Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Hmmmm....My red pen is needed seriously!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
CHRONICLES OF A CONFUSED WIFE

Good day Stella and fellow bvs. heres my own chronicle.
I dated my ex for about 7years.let me call him Mr H. the relationship was a smooth and enviable one until he traveled to Canada to further his study. for some months, we were always talking and promising to wait for each other but  after a while, i guess he couldnt deal with the distance. he started acting funny. 

Then i begged him to open up to me. so he said he was cheating on me and all and i forgave him (ije love). well for almost a year, we were off and on, then he finally called it quits. oh i was broken, so so broken. I cried my eyes out for months, starved myself and all, but at the end, I pulled through. after a while Mr H got married and i finally moved on.

I dated  guys afterwards but i wasnt feeling them. it wasnt as real as Mr H's love. it was different. fast forward to after about 4 years. I met this guy, let me call him Mr K. he was calm and nice. but i couldnt bring myself to love another guy anymore. he tried to get close to me. i kept pushing him away. but he was persistent. God opened my eyes and i saw the good in him. within 3months Mr K proposed and I said yes. now we are happily married.

Just last week i got a call it was an international number was surprised i picked. who s voice did i hear? Mr H voice. telling me how he misses me, how he is sorry for everything. how he married because of papers, how he regrets everything, how he wished to have me back, i was like so sorry you are late. i am happily married now. 

Well Mr H asked to be my friend and i obliged. since then he calls once in a while, he tells me almost everything and i advice him in the best way i can. we talk freely like old times and i kinda like the calls to be honest because it makes me have a good laugh.

Mr H is doing well for himself now and wants  to be sending me money in Nigeria to help him keep,saying he trusts only me with his money. in as much as it s tempting, because if i keep the money in fixed deposit, i would be gaining small small money monthly. In this buhari s time, that is needed.

In as much as i still have little feelings for Mr H, because we went through a whole lot together and I spent most of my youthful years with him, i can never ever cheat on my husband. he is a nice and responsible man, i can bet all my life savings that he has never cheated on me.

Stella time to use your red pen o! what do you think about me saving his money for him or still being friends with Mr H? Thanks in anticipation. and bvs be subtle with your words o! .pulling my ears.

Who is talking about Cheating with Mr H?This is business and if you can then keep the monies for him and earn something,that is probably the reason he even called at all cos he trusts you.
if your mind is clear and your hands are clean,i dont see anything wrong with helping him keep his money BUT WHAT IF YOUR HUBBY KNOWS about it and gets angry?what if he wants the money to do business?some men are like that?better think it over very well before you get involved.

.............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
CHRONICLES OF A CHEATER

Stella of life., It's not easy but here it goes..pls hide my identity and advise your younger sister.

I met Bf in 2013.,you know that time you just wanna be single but the devil will sha come around (lol) and mess up your brain..so I said no sex and we was so cool and all loved up...

After some months, Gbam!! Devil come finally show himself.,one kind strong Temptation came and I fell hands down (cheated on him) so out of guilt I decided to give him the cookie so I won't spill..

It was great with Bf and he was so happy and inlove,begged me not to break his heart and all that..hmmm..you know when a guy is truly in love sha.. 

Few months later I had to leave town so as bf and gf, we had to do (the goodbye and hold body own till we see again) but I could not.,guilty conscience wan finish me so I made up flimsy excuses and he respected it tho he suspected something but kept cool. 

When I returned 2014,.chai!..I couldn't resist Temptation and I fell again then I decided to keep both ( my Bf and Temptation )..Bf all the way but Temptation for just those ones in a while crazy moments which i stopped..don't judge me ejor.

Bf is the good guy,caring and cool but Temptation was crazy and sweet..

After falling for Temptation again,met with Bf and I still could not do the do with him (welcome back,i missed you things)..he finally asked and asked and asked how far and I spilled..O lawd!..Bf was broken,chai Stella and bvs I just weak.,apologised and begged and all..gave him space and time to take it all in assuring him that he was no1 and the other just 'temptation'..

We grew apart for few months tho we still spoke plenty..I was not so steady in town till 2015..asked him if we could continue or let go and he said he can't let go but can't trust me again,let's just see how it goes..one's in a while we'l do like that but the passion was gone,even when he tried it was just so difficult..I understood and we still managed.

Plenty quarrel and all..we'l chill for some week the next we are all over each other again..

2016 after celebrating 3years together and things looked better,I asked if we are back on track and he said we are getting there that i should not rush it..hah!.I no fit shout o so I decided to just withdraw,stop calling and all that,I take his @lst 3 to 4 times in a week but I just sound normal..he noticed and asked why and I said my unemployed state is kinda getting to me..

So my questions are:
Can he ever trust me again?? (I'm a better person now and more focused)

Should I just move on like I've decided?? ( E hard sha but i'l try) 

Still give him time?? (2 years plus neva do to forgive and try to forget ni)

Stella pls talk to a sister and bvs be nice.,thank you.

Once trust is shattered it takes time.I hope your boo is not planning to serve you revenge served cold oh...shine your eyes well and study him,if you think its over,move on and dont wait for him to dump you.

Some men find it hard to forgive a cheating spouse but expect a woman to understand when they do.

