married idiots.taah zuzupu nuu.by the way im not poster 2.dejected nd rejected pretenders

76. Poster 2...what else was the attraction besides providing for & feeding him like you stressed throughout the chronicle. Was there actually love or you bought yourself a man thinking it comes with love? Because his attitude suggests there wasn't love but he wasn't benefiting from you & couldn't say no to the benefits hence his sister's comfort comes first before you & your child. There's no advice, count your marriage as an investment loss coz it wasn't a marriage to begin with.

Poster 1...@ 22 you're fucking your family friend? What would you do at 30 when you graduate from school... Start snatching people's husbands and flying from 1 babalawo to another? You're towing the path of destruction, confide in your mother and stop dating that man

77. lemme use stella's last sentence:RESPECT YOURSELF AND STAY AWAY FROM THAT HOME!
    you are a very foolish girl o poster1,you gave in to that man cos you knew he is rich and would provide you with ur basic needs.Ma worry,karma is coming soon

poster2:madame,goan watch warroom.ok bye!

78. Poster 1: u r a devil's incarnate to be sleeping wt ur on quote uncle wen u know he has a FAM, beta stop b4 nemesis ll knock on ur door..
    Poster 2: Try talking it over wt him d more n be patient n hopeful.. Wt God by ur side u ll soon hv ur real man bk in ur life

79. POSTER 2 : MY dear watch war room