132 comments:

1. Poster1 you are not a bank neither a banker don't save or keep his money for him, if you decide to then you have to let your husband know. He is your past and should be treated as such.
      Poster 2 i think you should move on already, the bobo is using you to pass time before him go do you the more you look the less you see, better move on. All the best

2. 1- I think you can still be friends with ur ex, help him save his money, but don't give room for temptation. Don't discuss that with ur husband cos he would never understand.
      2- I don't think u should assum. The best thing is to visit him, have a real talk with him, if he is still hurting, I think it would be best to move on, than waiting for him to come around, but if he decides to forgive, forget, and move on with u good, but know that u have to keep proving ur innocence to him.

What's with some of these confessions? There are things one should let go. Why hurt people with some kinda true confessions. Why not change, and be a better person without hurting the other person with confessions.

2. Poster 1 you claim to be happily married but you accepted his friendship? Please why?
    I have just one question for, if the reverse was the case and your hubby was this close up with an ex will you like it?
    Do unto others...
    It's surprising that Stella is urging you on because money is involved. Are you a bank aunty?
    You still have feelings for this man and before you know it he'd come visiting then you will spread your legs and call devil.
    Please don't indulge in this thing. Face your marriage, if you need extra money ask your husband.

Poster 2 your story is confusing and childish. Stop wasting that guys time and I'm qodering what he still sees in you.

1. Doppel your advice to p1 is spot on

2. Poster 1
      I can't even imagine, no be small place you go start eating moi moi until you finish it,why don't you leave your past behind and face your future, women
      Poster 2: you are now matured after eating your cake and trying to have it back, welcome to the world

3. Thank you jawe u nailed it
      For the poster one
      Am sure she can't tell her husband about it ,she is not a bank officer so am sure she still gat some crocodile feelings for her ex

4. Dont mind that first poster. The annoying part is that she even wants to use buhari as an excuse....
      "because if i keep the money in fixed deposit, i would be gaining small small money monthly. In this buhari s time, that is needed".

Borrow urself sense woman!!

5. d first 2 commenters nailed it glam... take heed at posters

6. Hahahahahaahaaa@flux

I saw that excuse! Things we say to help us sleep well at both night. How much does fixed deposit give, in comparison to your peace of mind ?

Excuses !
      You wanna keep his money because you want some attachment to him! He's the love of your life. You love and appreciate your husband but it's not the fire this man ignites in you! This guy was raw passion and you wanna hold on to something of his!
      Don't lie to us, lol.
      You are even lying to yourself without knowing . A man you've not seen for years. How are you sure about how you will react in close quarters with him? When he's due to return; you'll get the best cream, exercise well and try to look very good for him. Lolzz. For him to elicit this kind of emotion in you, you still love him. Sadly, he doesn't love you and this money thing is not business for both of you; he is a ruthless guy, incapable of loving anyone but his selfish self. There are people like this. He wants to create that link with you because he will soon return and wants to have you out of his selfishness + boost his ego.

If you value your marriage as you claim ; steer clear
      BUT of course, you will still ignore this advice and find a way to justify your continuous relations with him. It's the human way; remember you forgave him for cheating even when he didn't care for your forgiveness . You will forgive this man anything because you love him. Lol. The only time you will understand is if your marriage crashes because of him; you will know that your husband is the man God made for you and the only guy who can truly tolerate your excesses even though he's not as hot as your ex

7. Post please follow Doppelganger advice

8. God bless you Bonaparte! Poster 1 better take heed! He can open an account directly; you're not a bank!

9. Bonaparte you're one smart dude.

3. Poster one, save money for him o, no save d money for him o, since u still have feelings for him n u guys talk well, it's only a matter of time before u open ya legs waaaaa, forget dat I can't cheat story, we know how it rolls on this blog during confession time, hahahahahahaa

1. Abi o. We all know shes ginna bang. She better takes her eyes off the guys money.

4. Girls will never seem to amaze me; even Stella. I am a woman and I want us to flip the coin and . . . supposing your husband's ex-fiancee in Canada calls him and they reach a deal for him to be keeping her money in trust for her without your knowledge; how about that? Isn't the golden rule; do to others as you will like them do to you? If there was no problem, you wouldn't have written this chronicle; more will soon follow and that one will be "marriage blown up!"

1. Anon 15:07, it is called Feminism- the latest madness in town where a man does something and is brutally condemned, but a. woman that does the same thing is given a pat in the back. Can you even imagine the advice she gave the shameless poster? That she should go ahead and save money for a man she confessed to retaining feelings for. Very soon our wives, in the name of feminism will demand for the right of having extra-marital affairs. Infact they will demand for it to be enshrined in the constitution. Madness! Make I catch my wife dey exchange ordinary text message with her ex sef. She dey pack comot that day.

2. U no know say women de naturally selfish

3. ... Demand for the right of extra marital affairs? So men have the right to have extra marital affairs. Your brain is as blunt as your blog ID.

5. Poster two, ya bf won't trust u again, it's so painful for men when they r being cheated upon, take a look at suffocate n nikki, hahahaa he'll die when puleng,s own spill.

1. You watch rhythm city! Yayy! @ suffo- you know this!

2. Rhythm city is bae, aswear! 🙌

6. Poster 1.Even though you said you will never cheat on ur dh. But from the tone of ur write up. You still have feelings for this man and u will not mind fucking him if u two meet physically and privately.

7. Girl 1:

The bait in a hook is not meant to feed the fish but to catch it!

Very soon, you will be caught in a tangle of the confused and divorced; keep doing "business" with Mr. H; the devil. Your finger had been burnt once; the second time, your vagina will be burnt. The road to adultery is paved with good intentions.

The wise woman builds her home but with her own hands, the foolish one tears hers down.

1. God bless you Anon 15:11!

2. Ur advice...... 100%. U just cant eat ur cake and have it

3. I love that quote. Lmao
      The road to adultery; indeed paved with good intentions

4. Lmao. This is the advice 0f life. Don't listen to Stella. She is too busy editing her blog maybe she was even writing with one eye sleeping. You better buckle up and face your marriage. If you like be looking outside.

8. @Poster 1, it's so hard to forget one's first love. So keeping his money for him will make both of you become close pals again which will wake up old time memories. In short, forget the fact that you think you can't cheat on your hubby, when he comes home and you meet freqently, you will surely cheat on your hubby, it will be so hard to control your emotion. So do away with that guy and his tempting money, that's the devil's way to test your emotion.

@Poster 2, that guy will never marry you, dump him and look elsewhere. And to be candid, it's better you marry someone you truly love, if not, you will continue to cheat on your spouse

9. Poster numerous uno: Kontinue inugo, u want to break ur home bah. Longggggggg throat! U r cheating on dh already, na like ds e take dey start. Mschew.

10. Poster1, u wanna invite d devil into ur family ko?
    If u were in ur hubby's shoe, will u be happy and say go ahead?
    Pls let Mr H go with his money and trust.

Poster2 deal with it cheat, cheating isn't an accident, u don't see dick and fall on it, free the guy abeg.

11. I can never never keep an ex for friend or business whatever bcuzt there ist this crazy history of fire and passion with it. My advice, steel clear.

12. one:

Why did he not tell you that he was "trying to get papers" when he dumped you and got you broken? You are cheating on your husband as long as you keep this "affair" a secret.

Two:

You are cheating on God by disobeying his injunction to keep your body free from sexual immorality; have you apologized to him? That is the more relevant question.

13. Poster 2: shebi u dey find adventure, abeg stick to 'Temptation, there is no future between u n Bf. Don't say I dint tell u.

14. Poster 2.Serves u right. While u were cheating u thought u are special,on top of the world and that ur parts no dey market . It's two years and he is yet to love you like before. The truth is that he will never truly love or trust u again. Never .So just move on with more "Temptations " and make ur choice from one of them

15. Women's brains are full of potatoes. How does a guy who dumped you and married another lady; probably had kids with her come back to be your friend and give you money to keep for him? Don't you see that he want to tempt you to break your marriage vows and be with him? I live in the same place like this your ex and I know the game he is playing. He has seen enough white vaginas and known that he should better plan to have a plan B in Nigeria and you are the "real deal"; the real bush meat as they say. Please tell your husband about this opportunist; and free your soul from this vanity!

1. u are so right my dear.he just want u to know how much he is worth.so dat u will strt having feelings for him.b wise madam.i cant even imagine myself having anytin to do with my EX to dat extent.an EX shld remain an EX for Heavens sake!

2. u are so right my dear.he just want u to know how much he is worth.so dat u will strt having feelings for him.b wise madam.i cant even imagine myself having anytin to do with my EX to dat extent.an EX shld remain an EX for Heavens sake!

3. Like seriously an EX shuld always remain an EX

4. Breaking of soul ties. Please if there are prayer warriors dedicated to God. Please join me in prayers oh and include poster 1 Break Soul ties
      Miss Anonymous

16. Poster2: Its much more difficult for a guy to get over infidelity, even more harder if he loved u and ws faithful... Chai, the knife for the heart no be here oh, 2yrs na even foreplay to begin heal, then the scar will 4ever remain, he'd never trust the control of ur pussy again, he can trust u not to spend the few cash he saves in ur account, but wen it comes to konji control, he'd rather trust Buharis word. Clearly he loves u, that's y he's keepin u around while the healing process is on.... If he shld ask me, i'd tell him to get on a revenge fuck, he'd subconsciously feel ure both even. Help him heal, couples have gone thru worse & grilled the beef and ate.... They're fine after time does the healing, gv him 5yrs and make sure u make him bliv the "Temptations" dick was too.small.

1. Lol. I totally love you dude. Your honesty is so refreshing!!

17. Why do people always mess up good relationships?

18. Poster leave that guy with his money. You are not supposed to have anything to do with him as a married woman and what if your husband get to know and ask you to borrow him ??
    The guy is taking a dumb step.
    Money and property are not things you keep for people if you are not pure in nature.
    Make somebody no kill somebody o

19. Relationships and marriages
    God help me😩
    Over to those who their brain set well to advice ....

20. Poster two. Shut up joor. What are you even talking about ? You no wan gbensh, you dey gbensh. Wetin concern anybody with wgstbyiubdo with yourself ? Add more guys and start fucking them all. Ode oshi.

21. My sis wey get issues, mehn its better U move on bcos that guy is busy loving someone else due to what you did to him, if he ever comes back to U that's because he has weighed btw you and he newly found love and realize you are better. Women should learn to keep to promises likewise the men, promise is the strength of Trust once you break your promise, you've totally destroyed Trust. Beg for forgiveness and move on with Ur life, I pray U find someone and learn to be trustworthy.. The madam Wey wan turn to alajo, don't risk your home by accepting to keep money from your ex, you want to start the problem you can't handle. To avoid had U know biko, hold you husband trouser and face front

22. Poster 1, most women don't plan to cheat,it happens slowly and I'm sure you've heard the whole old firewood adage?he could be in town when you're having issues with your hubby and something could lead to another. Just be careful. poster 2.only 1 man in about 100 can forgive you completely for cheating.

23. Narrative one: I guess you read today's Sunday laugh @31. Meat wey you dey forbid, no use your
    teeth cut am. Please stay off Mr H So you don't destroy your home

24. Poster two give your life to Christ and stop having pre marital sex.

Poster one chop his money joor. It's your pension. Once he sends it tell him the microfinance bank you kept it has shut down.

1. POSTER 1 cannot hurt dis man cos she is still MADLY IN LOVE with him so forget abt spending his money she can't do dt to him didn't u see where she said that she MARRIED HER HUSBAND COS HE IS A GOOD MAN not bcos she love him na holy sprit even open her eyes sef it simply means that Canada guy carry her hrt in his pocket av seen where it happen a woman that is married for 20yrs left her husband for her ex today she is married with a kid to the ex who is an abroad returnee. So madam if you love ur home .don't save that money advise the guy to open a domicillary acct then save his money himself.

25. Poster one.... I will say 'don't get overly involved with him' and trust me as soon as you start saving up his money for him you will kind of be accountable to him. Remember, he once dumped you when you needed him most therefore I don't think he should be trusted. Besides ask yourself how you would feel if you find out your husband still communicates always with the ex or you find out he escorted her to the bank (NOTE: just escort o, no be say he even help her dey save money) won't you be devastated?
    Poster two: haba! 2years plus and he still hasn't forgiven you, maybe he is trying to but can't, maybe every time he sees you or is touching you he just remembers you are not an exclusive package cos someone else had partake of his feast. Truth is, he can't forgive you completely and since he can't do so there's no point getting married to him. You will definitely miss him but my sister isn't it better to have a broken relationship than a broken marriage? Think about it.
    *God bless my Angel in human form*

26. poster 2.. u still sound very unserious. dont worry ur head, he is already planning how to propose to his not-so-easily tempted boo. He just dey take you cool body.

poster 1.. na from clap e dey enter dance. As u get closer to ur ex, u will start to see your husbands short comings. it would even be more dangerous if your husband is not as rich or as romantic as the ex. Dont get too close,be warned.

27. poster 1...whats wrong with you? sometimes you ladies deserve whats coming to you from men and relationships.....like you dont know aside the money he wants you to keep for him thats another trick to get you on bed.....jees, just cant handle abeg...am more convinced ladies are bitches and sluts...thats why men treats ladies with disrespect because they have seen it all and convinced you ladies are just bitches ....you are married...let bygone be bygones..let your past be in the past..you are married....let him look for a way to keep or save his money...shit...

28. Poster 1, that ur ex is bad news, how much can fixed deposit give you sef? Don't let his chicken change ruin the trust ur hubby has for you, it's not worth it, instead let him open a Nigerian acct and be wiring the money directly.
    Poster 2 please move on, some things are better left unsaid, u messed up the moment u told him

29. And this is how the devil will destroy your beautiful home,I can imagine the kind of marriage you have(keeping Secrets from your spouse)see eeehhh where longer troath will land you is gonna be bad.so all his siblings,his mother,his father are all not worthy of his trust mmmmm that guy is up to good,you still have tiny feelings for him😷,so after becoming his account officer,you will also be his bed warmer when ever he comes to Nigeria or ain't you gonna see him?at lease you guys will have to do account balancing mmm? Woman the devil is set to pull down your home,please aviod it and face your responsible husband.

30. Poster 1, In as much as you still have some feelings for Mr. H (Your words), you will definitely cheat on your husband.
    So, you got married and did not change your number? Ok, maybe that number was your business number, but why keep him as friend?

You yourself know you will kiss Mr. H when he finally return back to Nigeria.
    Men knows some women love money so much, so they always use that trick.
    He want to lure you with money, then you will have to go and pay him a visit in his hotel when he's back to Nigeria and discuss what?

How would you feel if your husband start communicating/flirting with his ex and laugh to her jokes? I guess you will be sending chronicles of a cheating husband.
    Please, let sleeping dog lie.

Poster 2, I hate when people say don't judge me, especially when they know they are on the wrong side. Then why send the chronicles?
    Please, you're a cheat and will still cheat on him when sweet temptation come in the nearest future.
    You broke his trust and expect him to forget! Sometimes, is easy to forgive than to forget, especially when the person you love and trust so much decide to play a fast one by cheating.

Please, go and find somewhere else to lay your eggs. You just messed up a good guy, and other women will be the ones to pay the price for your bad deeds.
    You can't have your cake and eat it too.

31. Poster 1. You better maintain your champion and be marrying your Mr. K jejely. Mr. H now wants to turn you to treasurer small time e go get another request because my grandma say "na from tafa tafa dem dey take enter tubum". In plain English, when one is learning to swim, the sound the water makes is " tafa tafa", when the person turns to a "fish" the sound is "tubum".
    Poster 2. Just go and sin no more. You have lost him

32. Poster 1 since you are First Bank for keeping money. Collect his money and chop your own. Don't do mumu ooo.

Poster 2 you are wasting your time. Just move on

1. Lmao😂😂😂😂
      Ya cray!
      @ ur advice for poster 1
      😂😂😂😂😂😂

33. Yikes! I accidentally posted without proofreading. I just hope I didn't drop too many bombs. Lol

1. Lol. Don't break my heart ke. It's just the sex making him talk. Where do you guys meet these guys that you just break their heart, i need o.

Poster 1,what's ur chronicle

34. Poster 1 make sure you tell your DH before saving money for that guy.
    Poster 2 Stella said it all

35. Poster 1... longer throat dey worry, did ur hubby known u are in touch with ur ex? If at all u want to help him inform your hubby to avoid another chronicle in future.
    Poster 2.... Na u only pass abi? Aunty temptation. U better move and stop deceiving yourself.

36. What kind of love will make me open my mouth and tell my bf that I cheated on him with someone else.
    I smoke expired cement??
    Some chewing gum love sha.

1. Like! She never liked the guy.

2. Walahi!! Girls can love like mumu sometimes ehn. I keep saying, love with ya brain first!!! Which kain stewpid love will make my mouth be running like I have verbal diarrhea? Biko swerve!

3. I concurr. Just dust off and keep moving. Confession ko confession ni. Nonsense.

37. Poster dey there make something do you.
    Guy is tryna pay you for breaking your heart years back.

38. P2 you talk too much why did u let him know u cheated on him? Ile nkor...

39. Poster 1 please don't keep money for your ex, na small small e dey take start, he can open a bank account when ever he comes home. At least he has papers. Let him save his money in Canada

40. P1 business na business
    P2 keep calm na his wedding invitation you go see very soon no joke or you will just see his wedding pics on social media hehehe

41. Chronicle no 1, to avoid another story pls, back off from him. Becos that money would only bring u both close and he might end up sleeping wit u... money get spirit u know,

42. Poster3, please go back to school, ur story is disjointed, no head no tail,rubbish

43. Madam, I take God beg you. An ex is an ex for a reason. His story is just a way to get back together with you, in my opinion. Doesn't he have any siblings, cousins or friends he can trust with such? Why you?
    Most importantly, you said your husband is a good man. A GOOD man in these times is like a needle in haystack. Please don't ruin his trust in you. You know he would never be comfortable with this so if you agree, you have to hide it from him. How would he feel when he finds out? Because he definitely will.
    Then from helping your ex save and invest, he would come to Nigeria for a visit, you guys would see and remember when you were younger, before you say SDK, Okafor's law go apply.
    Don't put yourself in such a situation please. It would never be worth it. Hope you make the right decision.

44. Stella sometimes u dey give person Wrong advice. . Hw wld u advice her to do bizness wit him, u know no say old firewood no dey quench.

1. It's true. Stella advice can be nonsense sometimes ehnn.

45. Poster 1: Be playing rough play with your marriage ok? Why will you even agree to be friends? You don't feel anything now but give it time and the feelings will start coming back. Are you desperately in need of money? If no, don't try it. If yes then do it but with the blessing of your husband.
    Poster 2: You need Jesus. I dont know how someone will be celibate with their partner but have sex with other people. From your write up you obviously don't love him. I think he is over you but as a nice guy (cos it's only a nice guy that will still give you face time after ALL your cheating) he wants you be the one to do the breaking up. So yes move on like you've decided and leave that poor guy he deserves better (judging by the way you described him )
    P.S. I don't think it's possible to stop cheating.

46. Poster1- R u still in love wit ur ex?
    Do u want to av a relationship wit ur ex?
    If ur answer is no, u can go ahead n save his money for him wit ur husband's consent! if not stay away n cut all communication wit Mr H
    Poster2- i'll advice dat u have a heart to heart talk wit him. My mind is telling me dat he is planning a revenge, I may be wrong! jes shine ur eyes n prepare ur mind n heart for d worst!

47. P1, Mr. H is a baaad guy! Na Okafor's Law he go use for u. If u keep his money, u will at least see him whenever he is in town, abi? Na there u go forget all this ur "I can never cheat on my husband" crap. And deep inside, u know it!

P2, u can resist anything but temptation, init? U were cheating on him even when u were supposedly celebate with him? Free the guy and let him have peace. U don't love him.

48. Poster 2 move on oo, I am 100 percent sure that guy wont marry you. Have you heard of a guy forgive and take back fully a gf or wife who cheated especially if the guy dont need u financially to survive. Just quietly respect urself and age and look for another toaster.

49. Poster 2, if it's possible pls move on. I doubt he'll ever trust you again, and you know once trust is gone in a relationship ehnnn...you'll end up struggling.
    If after breaking up with him, he genuinely forgives you and come to you, you can then decide to start over with him, you both promising to be faithful to each other.
    If it doesn't happen that way, move on, someone else will come. It may take a while for the right person to locate you, but he will surely come

50. Poster1 please don't keep his money cause if your hubby finds out don't think he will like it,secondly they say old firewood catch fire fast before you know it,things might get out of hand.

51. P1:Stella I disagree with u on this one.

Babe, u are simply courting trouble by letting ur ex back into ur life for whatever reason!

U say u can't cheat on ur hubby, right? But do u knw that there is 'emotional cheating'? Cheating isn't just a physical thing, it starts from d mind. Emotions build up subtly, u won't evn knw it is happening. By d time u discover it will b too late to curb. So now is d time to nip it in d bud.

U still hv feelings for dis guy, it's only a matter of time for it to grow, bloom and attain maturity.

So it is safer and wiser to get rid of this ex, whom i believe is only looking for an opportunity to get back into ur life. And u knw wot that means? U lose ur husband, ur marriage.

So if u really care for ur husband, tell ur ex to lose ur contact. Cos, from wot i perceive, his dealings with u is beyond business, his intention is not pure.

Evn if it is, both of u are only creating a platform to re-ignite old flame.

Emotions will be re-ignited and wahala go burst. Very soon u will see urself battling with emotions for this man and ur hubby. And it all starts little by little, subtly bc he will keep taking u back to ur past with him.

Now, listen :if u believe ur dealings with this ex is pure, no strings attached, i dare u to tell ur hubby abt it. If he says fine, no probs. But if he says no, then do d needful.

But tho ur intentions may be pure, can u vouch for ur ex, a man who has called u and told u hw much he misses u or does he not knw u are alrdy married?

So out of all d his family and friends in Nigeria, na u he see to send money to keep for him. Are u his wife?!

Babe, for d sake of God, ur husband and ur future, tell that man to face his life so u face urs. It's hard letting go of ur past love but that is d more reason why u shld avoid him so u don't send us a sequel chronicle.

DO THE SAFE THING. DO THE WISE THING. SIN IS SUBTLE. IT IS ALLURING. KEEP A SAFE DISTANCE FROM HIM.

A word is enough for d wise and I only hope u listen.

Mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com

52. Poster 1: advice him go open a diaspora bank account with any bank here in Nigeria. He can save his money himself and invest as he wishes.

Poster 2: I do not understand your write up. Too scattered abeg..

1. Exactly! Poster 2: ur story is scattered and u sound too childish...

53. No 1 be careful don't get use to him for ur own good.
    No 2 u don't know if boo is cheating yet u opened ur mouth to confess issoria,hope for the best prepare for the worst.

54. I can't remember what I just read. Last poster have a heart to heart talk with him. If he still persists his indecision let him o jare

55. They say we shud patronise made in Nigeria product. Fanice y use dano milk for ice cream

56. Poster 2, its almost impossible for a man to forgive a cheating woman. Almost!! It will take the grace of God. If I were in ur shoes I'll make known my fears to him, watch his reactions and actions afterwards. If nothing good comes out of it, jejely move on. You made a mistake, Yes! But you shouldn't spend the rest of ur life paying for it...

57. @Poster 1: Biko do it but hold body if una meet ooo

@Poster2: just move on he will never trust you again you are just wasting your time with him, he's gonna invite you for his wedding soon, if you cheat on someone don't ever tell him or her, the trust can never be there again

58. @Poster 1: Biko do it but hold body if una meet ooo

@Poster2: just move on he will never trust you again you are just wasting your time with him, he's gonna invite you for his wedding soon, if you cheat on someone don't ever tell him or her, the trust can never be there again

59. poster one... my advice stay away from your ex if u sit want mix feelings,money or not please concentrate on your family, poster two... jst give the dude tym if he loves you guys will sort things out, ND stop fornicating, u being a whore

60. poster one... my advice stay away from your ex if u sit want mix feelings,money or not please concentrate on your family, poster two... jst give the dude tym if he loves you guys will sort things out, ND stop fornicating, u being a whore....miss hottie

61. To number 1 thats my life now ! Oh God. We ré in thé same ship oooo ! Stella look into my own case ooo.!

62. Poster 1 don't have anything to do with Mr H. He left you and married someone else,so you guys have no business being together. We ladies are the ones letting men eat their cake and have it.
    Ask yourself one question and answer honestly, if your husband gets to know about your continued friendship with Mr H, would he approve? If your answer is No, then please don't do it. You still have feelings for him, and the more you communicate with him, when you guys see something will definitely happen.

63. Poster 1: Think well about it as Stella has said. I regard myself as a strong woman but even I would limit the calls from any ex because this can weaken your defences when he finally comes to Nigeria and you guys meet, especially as your thoughts have started straying towards adultery.
    If you want to keep his money and make gain, do so only if you can tell your hubby about it. Let your ex know that your decision is dependent on your hubby's own. This act alone will decrease the calls a bit.

64. #Despite what you're going through, always treat everyone with love and kindness. We are all going through our own battles*

65. Poster: its obvious you still have feelings for Mr H its not just about the money and this could be dangerous to your marriage, will your husband support it, just think about the closeness the banking partnership will bring or be.
    Poster 2:akoda oro, ko da bi ada gbeyin and revenge will be serve in bitter, very bitter way.

66. Hmm @poster 1 first luv is hard to forget..if your hubby agrees fine n good but if u keep him in the dark and he finds out its gonna crush him.me sef I see my ex's messages on fb but i'v learnt to ignore since im happily married.

67. Poster 1.
    What do you think would be your husband's reaction when he finds out you're keeping money for your ex? ( he will certainly find out one day if you don't tell him now)
    I don't think he'll even be happy that you're in constant contact with an ex especially one who's still interested in you.
    Better cut off for your own good. Remember Okafor's law? You may think you will never cheat on your hubby but "na from clap dem de take enter dance".
    Be guided.

Poster 2.
    That guy will string you along and waste your time as his revenge.
    I'm surprised you can't see it. If he wanted to forgive and forget, 2 years is long enough for him to heal.
    Count your losses and leave him now. Na you use your own hand spoil your market.

68. Stella how many chronicles naaa, my black pen is finishing
    Poster one it's obvious u still like him please don't venture into that business ur mindset sounds like u just want an excuse to b communicating with out guilt.

Poster 2, I don't think that guy will ever be able to get it out of his head, please shine ur eyes, hope you have stopped ur cheating ways, u can't be losing good guys to guys who are not taking u serious

69. @poster two;trust is like a broken mirror..once broken;it can't be fixed properly again...

You need advice?? Then "MOVE ON"...
    If he still wants you,you would definitely know with his action and re-action towards you..

Don't kill yourself over him;and just try to focus on better days...if on the course of forgetting about him,you now meet another great guy;then continue with the new guy..

You have apologized for a wrong doing in the past,and now you are a better person.. so if he can't forgive and re-trust or perhaps forget;then you both have a zero future..

Utilize your time now and focus your energy on other things...

RELATIONSHIPS don't guarantee genuine happiness cos happiness come from within(which is in you)..

You can also find true happiness in Christ!!

Goodluck!!

@MARTINS ABOY

70. @poster 1, I will advice you don't get involve cos we guys know how to get in between the legs of our ex if she agreed to get close. So watch out cos the guy is just using ur weakness to get to you and we make you cheat on ur husband one day. I will not cheat on my hubby no be for mouth, you have to flew as bible said it.

71. @poster one;you own your mind!! So control what you think before acting...

If it's about old times with your Ex;that phase of your life is gone..

If you have a strong heart and mean business;then agree to keep his money,then invest in fixed deposit while you get your own interest..

On the other hand;If you can't get over his smile,laughter and other qualities which you once loved him for;then resist this temptation and forget about this deal with him...because you would surely end up sleeping with him one day when he finally returns..

If finally you end up accepting this deal;here should be your guidelines:

1) never accept to meet him alone or at an isolated place whenever h is back to the country,cos the probability of you two not kissing or making love is zero..

2) Tell him it's strictly business between you both,and that he should never talk about old times while the deal is on..cos you are now married and he should respect your marriage

3) you don't need to discuss this with your hubby;cos he would be angry you are keeping money for an Ex of yours..perhaps he would believe you are cheating on him already;or end up wanting to use the money for business which he might not end up paying back later.

4) This is strictly business!! So see your Ex as a client!!!

Goodluck..

@MARTINS ABOY

72. Enter your comment...poster 1 maybe d guy wanna compensate u.accept d offer. poster 2 dat bobo can never trust u again even if he marries u b rest assure dat he will use it against u

73. Madam Stella the advice you gave the first poster is wrong abeg. Haba! The woman clearly is still in love with the Mr H dude. She's already cheating on her husband emotionally. Cheating doesn't involve physical interaction alone. The moment she takes it further by "saving" money for him (which by the way is a very dense idea and just another excuse to "keep" her) just say goodbye to your marriage Madam. Nothing can be hidden forever cos your hubby will find out and you will lose him. Hope you can handle the stupid decision you are gallantly walking into. Hiss.

74. Stells, didn't you see where poster 1 admits her feelings for the ex? Ha! Me I don't agree o. Poster I suggest you stay away from temptation. Since u still have feelings, better don't lighten that spark. Na small small e dey start. Asides that, your hubby will NEVER LIKE IT. Ask your self, if your hubby were in your shoes, would you support this? Madam, stay away from that dude! He did you wrong & belongs in the past. Don't give the devil a chance to ruin your home. You say 'buhari times', haven't you been surviving so far? Hasn't your hubby been providing? Please stop now!!

75. Poster 1, My honest opinion is f**k that so called trust of your ex. 7 years of relationship and he dumps you and never looked back only to return when you are happily married with some cock and bull story. There are very good banks around so let him be saving his money there period. You are sounding happy to hear from him now and claiming you can't cheat on your husband....trust me TEMPTATION is very really. I strongly advise you to face your marriage and move on from your past.

Poster 2, you better receive sense and move on or maybe you are waiting for the day you will cry blood. There are plenty good guys out there,make yourself available and learn to respect your partner and your new relationship by been faithful. Stay blessed.

76. Poster1: Stella what business is she keeping with her ex that she obliviously still got feelings for. When all these begets temptation and she falls, she will call the devil. You are cheating on your husband already self na to seal em remain.

Your husband should be your go-to person not your ex you're still in love with, nna eeh, all these kind thing na eey dey make bachelors dey dread marriage.

He is deluding you by saying you're the only one he can attest to handle his wealth prudently, that is just a means to keep you interested. kwantinue oh

77. Poster 1 does your hubby know you re talking with Mr H? If not madam, you re cheating on him already

78. Poster1_please stay away from your ex,it will cause more harm than good to you,dem say food wen person no won chop make he no smell am.you are considering the benefits u get from the money but remember if your hubby finds out na wahala oo.please don't invite to your home oo.Na so ex dey behave wen dem don break person heart finish dey go come back dey form love.rubbish.
    Poster2_i will advice you to move on cos that guy will never trust you again.

79. Stella,what kind of silly advice did you just give poster 1. She should keep money for her ex boyfriend?. Y don't you people respect the marriage instituion? Anyway poster,if you love yourself and your marriage,listen to me carefully. Cut all communication with this ex from the pit of hell. He wants to entice you and he feels the only way to do it is through money. I guess he feels that when you see how much he is worth,you will succumb to him. He is only setting a trap for you,do not fall. Does the guy not know the road to a bank?
    If you have a good hubby as you stated,then don't do this to him,you can't be married to a man and collecting money from another man,it is shameful and disrespectful to your husband. Do unto others what you will have them do to you. If your hubby does it to you,will you be happy?will you be ok with it? As a rule,I personally don't do anything that my hubby will not approve of,I don't do anything that I will have to keep a secret from my hubby. My dh is a good man just like yours and the least I can do is accord him the respect he deserves. What you are doing and about to do is shameful,stop it. Your hubby may not know,but God is watching you. And stop looking for advice from ungodly people or you will get derailed from the right path. Money is not everything,manage with your hubby,better days are coming.

80. Poster 1, I'll say you should just be careful. Once bitten twice shy. It's obvious you still have feelings for him so just avoid the temptation and let him be. How sure are you about the source of the money sef. He might just be looking for a safe place to keep the money that won't be very obvious. We all know the type of things happening all around.

81. #1, how sure he is not into some funny business and wants to use you and your account to stash money away? Be careful.

82. Poster 1: Is your hubby aware of your ex? If yes, let him be aware of his proposal. If he accepts it, whenever he is in town, he have to come to your house in the presence of your husband for whatever conversation.
    Poster 2: you have loosed him already. But you are a cheater for life.

83. Poster 1, pls be very careful. What if d money is gotten fraudulently. Keep the money only if your husband will know about it. Be careful

84. Poster 1, draw your ears, your ex is a terrible person. He only wants to use that money to bait you and make you within reach whenever he's in the country. Do not accept it and cut him off, in fact, FLEE!

85. Poster 1 tell him to open account here on Nigeria so that he will be transferring his money direct.
    Are u GTBank or first bank PLC,Shine your eyes oooo,your ex is out to destroy your married..
    Be guided..

86. Poster 1: Der is a way dat seemeth right unto a man, but d end thereof is destruction. Destruction of u and ur marriage is what is awaiting u if u agree to dis. Don't u also know dat d more u speak w him, d more u grow feelings for him? Am sure u r already comparing him w ur husband and wen u and DH have issues, u would go talk w him and hE will be 'making you laugh'. My dear, u r already loosing ur home but u don't know it.
    Suddenly u r now good enough for him? After many years and a failed marriage? Don't be fooled, don't be destroyed. How can u go back to ur vomit?
    Stop every communication w him and banking his money should never ever cross ur mind again
    Dat door u r opening for d devil in uR marriage, quickly shot it.
    Poster 2: movE on already. U can't keep eating ur cakes, and having dem. Pls learn from ur past mistakes and hope for d best in future and marriage. If u can't resist temptation now, u won't in marriage. D guy is just using u to pass time. As soon as he gets someone better by His standard, u will receive an iv for his wedding.

87. Men ego ego is a vital character they can be petty even when they are the ones who have wronged you.
    Please don't go back to your vomit keep it moving.

88. I am from a society where the rule of the thump is 6 degree of separation. I have avoided my exes. Yet people will not let me be. We have mutual acquaintances Lord Help!

89. Poster 1 if you want to dine with the devil use a long spoon. In dis case seff l would advise you don't invite him to dinner. Where you wan put d money? Na for inside kolo under your bed? No be bank account? Tell him to open one and send d money.DAT man wan use style enter you again and e be like say u wan award am the contract to build the express road.

90. Poster 1 Abeg connect me to the Mr H nah shey u are married. Abi I wan chop ur cake it. I Will help you forget the emotions you have for him I promise so u will be happy in your marriage.

91. Poster 1 . Are you a bank? or there are no more banks in Canada? If the shoes were turned? would you accept this explanation from your husband as ok?

If you want to divorce husband 1 and marry Mr Canada, you can go ahead and keep his money. At least you know that he will have to call you frequently until you decide to give him back his money. Perhaps this is your subconscious way of tying him to you?